Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was extremely small for 3 people I must say the room was extremely small for 3 people. The bathroom was small, 2 people could not fit. I have been larger bathrooms on cruise ships. That being said, the hotel is almost right off the FWY which was nice and also very close to 2 malls including a Trader Joes. This hotel in my opinion is not for vacation but rather geared for the business person. The room had a fridge, microwave and also coffee. The coffee shop was very nice. The staff was very nice and courteous . August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok... The room was rather small. The chair was SUPER small. The slither of a window was small and did not open. The tv was small. There was no closet, just a space to hang clothes and such. The sink was outside of the small bathroom, and that that area was small as well. The bathroom was INCREDIBLY small!!! I could barely turn around in there. It was ridiculous. The staff was nice, especially the bartender. The lobby smelled nice. Everything BUT the room was very nice. Just redo the bathrooms, expand the windows, invest in bigger tv's and your golden! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lousy Breakfast The cost was excessive for the quality of the food. This was the worst breakfast meal i'd ever had at a hotel. THe counter staff was slow unresponsive and could not even pour me a cup of cofffee at the time i placed the order. It tool three times to get them to bring coffee. I am a gold member and love the SPG experience at every other hotel but the service here had a lot to be desired. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Close to Berkeley and San Francisco. Nearby shopping. Recently remodeled lobby. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in my SPG member life This was the worst stay ever. The hotel is old and outdated. The check in staff never recognized the SPG status, our entire conversation was less than 3 sentences. I pre-booked 4 nights stays here with family, because of my booking mistake, they didn't have 2 double beds anymore, and they offered to sleep on the floor. This was shocking to hear! The staff said he would call back, but never did. We will check out immediately with no hesitation! Most importantly, we will share our feedback with the world about this worst hotel. Stay away and read through all the reviews here, why they only got 3 out of 5 points in average. SPG members reviews are valuable! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel Friendly Staff The hotel was clean and very well maintained. The staff was very friendly. We were checked in by Kiki who engaged us in conversation and was very welcoming. Every member of staff we interacted with was extremely friendly and helpful. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for a weekend Friendly staff, nice lobby, clean and comfortable rooms August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfortable bedding The pillows and bed were so comfortable August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff The front desk staff was so unbelievably nice! They remembered my name, and it was the first time I was there! I felt right at home. Oh, and the guy who worked in the restaurant during breakfast was also super nice. Thanks! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is incredible. They are extremely helpful and pleasant and always make one feel like family. Rooms are always immaculate. Another wonderful stay. Thank you :) August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! Cecille and Elsie were great!! They were both helpful and courteous! The maids were friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access Proximity to shopping was excellent. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great hotel I found the staff friendly and cordial upon arriving. Our room was neat and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's Convenience and features Hotel had easy access to the freeway, shopping within walking distance. Starbucks across the street. Clean rooms and comfortable bedding. Nice view of the bay. Only wish the bathroom was bigger. Otherwise, was a nice stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by merely adequate Hotel was merely adequate and just served a purpose. One elevator was not working which made it difficult to go from floor to floor. Restaurant and bar were not open for lunch or at most times. Poor fitness facilities. Small bath facilities. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenience Great with friendly services. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Because of location close to freeway, it was very noisy, and there was a loud roar when the air conditioning came on. Impossible to sleep without ear plugs or covering your head with a pillow. The bartender was not available because he was busy providing room service. Incidentally, he came to the bar to get a beer for the room service and completely ignored us. (A simple acknowledgment would have been appreciated.) Seems like it would be appropriate to have another person tending the bar or providing the room service when it gets busy. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy hotel Very loud hotel with traffic noise, and very inconsiderate guests with kids running around hotel halls at all hours. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good stay We were guests at the hotel on a family vacation. Overall we were happy with our stay. The rooms were clean and orderly and were well kept by the staff. Our kids had issues with the wifi. They couldn't get their Ipads to connect. My niece who is an athlete said the gym had few machines and one of the elliptic standing cycles was out of order. On the positive side the staff was very nice and attentive and volunteered solutions, not just info. We would be happy to return July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast The breakfast program did not make sense. You could get a complete meal with juice and coffee. However , if you wanted a single item it did not come with coffee or juice. The voucher should be based on a dollar value. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edward7800 We were happy with everything, including ease of access to Emery-go-round. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately the only SPG property in Oakland I've stayed at this hotel twice now, not the ideal hotel but it's really the only SPG property in east bay. This place is loud, it's right by a major highway and a heavy traffic street. The first time was really bad as my room on the back side right by the major road, they told me to request bay view next time to help with this, but my proximity to the major intersection didn't change much. Bring earplugs, I did both times, perhaps I need to get better ones. I tried their room service for breakfast ordering in advance, it showed up 30 mins late, they comped it which was nice, but it was still late. The thermostat in my room barely worked, there was no consistent pattern to the buttons (only up and down) to when it might work and when it might not. The tap in the sink was broken, and you really had to maneuver it to get the right temperature. If you can stay elsewhere, but if you need an SPG property in the east bay it's still your best bet. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as it was recommended by the people hosting the conference I was attending, but I was not impressed with the facilities and will not stay there again. I travel a lot for work and this is one of the worst hotels I've stayed at, as: 1) The room was missing a fridge which should be mandatory in every room 2) The shower head was extremely low so when taking a shower I had to bend my head backwards July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great access to every were newly done /clean rooms /great staff and close to all the fwys and city July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upset Staff at front was rude. Stereo type me and wife told us no smoking three times , but we reserved a non smoking room cause we dnt smoke . Was just giving us a hard time. I had a pal pal credit card with a master card logo he kept asking other staff do we except these. His name was celso. Bathroom had urine staines on it . I payed $170 dollars to get treated like this. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nice This hotel hasVery friendly staff July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very guest friendly I feel at home at this hotel July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Attended a workshop on the premises and could have not been happier with the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a room with a refrigerator and microwave that helped with my desire to stay in and study. There are plenty of places to eat and shop within walking distance and the parking was free which is a great bonus. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean and spacious. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement but how? We are committed to SPG but this Four Points Sheraton did not meet our expectations at all. The bathroom in the SPG king size bed with queen pullout has a bathroom that was virtually impossible for my husband to get into. He is tall. He had to literally step into the bathtub to turn around and close the door. The sink - quite small - is located outside the bathroom itself. It is also inconvenient - not mention- inconsiderate - to have guests walk through the hotel lobby and outside along the front parking area to access the pool/hot tub. There was no other pool access. Lobby coffee was taken away in the morning. Wake up early! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is awesome I stay here several time a month. The staff recognize me and bend over backwards to accommodate me. Jamie works the desk on Saturday mornings and does his best to get me checked in early, since I have usually worked the night before. I am greeted by name and they know my preferences. The gentleman who works nights sees me coming off the elevator and has me checked out and the folio emailed before I get to the desk! Thanks, everyone! July 21, 2014
  • 2016-07-01 T15:02:58.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_913, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>