Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOM enjoyed my stay was there for business and during this stay the pillows and beds just hugged me and I rested very well. I am looking into possible purchasing the pillows but I would would like to know which pillows were in my room. I loved them. March 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to my expectation This probably must be one of the low end of star wood. Not certainly to my expectation after experiencing much of the nicer ones that Star wood offers January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PLACE I have stayed here around 7 Times in the past three year. They Have really improved the rooms. I would like to thank Andy for a Job well Done May 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more in the bathroom We stayed overnight in this airport hotel because it was an airport hotel (we were coming to NJ from Fiji), and that it was Starwoods. There should have been more than two towels in the bathroom, and the one that was damp shouldn't have been. There should have been more than one small bar of soap, so we didn't need to carry it from the sink to the shower and back again. Other than that, it was just what we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short of expectations I started out happy because a very friendly employee from the hotel helped me book a room last minute over the phone. I drove to the location, checked in and then my nightmare parking experience took place. Nobody monitored how cars were parked, just crammed them in and hoped everyone could fit. Finally I parked outside the front lobby and a guard told me just park in the guest check-in spot. The waiters took a long time, just a bad experience for my family. Room wasn't much for the price. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy the best choice on the hotel strip Great staff, perfect location, with a handy pub. This hotel definitely under promises and over delivers January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent airport accommodations I stay here a few times a year. The price and its affiliation with Starwood are the two driving factors. Nothing exceptional, but definitely a good value. Beds are nice enough. Bathrooms are recently redone. Rooms are comfortable if oddly-decorated (Four Points still hasn't found a real style or common look). Room service is quick. Good beer selections in the bar, though the food was less exciting and despite the army of servers, the service could have been better. A perfectly fine choice for a night or two on business or an overnight at the airport, but I wouldn't plan a vacation around this place. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport stopover Very convenient for overnight stay prior to ongoing travel July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to LAX Fast, easy check in, reasonable rate, comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, and close to LAX July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of the "new" rooms I stay in a lot of Starwood hotels but would not stay in this hotel again. There are far better options around the LAX area. Like most people, we had an early flight out in the morning. I booked two rooms and pre-paid both with King beds. We check-in and get our room cards and on walking in the rooms find that both are actually two double bed rooms. This is flatly unacceptable: a) the hotel staff never informed me at the counter when checking in that they were putting us in a different type of room than what was pre-paid for and b) we have a small child that will often need to sleep in our bed and a double bed is just not enough room. I called reception about the matter and spent 10 minutes on hold. Then went down to the front desk and the staff just laughed it off that hey thought we would rather have one of the newer rooms. They have King bed rooms in the "old wing". I checked out one of those rooms and it was horrible - musty damp carpet, terrible smells, beds that appear to be at least 15 years old, and rooms that look like they are out of a 1980's truck stop. Overall the staff were unresponsive to our situation, there was clearly a bait & switch on the type of hotel room I was pre-paying for, and the new rooms are tiny. This is probably a good cheap bet for a single person staying the night for an early flight, but not for a family. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't ask for a wake-up call At 3:20 a.m. I was awokeen by a wake-up call though I had not requested one. While checking in, I asked the attendant whether or not the hotel provided dry cleaning/laundering services, to which she responded that they didn't. While I was packing and collecting my things I stumbled across the brochure that listed off all of the dry cleaning/ laundering services that the hotel DID provide. I'm not sure why there was confusion on this point. The two on-site resuarants/bars are over-priced but not bad. Despite these comments, I had a positive experience overall. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bartender at sports bar-yay! as this is an airport hotel, i see it as a place to sleep before continuing on a journey-so my expectations aren't high in terms of luxury or special touches. in and out as far as i'm concerned. that said, you could tell that the room had some wear and tear-but it was comfortable. Unfortunately there were a couple of hairs in the bathtub. nothing terrible but still a little icky. the bartender, Fabi, at the sports bar (brew something?), was really great. she was attentive and professional. she just had a nice demeanor about her and this was *especially* appreciated after a 10 hour flight! January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great except no room I had reserved my room for two nights with a credit card and I called at 4am to say I was still coming, but would not be there until around 8am. When I arrived I was told there was no room. It was about 20 minutes to figure it all out. Everything worked out, but it was bothersome that I had to wait and had paid for the room. That being said, the staff was excellent and the hotel was great. I just feel that if I am paying for a room, and am being charged then the room should be kept for me. I am a platinum member and if I am not going to show up, I certainly know enough to call and let you know that I am not going to be there. Also, the room was for two nights. Plus, I did call and say that I was going to be there, just later than expected. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure what happened here This is my third stay recently at this property in the past six months. Was booked in room that was obviously for handicapped yet clerk at desk didn't know this. Furniture was turned upside down for table in room as it had been still sitting as it was placed on couch for probably carpet cleaning. Wastebasket on desk. Still in disarray. Notified front desk, person seemed either tired or numb to it. Assigned me another room. Definitely this property is getting beat from usage. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more Had to wait for the shuttle for a very long time. Proximity to airport is convenient but facilities are a little tired. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable Very close to LAX airport, clean and comfortable room. Parking is crowded and charge an extra fee. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Overnight Hotel is real close to LAX and offers free shutlle service! Great hotel for quick trips in and out of LA. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and restful stay Excellent accommodations. Great room rates. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice, but... I could have given this hotel very high marks however, when I checked in for two nights stay I was told that there would be a $20.00 parking charge. I thought that was high for two nights. at the end of my stay, I realized that it was $20.00 per night!! Breakfast is about $13.00 for a normal expected morning meal and $16.00 for a buffet. Being from Vegas, I am used to $8.99 for buffet breakfast. Drinks in the bar were equally outrageous. I ordered a Captain Morgan and coke for my wife and I and, after a $2.00 tip it cost me $17.50. Nice place to stay, but the $95.00/night I thought I was paying ended up to be a total of $125/night after parking, etc. A total of $293 with 1 breakfast ,a cup of coffee, 2 drinks and parking! June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I stay here fairly often when Hollywood Park is running. The location is close by, the staff is very efficient, and the rooms are well kept and comfortable. If there is any drawback, it is the parking fees. I realize most LAX area hotels charge exhorbitant amounts for parking, but it doesn't make it any more palatable to pay $19 per night and have to "hike" back to the lobby. On the plus side, the complimentary bottled water is super, and the plate of cookies and grapes is a really nice touch. All in all, I will continue to stay at this hotel when in the area. May 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse stay in years i was told i would get a quiet room, i asked for a quiet floor. while people cannot necessarily be controlled, security should be concerned about disturbance after dark. i called the front desk waited on hold; called back waited longer on hold then hung up had to get up after being woke up and couldnt get back to sleep anyway because of hall noise, (singing loudly) wall noise, etc.; got dressed went down stairs to ask for a different room; nearly midnight now and by the time i switched rooms was wide awake and had the hard task of trying to get back to sleep. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money My first stay at this property and my SPG status was duly recognised, given an upgrade to a Junior Suite which was lavish and oversized. Front desk check-in was flawless, very speedy and I was well briefed on all the facilities and privileges. The one and only complaint I have is with the housekeeper who keeps knocking on my door and entering my room once every hour from 8am to 12pm to check if I have left when Front Desk have already granted me late check out at 4pm. Perhaps, some communication is needed between the two departments? Otherwise, Great Stay! May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton property standards I had a weather related cancellation of a late flt and was scheduled to fly out early the next morning thus I was only at the hotel for a few hours to sleep and clean up. The room was small not clean, the bed wasn't comfortable it just wasn't a nice hotel especially for over $200. I usually have confidence in four points properties but was disappointed with this property by LAX. When I checked out in the early AM they couldn't print me a receipt but told me they would definitely email me a receipt, guess what I never received the receipt. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bring your car to the hotel First, the front desk didn't explain that there is a charge for parking. I was not happy to find the charge during the checkout. Second, there are no parking spaces once you enter. I had to wait and drive round for a while to find a spot. Third, parking lane is so small even a compact car had trouble parking. Fourth, exit gate wasn't functioning well. I had to call for a help twice. It wasn't just me with the problem. The cars in front had to call for help as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Discovery I frequent LAX a couple times per month, and like to stay near the airport. This hidden gem of a hotel has for some reason passed by me for 10 years, but now that I found it, will likely be my preferred hotel destination at LAX. The staff was unbelievably friendly and accommodating. The rooms are of adequate size and quiet. parking is easily found on the adjacent hotel owned property. A bit expensive, but very convenient. The pool is of good size and quiet too. There is a pool-site bar. Outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel--Best Staff I want to name everyone... Liz - reservations Julian - Manager Angel - Front Desk Jasmine - front desk Brandon - Waiter Rocia - HOusekeeping Faruck - Doorman I could go on. The staff was great. There was a mistake with my reservation and it was straightened out wikki wikki. The room was adequate, the pricing great. Very clean. My only complaint is that the signs in the parking area aren't clear, so thank goodness for my back-up camera. The beds aren't as comfy as the Sheratons, but better than most hotels I've stayed at. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK Got a crummy room that was like a cubicle with a glass wall to the hallway with no drapes! Got upgraded at no charge to what I was expecting in the first place. Tight parking spaces, 2 towels per room, 1 complimentary water bottle after being promised two. Slow elevators. Staff was nice though. Had trouble reaching them by phone. The phone rang and rang. Amazing the price given the quality of the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by November 2013 Turnj around We waited 30 minutes for bus after flying 13 hours plus customs. We were given a room with a king bed, not 2 queens as our confirmation stated. After pointing this out, we were placed in the old section with two beds that were more in line with the reservation. Person delivering key did not apologize and acted put out. We waited 30 minutes plus for the bus for the return to the airport. Driver was missing our terminal (#1) and let us all out in between terminals after we called out. Our previous stay was better but not by much. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LAX location Great location for hotel near LAX with long-term parking and shuttle to airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a long layover... Our family of four flew into LAX from Australia in the early morning and had a long layover for a redeye connecting flight. This Four Points was a perfect choice to get some sleep, relax, and have a meal before our flight. When we arrived at the hotel, I was a bit worried because we had requested the 24 hour check-in option but they didn't have a double room ready. Thankfully, the SPG clerk found us an available room with a king + sofa bed, which worked out great. We had an enjoyable stay, getting several hours of sleep, an hour or so at the pool, and a tasty meal at Brewster's before heading back to the airport in the evening. Shuttle service was good too. Well worth the $$$ and I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone who has a long layover or needs airport proximity. June 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>