Four Points by Sheraton

迈阿密海滩福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 4343 号
  • 邮政编码 33140
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I chose this hotel as a post-cruise stay, as we knew we would be there for an entire day, and could use the pool and beach. The staff was very accommodating to our early arrival, and got us into one of the rooms immediately, and the other just after noon. Beach access was excellent, and the pool was quite nice. It is a ten minute ride from the restaurants on South Beach, where the hotels cost at least double. It is a good value. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my miami home I was so completely surprised at the friendliness & well designed hotel with good facilities as well! They have a 24 hour fitness center that had good air conditioning available along with a nice size pool & the beach outside a secure gate. The restaurant had a very nice menu & the staff make it all delightful! BRAVO!! also there were always fresh towels available & plenty of lounge chairs. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Overall my stay was wonderful. Right on the beach and that is what attracted us to the hotel. I wish the room would place a refrigerator in the room. You have to request one and it is an extra charge. I think all rooms should have a refrigerator. Could not bring food back or keep water cold. When I asked for extra towels they brought them right up and then the fromt desk would call and let ask if we received the towels. That was nice! Found a package were the parking was included so that was nice. Parking is expensive. Unless you plan to be on the beach the entire time you will need a car. Food at hotel was alright but preferred to eat else where! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience This was an excellent experience. Prior to traveling here, I was a little bit concerned after reading some of the poor reviews. However, we had no such experience. There was excellent recognition of SPG status and we were swiftly upgraded to the best room in the house. I want to say thank you very much to the staff for making this stay so wonderful for us. We were even greeted with a complimentary bottle of white wine and bowl of fruit. Terrific hotel dedicated to customer satisfaction with incredible beachfront access. This is what a hotel stay should be like! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience - Highly recommend this place Stayed in this hotel with 4 friends for reunion party. Great staff. Pool view and beach view are amazing. Worth of money. Except one front desk lady during night time, other staff is amazing. Luggage service, room service, Valet staff are amazing. I will strongly recommend this place. FLL beach is actually cleaner and less busy compared to South beach. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT staff, right on beach, and good restaurant! This is my second stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was excellent, in particular Melissa & Ana. We were upgraded due to SPG Gold. The resort is right on the ocean, and it was very pretty. Excellent location on Collins Drive. We ate twice in the restaurant and it was quite good, better than I thought it would be. I'd recommend booking a room with a balcony, they are nice and overlook pool & ocean. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round. Good service , friendly staff and good response time. Check it out for yourself. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and Attentive Staff Feels good that staff remembers me every time I stay here! I used to travel to Miami on business frequently and chose the Sheraton Four Points as my preferred hotel. My work there has ended and I hadn't been back for some time, but it was nice that some staff actually remembered me and greeted me. On this trip I was in Miami for my wedding so it was nice to see familiar faces, and outside of that, other staff were equally attentive and treated us like valued guests. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice family hotel has great features. Beware this hotel and Miami spanish is the major language and English is second, I stayed at this hotel last year when rain falls you think you are at the Niagara falls or the iguazu falls in brazil.Massive gush of water continue pouring in at chick-in and front lobby on the right side of building(.terrible.) Two employee has shown great quality in there services,namely Kenton at restaurant and Landin Bittistini at the Bar.Lobby is very nice and pool side,I well return next year. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was terrific! Hotel accommodations were good but staff was excellent! August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do NOT Stay Here! The staff members at this hotel do not take ownership of anything. They are not solutions oriented and simply pass the buck from one person to another. No one can solve a problem. When I had to wait 45 minutes to get my car (twice) with no line, there are problems. I asked the concierge to assist me with car issue. Even though, they were just sitting there not doing anything, they told me that I would have to ask for the manager at the front desk and motioned me over. When I addressed my concern with the manager, he said he would look into the problem and went out and just leaned on the counter waiting for someone to help him. Then he said, I don’t know what is going on and that the valets are subcontracted out and he couldn’t really do anything. My car should be along in a minute. He promised to follow-up with me and I heard nothing. I had problems from the moment I pulled up to the hotel. I had a large amount of meeting materials. The valet processed my car and no one offered to help me find a cart or unload my car. I had to find a cart myself, walk the numerous boxes up four steps because it was not accessible, and push the cart to the front desk. I did not have the same credit card that I made the reservation with and I took nearly an act of congress to get that small detail resolved. They had to refund the original card, figure out how to bill the second card and when I did get my bill in the morning, I was billed twice for the room. Staff members just stand around and talk amongst themselves. The person staffing the towel rack couldn’t even greet us when we wanted a towel to go to the beach— seated and not really paying attention, “put your name and room number on the sheet”. When we returned he was gone and so was the sign-in sheet. The person staffing the bar was eating while making drinks. As a long-term SPG members, this place should be disaccredited. This is an embarrassment to the quality that I expect from a Starwood property. Really, don’t stay here if you want any level of serve beyond a ½ star. I will say my room was clean, even though, someone had drank ½ of the bottle of my complimentary water. No lie. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel however needs some refurb. Nice hotel however needs some refurb. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Everything is great, except the Valet parking, where it can take 15mn to drop the car and 15mn to retrieve it. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Sevice, no one willing help Very disappointed on the service they provide. I booked four rooms prepaid use my AMEX credit card. When the time I was checking in , I forgot to bring the prepaid card, so use another VISA card for holding the deposit. Since it's prepaid reservations, usually hotel do not charge the card I present at the time of checking in. So I can choose whichever card I would like for the room charges. I do not want to charge on VISA card because the card reached its limit, so if I continue using it, it will hurt my credit. I had explained it to the staff and the one who works for the billing department and supervisor, but no one willing to help me. I mean it's only a small request or a small matter, but can reflect their service to their customer, it shouldn't be the service provided by the brand of starwood. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good for the most part! I was prepared for a not so good stay because of all the bad reviews I have read. But actually, my stay wasn't so bad. - Just a heads up - they seem to be very strict with checking in at 4pm. We arrived at 1pm but we were able to use the pool facilities until our room was ready. - When checking in, I requested an oceanfront room and I was given one on the highest floor without a problem! I was also acknowledged as being a starwood preferred member. - All staff was very nice and cordial. Yes, a lot of them had accents - but they spoke english just fine! - The food at the hotel was better than I had expected. Continental breakfast was great - many options. Room service was pretty good as well. Also, definitely get drinks at the tiki bar! The "drunken monkey" was delicious. - There were only a couple negatives I experienced.... I literally had to fix my room keys 6 times throughout my 4 night stay! Sometimes they wouldn't work for pool/beach access or for the room. This was very annoying. Also, they would not fix the key unless I had my ID with me for "security purposes" - which was irritating because I'm sure they got to know my face by the 3rd time of getting the keys fixed. However, one staff member gave us two beverage coupons for the hassle. - There is some kind of stench in certain parts of the hotel that is just horrible! Sometimes in the elevators and always when we got off the elevator on the 10th floor. It honestly smelled as if something like a rat died underneath the floorboards. - Also, the hotel is still undergoing construction in certain areas. This only bothered me when we were laying by the pool and the drilling was extremely loud. - This hotel is a little far from everything in south beach. It's about $10 cab ride to lincoln road mall and $15 to the fun on ocean drive. The bus is only $2.50 - but be aware, it is never on schedule! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and beach access! I enjoyed my stay. The restaurant, bar and gym amenities are awesome!! The private beach access is superb! Only Con...rooms are rather small. Microwave and fridge are not available unless you have a suite. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 Night in Miami Beach Made to feel very welcome when we arrived, staff were very courteous and helpful. We thought that having free coffee and tea available all day was a very good touch. The pool area was very good and the kids thought the pool it's self was brilliant. The buffet breakfast was very good and the staff at breakfast were excellent. All in all a very good stay for my wife, myself and the kids, and yes we'd love to come back to the Four Points Miami Beach. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Just want to thank this SPG property for the excellent service and treatment throughout my stay last weekend. I had a bachelor party weekend and all the guys decided to stay at this hotel and it was incredible. I also want to thank VIP Ana for her dedicated service this past weekend. I received a nice celebratory welcome package in my room for the weekend and it couldn't have been better! August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and updated furnishing mean great comfort! Hotel felt like it was recently renovated. All the furnishings are very nice, modern, comfortable and appropriate for location. Staff is very helpful and accommodating across the board (housekeeping, valet, bell hop and wait staff). Very impressed. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience A very crowded hotel, the pool area is not clean all the time. a lot of people in the rooms drinking and making noise. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Time Redeeming SPG Points This was my first time redeeming SPG points after 5 years of being a platinum member. I must say the experience of staying using points compared to my normal work travel schedule was unbelievable. From the moment I checked in and received a huge suite, a welcome bucket of beers, and breakfast for 2 for every morning, the staff completely blew me away. I came down for a bachelor party, before we even arrived I received a welcome email, other than the standard "we are expecting your arrival," from the VIP Manager Ana D'Andrea. When I arrived she introduced herself and I mentioned we were there for the party. She said that she was going to take over our group and make sure our stay was "very memorable." Boy was she right, the bachelor, also a platinum guest, received and amazing 10th floor suite with balcony and views of the sparkling blue ocean. She had welcome gifts in the room with a personalized welcome note that was written on a background of a shaded Pittsburgh Steeler's logo, half our party was from Pittsburgh. We had a wonderful stay, the front desk and pool staff was excellent and attentive to our every our every need. They even knew us all by our full names. I hope I receive this type of treatment every time I redeem my points. Many thanks to Ana and her staff, I hope we can come back soon. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home The warm and gracious hospitality of this establishment rivals any Leading Hotel of the World. The Staff is exceptionally trained (thank you, Melissa at the Front Desk for your memorably outstanding service!) and is sincere in wanting their guests to relax and enjoy their travel experience. The service at this hotel exceeded our expectations in every way and we look forward to a return visit. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FUNN ALL AROUND GREAT STAFF VERRY HELPFUL WITH EVERYTHING FROM RECOMADATIONS ON PLACES TO EAT TO ENTERTAINMENT. GREAT FUNN ALL AROUND July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value great view, clean and updated room, good food, and the price is very very affordable for that area of miami... had a great trip would definitely come back. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You wont sleep if you are in a lower room on Colllins July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Again Once again I must to congratulate the team of professional people who work in this warm hotel. They turned my business trip in a pleasure trip, after all the stress at work its always pleasant come back to the hotel where you feel welcome. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Secure access to beach In order to go in or out of the hotel to the beach, you must have your card to access to their facilities. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are better places in Miami Beach Last minute trip I booked the Sheraton and drove down to Miami for a photo shoot. Upon my arrival I was upgraded to an ocean view room, that was very nice. My room was freezing cold, it was set at 65, there was trash in the form of candy wrappers and what appeared to be used tissues on both sides of the bed. I was to tired to care because I had to be up in 4 hours. The next day when i came back the wrappers were still there. To add to this the hotel is not sound proof, you can hear kids in the hallways, people talking, doors slamming, etc. So after my business was taken care of working 18 plus hours a day when I go to check out the front desk clerk said I had two charges, on the same day....for breakfast. Apparently I ate the buffet twice....in one sitting. After explaining I only had one and that it made no sense I was given a pompous attitude and then investigated for $23.50. Some one wrote down the wrong room number and it happened to be mine. After careful examination, and a series of signature examinations by the hotel clerk, because he is qualified to do so, took the one charge off. I will never stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel on the beach Has all the basics for comfort. The pool area is nice and the staff is very accommodating. Wish they had a kosher restaurant or coffee shop instead of going to 41st Street. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation w/teenagers & grandparent Great location for Staycation. The pool and hot water tub were clean and inviting. Staff welcomed us and delivered a higher quality service at front desk, pool and restaurant than I expected. Two teenagers, one elementary-age child, their grandfather and I (mom) had family fun; will return again. July 5, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:16:15.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>