Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend I had a great weekend here. Heart and Mr. Watson at the Front Desk were very accommodating! The gentleman at the concierge desk was also very helpful in giving us restaurant recommendations. Would definitely stay here again! November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel is great. You do have to pay for parking, but since it is in Miami Beach, you will have to pay for parking everywhere. I like the pool and the beach is right there. The lunch menu at the restaurant does not have too many options. I went there for my birthday and I got a bottle of wine and desert in my room as a courtesy. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic I really enjoyed my stay here. The view from my room was wonderful. Very comfortable rooms and very spacious. And the location was perfect for me close to the beach. And the short distance to South beach was great. Will be returning again for my next vacation. The staff was the best also very friendly and took care of everything that I needed. October 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst view ever! Hotel room was nice until we looked out the widow... The view was horrendous!! And the window was soooo dirty, you could barely see the horrendous view! October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for vacation I liked hotel's location, SO CLose to the beach and boardwalk. Surely this hotel needs restoration, I like their horror halloween theme in the lobby, but it is not enough :) Checking in was very quick and the staff was very nice. Staff in the restaurant are OK. On the front desk we got 4 coupons for free drinks, so we went to the poolside bar. There was friendly bartender, he made our appletini just "Yummi", we got american burger and it was so delicious. I still remember these tastes in my mouth. Guys can you deliver your drinks and food to LA? Anyway thank you Four Points for our vacation. We would come back. October 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beachfront Location This was my second time staying at this hotel. I love the location and the proximity to the beach. The hotel lobby looks very nice and well kept. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. I enjoy the free coffee and tea offered by the hotel to its guests. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beyond awesome I had an awesome stay @ this Miami beach Hotel...From the beginning to the end total customer service! I would recommend this hotel to anyone that visits Miami...I will definitely stay here again:) Thumbs up to the frontdesk & also the Maids who kept our room nice & clean !! The breakfast buffet was delicious, the ocean was literally 1-minute away with hotel key access..24hour pool & hot tub also a plus.....They have a nice gift shop too September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 4 Points! Besides this stay achieving my gold status!!! this was a VERY nice Four Points. The ocean view was amazing and my family really enjoyed the pool. Great quality and location for this brand. And easy Uber to airport. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel & Staff The hotel, staff & facilities were fantastic especially Norlyn and Pauline, and all staff members at front desk greeting everyone with a smile every time you pass through them making you feel like the first person being greeted that day, a really awesome feeling. Clean and big rooms, nice lobby and sitting area, also on the fourth floor they got a nice calm sitting area. Pool very comfortable nice size, with lots of seating around, incredible hot tub off the side of the pool very convenient and enjoyable. Right behind the hotel is the public beach which so conveniently feels private. Unfortunately i had to cut short on my stay, the front desk employees especially the VIP manager Jackie, were very helpful in assisting, although it was a non refundable reservation. Will definitely be back on my next Miami visit, with such a nice service. Thank you all staff for making my stay so beautiful. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory service We stayed at this hotel because we have a family member who has been in the starwoods company for 25 years now and could get a discount (wasn't a great discount but still a discount). Anyway, from the moment we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by a man and we had requested an early check in but he very rudely told us it wouldn't be ready because they don't do early check-ins and we had to wait an extra two hours. Our room smelled clean so that was a plus! We stayed there for 6 nights and out of those 6 days we had to call for housekeeping, (we like to be in the room when they clean) 3 days they didn't even show up!! We had to call 3-4 times and even then nothing was being done. No update, no nothing. We complained about it, and they offered us free drinks at the bar but didn't say anything else about it. We hoped things would change but they continued to do the same things. We ate at the breakfast buffet every day and had mentioned it to one of our waitresses and she commented that the hotel should've given us a free breakfast instead of the free drinks because they do that with most guests. Our last night there, we tried to redeem the free drinks, and the bar was closed so we went to front desk where we told them the situation once again, me tioned the free breakfast instead and they said they would call us the next morning about giving us a free breakfast voucher. They never called. It was time to check out and we had not heard anything. When I was checking out, I asked the lady if someone had spoke to the manager about the situation and she immediately started getting defensive about it and asked me in a condescending way what other free thing we wanted. I told her it was not about free things at all, but the fact that we just wanted someone to mention to it to a manager so they could be more attending to their guests next time. She didn't even bother to listen, she kept interrupting me and in the end just offered to take the value of two breakfast buffets off a night's stay (about $50). That was it. No calling a manager, no nothing. I was so disappointed, we actually looked up the manager Mark and wanted to contact him directly but no one would give us a chance. I was surprised when I got the automatic email from him hoping I had a great stay and when I saw the opportunity to write a review, I took advantage of it because this is the only way I can get this out there. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Andrew was wonderful at checking. He grave me a free upgrade also complimentary drink coupons. Gracias was very helpful during breakfast. Love the staff. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The welcome was unmatched, anywhere! I arrived to just a few people waiting to check in and instead of waiting a couple extra minutes, a manager moved in to assist my check in. He then upgraded me after recognizing my platinum status and politely introduced me to the features of the hotel and its surroundings. I only stayed a night but should have stayed many more. My firm travels frequently and I will be recommending this particular Four Points Hotel to everyone and will always stay here in the future on my Miami trips. August 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Disappointed The air conditioning in our room did not work. It was at 75 the entire stay. Management misled us as to how they'd compensate us. Very disappointed in the customer service and lack of professionalism. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay. Overall this hotel exceeded my expectations. I booked a city view room and was upgraded to ocean view at no additional cost. Room was standard modern hotel in this price point. Well maintained with fantastic view, above average bed and decent bathroom. I had no issues with the quality, cleanliness or condition of the room. Front desk staff was helpful and attentive. Bellman was great, valet was very polite and quick. Only issue is that because of the small driveway and amount of guests valet can make you feel rushed at times but this was a minor issue. Access tot he beach was amazing, and independent companies are there to rent chairs and umbrellas at a very reasonable charge. We ate in the hotel restaurant 3 times, twice for breakfast and once for lunch. All very good. Priced decently for the convenience and good quality. The only issue I had at all was that the pool area needed to be better attended for cleanup of guest left refuse. The pool area was busy but not crowded and could have been picked up after more, but honestly I went for the beach, not the pool. Location is close enough to shopping and other Miami Beach attractions but far enough away to be quiet in the evening. You could walk or use the abundant Citi bikes in the area to get around, but we found we drove the 1.5 miles down the street and parked at a public lot to get to the shopping areas. I would stay at this hotel again. Great experience overall. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Excellent really nice to platinum members.. Service wonderful .. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel, everyone was great..... May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location BUT.... its so sad that this hotel has an amazing location, great private beach next to some of the top 5 star hotels but it's so old and need a upgrade asap. the rooms are so old, bathrooms are horrible - privacy not great (you can hear your next door neighbors) not sound proof at all. we could not sleep because they were up until 4am! Smell of melody everywhere. but like i said it is in the most perfect location and the beach is worth it. The staff was great too. April 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No One Knows Room was very average. Room service guaranteed in 30 minutes, Came in 30 minutes - without silverware and a host of other things that were supposed to be there - by the time it all arrived after 3 trips - eggs were cold. Ewww! Every time I turned around, I was told one price, then after services rendered or goods purchased - it was way more - either people don't know their job, or that's a pretty good con. Building smells, not sure if it was the carpeting or what??? April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor First Experience Lacks Quality & Cleanliness 4 hrs wait ended at 7:15pm, assigned a room with stained ceiling tiles, bathroom floor tile is grimy/gross, balcony entrance w/ paint splatter/dirt. Small for a Junior Suite--walls are thin, no laundry facility. Restaurants lack appeal. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for beach but SPG disapointments Good value for the beach in what is growing to be a great location. However, they were unable to provide a Starwood Gold upgrade upon arrival and have too many Double rooms foe the property so my fiance ended up with a less than ideal room. The bathrooms are in need of upgrade but the case goods and soft goods are better than most Four Points. My biggest disappointment is that I left my Sonicare toothbrush and housekeeping threw it away. I have been in touch with the hotel which wasn't incredibly helpful. March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location Great, Room - Not so much Have stayed in 385 nights SPG hotels including many four points (have lifetime gold status). Have to say this was one of the more unfortunate stays I have ever had. Pros: The check-in desk attendant was very friendly, gave us two free drink tickets upon check-in. Upon redeeming in the lobby bar, the bartender was also very friendly and accommodating. Drinks were great! Cons: The room we were given was next to the elevator on the lowest floor. As soon as we were unpacking you could hear the elevator motors and door dings and asked to be switched. We were told no other rooms were available but that we could ask to switch tomorrow. After a sleepless night - we later discovered that every time someone flushed the toilet on a floor above us, the pipes would knock so loud that it sounded like someone was knocking on our door - we again asked to move rooms only to be told by the manager that no other rooms were available. Outcome: the manager did allow us to cancel the remaining two nights of the stay at no charge but did not refund or discount the sleepless night's cost. Other rooms at this hotel may be satisfactory, but I will not take the chance at this particular location ever again. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improve This hotel, it's facilities, food and personal needs improvent March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was pretty tired We are big Sheraton/Westin Fans. I have to say we were extremely disappointed with the FourPoints Sheraton in Miami. Curbside appeal was less than welcoming....lobby was nice....Rooms were very tired, mold in corners of small refrigerator in room..,.had to request wash clothes daily...even with full clean card had to be re-activated several times...pool service was less than marginal. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great for Wedding Proposals I have been with my girlfriend for over 5 years and it was long over due to propose. I knew I needed to make a "WOW" type of proposal. I called the Sheraton and spoke with Monica Tafur, Catering Manager, and the ideas began flowing immediately. I told her a general idea but needed her input to make it a WOW moment. And boy did she come through with the ideas. In addition to Monica, Janet, Restaurant Manager, customized a menu for my family and the wait staff led by Andrew was 5 Star!!! My Fiance and I will always remember not only the proposal but the atmosphere, VIP treatment, and the beautiful Hotel that made it the WOW moment. We are considering getting married there as well. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by surpassed exepctations This hotel was awesome. I am a single female traveler who wanted a place with people-watching, beach access, and nightlife access. This hotel was the perfect home base for my trip to Miami/ South Beach. The front desk staff- specifically Andrew- was so helpful, accommodating, professional, and just pure wonderful. The hotel was recently renovated, the beds were so comfortable (though the walls were thin), the lobby had lots of seating; there is a small bar to grab a drink before going out; there is breakfast buffet every morning; a fitness room; a multi-purpose gift shop... But most of all, you step outside to greatness: a pool with lots of lounging, a hot tub, and the BEACH. As Andrew had told me over the phone, there is also the boardwalk right out back, with great walks either north or south. North is a couple hotels with outdoor dining. 30 minute walk south is South Beach! This hotel was the perfect gem of a place be my home for the weekend. The front desk staff was so warm and welcoming, and really took care to make sure my stay was great... I feel like I made friends in Miami Beach! January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun in the sun Had great weather, and enjoyed the pool and beach every day. Pablo did a great job at the front desk. January 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst customer service rude, unfriendly front desk staff and managers. When I checked in they did not have the correct room available. I was promised to be moved to the correct room the following day by a front desk staff. When I went to check into the new room, the current desk staff had no record of the move and wouldn't honor it. I talked to the manager, who said she would look into the issue and then call me back. She went off duty and never called me back. The manager on duty didn't care or resolve the problem. I was promised a roll away bed for my son upon check in and did not get it until the last night (we were there for a week)..... our room smelled like dead fish and the AC did not work properly.... December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff Beautiful Hotel, facilities, and beach. Very friendly staff, from the moment you enter to check in up to the check out time. Perfect location. Will highly recommend it and will definitely stay again and again! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever The staff at the Miami Beach Four Points far exceeded my expectations. You can tell they really love their job and that translated to an awesome experience for my family. From the moment we arrived to the moment we departed we felt welcomed. As a devoted SPG Member and frequent business traveler, I do not stay at Four Points too often, but will definitely stay at this property again, and even give Four Points some more attention. The property is family friendly, steps from the beach with a nice pool, whirlpool and poolside lounging. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Experience The most friendly Front Desk Staff I've ever seen. The lady at the Gift Shop and the FD Supervisor (His name start with J) were really helpful. Oceans View Rooms with balcony are the best, amazing view, relaxing and comfortable rooms. We found a new home away from home with my family. Thanks Four Points. November 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 time there no change 1- long check in time 2- noisey room 3- far away from the hart of Miami 4- front deck less halpfll I couldn't sleeep al night Never do it agin November 24, 2014
  • 2016-10-27 T12:10:53.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>