Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach

  • 4343 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33140
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older (with valid I.D.) to register and check-in at the Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Everything is great, except the Valet parking, where it can take 15mn to drop the car and 15mn to retrieve it. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Sevice, no one willing help Very disappointed on the service they provide. I booked four rooms prepaid use my AMEX credit card. When the time I was checking in , I forgot to bring the prepaid card, so use another VISA card for holding the deposit. Since it's prepaid reservations, usually hotel do not charge the card I present at the time of checking in. So I can choose whichever card I would like for the room charges. I do not want to charge on VISA card because the card reached its limit, so if I continue using it, it will hurt my credit. I had explained it to the staff and the one who works for the billing department and supervisor, but no one willing to help me. I mean it's only a small request or a small matter, but can reflect their service to their customer, it shouldn't be the service provided by the brand of starwood. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good for the most part! I was prepared for a not so good stay because of all the bad reviews I have read. But actually, my stay wasn't so bad. - Just a heads up - they seem to be very strict with checking in at 4pm. We arrived at 1pm but we were able to use the pool facilities until our room was ready. - When checking in, I requested an oceanfront room and I was given one on the highest floor without a problem! I was also acknowledged as being a starwood preferred member. - All staff was very nice and cordial. Yes, a lot of them had accents - but they spoke english just fine! - The food at the hotel was better than I had expected. Continental breakfast was great - many options. Room service was pretty good as well. Also, definitely get drinks at the tiki bar! The "drunken monkey" was delicious. - There were only a couple negatives I experienced.... I literally had to fix my room keys 6 times throughout my 4 night stay! Sometimes they wouldn't work for pool/beach access or for the room. This was very annoying. Also, they would not fix the key unless I had my ID with me for "security purposes" - which was irritating because I'm sure they got to know my face by the 3rd time of getting the keys fixed. However, one staff member gave us two beverage coupons for the hassle. - There is some kind of stench in certain parts of the hotel that is just horrible! Sometimes in the elevators and always when we got off the elevator on the 10th floor. It honestly smelled as if something like a rat died underneath the floorboards. - Also, the hotel is still undergoing construction in certain areas. This only bothered me when we were laying by the pool and the drilling was extremely loud. - This hotel is a little far from everything in south beach. It's about $10 cab ride to lincoln road mall and $15 to the fun on ocean drive. The bus is only $2.50 - but be aware, it is never on schedule! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and beach access! I enjoyed my stay. The restaurant, bar and gym amenities are awesome!! The private beach access is superb! Only Con...rooms are rather small. Microwave and fridge are not available unless you have a suite. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 Night in Miami Beach Made to feel very welcome when we arrived, staff were very courteous and helpful. We thought that having free coffee and tea available all day was a very good touch. The pool area was very good and the kids thought the pool it's self was brilliant. The buffet breakfast was very good and the staff at breakfast were excellent. All in all a very good stay for my wife, myself and the kids, and yes we'd love to come back to the Four Points Miami Beach. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Just want to thank this SPG property for the excellent service and treatment throughout my stay last weekend. I had a bachelor party weekend and all the guys decided to stay at this hotel and it was incredible. I also want to thank VIP Ana for her dedicated service this past weekend. I received a nice celebratory welcome package in my room for the weekend and it couldn't have been better! August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and updated furnishing mean great comfort! Hotel felt like it was recently renovated. All the furnishings are very nice, modern, comfortable and appropriate for location. Staff is very helpful and accommodating across the board (housekeeping, valet, bell hop and wait staff). Very impressed. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience A very crowded hotel, the pool area is not clean all the time. a lot of people in the rooms drinking and making noise. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Time Redeeming SPG Points This was my first time redeeming SPG points after 5 years of being a platinum member. I must say the experience of staying using points compared to my normal work travel schedule was unbelievable. From the moment I checked in and received a huge suite, a welcome bucket of beers, and breakfast for 2 for every morning, the staff completely blew me away. I came down for a bachelor party, before we even arrived I received a welcome email, other than the standard "we are expecting your arrival," from the VIP Manager Ana D'Andrea. When I arrived she introduced herself and I mentioned we were there for the party. She said that she was going to take over our group and make sure our stay was "very memorable." Boy was she right, the bachelor, also a platinum guest, received and amazing 10th floor suite with balcony and views of the sparkling blue ocean. She had welcome gifts in the room with a personalized welcome note that was written on a background of a shaded Pittsburgh Steeler's logo, half our party was from Pittsburgh. We had a wonderful stay, the front desk and pool staff was excellent and attentive to our every our every need. They even knew us all by our full names. I hope I receive this type of treatment every time I redeem my points. Many thanks to Ana and her staff, I hope we can come back soon. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home The warm and gracious hospitality of this establishment rivals any Leading Hotel of the World. The Staff is exceptionally trained (thank you, Melissa at the Front Desk for your memorably outstanding service!) and is sincere in wanting their guests to relax and enjoy their travel experience. The service at this hotel exceeded our expectations in every way and we look forward to a return visit. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FUNN ALL AROUND GREAT STAFF VERRY HELPFUL WITH EVERYTHING FROM RECOMADATIONS ON PLACES TO EAT TO ENTERTAINMENT. GREAT FUNN ALL AROUND July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value great view, clean and updated room, good food, and the price is very very affordable for that area of miami... had a great trip would definitely come back. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You wont sleep if you are in a lower room on Colllins July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Again Once again I must to congratulate the team of professional people who work in this warm hotel. They turned my business trip in a pleasure trip, after all the stress at work its always pleasant come back to the hotel where you feel welcome. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Secure access to beach In order to go in or out of the hotel to the beach, you must have your card to access to their facilities. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are better places in Miami Beach Last minute trip I booked the Sheraton and drove down to Miami for a photo shoot. Upon my arrival I was upgraded to an ocean view room, that was very nice. My room was freezing cold, it was set at 65, there was trash in the form of candy wrappers and what appeared to be used tissues on both sides of the bed. I was to tired to care because I had to be up in 4 hours. The next day when i came back the wrappers were still there. To add to this the hotel is not sound proof, you can hear kids in the hallways, people talking, doors slamming, etc. So after my business was taken care of working 18 plus hours a day when I go to check out the front desk clerk said I had two charges, on the same day....for breakfast. Apparently I ate the buffet twice....in one sitting. After explaining I only had one and that it made no sense I was given a pompous attitude and then investigated for $23.50. Some one wrote down the wrong room number and it happened to be mine. After careful examination, and a series of signature examinations by the hotel clerk, because he is qualified to do so, took the one charge off. I will never stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel on the beach Has all the basics for comfort. The pool area is nice and the staff is very accommodating. Wish they had a kosher restaurant or coffee shop instead of going to 41st Street. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation w/teenagers & grandparent Great location for Staycation. The pool and hot water tub were clean and inviting. Staff welcomed us and delivered a higher quality service at front desk, pool and restaurant than I expected. Two teenagers, one elementary-age child, their grandfather and I (mom) had family fun; will return again. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay quality value for the money , only complaint is that there should be a free breakfast available like other hotels.... July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great Let me start by saying this: the hotel is good but just good. They spent a lot of money refurbishing the hotel but it looks like a refurbished hotel, not brand new. There are cracks in the lobby ceiling, the hotel room bathrooms are blah and the exterior of the building from the terraces shows wear. That being said, this is not a "5 Star" hotel and does not purport to be one (even though SPG rates the hotel very high if you are booking on points). The pool area is more than adequate (though they can use some more umbrellas), the lobby is spacious and the staff is extremely friendly and responsive. The beach being right there is also a huge plus. I noticed that some of the guest floors smelled funky (I was on the 8th) and spoke to others staying over who noticed the same thing. The hotel was very quick to respond and eliminate the smell outside my room but it did return within 24 hours. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could stay forever I really love this hotel, every time I have to travel to Miami I always book a room in this hotel. Service is Amazing, most of the employees already know me so every time I arrive they call me even by my name. They make me feel like I am coming home. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Surprise! I enjoy the Starwood Brand hotels, but Four Points has never been a favorite until now. I was pleasantly surprised to find liquid soap and other nice amenities that you would not normally find in a Four Points. The hotel had more a feel of an Aloft than a Four Points. Good Job Starwood! However, the front desk staff needs training, I did not get a Gold Level acknowledgement when checking in, nor did they tell me about the beach and hotel amenenites. I was so disappointed that I found out on check out day, that we had our own beach. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money One night stop after a cruise. The staff was extremely accommodating with early check in and late check out. Most amazingly was the fact that they returned my lost diamond bracelet. Great beach front location too. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. The staff was very accommodating and professional. The staff went above and beyond to make our trip special. We celebrated our anniversary here and had a wonderful time. Views from the balcony are spectacular. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a few monir improvements The hotel was nice and the room was great. However, a bit disappointed with the valet service. They didn't appear to be short staffed, but it was always a very long wait before we could get our car. Maybe all the "valets" standing around really weren't valets?? Also disappointed that the bars both inside and out were only opened for very limited hours. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I had low expectations of a beach resort and, in a way, the hotel met some of them. Rooms spotlessly clean and comfortable but decoration and furniture a little on the older side. However, it more than made up for it in so many ways. The location is perfect, next to the Boardwalk and right on a beautifully clean beach with great facilities for sunbeds and umbrellas. The pool was a surprisingly nice area to relax in, with good outdoor bar and poolside snacks which were fresh, delicious, reasonably priced and served with a smile. However, the best thing about this hotel? The staff. From the most friendly and welcoming check-in I have ever had to the cleaners and security staff who greeted us, everybody was a credit to the hotel. They truly lifted our stay from the ordinary to the excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sprinkles1 front desk staff was very attentive... view from the room was excellent... our stay with Sheraton very satisfactory June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for Improvement I don't have major complaints, but the Four Points @ Miami Beach needs to improve the valet parking operations, pool side service and cleanliness. Additional staff is needed at both areas. First impressions are very important, this hotel has to improve its housekeeping at the entrance and pool area. I will recommend it for its location and view! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MORE OR LESS Not really were very consistent, especially attention, although it was not bad, have not been very attentive and generally no effort to understand our needs or requests, all argued not speak Castilian. But, however, many if talking among themselves. The room and the places were clean and in perfect condition, but I think it is not what one would expect of a four star hotel. I think our expectation, based on photos publlicadas was much higher than what we found on arrival. Also I do not think surprised us, but neither was a total disappointment. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great hotel had a relaxing stay. All staff were friendly and helpful. June 11, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:47:44.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>