Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Termos de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou efetuar o check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again The room was less that expected from a Sheraton. The bathroom door was warped and would not close, the thermostat malfunctioned in the middle of the night and heated the room to 80 degree baking the room. The coffee maker was broken in the room and would not work. When I asked the staff what they were going to do to make up for a horrible night, they said that maybe that could get me a cup of coffee. Not a very positive experience. Would not stay there again. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a Four Points? Really? I was very, and pleasantly, surprised at the quality of this hotel. I stayed here because I had an early flight out of LAX, but could recommend it in general. The common areas are bright and well-lit, and the lounge was quite comfortably-furnished. The rooms aren't five-star but you're not at a five-star hotel, what they are is again very comfortably-furnished and equipped. The water pressure was very good and the amenities are better than you'd expect at the price point. Yes the hotel is next to LAX so it's a bit noisy but not as much as you'd think. And it's super-convenient to get back to the airport. Parking is a bit annoying because you can't really tell where the hotel entrance is so it's possible to put your car quite far away from a door, but if that's my biggest complaint then there's really nothing to complain about. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel for Price Paid Hotel is getting a bit dated, but was clean. Bed was very good (and that's what you are there for) It was very windy outside and you could hear the wind thru the windows (they are older) but not enough to detract overall. Room service was ordered, but we had to call 45 minutes later and found out they did not have order. Manager delivered it for free in 15 minutes which was a nice touch. Would stay at this hotel if overnighting at LAX in future. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close To the Airport and Budget Car Rental This hotel is right across from the Budget rental car location. It was very convenient to drop off the car the night before my flight and just walk across the street to the hotel. The hotel has shuttle service to the airport every 15-20 minutes so I could catch my early flight in the morning and not have to worry about returning my car the morning of my flight. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't regulate the air temperature in the room. From what I understand, they use a water cooling system and the temperature is either off or on. I was cold so I shut it off and later put it back on. Outside of that the hotel was great, people very pleasant, comfortable and very convenient to the airport. I would stay again. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Birthday Weekend My boyfriend and I stayed for here for our birthday weekend. We found the room very small!! The bathroom was almost too small to get ready in. Im 5'6" and I couldn't put my arms up with out hitting the celling. My Boyfriend is really tall 6'8" and had a really hard time showering. There was no working ice machine on our floor or the two above us!!! Very annoying searching for ice! On a good note The location was great and the hotel was well kept. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but restaurant needs help Check in staff very nice. Lobby presentation good. Room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant needs improvement. Not much food selection and little value for the cost. Better to eat somewhere else. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Camper I visited Four Points for a conference. Little time in room and appreciated that I could use WIFI without the inconvenience of having to pay. I also like not being charge for bottle of water. Towels and Sheets were fluffy and sanitized clean. Parking was simple and not an additional charge. Breakfast was excellent and no charge. The Food at both the restaurant and bar were excellent. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Stayed here for one night when the other SPG properties were completely sold out and will not be returning. Corridors are loud and some rooms have interior facing windows that let in a tremendous amount of noise and light. I made my concerns known to the property and the front desk basically shrugged and said we are completely sold out and had no other rooms to assign. Room was in so so condition despite a recent renovation. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice Nice stay. I had a deluxe room. Not sure why this happens but I have found that everytime I reserve a particular room type (ie king bed) I always get something else (this time 2 queens) Its not unbearable but why give me the option to pick what I want and give me something else? The fridge was dirty it had leftover food and water from the previous guest! My only bad complaint is the parking tax. We already pay 19 why the added tax??? March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bar We drive two hours from our home to fly out of LAX and enjoy staying at Four Points LAX the night before our flight. The savings on the parking alone pays for the room. After a two hour drive, there is nothing better than drinks and a light dinner in the sports bar. The rooms are quiet, the beds comfortable and the shuttle service prompt, making our early morning flight enjoyable. Thanks Four Points, we'll be seeing you again. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations The hotel is a very old property with some minor cosmetic improvements. Broken lights and malfunctioning shower in the room. Despite the physical limitations of the hotel, the main reason our stay was not enjoyable was the staff was not friendly, helpful, or service oriented. We felt unwelcome from the moment we arrived and a security guard would not let us park near the lobby/registration area. There was a long line for registration because the front desk only had one person working (and three staff watching the line grow). No recognition of SPG status or special check in line. The same unwelcome feeling was present when we left the property - Staff forgot to put the $20 parking charge on our room bill (even though we authorized the charge), and accused us of trying to "steal" parking. With so many other SPG hotels near LAX, we wish we had stayed elsewhere. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Very pleased with this hotel and location will definetely stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay made me feel welcome I stay in LA often but this was my first stay at Four Points. This hotel was $40 per night less than my regular hotel plus I was able to add the sensational breakfast buffet for a buck! The hotel staff was fantastic someone was always accessible for assistance if needed. The bar is excellent best craft beer choices I had ever seen. You can bet all my future statysin LA will include the Four Points Sheraton at LAX! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for night before early departure Very nice, reasonably priced hotel for staying the night before an early morning departure. Very friendly and helpful staff! Decor is a little dated but the rooms are very nice. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by park/ride/and stay pretty efficient. I parked my car for four nights, then traveled my trip, got a free shuttle ride to the airport, got a free shuttle ride pick-up on return, efficient,helpful check-in on return to stay the night at midnite, bar was open long enough to get one last good beer before bed.... pretty good deal. I will use the sheraton again. thanx fellas for an efficient, well run operation..... February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway excellent I stayed here for a 24 hour layover to Fiji. The staff were excellent, very accomadating. I had the burger at Brewsters and it was amazing cooked perfectly. When I asked how to get to Santa Monica they gave me a town car and the driver was very nice too. I've stayed in other Four Points in other countries and I had similar experiences. I'm glad to know they have all around great service. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired Hotel is really run down. I try to find Sheraton properties as their gym is usually good. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and restful stay Excellent accommodations. Great room rates. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect sleep before a day of travel I booked the Sheraton Four Points for my older parents before they're European Getaway. They were so happy with the staff and service. Their room offered perfectly convenient amenities and their night of sleep was flawless. The convenience of the shuttle to the airport was amazing and the shuttle driver was so accommodating and helpful. Their only complaint was their wake up call never rang, but they slept so good and woke up on time, it wasn't really a problem. Highly recommend this Hotel for location and excellent services. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. I consistently use this property as my mainstay when flying in or out of LAX. They provide a most convenient 24-hour check-in, which allows for late flights and postponed arrival times. The service is always quick and friendly throughout the hotel. Be sure to try the FourPoints Burger at Brewsters, you won't be disappointed. I recommend this property to anyone flying through LAX February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pre-flight Sleep My wife and I checked in the night before flying to Hawaii and this met our needs. They have specials where you can stay the night, your car for the duration of the time you are gone, and then fly out to your destination. I had no idea this was available until I searched for a reservation. I recommend it if you plan to fly out of LAX regardless of where your destination may be. The room was comfortable for what we wanted. The design is modern. The hotel has a bar and restaurant for those who don't want to leave to find something to eat. There are no more phone books in the rooms and housekeeping (and guest services) did not have one to provide. Plan to use your phone to find most of what you want. The information in the room is tailored about the hotel itself and not much about anything else. Aside from that, though, the hotel is still worth a try before you go somewhere else. Try it, you just might like it. April 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Four Points disappointed. First, the bathroom was not very clean, with shower drain filled with hair, and stray hair on shower walls and bathroom floor. No wash cloths, used tubes of personal products, and with the TV bolted to the MIDDLE of the desk, and a recessed information tray on one side, there was no usable work surface. The worst of any Four Points I have stayed in. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend the night prior to a early morning fligh! This the second time my wife and I stayed here before an early morning flight to Washington DC. The facilities are great, staff friendly, dinning room offers lots of options and 7 days free parking make this a great option for us. We live on central coast 3 hors away on a good day with little traffic which precludes an early morning flight because of time constraints. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop-over on arrival at LAX Our stay was fine, hotel reasonably quiet although air-con a bit noisy. A bit expensive but clean and comfortable. Very helpful staff gave accurate directions for walk to car hire pick-up. Four bottles of water would be good when booking for four people. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2014 Had a one night stay in Lax as our flight was 6am next day. This hotel is very convenient, clean, 2 restaurants in hotel so you don't have to go anywhere, shuttle that runs 24/7 around the clock, check in efficient, rooms a little small but enough for a one night stay with 4 people. Enjoyed it and would stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-standard for a Sheraton This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the last 2 months. The bathtub in my last room had chipping enamel. The food that was delivered with the continental breakfast did not match the description in the menu. I was overcharged on the base rate of the room, but that was corrected when I pointed it out. Then on final check out, I was also charged and extra $48 for someone else's room service. The staff did correct this and gave me extra spg points and took off my breakfast for that last morning. While this did help remedy the situation, this hotel is by far the worst of any Sheraton company hotels I have ever stayed at. I am deeply disappointed especially since I am a vacation owner as well. I will never recommend this particular hotel to anyone. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four points review The hotel is by LAX parking you'll have to pay for 19 dollars a day. the front desk guy (Balazar) was rude, ruined the 2 night stay with us. Seem like he didnt care for us checking in and didnt ask us if we had any needs. I'm a Gold Memeber and the hotel did not give us any welcome basket as stated as a gold member. Other than that the stay was ok. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On our way out I choose this hotel because it was close to LAX Airport and they offered parking at their facility while away. The overall hotel is nice and the staff is friendly. The room was not as nice as I expected and was small. It sufficed for our one night stay but I would not choose this hotel if you are planning on staying in L.A. for any length of time. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Convenient and friendly I have spent several stays at this property and have always been happy with my choice. As a traveler, I appreciate the closeness of the property to the airport, as well as the complimentary shuttle. The 24-hour check-in is also a great convenience. Nowadays, you never know what a flight is going to do. I recommend this property highly. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Services The hotel was at a great location from the airport with a free shuttle. The room was reasonable based on what was paid, however the rooms were small. This was the smallest room I have ever stayed at any Starwood hotel. I would have expected a larger room with two queen beds atleast being a platnum memeber. OVerall the hotel was good. November 30, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>