Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Joy and Four Points! Thank you Four Points by Sheraton (Manchester Airport)! I had a great stay! I travel about 90% of the time so I have spent a considerable amount of time in hotels and I have to say that I had a uniquely pleasant experience staying at your hotel. Before arriving, my flight was delayed during a layover in Philadelphia due to bad weather conditions, then I found that my baggage had been lost. Once I arrived at hotel after midnight after having to go to Walmart to buy clothes and other necessities, I was extremely tired. The front desk lady, Joy, was extremely pleasant and welcoming .She asked me to spin a wheel to win a prize which added a very nice touch to my rough evening. Throughout my stay, Joy has been able to get answers about various things and once in the lobby, I almost ran in to her while she was sweep up something and she said: "Excuse me Tanika." as it were her fault. I wasn't but I was surprised that she remembered my name. That was very surprising and added a very personal touch to my experience here. The hotel room was clean, had plenty of towel stock and toilet tissue. You would not believe how many hotels don’t cover these items in terms of stocking that properly. The only that was missing was an iron which I requested from the front desk and it was immediately brought up. I really did feel like stay here was home away from home. For that reason, I plan on staying at the Four Points by Sheraton (Manchester) again during my next stay. Again, thank you so much. I have never had this level of personal customer service at any hotel. Joy was awesome!!! -- TW July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A "find" This property generally exceeded my expectations. The staff was superior and the quality of the food was excellent. Good beds and very quiet, two of my top needs. If they simply put in new carpeting, they would rate superior in their price category. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bartender Very Friendly, makes you feel at home. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Super Comfortable Was there for just one night as I had a flight cancelled. Great deal and great room! Food not that great but was thankful there was food! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff distinguishingthe,selves - despite stay being very short The check-in set the tone for the stay. Yes check-in was efficient, but it was the very friendly and relaxed greetings by the two front desk staff that made us feel very welcome, and put us in a good mood. Hotel itself looks very fresh, and so were the rooms (cleanliness, space, decoration). Location is nothing to write home about with respect to views, but proximity to many, many stores plus a big mall was of course a good thing. Definitely would consider to stay here again, if in this part of Manchester. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stretch out for business travelers larger rooms with roomy work area, always welcoming front desk staff. shuttle driver make its easy access to airport or local restaurants. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Good stay. Good location. Only one small complaint...I'd love more counter space in the bathroom for toiletries. Everything else was great. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk People The front desk people... actually all the people that worked at the hotel were fabulous... Thanks June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place, needs a few tweaks Amanda and Rick were awesome. Every place Rick suggested for local food was excellent. Restaurant was muggy (A/C out) and very very slow. We had to leave one morning because the wait got us off schedule. Boardroom worked out great, A/C perfect. Room A/C - not so hot. er, not so cool, actually. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Rude Staff A number of the staff need to learn more about customer service. They treated our group in a manner to which we were unaccustomed and had no idea of what it means to find solutions to problems. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is the reason I come back. Again, I'm impressed with the level of customer service I experience during my stay here. I've made the Manchester Four Points my preferred place to stay when I travel monthly to the area on business. Jessica in the Nutfield Lounge and every staff associated with check in and check out are outstanding. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Stay I was very happy with all the staff I spoke with in regards to making the reservation. They were helpful even thought we were booking last minute. In addition we had a dog and they made sure we were on the first floor near and exit. The sheets in the bedroom and towels in bathroom were scratchy and not comfortable. However the water pressure was good and plenty of hot water. The breakfast buffet however was a disaster. It was slim pickings and extremely poor quality. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Clean The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert Was very nice,an. Location is excellent. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEAR AIRPORT COMFORTABLE-CLEAN AIRPORT SHUTTLE May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE HOTEL We had smokers two rooms down from us and our room smelled of smoke as a result. We called it to the hotel's attention on the second night (we'd had enough of the foul odor). The hotel staff removed the smokers from their room but did not feel it was their responsibiity to make good on our smoke-free reservation. Other reviewers have written about the same problem. If a hotel books a smoke-free reservation and does not deliver it, they have broken their promise and should provide some compensation. Four Points Sheraton refused to do so. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nutfield's Demise? I am a fairly frequent visitor to this hotel and a SPG Gold member. The hotel and staff are friendly, attentive and make you feel welcomed. The rooms are what you would expect altough the HVAC is a little spotty with some rooms equipped with wall mounted controls and others with the controls on the unit. The units are also of different vintages. On the downside, the staff could pay more attention to the complimentary coffee in the lobby. I have had some later in the day that was lukewarm and had likely been around since the early morning. This has happened more than once. I have gotten accustomed to using the in room coffee maker later in the day. I checked in on April 30 and also checked in again on May 1 as my business took a little longer than planned. I had a problem with the restaurant on April 30. It started when I asked for the local brew, Smutty Nose, and was told they were out of draft but could give me a bottle. I decided to eat there as it was handy and I was told the menu had been recently updated. To keep it brief, the kitchen ran out of pasta. They use fettucinne and penne in about 1/2 their dishes. That means half the menu was gone. When I asked the barmaid why they didn't just run down to the store & buy some I was given a good response regarding specifications and standards, etc. However, we're talking about standard pasta that you buy for $1.00 a box. You can't tell one from another. When I asked the restaurant manager he told me business was down and they were cutting back on purchases. I challenged the wisdom of that approach and told him he was further jeopardizing his revenue for a couple of bucks worth of pasta. I said, "You would only do that if you were winding down operations. Are your telling me you're winding down operations?". To which he replied they were. I have been a restaurant owner for over 20 years and I found the whole conversation quite unbelievable. There were other patrons in the bar who would have overheard the conversation. I will continue to frequent this location but I won't be patronizing the restaurant assuming it is still in operation during my next visit. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Lovely staff & a wonderfully clean and convenient hotel. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very good We enjoyed all except dinner was only fair. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff but maintanance and restaurant need improvement The good: - Great staff (both front desk and hotel restaurant breakfast shift). My stays are always multiple nights and I request bottled water every night. Front desk remembered it after my first week of stay and has the bottles ready. Some properties I have stayed in won't remember it after 5+ weeks of stay. - Overall fairly clean - SPG Platinum breakfast is at hotel restaurant. While restaurant selection is somewhat limited, we were able to order anything off the menu. The bad: - Maintenance need some improvement. In most of my stays, something in the room is broken (phone, a/c, closet door etc.). It's usually minor things but gives a terrible impression of how the hotel is run. - Kitchen in hotel restaurant is understaffed, at least for the breakfast shift. There is usually less than a handful parties but it still takes them frequently more than 30 min. One time, it took more than 20 minutes after I ordered a waffle before they realized that their waffle maker is out of service. The waitress was very apologetic but by then too much time has passed for me to re-order something else as I had a meeting to attend. - Breakfast is barely acceptable. Especially the fruit salad doesn't look very fresh. I wouldn't pay for it if I didn't get complimentary breakfast as part of the SPG Platinum benefit. April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful This was the worst stay of my entire life. I can't believe how you allowed the guest to act. I completely understand there was a hockey tournament but allowing the children to run back and forth screaming after I politely asked them to use walking feet and late made a complaint to the front desk is terrible and disrespectful to all other guest staying at the time. If they wanted to act like animals you should not have enabled others to attempt to stay being told by a drunk parent that they are at a hockey tournament and should be allowed to run freely was alarming considering people should not act like that in any facility with other individuals. After three hours of non-stop screaming from the children, running back and fourth, playing ball and throwing balls in the hall ways I checked out. I understand there was a game going on; however, being that oblivious to the other guests staying at the hotel is bad business practices. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat it ! Once a month I fly out of Manchester to San Francisco on an early morning flight. So l drive the afternoon before 2 1/2 hours from my Vermont home to 4 Points, where I am met by a friendly and competent staff, shown to a spacious well appointed room with a great pillow top bed, free wi-fi etc. In the early morning I am shuttled to MHT for my 6 AM flight by an also friendly driver. Two weeks later I am picked up by 4 Points, and returned to my car in their lot, all for less than the cost of airport parking alone at the airport. You can't beat it. !! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great conference, great hotel The hotel was convenient to our conference at St, Anselms - and was walking distance to the British Beer Compamy, a big plus! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The room was super clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle driver went out of his way to get us where we needed to go. Our only complaint was the restaurant and I'm unsure if the attached restaurant is run by Sheraton. If not, please pass on our comments. We ate breakfast. The menu stated "enjoy our breakfast bar on the weekends." It was Saturday and there was no breakfast bar in view. Our eggs were excellent. Everything else, however, was awful: tasteless coffee, sour orange juice, burned home fries, burned toast, and undercooked sausage. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time First Time staying at the Four Points came away impressed! Much better then the rating and the room was great. I have stayed in a numbers of the hotels around the Manchester Airport and this was one of the best! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable beds! I've stayed here twice while visiting my son at college. The staff is extremely friendly, and helpful. The rooms are exceptionally clean, comfortable, and inviting. I'll be back! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! Danielle, Liz, Rick & Collette made our reservation seamless and our overdue date night a wonderful & comfortable experience!! THANK YOU!! February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! Very friendly staff! The front desk clerk made us feel very welcome when we checked in. Samantha in the lounge makes you feel right at home. We had a very nice stay. Thank you! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay staff at front deak and resturant were great -room was clean and comfortable February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is beyond helpful and friendly I have stayed at the Manchester, NH 4Points a number of times now and it is beginning to feel like home. The staff are very friendly and most accommodating, from the desk clerk to the van driver to the restaurant employees. On top of taht, rooms are immaculate, roomy, and comfortable. I intend to stay here whenever I am flying out of Manchester. February 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T19:50:59.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_778, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>