Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima requerida

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 21 años o más.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good! There was not much good about this hotel that I can say. When we arrived, the front desk was anything but friendly, nor was my Platinum status noted. There was a leaking water pipe from the ceiling between the reception and the restaurant with a real mess of rags, mops, buckets, etc. We went out that evening and upon our return the mess was still there. The next morning when we went to breakfast, the mess was still there. We went to breakfast to be told that they were out of bacon and had only one variety of bread. There were only two other tables occupied in the entire restaurant, yet it took 30 minutes to get an order of scrambled eggs. They forgot the hash browns, and that took another 15 minutes. it took repeated requests for water and coffee refills. We were gone for the day and when we returned to the room, housekeeping had not left us any water, coffee packets, bar soap, mouth wash, and had left the empty tissue box on the vanity. The carpet was not vacuumed any of the three days we were there. The wastebaskets were not emptied. The recycle basket was overflowing but not emptied. I could go on, but why bother. NOT GOOD!!! September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I am a SPG gold member and booked my room in November for a stay in mid-February. I even called the hotel on the Monday prior to our Friday check-in to confirm that I would be in a SPG room. When I checked in on Friday, however, I was not given a SPG room. This is simply unacceptable. I was told I would have to wait until the next day to speak to a manager. When the manager called, it was put on me to decide what to do in terms of "making it better." Moreover, the ceiling tile in the shower was out of place and hanging down. it was disgusting. I have a picture of it and would attach it here if I could. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory stay I was in town for the Manchester Marathon. The hotel accommodated a request for a late check out with no problem and the staff was pleasant. The room itself was confined, overloaded with furniture, making it seem even smaller, and had a musty smell. This was a handicap accessible room, which was not requested and the hotel could/would not accommodate a change to a standard room. The shower overflowed onto the bathroom floor and all the available towels had to be used to clean it up. The sink took forever to drain. A box to store towels in under the sink, on the floor, got saturated on the shower overflow. Unless your of pigmy height or in a wheelchair, the shower itself is miserable to use. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk agent Marcos is Excellent Was greeted ASAP with a smile and felt welcomed by Marcos. The hotel is spotlessly clean. One could perform surgery in the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom spotlessly clean.The only complaint is that the heating in our room wasnt the greatest. Cold most of the time. Sunday bkft buffet was not being offered. Could only order up to $12.00 worth of food with our vouchure even though the cost of the bkt buffet cost is $12.95. Anything that we ordered over that amount we had to pay the additional fees. Our Waitress was very friendly. One vening desk agt gave us the incorrect closing time for bkft. Lucky we arrived early. Otherwise, I will stay at this location again. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful - all around very nice stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay I typically stay at this hotel twice a year for business. All other stays have been fine, but this one was poor. As an SPG member, I seek out Starwood hotels, but I may not choose to stay at this hotel again. The air conditioning was not working, so my room was cold and uncomfortable. One morning I had gone to the hotel restaurant to eat breakfast prior to a meeting. I arrived at 6:55am only to walk out at 7:50am without being served breakfast. Although I was advised that because the wait staff was sick service was behind, the two other patrons in the restaurant that had been seated after us were served within a reasonable time. Nonetheless, my stay was far below my expectations as a traveler. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The room was super clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle driver went out of his way to get us where we needed to go. Our only complaint was the restaurant and I'm unsure if the attached restaurant is run by Sheraton. If not, please pass on our comments. We ate breakfast. The menu stated "enjoy our breakfast bar on the weekends." It was Saturday and there was no breakfast bar in view. Our eggs were excellent. Everything else, however, was awful: tasteless coffee, sour orange juice, burned home fries, burned toast, and undercooked sausage. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues 1. I did not have my rewards card with me - at check-in was told they could not find it; several hours later desk person said he located it; 2. Found wad of chewed gum sitting on top of plastic cups on desk!!!!!!!!!!! 3. Wanted to call for room service -- phone did not work; walked to desk to report and then went to dining room to order 4. Caesar salad consisted of wilted lettuce spoiled lettuce - could not eat!!!!!!! 5. Only one wall outlet at computer desk with TV and armoire items plugged in --- PLEASE increase outlet availability --- perhaps offer a surge extension at check-in April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made the Best of a Bad Situation My family of 6 arrived very late in the evening to find out that the hotel was over-sold and they did not have the two rooms we'd reserved. The manager on duty was appropriately apologetic and offered to put us in a larger room with a king bed, a pull-out sofa and a cot. He refunded our Starpoints and gave us 500 additional points for our disappointment. Although it was tight for us, we understand when these things happen and appreciate the manager's efforts to make us comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff & Location The staff was wonderful as was the location. Your close to the airport if that's what you need. Your also right by the mall and many great restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel does not have a good selection as far as dinner goes but that was ok because the were many choices within waking distance. You are also only 15 mins away from Canobie Lake Park Only other fallback was the first night my mom had a hard time sleeping due to kids screaming and running up and down the hallway till 1:00 am. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly staff but need change of heating system I booked this hotel because it was the only one nearby on my way to Portland. The hotel staff was nice when I checked in and quite helpful. However, the hotel facility needs improvement. The room we had had a strong smell of burnt. We alerted the staff and they said it might have been the heating system that was recently turned on. Although they offered a room change but it was exactly the same, smelled like burnt, so we just settled for the original room. It wasn't a toxic smell but just not pleasant. The refrigerator in the room also made a lot of noise so I had to unplug it to avoid the noise. I understand fourpoint is only a cat 2/3 hotel, but this still didn't meet my expectation for a starwood hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre service and a little run-down 1. Plumbing problem: Sinks and showers blocked up in my room and my friend's room. 2. No refrigerator in my room. Room a little run-down. 3. Service: Some front desk staff not very friendly. T-shirts are a little too casual attire. Ordered room service breakfast but had to wait for server to bring salt/pepper, which she forgot the first time. 4. Almost fell on black ice on grounds several times. 5. Kids running and yelling in hallway. 6. $75 non-refundable pet fee is a rip-off. My dog was very clean and did no damage whatsoever. Should be refundable deposit instead. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was the only one in the area that had a room availble I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I wish the prices were a little more reasonable or maybe give a trucker's rate to truck drives would be good. The room was very nice and the bed was great I got a very restful sleep. I should of asked what kind of mattress it was because I actually got up in the morning after sleeping all night without a back ache and for me that was great. The staff was very friendly and courteous and offered me a bottle of water when I was checking in. Thanks Jane. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, great staff The location of this hotel is perfect if you are planning a a shopping getaway, it's about a half mile away from the shopping mall/centers with plenty of chain restaurants nearby. There is a Starbucks across the street and the hotel restaurant has a decent, varied menu. I have never had any problems with my stay here, the staff is so friendly and helpful and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool and Rooms The room was much smaller than what was expected. Having a family of four was a bit crowded in a to bed room (mainly the bathroom). However, cleanliness was great, but needs to be upgraded. The pool was not the cleanest (we feel). You could see the "algae/film" all around the sides and the stairs especially in the daytime. Other than these two observations, we would stay again on short notice for short amount of time. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What could have been better While everything was good....these are a couple things that could have made it better. 1. A full length mirror - either in the bathroom or in the room - if not in the room, there needs to be a mirror somewhere in the room so that someone else can get ready (put on makeup) while someone is in the bathroom. 2. The only electrical outlet near the desk was wedged in the TV cabinet - I could not fit my cell phone charger, Ipad charger, or camera battery charger in that. There should be multiple outlets directly on the desk so that one can sit at the desk and work. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, only Starwood property in the area The hotel is older, but the room was clean, the staff was helpful and the room service was good. It is the only SPG property in the area, but they have not cut any corners service-wise. I prefer to not have my room serviced in an effort to save the environment and housekeeping respected that wish but courteously refreshed my towel a few times during my stay (via leaving them hanging on my doorknob in respect for my privacy) with extra bottles of water. I wish there was a "green option" at this hotel, but am otherwise very pleased with my stay. Thank you! July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The room was very warm, especially for sleeping no way to turn heat down. The pillows, if you can call them that, VERY flat, like not even having a pillow. I asked for foam pillows and nothingl, I also reported that the drain in the tub was VERY SLOW. When you shower the water remains above your ankles. On Dec 1, went to breakfast (included in our stay) and the restaurant was freezing even though it had been open for 2 1/2 hours, we had to go back to the room and get heavy sweatshirts to wear. Because of it being so cold the food was not hot. Other customers remarked how we were smart to wear sweatshirts. The pool was dirty would not go swimming in it. Very disappointed in our stay would not stay here again or recommend to anyone. December 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No breakfast we have never been to a hotel that does not provide drawers to put your clothes. The first room we were in did not have a refridgerator, then we were moved because the air did not work. Also we were unable to get breakfast because it was closed at 10 minutes of ten. My husband is a diabetic and we had to go out side of the hotel for breakfast. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat it ! Once a month I fly out of Manchester to San Francisco on an early morning flight. So l drive the afternoon before 2 1/2 hours from my Vermont home to 4 Points, where I am met by a friendly and competent staff, shown to a spacious well appointed room with a great pillow top bed, free wi-fi etc. In the early morning I am shuttled to MHT for my 6 AM flight by an also friendly driver. Two weeks later I am picked up by 4 Points, and returned to my car in their lot, all for less than the cost of airport parking alone at the airport. You can't beat it. !! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall but lacking in a few details My stay was acceptable. I haven't stayed in a Four Points in many years. My room itself was fine until the next morning when I wanted ice from the ice maker that didn't work, the drain in the shower didn't work so I had to dig it out with my fingernails, and I couldn't dry my hair in the bathroom because the outlet in the bathroom and just outside the bathroom didn't work so I used the framed picture as a mirror to see what I was doing. Needless to say I spent time doing things I hadn't planned on doing and was late leaving. Going up and down stairs to find a working ice maker was the most annoying. I am honestly not someone who complains, but felt the need to tell you of my experience to hopefully improve the stay of a future patron. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot believe it is SPG 1. Temprature control was not good. 2. Dranage of the bath tub was terrible when using only shower. 3. No electic outlet for the cell phone on the table although extention code under the bed 4. The hotel let a person checked in the next room in 2am in the morning. That person watched TV with big volume and larghing and whistles for one hour in the middle of the night. I was even scared to tell the reception because of his/her lack of the manner. The hotel should have assigned a room not to a next to somebody so that both of guests have peace of mind. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE HOTEL We had smokers two rooms down from us and our room smelled of smoke as a result. We called it to the hotel's attention on the second night (we'd had enough of the foul odor). The hotel staff removed the smokers from their room but did not feel it was their responsibiity to make good on our smoke-free reservation. Other reviewers have written about the same problem. If a hotel books a smoke-free reservation and does not deliver it, they have broken their promise and should provide some compensation. Four Points Sheraton refused to do so. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff distinguishingthe,selves - despite stay being very short The check-in set the tone for the stay. Yes check-in was efficient, but it was the very friendly and relaxed greetings by the two front desk staff that made us feel very welcome, and put us in a good mood. Hotel itself looks very fresh, and so were the rooms (cleanliness, space, decoration). Location is nothing to write home about with respect to views, but proximity to many, many stores plus a big mall was of course a good thing. Definitely would consider to stay here again, if in this part of Manchester. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service I chose this hotel expressly for its airport shuttle. When I called in advance to confirm the times the shuttle ran, the clerk didn't tell me that I needed to reserve spaces in the shuttle, or that I could. When I arrived at the hotel with my elderly parents I learned from the clerk that I was lucky to get the last 3 seats in the shuttle we absolutely needed to take (the 4:30 am). If we had failed to get on it , it would have been a major complication, potentially leading to us missing our flight. As a Platinum member I expect better service. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value 4 Star Hotel The hotel is close to I-293 and is easy to find. The room was spacious which helped as I had a large amount of luggage. I liked the express breakfast which enabled a speedy departure for the airport. Front desk staff were helpful and informative. August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You've got to be kidding! Heated pool was ICE COLD & the front desk laughed it off. Bartender told us it would take at least 15 min to sit us at an empty table, as the waitress was not there & she was "too busy". Please do NOT expect one of the SPG guest rooms even if you arrive prior to check-in. We had no fridge, microwave, or dresser to put our clothing. Heater didn't appear to work, but young front desk clerk told us to call down later for additional blankets.......REALLY!! We should have been offered a partial points refund!! NOT what we expected!! September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 HORRIBLE!!! The location is GREAT and the staff was friendly, but solutions to problems were not to be found!!!! Upon my arrival the tub was filled with dirty/debri from them trying to plunge the clogged drain. They cleaned it up and then I realized after taking a shower that the tub was still clogged. I complained each day to the front desk, but the problem was never solved. I did not have a latch for the door (also told the front desk and never was fixed), and the heater in my room did not work as well. This was a room that was "plaqued outside the room" as a "Preferred Member Room"... I'd hate to see what the other rooms were like..... February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff Ever The Staff and Management of this hotel are the best one I have ever encountered. Everyone on the team was absolutely great, friendly, and always trying to help. I had a problem not-related to the hotel while I was staying there and the team and specially the manager went out of their way to help me. I will only stay at their property from now on whenever I am in that area, even if it means staying at a farther distance from my destination. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not quite right This hotel has a sad mix of excellent and very poor employees. Check in was fantastic. The next am the staff was rude and unhelpful. The restaurant had a great waitress apologizing for sup par food both chances we gave it. There was a dirty washcloth under the bed when I first got to the room. Over the three days all six of us had the same mixed experience. I honestly feel bad for not being able to support the effort that some of the staff is putting in. But, someone would have to have pretty low standards to return here. December 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>