Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

  • 10249 West Irving Park Road
  • Schiller Park,
  • Illinois
  • 60176
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bargain near O'Hare airport This property with its regular, free shuttle is well priced and convenient. It is however more than a little tired... Construction materials were evident, so perhaps steps are being taken, but understand this is a budget location, not a luxury one. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time for a change I have patronized this hotel since 1992 and am looking forward to the refurbishment that is currently ongoing. I would like to see a gooseneck put on the shower head to raise it up. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Four Points! Dear Four Points, You did a great on yet again; Thank you for such endearing service, and a great time! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dear Four Points Dear Four Points, You did a great on yet again; Thank you for such endearing service... and a great time! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel This hotel was very nice, with clean and spacious room. Noisy air conditioner and difficulty getting in to the hotel parking were the only concerns. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistant I have stayed at the hotel several times. Each time the experience is positive and always consistent. The rooms are clean and provide the business traveler with everything needed for a successful trip. It is very close to the ord airport and the hotel van runs every 20 minutes. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shuttle Issues and Hotel needs Updating We had a very disappointing experience. We only stay at Starwood hotels and this has been the worst experience. We waited for a shuttle at 1am on August 4th at ORD airport at door 2 for shuttle pick up. We knew it would come every 30 minutes. We also called the hotel to let them know we were there. After 30 minutes, called the hotel again, and they said they should be on their way. We had to waited over 1 hour. My husband and I gave up and just took a cab to the hotel. Lina, at the front desk was so kind, but was ruined when driver of the shuttle called over the walkie " I went to go get them and it's not my fault that they took a cab. We won't be responsible for their cab ride" (it was in a rude voice). We didn't expect to have our cab paid for because it was our choice, but I was really bothered by that. I am glad to see that the hotel will go through a remodel because it is extremely dated and poor quality. I just wanted to share my experience in hopes that this will be corrected. I switched our next stay at the end of the week to the other Sheraton at ORD August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Great rooms, responsive staff, and has a nice pool and gym. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate my special requests. The rooms are quite nice, as you would expect with Sheraton. The hotel does look a little shabby if you come in the back entrance, and it can be a long walk to your room, the way the hotel is designed. But from the front lobby all is good, and a little walk never hurt anyone. Hotel restaraunt has good hours, but I didn't like the omelet I ordered - way too greasy and overcooked. I enjoyed the fitness center and wish I had time to use the pool. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by renovating, needs more work i had a renovated room (#332), and it looked like they cut a lot of corners to complete the job. edge of bath tub was scraped-up. ceiling was painted, but they painted over the trim of the recessed can light (instead of removing the trim to paint). so what you end-up with is sloppy results. new bathroom light was already rusting pretty bad. painted the bathroom door; painted it poorly. floor lamp was leaning over, almost falling over. i fixed it by screwing the fixture all the way into the weighted base. bed was comfy, sheets and pillows were good. nice big screen LED TV. however, there was no HD, so what you see is a large screen with poor standard-def video/image quality. when the ptac unit turned-on, it shook the whole wall. woke me up several times during the night. argh, very frustrating! overall, you see the results of hasty and poor workmanship. it's a shame, considering they're investing millions into the renovation, yet they're only going to see modest results. hotel mgmt and ownership should improve the workmanship standards. i will be staying elsewhere next time i'm in chicago-land. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but not Sheraton quality The hotel is ok for one night stay but dont get fooled by "sheraton name". The place needs a serious remodeling, especially the bathrooms. Staff was courteous. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst hotel experiences ever I can't even list everything that went wrong - from an A/C unit that didn't work even after they came in and fixed it; Ice machines broken and then I was directed up 4 floors to one that was out of ice; Then there was a burned out light bulb in the bathroom when I arrived and the toilet wasn't flushed after the room was cleaned and the tub was very worn and moldy... and when I checked out they didn't even ask how was your stay August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel interior decor was disappointing and dated The rooms need a massive overhaul. Drapery was stained, furniture chipped, tub was scuffed and damaged. Carpeting is dated and new flooring is strongly encouraged. The only good thing about the hotel is the staff, they were friendly and courteous. As well, the hotel's location served my purpose for my stay while in the Greater Chicago area. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was a great hotel, now they charge $6/day for parking $6 day for parking is insult to injury! The hotel is undergoing a remodel which means bad timing for charging an extra $6/day to park. This charge is a surprise and does not appear in any verbiage presented during booking. Very poor form Starwood Hotels! I gave a good review on trip adviser now I have to go change it to a negative review. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I booked a room for a wedding that was nearby and thought because it was a hotel in the Sheraton family it would be nice. The hotel needs work! Our bathroom was pretty gross. There was hair on the wall and in the shower, nooks and crannies of the room were dirty, very outdated tub, you can't even leave the light on, you have to spin the dial and it gives you about 2 minutes of light. The complimentary bottle of water was already open, which completely upset my husband. I was upset because there was a coffee machine but no coffee cups. There was a "balcony" but we had a hard time opening the door, it was only about a six inch level to stand on so we weren't missing much. There was no outlets on the left side of the bed and when we arrived the alarm clock was unplugged. I have to say though, the bed was comfortable. Overall, it was a good location since it was close to the venue of the wedding but other than that there is no reason why I would return. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for staying a night 10 min by shuttle bus to Ohare airport, provided by hotel. Clean, neat and quiet. Not modern or luxurious, but good enough. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Friendly staff, good service. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going through Renovation Renovation needed! Great location. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Take what you want from this. Mold in the bathroom is not acceptable, even for a room thats $35 a night, but to charge me $149.....not ok. Carpets were soiled throughout hallways and room. Gross beyond belief. Why even have balcony, if your not going to clean the windows in the last few years....they really were that dirty. There were rooms obviously being painted, as the hallways were full of paint fumes. The bed was not comfortable, but other than that......and no remote for the tv in the room....it was ok. If you make the rooms as nice as the lobby, it would be worth $149 a night. If you dont believe what I am saying....go take a look for yourself, room #439. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Stay My kids and I have enjoyed the stay and the the two weeks parking free. The staff is wonderful. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Chicago O'hare Not the nicest stay I have had at Four Points but not the worst. Unless there is a significant change at the property, I do not think I will stay there again. I do not think the current remodeling will be enough. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Chicago O'hare Not one of the nicer stays that I have had with SPG but not the worst. The Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel was a much nicer property, the staff was more helpful and responsive. Next time I stay near O'Hare I will stay there. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient for flying We use Sheraton Four Points whenever we fly from Chicago. It is convenient, since we can leave our car without outrageous parking fees, and we can get a free shutter every 20 minutes. The only bad feature is the air conditioning. You can freeze in the summer, and it is impossible to turn the fan off, so you have to put up with the constant, significant noise. Thank heaven you can get the heat on. The adjoining Mirage Restaurant offers very good food at reasonable price with good service. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Old, run down and dirty. There are renovations going on but that is just adding to the seediness of this hotel. Located on a street corner next to the highway with nothing else around, it was not well lit or safe feeling AT ALL. Our room was dingy and dirty. The trash can had several pieces of chewed gum in it stuck all over the sides and there were some used tissues and plastic wrappers on the floor. We checked in after midnight and stood at the front desk for over 10 minutes for someone to show up to check us in. We were so exhausted after traveling then waiting to check in that I did not bother calling down to get a better room. We slept on top of the bed covers in our clothes not wanting to sleep on the old looking sheets and left in the morning without showering because the bathroom was questionable- mildew in the tub and tile/grout. So disappointing, especially because this was one of the higher end choices on ParkSleepFly. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I read some bad reviews on the Internet so did not have high expectations. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very welcoming and accommodated without problem my request for late checkout. My room was on the 7th Floor, which looked like it has been recently renovated. The room was nice and comfortable even though the bathroom was a bit small. The Internet was good. The shuttle was OK. I waited 15 minutes outside the terminal. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remodel This hotel is about to be remodeled and needs it terribly, the place is falling apart. The walls are thin and you could hear every word said in the adjacent rooms. The bed was comfortable but had I been staying for more than one night I would have moved to a different hotel. Unfortunately this was one of the few hotels that still had rooms as I was booking a last minute business trip. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite was great We were upgraded to a suite which was a terrific room. As usual the staff was great from the front desk to housekkeping. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not a good experience Traveling for Business for extended periods room quality means a lot. Noisy air conditioner, no refrigerator, ice machines on floor not working, smoking on non-smoking floors, workout area poor, pool in area of banquets not comfortable walking through while a wedding going on. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, quiet room, friendly and efficient staff, but facility is pretty worn throughout Stayed at Four Points O'Hare when we were stranded due to a missed connection. The staff did a great job of quickly checking in the many guests who were unexpectedly staying in Chicago overnight. The hotel is massive -- longest hallways I've ever seen. The bed was comfy, but the furnishings in the bedroom and bathroom were in need of replacement. The bathroom, while clean, was spartan (no towel racks, no hooks, no lotion). Bright spots: a good night's sleep, great shuttle driver, and the hotel bartender pours a generous Manhattan. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too far from Downtown When booking a room at this hotel, I asked the proximity to Downtown. They said, "it is a 10 minute shuttle ride to O'Hare and then 45 min. on the Blue Train." Well, every time we went in and out of Downtown it took us 1 1/2 hrs-almost 3 hours!!! They also neglected to tell me that once I got to the end of the Blue Train Downtown, we would have to bus to our destinations (Wrigley Field and Navy Pier). This hotel is merely good for individuals who want to stay near O'Hare. They are doing construction on the hotel, but we didn't hear any noise from that. There are some spots in the hotel where you can tell they are working on improvements. But I have no complaints about the room. (you can hear the airplanes going over though) We didn't venture out around the hotel but visually speaking, it is a very, very industrial area. We weren't able to go and do as much as we wanted due to the lengthy bus/train rides in & out. Granted the 2 nights we were visiting, they were working on the Blue Train we were re-routed. But we clocked how long it took us to get Downtown w/o the re-route and it was still 1 1/2 hrs. If you are wanting to do things Downtown and you have the funds, just stay Downtown!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, good restaurant food For me, the quality of sleep is the most important factor in my opinion of the hotel. My room seemed recently remodeled, and the mattress and bedding were obviously new. I was also impressed with the quality of the hotel restaurant. There was a great variety on the menu, and dishes were actually cooked and prepared, versus being thrown in the microwave or a deep fryer. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:19:51.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_849, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>