Four Points by Sheraton

圣地亚哥福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 航空大道 8110 号
  • 邮政编码 92123
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Critique of Four Points After my first night, house keeping failed to clean my room. I had to go to the front desk to request coffee and towels which were brought up within an hour of my request. On the last morning of my stay, there was no hot water so a cool wakeup was the order of the day. A failure of the hot water system is unavoidable but this is not the only housekeeping problem I have experienced with my numerous stays at this hotel. Bar and wait personnel were outstanding. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay nice hotel, good value, pool is ok, rooms are nice, best hamburger in San Diego September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I have stayed at this location many times, but last stay was extremely disappointing. The hotel has a drainage issue with their showers and sinks. I discussed the matter with the hotel front desk. It took more than an hour for a response. I changed hotel rooms, and the same issue existed in the room I changed to. I discussed with Miguel, the hotel GM, he seemed to not care too much about my dissatisfaction. He promised me SPG Points to make-up my disappointment, but I never received the SPG Points. I have called the hotel to follow-up numerous times, and Miguel has not returned my phone call. I could not recommend or stay at this hotel again. They really need to improve customer service and room quality. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommdations, staff, and food Lots of open space. Great for meetings and events. Nice rooms, good beds. Filippi's up the road was a very good restaurant. All staff were very pleasant. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait staff need training, Room requires maintenance The bathroom sink, did not drain very well, the bathroom sink also was constructed and installed in such a way to make It awkward to brush one's teeth. the ceiling was repaired over the bed for a leak but was not painted and repaired properly, Various parts of the paint in the room, required touchup. The internet service was intermittent and slow in the room, We had three banquet meals over the weekend, breakfast was poor, tasteless, coffee was not refilled in room, luncheon, had bags of chips on the table for selection, and the dinner servers, neglected to serve coffee, even after having been waived three times with a coffee cup in the air, - Dinner meal was ok, but lack of attention to detail, cheesecake was served without whipped cream, did not look like other plates being served. My husband spoke to a manager about the lack of after dinner coffee, he was told he would look into, but never phoned back to say it was addressed. The king size bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. Only two sets of towels in room, for two people. The curtain in the room, did not close properly and was off the hooks, so couldn't close drapes completely, The closet hanger structure is very awkward to place clothes and remove clothes, Lighting was fine, the TV worked, the air conditioning worked well - Suggest improvements made in operations staff to review state of room, sink design, - coffee pot design, ceiling repairs, and train servers to handle banquets properly. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amateur Radio Convention Disaster The only good thing about your hotel was the girl at the registration counter. Helpful and efficient. The air conditioning wasn't working in the lobby. The elevators were so hot I felt like i was going to pass out. The room 3043 smelled from smoke. I have never stayed in smoke free room that smelled this bad. The restaurant food was bad and the service was horrible. 4 of us sat down to eat on Friday evening the 9/12/2014. My soup arrived about 20 minutes later. 2 of the group got there food another 20 minutes later and the 4th person got his meal after all of us had finished eating. One of the group asked for water 4 times before anyone would deliver it. The overall experience was terrible and if anyone asks me if I would recommend the hotel I would tell them NO. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was great. From the front desk to the business office.. They were responsive to any issues I had with my formal presentation in one of their meeting rooms. Keep up the good work! September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service!!! Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 3 nights. room is ok. but the problem is the service. we went to swim around 6 or 7pm. there were out of towels. my girlfriend was too cold to get out of water. I wen to front desk ask for it. they said ok, they will send someone to bring it for us. I went back, waited for 15mins, nobody came over. Then I went back to front desk, they looked at me surprised "they did not go?" ok, I will call them again. After another 10 mins later, still no one cares about us. I was mad to went back to them, "Excuse me, Its been half hours, Can We get a towel or Not?" they did not even say sorry to me, just asked one of maid gave me the towel.......My girlfriend got sick next day....SO, YES! I am not coming back to this hotel! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and very accessible to other places. The location of the hotel is close to every place where we wanted to go (SeaWorld, SD Zoo, downtown, beach, shopping mall, relatives, etc...). The room were we stayed is very clean and the staff are very accommodating and quick. Also, I've attended an event in the same place and their set-up, food and coordination was superb! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Nice breakfast buffet. Nice swimming pool. I had two adjoining rooms which were very clean. The carpet was like new and my 10 month old granddaughter crawled over every square inch of it. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kearney Mesa Hotel Excellent for business travelers. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff extremely unhelpful and unprofessional I called to add a name to my reservation but instead the staff created a separate reservation under my guests name. The nights and stay associated with the reservation was not credited to my account. I had to take it upon myself to solve this issue and called the hotel about 8 times before I was able to reach a manager. When I did reach the manager, he told me to call the general manager. Instead of being pushed in circles, I called starwood and had them call on my behalf to figure out the problem. As a platinum SPG member, I have seen and expect a lot better from an SPG property. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Was so please with the hotel. The staff was fantastic. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectation The hotel is under pretty bad situation. The room smelled bad. When I walked into my room, I saw mosquito flying. The room wood floor was also moldy. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended FOUR POINT SHERATON on AERO DR IN SAN DIEGO Excellent customer service, family friendly, with clean and comfortable rooms. Coronado beach is minutes away from the hotel. Would stay again! September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DOES NOT MEET SHERATON'S QUALITY This hotel looks totally ran down. No way it represents the name and quality of Sheraton hotels. Our room's drape/curtain never opened. we were able to open drape about 12 inches and it got stuck. Our view was the next strip of rooms and they seem to be vacant with broken windows. The hotel is screaming for the need of new exterior paint. From the outside the hotel looks old, duty and cheap. Out of the two elevators, only one was working, and the biggest problem was that hotel maintenance and room service employees with their tools and carts were also using the same elevator along with guests. First time I ever see this. It was extremely uncomfortable and annoying. I think that with a minimum investment by Sheraton, this could become a better hotel. I just don't know if it is the company or management the one to blame for the neglected circumstances of this hotel. At this time I don't think I'll ever go back. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located Just minutes from everything. The rooms and bathroom was very spacious. Small golf course on property. Pool and the largest jacuzzi I have ever seen. Everyone was friendly and helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Analysis Staff was very cordial, amenities were good. Showering was bit of a challenge to get the water temperature just right. Had to ask for extra set of towels, and requested 2 times to get them. Took about one hour to receive. Overall experience was good and would come back for the price. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse stay ever First of all, we are SPG gold members and have never been treated this way. Upon entering our room after check in, we went to put water in the refrigerator and noticed there was stale food from the previous guest. Next, we attempted to turn the tv on and got an error message that stated weak or no input signal. We looked for our welcome pack to see who to call for services and there was no welcome packet. So we tried calling guest services from the first phone that was inoperable. The second phone finally worked, and we called and spoke to James, who sent Ricardo and Ernesto to see if they can fix our TV and no such luck even after replacing the box. We had 2 grandchildren with us that couldn't watch TV for entertainment that night or the next day! We informed Ernesto and Ricardo of the stale food that had been left and they took it with them and agreed on how the room wasn't properly cleaned for the next guest. We then moved a chair to plug in our phone charger and found a half full water bottle. We also had requested late check out. But due to no TV service, we were forced to check out earlier than planned. Upon checking out I asked to speak to a Supervisor who wasn't on site. The counter clerk called one, her name was Vicky. I spoke to her about our unpleasant stay and experience. She assured me she would pass the information to upper management and I would receive a phone call the next day. I have yet to receive one! I'm still waiting! August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 3012 Sunday morning the shower only had HOT Water. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff / needs updates Staff at restaurant/desk/housekeeping were great. Facility has a lot of wasted space with many strange atriums that aren't aesthetically pleasing and must be expensive to maintain. But simple things like replacing the few scattered loud buzzing light bulbs in the hallways would go a long way without costing the hotel much. When we stayed, OTIS elevator had left four 55-gallon drums in front of the elevator, so that didn't help either. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Older Facility, But In Great Shape We were a little concerned looking at the picture at the age of the hotel, but location and price trumped the concern we had. When we arrive, we really liked the design of the hotel and the place was very well maintained and looked great. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway I had an amazing experience for a weekend getaway. Nice and clean property, friendly staff, located in a very quite area very close to all major freeway, easy and quick access to downtown SD. Great value. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating, however the room was less than desirable. The air conditioning was facing straight at one of the beds so the person who slept in that bed froze, while the other person was warm. The room TV had terrible color and sound. The room did not have a blow dryer so I had to call the front desk for one and then shortly after it was delivered I noticed the room did not have an iron either. So I had to call the front desk again for an iron and it took 30 minutes for it to be delivered. Once it arrived, it leaked water all over my shirt and it never heated up hot enough to make a difference. I ended up wearing a shirt from the day before just so I could leave on time to make my appointment. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I liked the way the concierge personally showed the features, and I enjoyed the pool, the hot tub, bar, espresso shop, and food. My room however was very dated and old. The sink was clogged, no water would go down. The air conditioner cover would not stay on making it hard to turn it on and off. The shower was very difficult to turn on and the water would not fully turn off. It was near impossible to get internet access the WHOLE week. Our conference rooms did not have AC for most of the week. The gym had dirty floors and some of the machines were broke. I was not impressed. On a good note, every time I had a problem the staff was very responsive and helpful in taking care of things. I think the hotel just needs to be updated. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sea World / Lego Land End of Summer Trip My family and I recently stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton San Diego for our final trip before our little girl went back to school. This is the third year we stay in this hotel. It's convenient and very comfortable. Staff is very helpful. Overall love that I am recognized as a gold SPG member. Would really recommend this hotel to everyone. Also love that the room has a coffee maker, a mini fridge, plus a microwave which comes in handy when you have little ones. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night turnaround The room was clean and comfortable. It was equipped with everything needed. Four Points is the starwood economy brand, well it's nicer than every economy hotel that I have stayed in. Will not think twice about coming back. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite hotel Some difficulity with the internet. Staff was very helpful at all times. Frig and micro were great. Housekeeping was great. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good facility, too smelly room I stayed for only one night and will never return unless I know the hotel had gone through room renovation. I checked in near midnight and needed to catch up with some urgent emails, and some ZZZ before an early meeting the next day. The room I was in had REALLY REALLY bad odor! I could barely stand it. Because it was late and I still had to work, I did not ask for a room change. I ended up taking a sleeping pill to help me to sleep (the odor was bad that I could not sleep. I opened the window and since I was on the first floor, the window only allowed for a tiny opening - that did not help). It was an experience that haunts me and pulls me away from the 4 Points hotel. I have on average 60 - 80 hotel nights per year, and I must say this was probably the worst! I had stayed at other Four Points before and not one was this bad! August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is worn and tired Very dated and worn out. Room temperature continually was too warm and too cold. Gym equipment is broken, including treadmill, weight bench, stationery bike, air conditioning, water container was empty, no towels provided. Food in restaurant is on the low end. It appears that no investment has been made on the hotel in many years. August 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:44:26.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>