Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

  • 4960 Towne Centre Road
  • Saginaw,
  • Michigan
  • 48604
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets Staff was exceptional; they had my comfort in mind. The room was lovely too; I'm glad I chose the Sheraton. Two drawbacks: the shower is set up so that you have to be in the shower to turn it on, and it's a faucet that starts out 'cold.' The design could definitely be better - and, the vending area on the 5th floor had only drinks, no snacks. Neither of these would cause me to pass on the chance to stay here again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel enjoyed my stay and staff was very accommodating August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded all expectations We have stayed here 4 other times and this past week following your recent renovation. Absolutely perfect!!! We will definitely be staying again next year!!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recently updated, great pool, nice staff I am always impressed with the staff at this hotel. I made my annual visit there July, 2014 and found the place completely renewed with new beds, furniture, carpet and lobby. The breakfast is not great, but for coffee and toast, it's not bad. Parking was very good and there are a lot of excellent restaurants within a mile. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem 3 rooms, and all had air con problems August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as usual I have stayed at this Sheraton many times. Everything is always excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely decorated, clean rooms Enjoyed our recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very nice. Beds were comfortable and the rooms are well insulated, we heard no noise from either of the rooms next to us and very little from the hallway. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely redone The hotel has been very nicely redone. the restaurant is being rebuilt but the staff is very helpful and there are numerous excellent restaurant choices. The rooms are lovely. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel was great the room was nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jody The lady at the front desk went above and beyond to help me with my reservation. They kept their promised price and everything about this motel was great, except the beds are very hard, and it could use a few minor updates. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated room The hotel is currently being renovated, which we understood when we booked. We stayed in a newly renovated room. The design was excellent and up to date, especially the bathroom. Two criticisms: the shower door didn't fit properly and therefore wasn't sealed to keep the water in. This should be adjusted by the workmen. More importantly, the lights all used the "new" bulbs, but the light was unduly bright-white "harsh." Need to change the bulbs to something with warmer light. Really was a distraction. The breakfast provided was adequate, but not "delicious." July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel When I am in this area I stay at this hotel, it is VERY clean, the staff is VERY nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and have always been extremely pleased with staff and accommodations. This last stay was for six nights. Given that, I especially appreciated the complimentary washer and dryer facilities. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television All rooms should come equipped with a refrigerator and microware. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff was very helpful! Great rooms, beautiful hotel, wonderful staff! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! They are finishing their remodel and everything is looking good. Staff was very nice and accommodating!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Room was cleaned and spacious. Great customer service and pay attention to your needs. A great hotel to spend for the weekend and go shopping at Birchrun outlet. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The people are excellent at this Sheraton. This is my second stay and everyone I have met from front staff to housekeeping is on point, helpful and courteous. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I love the beds and showers in this hotel, as expected in many SPG hotels. The breakfast buffet is minimal (no hot breakfast). The gym is spacious and the pool is outdoor and indoor. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual stay Love the renovations, we have been staying here for over 10 years, twice a year. The lobby looks amazing! Good job and love the new beds! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great renovations. no food staff, rooms, new renovations were great. continental breakfast really bad. no waffles, pancakes, bfst meats, etc. their is no restaurant. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We stayed at this hotel two weekends in a row due to a family member being in a nearby hospital. They gave us a great rate due to having a family member being in the hospital. The staff was very polite. Especially Nathan, he went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. He even found me a bottle opener late into the evening. We will be back to stay at this hotel again. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expetations I had read reviews prior to my stay and there were a few which weren"t very good due to the updating construction in progress. Therefore, I visited the hotel to see for myself before scheduling an overnight stay. Upon arrival, I was greeted by extremely friendly staff personnel. I was assigned a room and proceeded to it. Once the elevator opened, I immediately noticed no carpet was on the hallway floor. Opening my room I could see it hadn't been prepared as of that time. I went directly back to the front desk and informed the staff that I had been told we would not be put into an area that was still under construction and that the room was not prepared,. They immediately got me another room on a different floor which was oustanding. beautiful decor, flat screen TV. The most comfortable bed and bedding I have ever slept on. If you want to stay in a top notch facility, this is the one. Thank you staff for your hospitality. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. This was my first experience with 4 Points Sheraton. I was impressed from the moment I made the reservation to the moment I checked out. The staff was courteous, Professional and friendly...and because my stay involved Bereavement, they were very attentive to my needs...(Directions, late check out). April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back, and bring friends. The hotel is under construction but the staff more than makes up for the inconvenience of it all. Autumn was particularly helpful and pleasant. We had a rough trip in and our attitudes completely changed when we saw her infectious smile welcoming us. The rooms are beautiful though the bathrooms do seem oddly arranged. I will definitely be back and tell my friends. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to lay your head hotel was clean, bed was comfy, pool was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I feel with construction going on they tried their best to compensate and we heard no noise . the only negative thing I would say is the elevator certainly needed updating! and after talking to front desk staff we were told that there would be new ones installed shortly.... November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff service Sheraton was gracious to begin with in giving a discount for workers with the Mission of Mercy clinic. The stay was very comfortable, the room very clean and pleasant. When I left behind a special pillow for my neck, they shipped it to me Priority Mail and didn't charge me a penny! WOW!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable At the Four Points by Sheridan in Saginaw, Michigan, I can depend on a clean, quiet, and comfortable room, and a staff that is friendly and helpful. It is also convenient to freeways, shopping, restaurants, nature parks, and the Marshall Frederick's Sculpture museum. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever! We have stayed here several times. Each time was a great all around experience. The staff are always top notch. The recent renovations, no doubt, put this hotel at the top of it class! We really look forward to our next visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort The room was great. The beds were very comfortable. Having a big screen TV was a plus! The shower was awesome, I have never had such great water pressure. The only thing missing was a fridge and a microwave. We would stay again if we are ever in the area again. November 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>