Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as usual I have stayed at this Sheraton many times. Everything is always excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recently updated, great pool, nice staff I am always impressed with the staff at this hotel. I made my annual visit there July, 2014 and found the place completely renewed with new beds, furniture, carpet and lobby. The breakfast is not great, but for coffee and toast, it's not bad. Parking was very good and there are a lot of excellent restaurants within a mile. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely decorated, clean rooms Enjoyed our recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very nice. Beds were comfortable and the rooms are well insulated, we heard no noise from either of the rooms next to us and very little from the hallway. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely redone The hotel has been very nicely redone. the restaurant is being rebuilt but the staff is very helpful and there are numerous excellent restaurant choices. The rooms are lovely. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel was great the room was nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast Breakfast food was good. However, the "hostess" taking care of things was not very friendly. The first time she came in she put a coffee pot on the counter and didn't say a word to anyone. I thought maybe she had taken it and was returning it and didn't work for 4 Points. The 2nd time she came in I saw her replacing some of the food items--again not saying a word to anyone. The 3rd time she came in I spoke directly to her and said "The coffee is very good" Her reply was something like "I just push the buttons". Maybe she just had a bad night and really didn't want to be there. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel When I am in this area I stay at this hotel, it is VERY clean, the staff is VERY nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd solution Using the SPG app, I booked a AAA rate that included breakfast ($139/night) (without breakfast AAA rate was $119/night). At check in, was advised restaurant was closed for remodeling, so I asked that my rate be adjusted to be the AAA rate without breakfast. I was told that the best they could do was $129. Once I got to the room, I went online and saw that I could still book AAA rate for $119. Took a snapshot of the screen, went front desk, was told that's an internet only rate. Fine I said, I booked using the SPG app, no mention of the restaurant being closed or I would have booked the regular AAA rate for $119. Just honor the AAA rate of $119. They then gave me a choice of $99 or $129 with 4000 bonus points. How crazy is that, I only wanted the rate I was entitled to, wasn't looking for anything better, any other incentive, just the available rate. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television All rooms should come equipped with a refrigerator and microware. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff was very helpful! Great rooms, beautiful hotel, wonderful staff! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and have always been extremely pleased with staff and accommodations. This last stay was for six nights. Given that, I especially appreciated the complimentary washer and dryer facilities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! They are finishing their remodel and everything is looking good. Staff was very nice and accommodating!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Room was cleaned and spacious. Great customer service and pay attention to your needs. A great hotel to spend for the weekend and go shopping at Birchrun outlet. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Excellent hotel for cleanliness, very quiet and comfortable king suite. The only con was the lobby bar was being constructed during our visit. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The people are excellent at this Sheraton. This is my second stay and everyone I have met from front staff to housekeeping is on point, helpful and courteous. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed here for funeral function Food was terrible, nice looking hotel, you might think you would offer a decent breakfast. Bed was too soft and wierd, pillows too puffy. Hotel looked great, but rooms are too small and too expensive. Thanks June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual stay Love the renovations, we have been staying here for over 10 years, twice a year. The lobby looks amazing! Good job and love the new beds! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I love the beds and showers in this hotel, as expected in many SPG hotels. The breakfast buffet is minimal (no hot breakfast). The gym is spacious and the pool is outdoor and indoor. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what i was expecting Upon arrival the front desk said that the room was ready, when we went up to our room it was not ready(bed was torn apart, was scheduled for a deep cleaning). there was too many unsupervised children at the pool. No information guides about the local area/what the hotel has too offer like most hotels. Was under the impression there was a dinning room located in the hotel but there wasn't. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great renovations. no food staff, rooms, new renovations were great. continental breakfast really bad. no waffles, pancakes, bfst meats, etc. their is no restaurant. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel, super staff, .HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! We had an amazing stay from check in to check out. The staff were incredible from making a quick room change to helpful smiling friendly attitude. We were delighted and we were thankful for a great stay. Autumn went out of her way to make our stay extraordinary. She made a quick adjustment to our room and was very helpful answering all of our questions. Thank you! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The hotel was in a great location for our needs and the staff very helpful only drawback there was no bar or dinning facility \within the hotel. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool issues We stayed there April 4and 5th, we went to the pool, other guests were letting ther friends come into the pool.They told them where to park and then let them in There was app 20 of them Let kids in the hot tub .We have stayed here many times but this time was. Awful.It was better before they remodelled. No longer have a steam room April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. This was my first experience with 4 Points Sheraton. I was impressed from the moment I made the reservation to the moment I checked out. The staff was courteous, Professional and friendly...and because my stay involved Bereavement, they were very attentive to my needs...(Directions, late check out). April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bereavement stay The staff at Sheraton 4 points Saginaw are very professional when a family is in grief for a loss of a family member. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business I stay at this hotel for business and it offers exactly what I need while being close to the highway for quick access for work. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this Hotel I LOVE THE SMELL OF THE HOTEL March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New remodel 4 points by Sheraton Saginaw is a great destination place with great new rooms and the pool is fantastic, March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever! We have stayed here several times. Each time was a great all around experience. The staff are always top notch. The recent renovations, no doubt, put this hotel at the top of it class! We really look forward to our next visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saginaw was good Recently remodeled. Still coming up. Very clean and excellent staff. February 17, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T12:33:02.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_661, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>