Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

  • 4101A Island Avenue
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19153
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The shuttle experience. Yesterday and last September, I had to wait 40 minutes to return from the airport. Each time the shuttle was full when it reached my pickup area. When you have another hour and a half drive to get home, this becomes very disturbing. You need to get people's return times to know when one shuttle will not be enough to service people returning. I will probably not return. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4pts philly airport 2 thumbs up Extremely clean, staff top notch - treat you like family weekend breakfast staff absolutely tops - you'll be happy you've stayed here tmac May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Philly airport This location needs to step things up. The leather chair was severely worn, the hardwood foyer was dirty, the shampoo/conditioner was empty May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points Philly We were there 2 days and it was all good. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvemrnt OverAll ALOT of hidden charges that are not mention in any website until you check-in like parking, internet. READ the fine print I guess. For overnight it's fine. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations!! I was there for the Frozen Four hockey tournament and the facilities just didn't meet our expectations. You have to take a cab to the arena or downtown which can be expensive, but the worst part was not being told that parking would also be charged at another $12 per night over the room charge. Also, the restaurant/bar was only open until 10 at night for a place that has nothing around to go to. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location for travel from the phila. airport and is very accomandating. The staff was very pleasant and helpful April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff didn't seem to care OK, this place wasn't a total disaster. The room was clean, the bed was decent, and I got a fair night's sleep. I've been at other places where the air conditioning sounds like a dump truck, or the air temp is wildly out of control--none of that here. My family and I got in late and woke up early for a flight, but it was as decent a night's sleep as could be expected. But the staff at this place are completely indifferent. There were no luggage racks when we arrived, and we badly needed one. Some staff member went off to look for one. Didn't hear from her again. So I had go off looking myself. Ended up in a back hallway with four staff guys hanging out. "Do you guys know where I can get a luggage rack." "Looks like people took them all up to their rooms," and then they continued disregarding me. While I was waiting around up front, I asked the front desk guy about the shuttle to the airport (which he explained reasonably). But later, after a luggage rack eventually showed up (over 10 minutes later), and I checked in, the guy didn't even remember that I'd been standing in front of him for 10 minutes, and started telling me about the shuttle again. Later, at check out, the morning clerks (different ones) made no eye contact and barely interacted with me. At no point during check in or check out did anyone acknowledge my gold status; I had to tell them I wanted the points. In short, this stay could have been much worse, but man was the staff indifferent. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Satff The hotel was short staffed and there were problems with our room. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay Room was convenient to airport, clean and cheerful staff April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport hotel Good experience, clean, pleasant bar area April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO SERVICE TOO MANY PROBLEMS. I NEED THE GENERAL MANAGER TO CALL ME. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor reception Arrived very late 1:30 AM. front desk wrote the wrong room number on our key jacket and didn't even apologize when we went back down to get it corrected. felt really bad for the person who thought their room was being broken into at 1:30 in the morning. Next morning went to breakfast which was included in my room cost. selection was fair. $11.50 for a muffin, yogurt and very out of season fruit. and the front desk forgot to give us our breakfast vouchers. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport location is very central This place was super clean, very good amenities. (Our mattress was very worn out though, it's the only thing that detracted from the visit.) March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONVENIENT Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast menu somewhat high. $11.50 bacon/eggs. And cart racks for transporting luggage was unavailable for us and husband being handicapped w/oxygen bottles and not able to carry stuff was a hinderance but overall would book again. reasonable and clean.free ice close by. front desk very professional and cordial. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and kind to distressed passengers Love this hotel - so convenient to the airport, van drivers so nice. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time experience. For a no frills hotel, the experience delivered what I needed. From my initial booking and conversation with the Four Points representative to the early check-out, the staff was welcoming, informative and efficient. The room was clean, the bed was confortable and the accommodaitons were adequate. I would have preferred a larger bathroom with the sink inside the bathroom, but ultimately we could not complain. I thank you for the first and lasting impression. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking we received a parking receipt for our stay that should have allowed us to leave the parking lot without a charge. when we were leaving the machine did not recognize the receipt as having been paid causing us to block others from leaving while moving our car to get back to the hotel to have the situation rectified. the staff responded by issue a new receipt which did work. however it was embarrassing to ask other to back up so we could get out of the way. I hope this does not happen to us again. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park & Fly The staff was very pleasant & helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Using the park & fly feature was perfect and less stressful. We had an early flight and their hotel shuttle got us right to our gate in plenty of time along with assisting us with our luggage. We were able to leave our vehicle until our return. We will continue to book our next stay here again. It couldn't have been more perfect! February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues Paid about $30 more than others traveling n our party. Had to call maintenance to get them to fixed the end table and desk light. The bathroom fan didn't work and the TV came on twice during the night. Overall a less than acceptable experience. Won't stay there again. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near Philly Airport Hotel was used to visit my son who lives in the Philly area. Sophia was great at check in and with all my questions later. When we checked out, I had left some medicine in the room, Brandi made sure my son able to pick it up later for me. In fact, everyone there was pleasant during our stay. The hotel is older, but well kept. It is near the airport. Not much else around. You will need a car to view area. Probably 15-20 minutes by car to downtown. The shuttle worked fine for us when we left in the morning. Parking was $12 a day for a car or 2 free hours at a time. As my son was with us and we were using his car, we never went over the free 2 hours. Breakfast was great too, as it was included with our room. My only complaint is that there really wasn't any place to sit in the room except the bed. The room could have used some chairs or a sofa. We had five people in the room at one time with only a desk chair to sit on. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the traveler !! We have used this hotel many times when flying out of Philadelphia, great staff and we have notice the same faces every time we go back which is really nice to see a familiar face. Bob & Zitta January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Great park and fly hotel. Nicely decorated rooms and very clean facility. Restaurant is just so-so. Hallways were a bit messy, however, there was a winter storm a few days prior and salt was everywhere under foot. But a great hotel for a quick overnight and free shuttle service to the airport. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again My wife and I have been to a lot of places in the US, e.g. New York, Niagara, Miami, Las Vegas and numerous others. We stayed in 2, 3, 4, 5 star hotels. This one is BY FAR the worse we've ever seen among all the categories and all the cities. All the staff (other than the room service on 3rd floor) was horrible. At the beginning we tried to use the shuttle to go to the hotel from the airport. After waiting for 80 minutes one shuttle came, and left without stopping for us. 5 minutes later another one came without stop. 10 minutes later a third on came, and we were running after it, waving our hands and yelling. One guy saw us and stopped that shuttle for us, but somehow the driver talked with him for 5 seconds and drove away-again. We tried to call the front desk and figure out what was going on, but after a few minutes of terrible conversation the girl just hung up and never answered the phone call again. The shuttle drivers were so rude and there were times when I thought one driver was going to BEAT us. Location is horrible. No close bus or rail station. If you want to go there via shuttle from airport, get prepared to wait for at least one hour. Although the closest rail station was 20 minutes away on foot, we walked everyday from the hotel to the station to avoid dealing with the horrible front desk staff and the shuttle drivers. There was absolutely no close grocery shops, bars, restaurants or whatsoever. Basically, the only thing you can do is to watch TV commercials. The room is horrible and I can hardly believe it's a 3 star hotel. Doors are paper thin and carpet is dirty. Very unpleasant odor in the room and the hallway. There were all kinds of small trash on the carpet of the lobby. There is only one restaurant and one lady, serving as both cashier and waitress. Nothing is open in the afternoon, including the nearby hotels run by Sheraton. So if you arrive in the afternoon without having lunch, drink tap water or starve until supper time. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was adequate but improvements are necessary. The wait to check in was painfully slow. They were having trouble checking in another guest and a line formed. Additionally, the per day parking rate increased from $7 to $12 since my last stay - seems like an excessive increase. Finally, the work out room was adequate but not particularly clean, there were used drinking cups all over. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprise! 2 unexpected surprises awaited me upon checkout...1) a $12 parking fee for open parking and 2) a $15 breakfast fee. Both were a first each unexpected. Lastly, the room temperature was not adjustable...a nice digital thermostat had no effect on the direction of the temperature either way. Although the bed was comfortable, the rest of the facility was a disappointment. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness The bath area needed to be vacuumed and the soap dispenser was empty. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid phone calls outside USA The phone call rates that are written in the hotel room are incorrect. I made a couple of calls outside USA and some in USA. I didn't talked for more then 20 mins or so overall but the bill I got was 270$. If I calculate according to the rates that are mentioned in the room, the bill should not cross $100. It was shocking to see mis-management of such Hotel. After cross-verifying the rates, they told the calls outside USA goes to 3rd party which causes extra charges. But they haven't mentioned anything about it in the room. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated furniture. Rust in bathroom... My room was down a long hallway on the 3rd floor. When I walked into my room, everything seemed okay. Then, I noticed the back of the desk-chair falling apart. In the bathroom, there was some rusty features. The toilet had a weak flush. The ergonomics of the temperature control needs work. Sure, it was warm enough near the bathroom but it was too cold near the desk. There was a temp control setting that let me be comfortable at the desk but then it got too warm in the bathroom. It took me 5 calls to the front desk with 10 rings or more...on the 6th call, someone picked up on the 2nd ring. If they were busy, pick up and ask if I wanted to hold! Don't let 52 rings go by before answering! Once the front desk picked up, they were able to call for a taxi that I needed. The taxi arrived promptly so I left a big tip to the taxi driver but none for the front desk. The bed was comfortable. The gym was average but decent if you know what you're doing. Vending machines for snacks are not on every floor...none on my floor. I had to walk down to the main desk and they informed me to try the 2nd floor. The shuttle service is a hit or miss. At checkout, I was told the shuttle to the airport came every 20 minutes and that I could wait for it in the lobby. I was told the driver would come in for the passengers. It was chilly out and there were 2 others sitting in the lobby waiting. For some reason, I didn't trust this and didn't want to miss my flight. After a few minutes, I took my bags and walked outside and waited in the cold. Sure enough, the shuttle driver pulls up a few minutes later and I get on-board. I thought the driver would proceed to get out, walk into the hotel, and call for the others waiting for the shuttle in the lobby. He didn't do that. He simply took off. I was lucky to not trust this Hotel's service and waited for the shuttle in the cold just so that I didn't miss my flight. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Hotel needs a little attention. December 6, 2013
  • 2015-07-07T14:08:41.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_123, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>