Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had the pleasure of staying here for 8 nights as part of our first trip to California. The staff here was incredible. Every time we entered the lobby we go a friendly "hello". I forget the name of the front desk manager, but she checked us in promptly and gave us a great room. The housekeeping staff was great as was everyone else! The location is great if you're looking to see San Fran and other places. Public transportation downtown is easy. The hotel should publish all modes of transportation. The F bus goes every half hour and is mostly full of Berkley Students,,,felt very safe. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super nice staff; disappointing property Front desk person remembered my name on day two. AWESOME! Free breakfast was only the buffet, from which I cannot eat, due to dietary restrictions. Would have been nicer to have a $ credit towards food. Housekeeping did not make up my room. Two thumbs down! Overall, tired, small property. Close to San Francisco only if traffic is good. It took me 50 minutes to get from the China Basin to the hotel on a Tuesday night at 7PM; 1.5 hours to get to South San Francisco from the hotel at noonish on a Wednesday. Plus: walking distance to Trader Joe's, Marshalls, etc. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bay Bridge never looked so good! We stayed exactly 6 months ago and the place was being refurbished. WOW! WHAT a lovely RESULT! Thanks for the chocolates and the platinum upgrade! May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, do not stay here I have never had problems at SPG hotels, I have been a member for about 10 years and always try and stay when I can. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels. Staff was unhelpful. They had 2 buses arrive with no pre-planning, so it took 30 minutes to get to elevator, finally had to ask that stairs be open so I could get to my room. But the kicker was that at 11:30 on Friday night I was woken by a cleaning crew for hotel running a generator out of van below my room. My room was literally shaking. After calling front desk it took another 20 minutes for them to get it shut off, and they were rude when it was requested. If you travel a lot and expect simple stays while on business, find another hotel because this one isn't for you. November 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not an example of Four Points I'm a platinum Starwood member, so the loyalty I have towards the brand is there. This hotel is the poorest example of a Four Points I have stayed in. I wasted 4 nights of an upgrade to a 'suite' that was more like any typical room with 2 beds and a bathroom that was very small. I read earlier comments, but thought those people were just 'gripers', well sadly they were correct, can't recommend this hotel other than its location. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stone's throw from the city Nicely situated just across the Bay Bridge from the city of San Francisco, the 4 Points SF By Bridge in Emeryville is the perfect property. Not too big, and not too sall, the service is personal and the space is private. There is no fee for parking. The Compass Lounge is great. There is on site dining, a pool, and close proximity to retail and restaurants. In terms of value, this is the best place to stay in the bay. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing SPG Experience Any hotel in the San Francisco Bay area must have Internet as a business. The wireless access at this hotel failed to work the first night (and the hotel personnel couldn't help, referring me to a toll free number). I called and spent 90 minutes on a call while a technician rebooted numerous access points around the hotel to attempt to give me access. The next day, wireless worked -- sort of. Over the next day, it would work for 30 minutes at a respectable speed. Then it would slow down to a snail's pace or simply kick one off. This is how it worked consistently for the next several days. The plumbing at the hotel also needs work. Hot water did not come out of the sink even after running it for 10 minutes. The shower did not maintain a temperature, requiring constant adjustment. The showerhead was at a height of about 4 feet, perfect for a 10-year-old child, not an adult. The toilet stopped up twice. April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience at the Four Points San Francisco Bay Bridge The hotel room quality was pathetic with extremely small rooms. The bathroom sink is in the bedroom...and not attached with the shower/toilet.....very annoying. After requesting an upgrade with more money, i was told that all the rooms are like that. This is the worst Sheraton property I have stayed at. December 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Terrible First, we are given keys and sent to a messy Occupied room, then my paid-upgrade for a king bed room was ignored. Staff knocked on door at 7:45 am wanting to clean the room. Bathroom tiny and grout was stained with and smelled like urine. No breakfast (which was advertised). August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Bay Bridge The bathroom was extremely small and difficult to get around in. The shower head leaked terribly and the water temperature fluctuated wildly while taking a shower. It would go from unbearably hot to ice cold without touching the faucet. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by becoming very cheap What happened to bar soap and individual bottles of shampoo? Not everyone likes the bulk containers on the wall. The rooms are very small and need refurbishing. Just feels dirty. Not very impressed. One of the worst SPG I have been to. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation Weekend After hours of trying to find an affordable, and clean place to stay we came across this hotel, the staff was excellent and we have a very pleasant stay at an affordable pric. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a Four Points not a Luxury Hotel I must say reading the other reviews, we were quite nervous about having booked this hotel. While we live in San Francisco, we had weekend plans in the East Bay and it was convenient for all of our activities. The common areas are undergoing renovation but the web site is clear about that. The room we had was spacious -- they did upgrade us to an SPG room at the end of the hall -- so it was also quiet. Yes, the bathroom is small and the rooms and hallways could use fluffing up, but all worked well and staff was efficient and friendly. We're almost platinum and generally stay at the fancier Starwood properties, but found this a good choice. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it' s OK Air conditioner was so noisy woke me up to many time during at night,if you don't care the noise of air condition August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed Rooms are tiny and in desperate need of a remodel. Reception was not aware of the platinum breakfast benefit. August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience The outside of the hotel is kept up nice, and when you walk in the inside looks really nice. However that is only the down stairs! When I got to floor that my room. Was on it had a smell of wet carpet. I thought ok maybe they were cleaning the carpet. Then I get to my room, as soon as I walked in it had a smell of something burnt like burnt wires it was overwhelming. I called the front desk and they changed my room, and I was happy! I get to my new room and it to had a smell like some had smoked it the room. I didn't really feel like complaining again, I just wanted to goto the gym. When I walked down stairs the staff and facilities were talking about my first room. As I walked by the desk to go to the gym they all looked a me like I was crazy and I heard them say that there was nothing wrong with my old room and they shook their head when they looked at me. Then later that night I decided to use the iron to iron my my cloths, the iron was broken and started to spew water all over my cloths, and you couldn't even read the dials because the iron was so used. I will not stay at this hotel again, and I will be requesting that my employer removes them hotel from our prefered list. May 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Emeryville four points The rooms were SPG rooms and I did not think they were very nice. They are in need of remodel ! August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff staff was excellent in meeting my needs for a roll up bed July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DON'T use public transportation The hotel itself is decent but not as nice as other Four Points I have stayed in. Parking is free, if you rent a car the location to the Bay bridge is good. I was told by the staff that I could use public transportation from the airport very easily but it was one of the worse experiences of my life. DO NOT TAKE THE BART in from the airport. Suggested by staff at the hotel we took the free shuttle "Emery-go-round" which picks you up from the BART in Oakland. Although it was convenient and free, I felt very unsafe at this location especially carrying our luggage straight off of our flight. I was accosted by one of the many mentally unstable people who are roaming the area. Apparently there is a large hospital in the area and no police presence. I arrived at the hotel feeling extremely overwhelmed with fear and the staff did not acknowledge my situation. They just claimed no one had ever reported such a thing and then admitted that the safety in that area in Oakland is not the "best." The staff should take that into consideration when recommending transportation from the airport. Once in our room my husband tried to shower and could not because there was no flowing water and the faucet came off the wall. It was an extremely stressful arrival in the Bay area for us. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst SPG experiences I have ever had I stayed at this hotel last week and it was about the absolute worst. I am a Platinum member with Starwood and have been a loyal customer for over 10 years but this place made for a very poor customer experience. When I go to a hotel, I expect some basic things these days like an internet connection and hot water. Unfortunately, in this case, I did not receive either. I could not get the wireless connection to work at all and was escalated up to tier 2 technical support on three separate occasions over 2 days. I had to cancel an interview I had because I was not able to get online in my room. The next morning I got up to take a shower and the water was literally cold. I called downstairs and they proceeded to tell me that everyone may have been taking a shower and that was the reason the water was cold. I could not believe what I was hearing...a modern hotel and no hot water. WOW. In either case, the person downstairs told me that the reason I might not be able to connect to the internet was because I was doing something wrong. I find that interesting considering I am network specialist and the tier 2 technicians explained that the hotel's routers were down. I would not stay at this property if you are looking for a good SPG experience. This place was awful and i will not go back. March 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good basic room Gave this place nothing but 4 and 5 star ratings, but an overall average only because it's a very basic room. This is an inexpensive, no-frills kinda place, and as those go, you can't beat it. If you're looking for clean, friendly, comfortable and well-priced, you could hardly do better. Just don't expect the Westin Grand. This particular hotel is beautifully located -- across the street from stores, a block from a shopping district, and a ten-minute drive from UC Berkeley. With Trader Joe's across the street and a microwave and fridge in your room, you have a great alternative to the very nice restaurant across the parking lot. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by be aware The hotel is under a major construction, the mattress are not good for people who suffers from backpain The room is very clean and the stuff are very friendly but it is the second time I'm at that hotel and there are groups of teenagers making a lot of noise in the middle of the night 2:30 am - so the security takes care of it but who wants to wake up? and I had late checkout approved by the receptionist and the cleaning lady took all my stuff to lost and found and I came to the room, no sheets, no towels and no my stuff No resturant in the hotel due to construction and the continental breakfast is very very minimal January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most friendly staff, very nice hotel, perfect location I have been platinum member for 6 years, and this is the first time I am writing a review. I am staying at this hotel every week for last 5 months, and will continue to stay until I am here. If you want the best staff ever treating you, then this is the hotel you want to stay in. The staff make your stay so pleasent that other things become secondary like rooms etc. By now, I know almost everyone in the staff, and they treat you like a family: Neville: Very courteous, very professional and friendly. Selma: Very professional, always making sure you are very well taken care of. Very courteous and helpful. Cecile: Hepful, professional, friendly Catherine: Very joyful person, take care of you more than you would take care of yourself Danny: Very professional, friendly, courteous, and goes out of his way to help you out. Helpful both at the front desk and in kitchen at the breakfast. Jamie: Very helpful, friendly, and definitely professional and take care of everything you may need. Other frontdesk: Celine, night staff, weekend staff are all very helpful and friendly Kitchen Staff: Ivet, Adil, guys at night for dinner, bartender (Chad) are very, very helpful and courteous. I may be forgetting others too but in a nutshell, everyone at the hotel is very, very friendly, professional, and are one of the primary reasons for me to stay at this hotel. I am sure they may be higher category hotels that may have better rooms, but I have not seen any staff as great as here at Four Points Emeryville at any other Starwood properties in all my 6 years of platimum stays. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location Terrible Rooms Been SPG Plat for many years, and this was the first time I've been so disappointed with a SPG hotel that I felt it was necessary to write a review. This hotel is a cat 3, so 7K a night, which is a decent amount and due to its location proximity to SF downtown makes it a great location. Unfortunately, the rooms are very bad. I stayed at a room on the 7th floor, and heard constant buzzing and motor running from what I presume was the elevator. I'm sure not all rooms are like this, but in frequent situations when hotels are sold out and you're stuck with a room, it's very unpleasant. This is definitely a biased review but that was my experience at this hotel, none-the-less. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experience Check-in process: Poor I was next in line to be checked-in, but instead of helping me, the receptionist picked up the phone for a call. I ended up standing there awkwardly for 5 min while her coworker decided to check-in people who showed up after me. In my opinion, the receptionist should have put the phone on hold or at least signal to her coworker that I was not being helped yet. Rooms & Decor: The hallway decor is non-existent, feels kind of sterile. There's no sound insulation between the rooms - got woken up at 630am by hair-drying. Incredibly basic hotel. Your money is better off being spent at a boutique hotel somewhere else than a lower-category SPG hotel like this. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit The hotel staff was efficient and friendly. They notified us of their free BBQ meal and beer just off of the lobby. What a pleasant surprise as we were hungry and tired from our trip in to the area. A very pleasant treat - above and beyond any service we could have expected. It was only a short drive into San Francisco. Will definitely stay again. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a horrible experience When I checked in I could not receive a key to my room, had to wait 10 minutes for someone to let me in. If I chose to leave I would have to have somebody let me in my room. Key pad was not working, then there was a noise in my room all night long, a vibration. When I reported it the Front desk manager told me should would put a note that in the future to not put me on the 7th floor. First time staying there and the last time. I have future reservations that I will be cancelling. I was offered a 30.00 discount for the concern. . I feel I should have not paid one penny for my room.. . Very disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Booked a king room, but was given a room with two doubles without being told so by the front desk. When I called to ask for a king room (as was clearly indicated on my reservation confirmation) they said they had no king rooms available. They called back 20 minutes later to offer me a king room but by then I had already unpacked, taken a shower, etc. It's been two days and I still haven't received my email folio. Overall, just a bit more careless than other Four Points I've stayed at. Wouldn't recommend it unless you are desperate for a Starwood in the East Bay. Next time I'll drive across the bridge. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Emeryville I choose to stay here on a weekly basis because of my ongoing positive experiences. Staff is always welcoming and friendly. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel, no SPG Platinum recognition I just attained (and went out of my way to do it) my platinum status and this is my first check in after attaining it. So when checking in, he thanks me for being gold, i say but I'm platinum, and shrugs his shoulders and say "oh, i'm sorry". I ask him for an upgrade and again, he shrugs his shoulders and says there's nothing he can do now without even looking at the computer (guess he didn't want to take the time to look". I didn't press the issue as I just wanted to lay down in a bed ASAP. The SPG guide says that when platinum status is attained to "expect an upgrade", so for zero for one. November 14, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>