Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! We stayed here for one night but we had an awesome stay. My entire family had great time and everything about this hotel was great. Very nice hotel and it's true four points experience! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel great for business and leisure The hotel was extremely accommodating for our needs after a stressful travel situation on the road.The staff was so pleasant and the room was very relaxing, so we were able to really enjoy my grandson's college tour. The room's internet service helped him finish his high school summer assignments, too. The hotel was also close enough for us to have time to swim at the beach at UCSD Scripps. Overall we had a very rewarding experience at Sheraton Four Points San Diego. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Stay This hotel had everything I needed for my stay. I was there only a short time, but the Front Desk staff was extremely informative and accommodating and the server in the Citrus lounge was awesome, as well. Thanks! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Very beautiful, clean hotel! Great staff! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer vacation Staff made the stay. Cynthia at the front desk and Joe the driver/valet were fantastic. Remembered our names and used them during the stay. Very responsive to all our needs. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam E Idaho enjoyed my visit, my family and I had a great time! August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Just got back from our annual family vacation. A friend, who is also and employee, recommended his chain. Upon arrival, our rooms (we were traveling with another family) were not ready. With 5 kids we waited patiently for 2 hours after check in time and the rooms were not ready. It wasn't until we finally demanded a room as we kept seeing people checking in and getting their key. We were given rooms that weren't even done (beds were still unmade). Went back to front desk and informed them of the room condition. Christian was apologetic but very dismissive as if he didn't care. He eventually turned us to a trainee who tried her best to assist us but without his help wasn't very successful. After almost 3 hours after check in time and much "arguing" we were given rooms that had been set aside for preferred members! By now after a long day of travel, waiting around and upset kids our afternoon had been delayed and activities were missed. The front desk made no attempt to rectify our experience, however Arturo and his team at the Citrus did an excellent job at accommodating us and went out of his way to make sure our stay was pleasant. Being in the traveling industry as well as traveling for work I understand supply and demand as well as things going wrong, this is the reason my family was very understanding however the lack of urgency and customer service displayed was unacceptable. Will not be staying at this place again nor will I recommend it to family or friends. August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Older Hotel I get a friends and family discount so its definitely a great deal for me. At the regular rates though I would have to call it average. They do a great job but the couple of rooms I've stayed in could use some attention mechanically. Such as repairs to drywall or flooring. The pool and hot tub are always clean and its just 10-15 minutes away from the beach or SeaWorld. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Responsiveness Upon entering my room, I noticed black spots on bathroom mirror, a missing flooring transition strip, and the phone didn't work. The next room's air conditioning smelled moldy. The next room was excellent and we were given complimentary breakfast for our inconvenience. I truly appreciated the staff's polite and pleasant attitude as well as their quick response. Breakfast at Citrus was delicious. We enjoyed the heated pool, whirlpool and coffee bar. Having a laundromat on site was a bonus. Great hotel, service and location. I recommend this hotel. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Large Hotel - Very Clean I've stayed here a number of times. I'm not sure I will going forward however due to a poor experience recently. First, the hotel. Located not too far from San Diego's Hotel Circle. It seems very large and has a few wings of rooms with spacious corridors. There is a bar and restaurant both of which have great service. The rooms themselves are comfortable and clean. Now, the poor experience. In room 1014 I heard continuous noise from an upper corner of my wall starting around 5:30am. I reported it multiple times only to be told they checked and nobody was in the adjoining rooms. I had to report it a total of 3 times to 3 different staff members over the course of 12 hours before they changed my room. To further the story, my travel partner believed they left their car keys in the room after checkout. It wasn't until they were 100s of miles away in a train station parking lot at their car with no key was the loss identified. We contacted the hotel 6 times only to be transferred to the housekeeping voicemail system each time. All the front desk would say is "We know there is people in the office, they'll pickup." They had no concern of my issue with noise nor did they care a former guest may have lost property in their room. Will not return. June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My birthday stay I really liked the hotel..it was nice, quiet, helpful staff. I was disappointed with the golf course, I actually booked this hotel because it advertised an executive course. I was surprised that the grounds were not maintained and it looked horrible. I brought my clubs with the hopes of playing but that didn't happen. The pool was nice but the chairs were old and worn. Overall the premises was clean and my room was very nice. Just wished the course was better. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay ! The staff and the facilities were wonderful ! We arrived on May 27 2015 much later than expected , but the night staff was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs ! The pool and spa were clean and warm ! If we ever come back to San Diego again we will be back to stay at this hotel ! June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Comfortable I am not the best of travelers and need much time to acclimate and to feel comfortable( no matter how great the environment or accommodations). I felt comfortable and relaxed from the first night at this hotel. The staff is awesome! They made me feel "at home". It's an older hotel, but I'd rather stay at this hotel than any other that is newer or more up to date. I'd definitely return for another stay. Citrus Restaurant is part of the hotel. Great food, service and atmosphere. May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed The golf course was in need of seeding, watering. The pool was not available. The bed had a mattress that was the most uncomfortable anyone could imagine. When I went to check out there was a sign that said leave my email and they would send a receipt but I wanted to pay cash so had to wait for someone to show up and then he ran from room to room looking for someone to make change. I have had better experiences with free rooms given by casinos. In their favor the room was clean and the girls at check in were extremely nice. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation thanks to the hotel 4th stay at the Sheraton Four Points on Aero Drive. The staff is always on point. You are welcomed by smiles and efficiency, they take your luggage, they go out of their way to make sure you are happy and then they leave you to enjoy your stay. We went green in the two rooms we reserved for the 7 night stay. We had no problems in either room. We asked for towels etc. when we needed them and we collected our trash / recycling and put it outside the room every morning and it was taken. Perfect accommodations. They have laundry services which makes travelling a little less bulky. They were refinishing the pool and were concerned that there might be noise. There wasn't a sound. This hotel provides free internet and free parking and has easy access to HWY 163 so if you are going to Balboa Park, the SD Zoo or Sea World you are less than 10 minutes from them all. We had a baby with us and we were 5 minutes from a location that rented breast pumps and 6 minutes from major grocery stores, pharmacies, and the post office. The breakfast in the Citrus is really good value for the dollar. Nancy and the rest of the Citrus staff remember you from day to day and make you feel so at home. We would always stay at this location, it is perfect for our needs and meets my very fussy cleanliness standards. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Was a cat 2 and now a cat 3.Should stay at a cat 2.I saw no upgrades or reason to why its a cat 3. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice place to stay Hotel welcomes you with a very nice lobby and staff that smiles and pleasant. We had a king size bed - room decor was a bit tired, but overall it was fine. bathroom a very good size, clean with plenty of towels. Pool area - lounge chairs and pool itself could use a makeover, but still we enjoyed it. There are towels to use by the pool and tables with umbrellas. Food - we only had breakfast buffet which also included pancakes, waffles and eggs made to order. This was very good. Very good service. Overall appearance of the hotel - it does need updating April 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Value and Lost Charm, in desparate need of renovation. OVERALL IMPRESSION: Great value Hotel, while dated is clean and the property and room is spacious. Invest in the property by bring the golf course and pool amenities back to its previous glory. This property can easily regain its once 5 star rating for a Four Point Property if an investment is made. FIX it and more shall stay. SPG RECOGNITION: When prodded, got an upgrade to a suite. FD Staff needs to be retrained on SPG Status and Recognition. THE ROOM: While clean and large, a renovation is due, as the property has become dated. LOCATION: Approximately 10 miles from Downtown. Great easy access to several nearby freeways. Very close proximity to Sharp Mary Birch Hospital. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Room Size, though a renovation is needed. The pool is great, but need to reopen the poolside bar and snack shop. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: The on property restaurant and bar are subpar. The executive 9 hole golf course was once the glory of this hotel, unfortunately is now neglected and in disrepair. Reinvest and repair the course and we shall return to play and stay. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best I had stay at this property during July 4th weekend in 2014 and didn't have as many issues. This time around, our beds were stiff, there was a roach in the bathroom and the tv quality was grainy. Service was good but the property itself needs improvements. I definitely will not stay here again. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Night Ever I have stayed at this hotel previously and have had a great experience, however, this night has been horrible. I have been awake all night because of a humming sound coming from the hotel. I'm not near the ice machine so that isn't it. It is now 4 am and I have to be up at 8 am to drive 10 hours back to Northern California. This is not good. I hope they can fix the problem. April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Rooms and even hallways spacious and very well kept up. Staff was super responsive and friendly. Bed comfortable and having a microwave and small refrigerator were a plus. It was very safe and convenient to places we wanted to visit. We will definitely be staying here again. April 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in transition At 1st glance, the hotel is lovely. However, the rooms need a lot of updating and repairs. They had to switch our room the 1st night and even after that, the issues that popped up were numerous. Broken and beat up furniture in the rooms, clogged bathroom sink, discovered the fridge was unplugged so we had to pull it out from it's hole in the wall to plug it in, coffee pot top blew off and hit me in the head. Even after talking to the manager about the repairs, the 2nd day the room wasn't touched by housekeeping or maintenance. I have traveled extensively and don't usually mind some minor issues in a room but when we came back to our room at 9:30 pm the 2nd day and the room hadn't been touched, I'd reached my limit. Long story short, the hotel ended up comping us 2 mornings of breakfast buffets and 1 nights room charge. On the plus side, the staff are all very friendly and try to be accommodating and the food is top rate! The room was clean when we arrived and the beds are comfortable. I would only stay there again if they get all of the issues taken care of. I do appreciate the effort the front desk people made to correct things. They really were very nice to us. With the amount of guests who were complaining while we were there, I commend the staff for handling everyone with patience and smiles. April 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst AC Room was stuffy and the AC did not work at all. Complained to the front desk and they said they would send maintenance up. Room was so hot we could not stay in it. Went to dinner and when we returned, found the AC still inoperable. Windows were screwed shut so we could get no air except hot air from the broken AC fan. Was late when we returned...TV reception poor plus miserable nights sleep and had to sleep with a cold damp towel on my head. April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by On the Decline... What once was a great hotel and venue to stay at as a contractor with the Montfield club has significantly declined. While I used to feel the satisfaction with extra perks while staying here before new management took over, now feels as if my business is not valued at this hotel anymore. The only thing that would keep me coming back is the stellar A+ servers in the bar at night (Mr. Oscar and Mr. Eppy). March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is decent, but housekeeping practices needs improvement. I stayed here for two nights. The sheets are clean, the bathroom was clean. Staff was very responsive when I informed them that my AC unit was broken. They promptly sent over maintenance and after some tinkering relocated me into another room with functional AC. That being said, the housekeeping team seems a bit odd. The morning after my first night, at around 11am, someone opened my door while I was in the bathroom. I had flipped the metal latch that prevents the door from opening too much the night before, so they weren't able to come in. I can only assume it was housekeeping. I left in the afternoon to go to my interview and decided to head back to the hotel to change afterwards then hit the beaches. At around 5pm, my door was once again opened, there was no knocking or asking if anyone was inside, and a girl no older than 19 or so, dressed in a blue polo poked her head in. Once she saw me she apologized, but I still find it extremely odd that they randomly open doors and poke their heads in without any sort of warning. I happened to be working at the desk at the time but I can think of situations where I would become very upset with them for walking in on me. My suggestion is to always flip that metal bar across the door even if you're just in there for a few minutes to change and take off. They clearly have little respect for the privacy of their patrons. Overall it was a good stay. I think housekeeping could definitely do with some more training, but as far as cleanliness of the room goes, it met my standards. March 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience Never had such a bad hotel stay. I had my family with me and when we got back our room we had no towels or pillows. When i called for towels and pillows they said it will be a while because they were being washed. Never heard of not having enough towels, especially after they had already cleaned our room. My kids could not take baths and had to sleep dirty without pillows. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by some items overall we really enjoyed ourselves and glad we became part of the green team by allowing our beds not to be made. thanks for letting us use a knife.. we stayed 5 days and made many of our meals in the room and you were kind to give us an apple when we needed one or some milk.. and whewn I asked about the noise out in the pool within about 5-10 minutes you had a worker locate it and shut it off.. it had something to do with the AC unit. When I asked about the filtered water being emptied in the locker / exercise room it was replenished quickly. I wish there was a way to make the sheraton more sustainable, more green as in composting food scraps and waste, more energy efficient (the halls ways leading to the pool were eradic, one days all the doors were open allowing the heat to come inside and other times they were closed letting the cool air NOT inside the hotel (confusion? clearer energy efficient policies?).. an explanation about your rabbits on the property would have been nice. If there were more "green" policies of the hotel it would have been good to have a way to educate us about them.... I inquired about the room rentals fr gatherings as in a film screening and you wanted $300 for whether it was an hour or all day.. and when I said no way jose there was not any manner of coming back with some other options. as I walked around the hotel I saw many rooms that could fit the 30 people I declared and they were sitting vacant.. that is just downright silly, assuming you want to make money... February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel in convenient location Needs to improve quality of tv reception. Also need to spray for insects as I killed two silver color bugs in my room. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had very nice rooms. The hotel needs to upgrade fitness equipment. The treadmill is dangerous. It slips during run. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a perfect vacation This hotel is located around 8 miles from airport and all popular local attractions are no more then 20 min drive. This property has swimming pool. fitness center. golf and dine in cafe. Local food is available nearby. Staff is very accommodate and responsive. January 12, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:36:27.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>