Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding as usual Hotel was outstanding as usual.. I conduct business in town every month, and i make a point to stay at this hotel as it's service, people and hotel are the best. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access We arrived early and were able to check-in. The staff was very friendly. We got to the room and it was very clean. The proximity to the city was very good. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went over and above. The staff was excellent. They went out of their way to accommedate our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was well located and the rooms were clean and comfortable The hotel was located close to the expressway and near the mall and restrurants. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed in Manchester for park and fly. Was completely satisfied with the facility and the staff. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Every staff member was friendly and asked if they could assist in any way. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing as a Starwood property When I checked in around dinner time, I had to wait five minutes for any staff to appear and I could have had free rein of the place.Hotel is off a main street bordering an industrial neighborhood and much further from the airport than other airport hotel properties. Staff had no knowledge and could not make any dinner recommendations. As a platinum member, I was given a room bordering the main street and directly over the front portico (which was noisy)and when I asked to move, the desk clerk moved me but said I would only receive a standard room but she did not know the difference between a standard and upgraded room. The room was fine. June 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely AWFUL!!! I have stayed at many hotels for various hockey tournaments all across New England. This was by far the WORST experience myself, the team and other parents had. The staff was miserable to say the least. The hired "security guards" treated our boys like common criminals. They literally could not even walk to the 4th floor to attend their own pizza party! They were continuously threatened when no adult was with them. The staff showed no hospitality at all. Many of our rooms had no heat, snow coming in through windows, one room even had gum stuck to the inside of the sheets. Do yourself a favor and NEVER book a room at this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert Was very nice,an. Location is excellent. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEAR AIRPORT COMFORTABLE-CLEAN AIRPORT SHUTTLE May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but maintenance and restaurant needs improvement Stayed at the hotel for three nights. Pro's: - The staff were great. Had some maintenance issues and the staff genuinely attempted to fix everything immediately. - free bottled water is great. It's nothing valuable in terms of dollars but it saved me the time to buy water. Con's: - Room door couldn't lock. Apparently room service overrode the lock during cleaning and forgot to turn on the locking mechanism. A guest could easily left the room without realizing that the door didn't lock behind him. - Room phone was dead but again the staff was able to fix it quickly. - Breakfast could have more options. The fruits do not look fresh at all for all three breakfast I had. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The room was super clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle driver went out of his way to get us where we needed to go. Our only complaint was the restaurant and I'm unsure if the attached restaurant is run by Sheraton. If not, please pass on our comments. We ate breakfast. The menu stated "enjoy our breakfast bar on the weekends." It was Saturday and there was no breakfast bar in view. Our eggs were excellent. Everything else, however, was awful: tasteless coffee, sour orange juice, burned home fries, burned toast, and undercooked sausage. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Overall I felt this hotel was below average. The staff were very pleasant and helpful but the hotel itself was not what I expected from a Starwood hotel. The room size was small and the layout of the room was awkward making the stay uncomfortable. The food was below average tasting, however it was served quick and hot. There was a different brand conditioner that was half used in the bathroom that made me doubt the room was cleaned. However, despite being below average, I would stay here again and recommend to a colleague. My rating is based on other Starwood hotels and not the other hotels in the area. If based on other hotels is the area, this hotel has a higher rating. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I am a SPG gold member and booked my room in November for a stay in mid-February. I even called the hotel on the Monday prior to our Friday check-in to confirm that I would be in a SPG room. When I checked in on Friday, however, I was not given a SPG room. This is simply unacceptable. I was told I would have to wait until the next day to speak to a manager. When the manager called, it was put on me to decide what to do in terms of "making it better." Moreover, the ceiling tile in the shower was out of place and hanging down. it was disgusting. I have a picture of it and would attach it here if I could. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat it ! Once a month I fly out of Manchester to San Francisco on an early morning flight. So l drive the afternoon before 2 1/2 hours from my Vermont home to 4 Points, where I am met by a friendly and competent staff, shown to a spacious well appointed room with a great pillow top bed, free wi-fi etc. In the early morning I am shuttled to MHT for my 6 AM flight by an also friendly driver. Two weeks later I am picked up by 4 Points, and returned to my car in their lot, all for less than the cost of airport parking alone at the airport. You can't beat it. !! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Lovely staff & a wonderfully clean and convenient hotel. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory stay I was in town for the Manchester Marathon. The hotel accommodated a request for a late check out with no problem and the staff was pleasant. The room itself was confined, overloaded with furniture, making it seem even smaller, and had a musty smell. This was a handicap accessible room, which was not requested and the hotel could/would not accommodate a change to a standard room. The shower overflowed onto the bathroom floor and all the available towels had to be used to clean it up. The sink took forever to drain. A box to store towels in under the sink, on the floor, got saturated on the shower overflow. Unless your of pigmy height or in a wheelchair, the shower itself is miserable to use. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk agent Marcos is Excellent Was greeted ASAP with a smile and felt welcomed by Marcos. The hotel is spotlessly clean. One could perform surgery in the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom spotlessly clean.The only complaint is that the heating in our room wasnt the greatest. Cold most of the time. Sunday bkft buffet was not being offered. Could only order up to $12.00 worth of food with our vouchure even though the cost of the bkt buffet cost is $12.95. Anything that we ordered over that amount we had to pay the additional fees. Our Waitress was very friendly. One vening desk agt gave us the incorrect closing time for bkft. Lucky we arrived early. Otherwise, I will stay at this location again. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay I typically stay at this hotel twice a year for business. All other stays have been fine, but this one was poor. As an SPG member, I seek out Starwood hotels, but I may not choose to stay at this hotel again. The air conditioning was not working, so my room was cold and uncomfortable. One morning I had gone to the hotel restaurant to eat breakfast prior to a meeting. I arrived at 6:55am only to walk out at 7:50am without being served breakfast. Although I was advised that because the wait staff was sick service was behind, the two other patrons in the restaurant that had been seated after us were served within a reasonable time. Nonetheless, my stay was far below my expectations as a traveler. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues 1. I did not have my rewards card with me - at check-in was told they could not find it; several hours later desk person said he located it; 2. Found wad of chewed gum sitting on top of plastic cups on desk!!!!!!!!!!! 3. Wanted to call for room service -- phone did not work; walked to desk to report and then went to dining room to order 4. Caesar salad consisted of wilted lettuce spoiled lettuce - could not eat!!!!!!! 5. Only one wall outlet at computer desk with TV and armoire items plugged in --- PLEASE increase outlet availability --- perhaps offer a surge extension at check-in April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nutfield's Demise? I am a fairly frequent visitor to this hotel and a SPG Gold member. The hotel and staff are friendly, attentive and make you feel welcomed. The rooms are what you would expect altough the HVAC is a little spotty with some rooms equipped with wall mounted controls and others with the controls on the unit. The units are also of different vintages. On the downside, the staff could pay more attention to the complimentary coffee in the lobby. I have had some later in the day that was lukewarm and had likely been around since the early morning. This has happened more than once. I have gotten accustomed to using the in room coffee maker later in the day. I checked in on April 30 and also checked in again on May 1 as my business took a little longer than planned. I had a problem with the restaurant on April 30. It started when I asked for the local brew, Smutty Nose, and was told they were out of draft but could give me a bottle. I decided to eat there as it was handy and I was told the menu had been recently updated. To keep it brief, the kitchen ran out of pasta. They use fettucinne and penne in about 1/2 their dishes. That means half the menu was gone. When I asked the barmaid why they didn't just run down to the store & buy some I was given a good response regarding specifications and standards, etc. However, we're talking about standard pasta that you buy for $1.00 a box. You can't tell one from another. When I asked the restaurant manager he told me business was down and they were cutting back on purchases. I challenged the wisdom of that approach and told him he was further jeopardizing his revenue for a couple of bucks worth of pasta. I said, "You would only do that if you were winding down operations. Are your telling me you're winding down operations?". To which he replied they were. I have been a restaurant owner for over 20 years and I found the whole conversation quite unbelievable. There were other patrons in the bar who would have overheard the conversation. I will continue to frequent this location but I won't be patronizing the restaurant assuming it is still in operation during my next visit. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly staff but need change of heating system I booked this hotel because it was the only one nearby on my way to Portland. The hotel staff was nice when I checked in and quite helpful. However, the hotel facility needs improvement. The room we had had a strong smell of burnt. We alerted the staff and they said it might have been the heating system that was recently turned on. Although they offered a room change but it was exactly the same, smelled like burnt, so we just settled for the original room. It wasn't a toxic smell but just not pleasant. The refrigerator in the room also made a lot of noise so I had to unplug it to avoid the noise. I understand fourpoint is only a cat 2/3 hotel, but this still didn't meet my expectation for a starwood hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre service and a little run-down 1. Plumbing problem: Sinks and showers blocked up in my room and my friend's room. 2. No refrigerator in my room. Room a little run-down. 3. Service: Some front desk staff not very friendly. T-shirts are a little too casual attire. Ordered room service breakfast but had to wait for server to bring salt/pepper, which she forgot the first time. 4. Almost fell on black ice on grounds several times. 5. Kids running and yelling in hallway. 6. $75 non-refundable pet fee is a rip-off. My dog was very clean and did no damage whatsoever. Should be refundable deposit instead. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What could have been better While everything was good....these are a couple things that could have made it better. 1. A full length mirror - either in the bathroom or in the room - if not in the room, there needs to be a mirror somewhere in the room so that someone else can get ready (put on makeup) while someone is in the bathroom. 2. The only electrical outlet near the desk was wedged in the TV cabinet - I could not fit my cell phone charger, Ipad charger, or camera battery charger in that. There should be multiple outlets directly on the desk so that one can sit at the desk and work. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very good We enjoyed all except dinner was only fair. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, only Starwood property in the area The hotel is older, but the room was clean, the staff was helpful and the room service was good. It is the only SPG property in the area, but they have not cut any corners service-wise. I prefer to not have my room serviced in an effort to save the environment and housekeeping respected that wish but courteously refreshed my towel a few times during my stay (via leaving them hanging on my doorknob in respect for my privacy) with extra bottles of water. I wish there was a "green option" at this hotel, but am otherwise very pleased with my stay. Thank you! July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The room was very warm, especially for sleeping no way to turn heat down. The pillows, if you can call them that, VERY flat, like not even having a pillow. I asked for foam pillows and nothingl, I also reported that the drain in the tub was VERY SLOW. When you shower the water remains above your ankles. On Dec 1, went to breakfast (included in our stay) and the restaurant was freezing even though it had been open for 2 1/2 hours, we had to go back to the room and get heavy sweatshirts to wear. Because of it being so cold the food was not hot. Other customers remarked how we were smart to wear sweatshirts. The pool was dirty would not go swimming in it. Very disappointed in our stay would not stay here again or recommend to anyone. December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall but lacking in a few details My stay was acceptable. I haven't stayed in a Four Points in many years. My room itself was fine until the next morning when I wanted ice from the ice maker that didn't work, the drain in the shower didn't work so I had to dig it out with my fingernails, and I couldn't dry my hair in the bathroom because the outlet in the bathroom and just outside the bathroom didn't work so I used the framed picture as a mirror to see what I was doing. Needless to say I spent time doing things I hadn't planned on doing and was late leaving. Going up and down stairs to find a working ice maker was the most annoying. I am honestly not someone who complains, but felt the need to tell you of my experience to hopefully improve the stay of a future patron. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot believe it is SPG 1. Temprature control was not good. 2. Dranage of the bath tub was terrible when using only shower. 3. No electic outlet for the cell phone on the table although extention code under the bed 4. The hotel let a person checked in the next room in 2am in the morning. That person watched TV with big volume and larghing and whistles for one hour in the middle of the night. I was even scared to tell the reception because of his/her lack of the manner. The hotel should have assigned a room not to a next to somebody so that both of guests have peace of mind. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service I chose this hotel expressly for its airport shuttle. When I called in advance to confirm the times the shuttle ran, the clerk didn't tell me that I needed to reserve spaces in the shuttle, or that I could. When I arrived at the hotel with my elderly parents I learned from the clerk that I was lucky to get the last 3 seats in the shuttle we absolutely needed to take (the 4:30 am). If we had failed to get on it , it would have been a major complication, potentially leading to us missing our flight. As a Platinum member I expect better service. October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>