Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre service and a little run-down 1. Plumbing problem: Sinks and showers blocked up in my room and my friend's room. 2. No refrigerator in my room. Room a little run-down. 3. Service: Some front desk staff not very friendly. T-shirts are a little too casual attire. Ordered room service breakfast but had to wait for server to bring salt/pepper, which she forgot the first time. 4. Almost fell on black ice on grounds several times. 5. Kids running and yelling in hallway. 6. $75 non-refundable pet fee is a rip-off. My dog was very clean and did no damage whatsoever. Should be refundable deposit instead. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At home Work has me returning to the area and we have a number of hotel choices and even have tried a few. We initially chose this hotel because of the strong brand, access to highway and rewards program. All of that proved to be a good choice! We are comfortable and safe. Then, we met the accommodating staff and realized this was a great choice. Work keeps us away from eating at the hotel, but i am sure that it has to be as good as the rest of the staff and hotel. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What could have been better While everything was good....these are a couple things that could have made it better. 1. A full length mirror - either in the bathroom or in the room - if not in the room, there needs to be a mirror somewhere in the room so that someone else can get ready (put on makeup) while someone is in the bathroom. 2. The only electrical outlet near the desk was wedged in the TV cabinet - I could not fit my cell phone charger, Ipad charger, or camera battery charger in that. There should be multiple outlets directly on the desk so that one can sit at the desk and work. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, only Starwood property in the area The hotel is older, but the room was clean, the staff was helpful and the room service was good. It is the only SPG property in the area, but they have not cut any corners service-wise. I prefer to not have my room serviced in an effort to save the environment and housekeeping respected that wish but courteously refreshed my towel a few times during my stay (via leaving them hanging on my doorknob in respect for my privacy) with extra bottles of water. I wish there was a "green option" at this hotel, but am otherwise very pleased with my stay. Thank you! July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The room was very warm, especially for sleeping no way to turn heat down. The pillows, if you can call them that, VERY flat, like not even having a pillow. I asked for foam pillows and nothingl, I also reported that the drain in the tub was VERY SLOW. When you shower the water remains above your ankles. On Dec 1, went to breakfast (included in our stay) and the restaurant was freezing even though it had been open for 2 1/2 hours, we had to go back to the room and get heavy sweatshirts to wear. Because of it being so cold the food was not hot. Other customers remarked how we were smart to wear sweatshirts. The pool was dirty would not go swimming in it. Very disappointed in our stay would not stay here again or recommend to anyone. December 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot believe it is SPG 1. Temprature control was not good. 2. Dranage of the bath tub was terrible when using only shower. 3. No electic outlet for the cell phone on the table although extention code under the bed 4. The hotel let a person checked in the next room in 2am in the morning. That person watched TV with big volume and larghing and whistles for one hour in the middle of the night. I was even scared to tell the reception because of his/her lack of the manner. The hotel should have assigned a room not to a next to somebody so that both of guests have peace of mind. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall but lacking in a few details My stay was acceptable. I haven't stayed in a Four Points in many years. My room itself was fine until the next morning when I wanted ice from the ice maker that didn't work, the drain in the shower didn't work so I had to dig it out with my fingernails, and I couldn't dry my hair in the bathroom because the outlet in the bathroom and just outside the bathroom didn't work so I used the framed picture as a mirror to see what I was doing. Needless to say I spent time doing things I hadn't planned on doing and was late leaving. Going up and down stairs to find a working ice maker was the most annoying. I am honestly not someone who complains, but felt the need to tell you of my experience to hopefully improve the stay of a future patron. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat it ! Once a month I fly out of Manchester to San Francisco on an early morning flight. So l drive the afternoon before 2 1/2 hours from my Vermont home to 4 Points, where I am met by a friendly and competent staff, shown to a spacious well appointed room with a great pillow top bed, free wi-fi etc. In the early morning I am shuttled to MHT for my 6 AM flight by an also friendly driver. Two weeks later I am picked up by 4 Points, and returned to my car in their lot, all for less than the cost of airport parking alone at the airport. You can't beat it. !! March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was Excellent Rick was our front desk agent and I never met anyone as excellent has he was at his job. Friendly, knowledgable, accommodating!!! We left our car at hotel while away for 4 days and upon our return we also had Rick as our shuttle driver. He was awesome at that job as well. He needs to be recognized!!! Thank you. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service I chose this hotel expressly for its airport shuttle. When I called in advance to confirm the times the shuttle ran, the clerk didn't tell me that I needed to reserve spaces in the shuttle, or that I could. When I arrived at the hotel with my elderly parents I learned from the clerk that I was lucky to get the last 3 seats in the shuttle we absolutely needed to take (the 4:30 am). If we had failed to get on it , it would have been a major complication, potentially leading to us missing our flight. As a Platinum member I expect better service. October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE HOTEL We had smokers two rooms down from us and our room smelled of smoke as a result. We called it to the hotel's attention on the second night (we'd had enough of the foul odor). The hotel staff removed the smokers from their room but did not feel it was their responsibiity to make good on our smoke-free reservation. Other reviewers have written about the same problem. If a hotel books a smoke-free reservation and does not deliver it, they have broken their promise and should provide some compensation. Four Points Sheraton refused to do so. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You've got to be kidding! Heated pool was ICE COLD & the front desk laughed it off. Bartender told us it would take at least 15 min to sit us at an empty table, as the waitress was not there & she was "too busy". Please do NOT expect one of the SPG guest rooms even if you arrive prior to check-in. We had no fridge, microwave, or dresser to put our clothing. Heater didn't appear to work, but young front desk clerk told us to call down later for additional blankets.......REALLY!! We should have been offered a partial points refund!! NOT what we expected!! September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 HORRIBLE!!! The location is GREAT and the staff was friendly, but solutions to problems were not to be found!!!! Upon my arrival the tub was filled with dirty/debri from them trying to plunge the clogged drain. They cleaned it up and then I realized after taking a shower that the tub was still clogged. I complained each day to the front desk, but the problem was never solved. I did not have a latch for the door (also told the front desk and never was fixed), and the heater in my room did not work as well. This was a room that was "plaqued outside the room" as a "Preferred Member Room"... I'd hate to see what the other rooms were like..... February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not quite right This hotel has a sad mix of excellent and very poor employees. Check in was fantastic. The next am the staff was rude and unhelpful. The restaurant had a great waitress apologizing for sup par food both chances we gave it. There was a dirty washcloth under the bed when I first got to the room. Over the three days all six of us had the same mixed experience. I honestly feel bad for not being able to support the effort that some of the staff is putting in. But, someone would have to have pretty low standards to return here. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff distinguishingthe,selves - despite stay being very short The check-in set the tone for the stay. Yes check-in was efficient, but it was the very friendly and relaxed greetings by the two front desk staff that made us feel very welcome, and put us in a good mood. Hotel itself looks very fresh, and so were the rooms (cleanliness, space, decoration). Location is nothing to write home about with respect to views, but proximity to many, many stores plus a big mall was of course a good thing. Definitely would consider to stay here again, if in this part of Manchester. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Four Points We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have never been disappointed. Though we have never received a suite upgrade,our rooms have always been clean and functrional. The bartenders and cooks in the kitchen are a notch above others that we have seen, not only in service but also in the price, quality and quantity of food. The staff is always friendly and helpful. (I should note that my rating of this hotel as 4* is in comparision to hotels of a similar calibre only (i.e. Four Points or equivalent);) August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff & Location The staff was wonderful as was the location. Your close to the airport if that's what you need. Your also right by the mall and many great restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel does not have a good selection as far as dinner goes but that was ok because the were many choices within waking distance. You are also only 15 mins away from Canobie Lake Park Only other fallback was the first night my mom had a hard time sleeping due to kids screaming and running up and down the hallway till 1:00 am. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate The hotel is adequate and generally meets expectations for a Four Points property. It's on a pretty busy, congested street, fairly close to the Manchester airport, malls, and highway access. But not really any better than adequate, either. Breakfast was a major disappointment in terms of variety and quality. The price is low, so I guess you get what you pay for. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didnt get the room I booked**Beware** I booked on-line a double queen bed room. When I arrived they said sorry we gave those rooms away and all you get is king bed and cot. My large son had to sleep in a cot. Thank god my wife and daughter changed plans at last minute or somebody would have had to sleep on the floor. Also at about 5:30am a trash truck spent 10 minutes empty dumpsters and woke us up. Room was dirty and in need of an upgrade. We got free buffet breakfast with room but was really marginal at best. Overall, not what I expected. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price Good location. Had the shop and go package because our purpose was to go the outletmalls and my husband and son would stay at the hotel and check out the area. The package said it included shuttle to the mall which was perfect so they could have the car. When we got to the hotel to make the arrangements for the next day was told there was no shuttle so that was disappointing so I had to use the car leaving them without. The hotel facilities would be perfect if it had a hot tub, as we spent the last week rock climbing and would have been a huge welcome. The only other thing i would complain about is the breakfast... Had a hair in my eggs... I didn't complain because it was free and I didn't want to ruin my sons meal. The room was clean, and beds supper comfortable, great location. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay this month My first stay at the beginning of the month was great...we stay here because it is clean,the beds are comfortable, and its easy to get to airport. The second stay a week ago was different in that the room was seriously in need of some TLC. The chair arm was ripped, ceiling tiles needed changing, and the bathroom needed caulking on sink. There was also an outlet in bathroom pushed into wall. Beds were comfortable and clean and staff was friendly enough. Totally different room than last visit though. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made the Best of a Bad Situation My family of 6 arrived very late in the evening to find out that the hotel was over-sold and they did not have the two rooms we'd reserved. The manager on duty was appropriately apologetic and offered to put us in a larger room with a king bed, a pull-out sofa and a cot. He refunded our Starpoints and gave us 500 additional points for our disappointment. Although it was tight for us, we understand when these things happen and appreciate the manager's efforts to make us comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was the only one in the area that had a room availble I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I wish the prices were a little more reasonable or maybe give a trucker's rate to truck drives would be good. The room was very nice and the bed was great I got a very restful sleep. I should of asked what kind of mattress it was because I actually got up in the morning after sleeping all night without a back ache and for me that was great. The staff was very friendly and courteous and offered me a bottle of water when I was checking in. Thanks Jane. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment for all on school vacation! My Husband and I were looking forward to treating our children, neices and nephews to a day of swimming on school vacation. I had spoken to someone from the hotel explaining that our children were on school vacation and that we were looking for a hotel with a pool, near the Fisher Cat stadium. I was assured that the hotel had a pool and was close to the stadium. We got to the hotel checked in, talked about the pool to the people at the front desk. Only to find out the pool had been closed. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Good Amenities The hotel is in a very convenient location. It's near Manchester Airport, major highways, great shopping, restaurants, and other attractions It is very comfortable and has some good amenities such as pool and restaurant. The added bonus is that it is pet friendly, and I can bring my dog! When I need to be in this area of New Hampshire for business or personal reasons, I always choose this hotel. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Stay I was very happy with all the staff I spoke with in regards to making the reservation. They were helpful even thought we were booking last minute. In addition we had a dog and they made sure we were on the first floor near and exit. The sheets in the bedroom and towels in bathroom were scratchy and not comfortable. However the water pressure was good and plenty of hot water. The breakfast buffet however was a disaster. It was slim pickings and extremely poor quality. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement We booked our stay with the breakfast package included. When we went for breakfast they had closed it for the day at 830 am instead of 11am. My wife and i were disappointed that we had to go to an outside restaurant for a meal theater should have been included in our stay, adding another expense to our trip that was unexpected.They took 5dollars off my bill for the loss of breakfast. They should have paid for our meals at friendlys for the inconvenience it caused. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean Hotel Stayed 2 nights over Columbus weekend. Very friendly staff, very clean facility. Went to front desk to tell them 1. Iron doesn't work. 2. No shampoo in dispenser. 3. No body wash in dispenser. Was told an iron would be delivered and items restocked. Neither ever happened. If I as less easy-going I could see this being a problem since they had 2 days to straighten this out. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Cash & Points Stay A relative bargain at 2K points + $35. I was here a few years ago and it seems that there has been some updating/refreshing of the lobby and rooms. Very friendly, efficient staff at check in. I opted for breakfast as my amenity (the voucher says continental, but it includes eggs, potatoes or fruit,meat, toast, juice and a hot beverage) and I was able to spin their roulette wheel, which gave me an additional perk of 750 points!! I got a third floor room with a view out the back, which made it quieter, I presume, than a front-facing room. It was a standard 4-Points room and was clean and, as I said, either updated or in very good condition. The only negative is that it, unlike other 4 Points I've stayed at, lacked electrical outlets on the desk for charging electronic items. Not bad at all if you need accommodation near MHT. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay Never have a problem when my wife and I use this hotel for visiting our grand kids!! November 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:35:47.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_778, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>