Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges. A room can accommodate a maximum of four people.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is so convenient. The first room assigned to us smelled so bad like it was a smoker's room. Please fix the elevator. Our bathtub did not drain well. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2014 Had a one night stay in Lax as our flight was 6am next day. This hotel is very convenient, clean, 2 restaurants in hotel so you don't have to go anywhere, shuttle that runs 24/7 around the clock, check in efficient, rooms a little small but enough for a one night stay with 4 people. Enjoyed it and would stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV Not working Only a few of the channels on the TV were working properly. A staff member came up to look at it but offered no solution and blamed it on DirecTV. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to LAX We use this hotel when flying out of LAX. The parking packages are convenient, the restaurant is really good, and the rooms are always clean and in good condition. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt very comfortable and enjoyed my stay The only issue I had was that I had a iron in my room that leaked a lot of water. Otherwise, the stay was great. The staff were very helpful and polite. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Hotel is convenient being very close to LAX. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement 45 minute shuttle from airport. A/C wall unit noisy and stopped working in middle of the night. Very poor wireless internet access - no ethernet line back-up Very small bathroom August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Traveler The entire staff was very professional and extremely friendly, But the food was really lacking. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience This hotel is in need of upgrades. Door to room was extremely difficult to open. Overall hotel appeared dirty. I had an issue with the conceirge which was not taken seriously by staff. I recommend staying else where. Entire experience at this hotel was unpleasant. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Value The hotel room was old with poor quality carpet, ceilings, wall finishes and bathrooms. There was no safe or fridge in the room. The room came with 1 bottle of water for 4 people. The beds were OK. I consider this was massively overpriced for the quality of the room. Our room overlooked the main parking lot and being next to a main road and LAX was noisy due to poor quality single glazed windows. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room We didn't have air conditioning the first night and it took two requests to get somebody to fix it. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect sleep before a day of travel I booked the Sheraton Four Points for my older parents before they're European Getaway. They were so happy with the staff and service. Their room offered perfectly convenient amenities and their night of sleep was flawless. The convenience of the shuttle to the airport was amazing and the shuttle driver was so accommodating and helpful. Their only complaint was their wake up call never rang, but they slept so good and woke up on time, it wasn't really a problem. Highly recommend this Hotel for location and excellent services. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-standard for a Sheraton This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the last 2 months. The bathtub in my last room had chipping enamel. The food that was delivered with the continental breakfast did not match the description in the menu. I was overcharged on the base rate of the room, but that was corrected when I pointed it out. Then on final check out, I was also charged and extra $48 for someone else's room service. The staff did correct this and gave me extra spg points and took off my breakfast for that last morning. While this did help remedy the situation, this hotel is by far the worst of any Sheraton company hotels I have ever stayed at. I am deeply disappointed especially since I am a vacation owner as well. I will never recommend this particular hotel to anyone. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is over priced The hotel needs to work on elevators, the open and close "VERY" quickly my wife and I were caught trying to enter and exit when trying to use them. practically knocking us down, very painful to say the least. Hall ways were dirty. Would not recommend to anyone. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Good comfort hotel with very helpful staffs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel. I did not stay for breakfast so cant rate food, Very nice hotel. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't rate the food, July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close To the Airport and Budget Car Rental This hotel is right across from the Budget rental car location. It was very convenient to drop off the car the night before my flight and just walk across the street to the hotel. The hotel has shuttle service to the airport every 15-20 minutes so I could catch my early flight in the morning and not have to worry about returning my car the morning of my flight. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't regulate the air temperature in the room. From what I understand, they use a water cooling system and the temperature is either off or on. I was cold so I shut it off and later put it back on. Outside of that the hotel was great, people very pleasant, comfortable and very convenient to the airport. I would stay again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Second time staying here. I realized I left my ring only after I checked out and was driving away from hotel for about 20minutes. I called the hotel and was promptly connected to the security office. The security staff, Michael responded quickly and retrieved my ring and kept it safe until I drove back. I want to thank him again! July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you would espect This certainly isn't what you would expect from Sheraton (4 points or not). I was moved to three rooms and just settled in 3rd room to avoid further aggravation. Old, run down, water stains on ceilings, popcorn ceilings, stains on carpet/walls/furniture/bedding/pillows... too many to list. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality was not What I Would Expect I was disappointed in this hotel. The first room we were issued was in an awkward wing reached by walking through an exit door. It was dark and it was freezing! Very uncomfortable. We were moved to another room where we could control the AC. The location was much better but I was surprised by how grungy it was. There was mold in the shower tiles everywhere and stains and spots on the chair. Yuck! Food choices were very limited to a bar and restaurant that were both expensive with only a burger king around the corner. The only positive was the airport shuttle. It ran frequently and was quick. The drivers were very nice. I would not recommend staying here. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice a nice option for LAX as starwood member July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly service This hotel has friendly service. They clearly have recently invested in a remodel. For it being an older hotel, they seem to have spent time and money on updating the interior. The restaurant was surprisingly very good for an airport hotel. Also, there wasn't much noise with it being close to the airport. We had a good night sleep and enjoyed our stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet does not work, staff unresponsive basic hotel with basic services, the bright spot was the food, it was acutally quite good as was the service at the pub. no internet service for VPN customers, no bath soap in my room, the AC barely worked, overall a very basic room July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable. Not the Four Seasons, but doesn't cost an arm and leg. Great value for money. Place was clean and comfortable, no issues. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Fairly old but clean. Good prices. Close to airport and other cities. Staff very pleasant and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel hotel is nice, staff were great, parking is limited. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Carpets and interiors were filthy The room smelled like an overdose of perfume. Water from the faucet had a bizarre egg smell. Not staying here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff... Especially Juan at front desk I come back to this LAX hotel just about every year. Sometimes I stay for only one night, but often for up to 5 nights... I have many choices in the lax area, but it is the staff at this hotel that make it sooooo special... Juan at front desk on check in stands out in particular... He is extremely personable and kind... He has true empathy with his guest... An amazing asset to have in a front line environment... Truly a special human being. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I don't typically stay at hotels near airports because they do not seem to be maintained as well as those in high demand areas. But this one was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was clean and had very nice accommodations. We had our family reunion at this location and for the price, service, and cleanliness it was exceptional. The only thing missing was the pillow top mattress. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX July stay Asked for a room change and was accomodated - thank you so much. I stay there regularly and will continue to stay there. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:30:17.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>