Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンフランシスコベイブリッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94608
  • カリフォルニア,
  • エメリーヴィル
  • 1603 Powell Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Because of location close to freeway, it was very noisy, and there was a loud roar when the air conditioning came on. Impossible to sleep without ear plugs or covering your head with a pillow. The bartender was not available because he was busy providing room service. Incidentally, he came to the bar to get a beer for the room service and completely ignored us. (A simple acknowledgment would have been appreciated.) Seems like it would be appropriate to have another person tending the bar or providing the room service when it gets busy. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy hotel Very loud hotel with traffic noise, and very inconsiderate guests with kids running around hotel halls at all hours. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good stay We were guests at the hotel on a family vacation. Overall we were happy with our stay. The rooms were clean and orderly and were well kept by the staff. Our kids had issues with the wifi. They couldn't get their Ipads to connect. My niece who is an athlete said the gym had few machines and one of the elliptic standing cycles was out of order. On the positive side the staff was very nice and attentive and volunteered solutions, not just info. We would be happy to return July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast The breakfast program did not make sense. You could get a complete meal with juice and coffee. However , if you wanted a single item it did not come with coffee or juice. The voucher should be based on a dollar value. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edward7800 We were happy with everything, including ease of access to Emery-go-round. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately the only SPG property in Oakland I've stayed at this hotel twice now, not the ideal hotel but it's really the only SPG property in east bay. This place is loud, it's right by a major highway and a heavy traffic street. The first time was really bad as my room on the back side right by the major road, they told me to request bay view next time to help with this, but my proximity to the major intersection didn't change much. Bring earplugs, I did both times, perhaps I need to get better ones. I tried their room service for breakfast ordering in advance, it showed up 30 mins late, they comped it which was nice, but it was still late. The thermostat in my room barely worked, there was no consistent pattern to the buttons (only up and down) to when it might work and when it might not. The tap in the sink was broken, and you really had to maneuver it to get the right temperature. If you can stay elsewhere, but if you need an SPG property in the east bay it's still your best bet. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as it was recommended by the people hosting the conference I was attending, but I was not impressed with the facilities and will not stay there again. I travel a lot for work and this is one of the worst hotels I've stayed at, as: 1) The room was missing a fridge which should be mandatory in every room 2) The shower head was extremely low so when taking a shower I had to bend my head backwards July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great access to every were newly done /clean rooms /great staff and close to all the fwys and city July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upset Staff at front was rude. Stereo type me and wife told us no smoking three times , but we reserved a non smoking room cause we dnt smoke . Was just giving us a hard time. I had a pal pal credit card with a master card logo he kept asking other staff do we except these. His name was celso. Bathroom had urine staines on it . I payed $170 dollars to get treated like this. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nice This hotel hasVery friendly staff July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very guest friendly I feel at home at this hotel July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Attended a workshop on the premises and could have not been happier with the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a room with a refrigerator and microwave that helped with my desire to stay in and study. There are plenty of places to eat and shop within walking distance and the parking was free which is a great bonus. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean and spacious. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement but how? We are committed to SPG but this Four Points Sheraton did not meet our expectations at all. The bathroom in the SPG king size bed with queen pullout has a bathroom that was virtually impossible for my husband to get into. He is tall. He had to literally step into the bathtub to turn around and close the door. The sink - quite small - is located outside the bathroom itself. It is also inconvenient - not mention- inconsiderate - to have guests walk through the hotel lobby and outside along the front parking area to access the pool/hot tub. There was no other pool access. Lobby coffee was taken away in the morning. Wake up early! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is awesome I stay here several time a month. The staff recognize me and bend over backwards to accommodate me. Jamie works the desk on Saturday mornings and does his best to get me checked in early, since I have usually worked the night before. I am greeted by name and they know my preferences. The gentleman who works nights sees me coming off the elevator and has me checked out and the folio emailed before I get to the desk! Thanks, everyone! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The Staff was excellent. I arrived early and the front desk staff worked to get me checked in early. Every member of the desk staff was helpful and assisted me with questions regarding dinning to future stays. Even housekeeping greeted me with a smile and a pleasant "hello" or "good morning" everyday. Our company used the conference facilities and those were excellent and we were well taken care of during our meetings. The challenge is the age of the rooms. Housekeeping had cleaned the rooms very well, but the carpet, beds, facilities are old. There was also a scent of mold in the rooms. I have allergies and I was miserable. AGAIN, not by the fault of house keeping. The rooms were clean. The rooms were old. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is the 4th time I've stayed here in the last two years. It always meets or exceeds my expectations. It's super convenient for seeing my child at UC Berkeley, and also for going on trips to SF. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel is perfect for going to Giants" games across the bay. We get to our parking spot in less than 15 minutes and the same for coming back. Location location location. We stay twice a year. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be careful what you say While using the computers in the lobby around 9 am a guest came into the facility and inquired about the rooms and their fees. He mad a bit of a rude comment "greedy......." and left. The girl at the front desk made fun of him loudly after he left and when her manager arrived at the front desk she said "do you know you are a "greedy ..........?" laughing all the while and saying it over and over again. The manager did nothing to stop her comments. After that grew old, she then complained about another guest who complained her TV was not working. That was all I was willing to listen to but be careful as this front desk girl will make fun of you publicly after you leave if you complain. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average I know one cannot compare hotels in different areas regarding pricing, however, overall the rooms, bathrooms, and in room services are equal to La Quinta Inns that are half the price. Unfortunately, the East Bay area has few choices to create a competitive situation for hotels. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was below expectations this hotel is old. it does not have any great amenities. pretty much no comforts for an SPG elite guest. so long as you understand this, it can be a reasonable accommodation for business travelers. my only complaint is i asked for two bottles of water and never received them. eventually, i had to go to front desk to request again and it came very slowly. i can accept the hotel for what it is, but i do wish the service was more responsive, especially since i ended up paying ~$200 per night... July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only location This is a common destination for me but I only stay at the Four Points for convenience. The area is great but the hotel itself is one of the worst in the chain. Rooms are very loud with hallway and street noise being a constant companion. Rooms are also very small. Additionally, this is the one hotel in the chain that is nearly impossible to get an upgraded room even as a Platinum 50. If I had another choice for my stays that was in SPG I would take it. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, good staff Really nice location and friendly staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is great. pool was warm. jacuzzi was hot. bed was amazing. I wish I could sleep there all the time. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Truly Disappointed We booked through the hotel direct because we wanted to be sure what we needed was available. There were 2 things that we asked for when we made the reservation through the hotel - a bay view with a balcony and room service. We were told that bay view with balcony rooms were available and that room service was available until 10:00 pm. It was my sons birthday and he wanted to have room service for breakfast and be able to see the fireworks from the balcony. We thought we were all set. Check in on the 3rd and no balcony and cafe/room service is closed do to maintenance. We were told it would be open on the 4th for breakfast. Nope - not for hot food at least. So disappointed that my son was so let down and we tried so hard to ensure the two things we wanted. Will not go back. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great but what does preferred guest mean? Hi, I just started my stay at this hotel and will be staying weekly this month and next. While requesting my bookings for the next weeks the person at the reception was rather upfront about me not getting the room at all. even before she started checking the dates and didnt even care about the fact that people from my company have been staying at this hotel for a long time now. She was even okay with me going to book at some rival hotel. Thankfully another person took charge and made the requested bookings immediately. This has left a bad taste in the mouth and if the preferred guest tag doesnt mean anything other than points then it makes no sense. The rest of the stay was good and comfortable. Regards, Shivam July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Everything average. Nothing special. No SPG recognition. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and convenient My stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel had convenient parking and easy access to public transportation. The shower had great water pressure. There was free delicious coffee in the lobby in the mornings. I would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Place to Stay This hotel is in fantastic location in that it is close enough to the highway and far enough so you do not get highway noise. Unfortunately, the hotel restaurant kitchen was undergoing construction work so they were limited on food choices. However, it seemed to work for all in our party and there is a restaurant next door that works well also. The fitness room has cardio equipment as well as free weights. We would stay again if our travels take us to the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience during my stay I just want to extend my appreciation for the two front people that helped me check in they were very helpful..(!) Daniel really went out his way to stop what he was doing to go to my car and help my age mom/I get our baggage and take to our room, that was very, very nice..I would stay at the property again..The other person was the Black woman(can't remember her name)worked same shift very friendly/warm...Joann Martinez July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad maids The maids kept knocking on my door the day of checkout (2hours prior). I was trying to sleep after a kong day traveling the day before. 3 times before noon is a little excessive. June 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T19:34:02.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_913, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>