Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, mediocre services In the four days I was there, the ice maker on the 3rd floor near my room (315) was never fixed. And the food was really mediocre -- worse than the prices suggested. I ordered a dinner salad once, with chicken. Besides taking a long time, the chicken was dry, nearly tasteless. Another time, I ordered the strawberry shortcake. Nothing memorable about it at all. The food was the work of cooks, not chefs. I expected more from a Sheraton hotel. When I saw the big sign saying the hotel was for sale, I thought: karma. The front desk staff, however, were excellent, always helpful. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good this time. This stay was very nice, because I had a quiet room. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed and would not recommend Good location for the North Bay Area, but the hotel was very dated. The rooms require renovation/updates. Staff was very friendly and helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Overall..but We were satisfied with our stay but disappointed there was no microwave or continental breakfast that other less expensive hotels offer. We had to go out and buy breakfast every morning. We had a 2 queen room but it felt cramped. Our beds were awesome. The pool is set up nice so that it had enough furniture and trees surrounding it to make it private. Very comfy lounge chairs. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed traveler After driving 7 hours we arrived to get a room with 1 King and a small roll away bed instead of 2 queens that were reserved and prepaid through travelocity. Discussing the matter with both night managers who were not very sympathetic they were not able to change our room. When we got to the room it was small cramped with the roll away in there and the sheets on the king had hair on them. The soap in the bathroom had not been changed nor the bathroom cleaned. They did send room service to clean the room but that was after the manager came and checked the room. I couldn't believe they would give a room that had not been cleaned. Very upsetting ordeal. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG in Marin This is the ony SPG hotel in Marin. The hotel is in San Rafael. Four floors, pool/hottub, restaurant, work out facility. My only disappointment was the parking lot was not tidy. Trash, empty bottles. Gave a sleasy feel to resort. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Opportunities for improvement For the rate for the room, I was not impressed. Here's why. There are some easy fixes for a lot of these issues. - We asked for a quiet room and received the room across from the ice machine and next to the elevators. - The over three foot pile of dirty towels sat across the hall from our room all weekend. - There are dark water and mildew stains on the ceiling from previous water issues with gaps in the finish of the ceiling. - No coffee was left for us for the in-room coffee machine - we had to go down in the morning to ask for some. - After an hour of no available towels at the pool we went to the front desk to request this - about 30 minutes later they finally brought some. The dirty towels at the pool are left overflowing - I'd recommend a larger bin to hold them to keep things looking more tidy. - No way to order breakfast or lunch at the restaurant at 11am on a Sunday - we were given directions to a nearby Starbucks. - Housekeeping knocked on the door several times around 9:30am and 10am while we were still sleeping and then yelled back that we should put the sign out - we would have but there was no sign available for us to put out on the door. Please ensure each room has a do not disturb sign. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst We checked in at midnight and went to our room only to find that someone had been in the bed (tv on, pillows moved and covers pulled back). Went back down to the front desk and she said no, that there night person had just checked the room. (my guess is that he hung out in there and forgot to put it back to 'new' status). Was assigned another room on the 0 level...GROSS...the outside door right outside our room was propped open - so basically no security. The curtains were hanging off from the rod, the air conditioner didn't work but by now, my children, husband and I have hauled all of our luggage all over the hotel. The front desk person was unapologetic....I mentioned it again in the morning when I checked out and the staff again was unapologetic. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone - truly an awful experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is remodel from an old hotel. Noises air conditioner, poor sound proof. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to start of Bike ride Very good accommodations. Nice touch for pool side happy hour. Very friendly and helpful staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised by visit Arrived at 4:30 and no room was available. Later we found out bedding had blood stains on it! It took approximately 40 minutes to get clean bedding. AC was loud. Very disappointed in our stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Great The 1st room I got the TV didn't work and the 2nd room the key card didn't work. 3 trips to the front desk was more than I wanted. The whole facility seemed be from the 80's with jagged hallways etc. Overall not worth $150 a night. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel Property general areas are nice; sems they've done some upgrading in the pool area; though the rooms could use updating and if you're stuck in one of the rooms facing the highway the traffic noise may be a barrier in getting a good night sleep. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience All the public areas of the hotel are very nice. The staff were friendly and professional. My room was clean but there were several areas that need immediate attention. Torn and missing curtains and a gaping hole where the air conditioner was installed on the outer wall. Printer in lobby was not working and one of the two computers in the 'business center' was not working. The one ice machine on my floor was empty. Unfortunately, I can't look beyond these issues and comment on what should have been a great experience. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points For the third time consecutive my SPG membership has not been recognized upon checkin. The first two times I had to call customer service and straighten out the matter, including the additional points I missed out on by not being given the opportunity to spin the wheel. The frustrating part is I asked the office staff why some people where spinning the wheel and some where not, and surprisingly enough this did not prompt her to ask if I was an SPG member. I find this difficult to understand as I made my reservations online while signed into my SPG account... This is the ONE and ONLY hotel this has ever happened to me and for it to happen three times consecutive I have to believe it is not coincidence. I continue to stay at this hotel only because of it's proximity to my workplace. I still recommend people to stay here, but be aware that you need to watch that their staff are awarding you correctly. Also, the wall operated A/C unit would not cool the room sufficiently. I normally sleep comfortably at 73 degrees or less, this room was much warmer than 73. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking forward to the results of renovation... Even with renovation going on there was very little noise. Looking forward to the upgraded fitness facility and refurbished rooms. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to usual Sheraton standards Two nights in a row my breakfast card wasn't picked up from my door overnight, neither was my Go Green card. The first day I went to the breakfast buffet, which was horrible, the second day I left the hotel for breakfast. Full trash cans outside the front door. Bathroom was ok but products were cheap looking. Horrendously loud AC unit. I normally stay at Sheraton but not Four Points. I'm not sure that I will again. The staff were nice and apologetic about breakfast, but two days in a row? Someone should have followed up.i checked out a day early so I could stay elsewhere. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is horrible! Got into hotel around dinner time, front desk staff fine, went to restaurant and waiter could hardly speak english. Next morning cleaning staff removed old towels and did not replace leaving us with none. pool had no towels midday, Following morning non english speaking crew banging on both my rooms doors at 9am, my check out was 4pm, then went to restaurant at 1015 in morning on saturday to find kitch was closed from 10-11 and it took three people to tell me that because of non english speaking kitchen staff. So i go down the street to eat which was annoying, So after that we go to pool at 1130 again no towels at pool. I will not return to say the least! July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is needs a total rennovation! Checkin time was supposed to be 3:30pm but we didn't get in until 3:30. When we got into the room we had a crib (which we never requested). There was a piece of hair on the toilet, the aircondition was loud, popcorn ceiing, textured walls painted light brown and dark blue, and everything look rundown. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay here again no doubt. Wonderful location, nice pool and hot tub. Rooms are very nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from Home I recently stayed at the Four Points in San Rafael while my husband was at Kaiser Hospital. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and understanding of my situation. I felt very safe and comfortable at the hotel. This was my fourth stay and will stay again if the situation arises. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many errors Promised breakfast. No coupons/vouchers given. Had to take breakfast to go, not enough time to eat after arguing vouchers. Hostess gave me one small plastic container "to take some fruit with me" even though there was a full spread of HOT breakfast. And, I was charged twice for the room. Expensive mind you. The bed was not that comfortable July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sheraton Hotel I travel frequently and have stayed at a variety of hotels and this Sheraton is definitely on my Stay Again list. The Sheraton brand hotels are a great quality alternative to the higher end hotels and even included breakfasts with my stay. And the best part........plenty of BACON! :-) This is a great hotel just North of Downtown San Rafael with great staff and comfortable beds. All the things you need without the high price! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards I was not greeted as a gold guest. I was given a room without a fridge or safe on a non Starwood Preferred Guest floor. When I mentioned this i.e. that the second floor was not a SPG preferred floor Liz pretended that she did not understand or that Starwood Preferred floors did not exist in that hotel. Then she gave me two keys both of which had not been activated, so I had to take my four bags back to reception to get the 'keys' activated. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy This hotel let's people scream around the pool into the night. If you want a pool party, this is a good hotel. If you want a good night sleep, not so good. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrade Room not ready at time promised. Had to return later. First room was shabby. Big scratch on TV, plastic curtain closest to window was torn, rug on first floor by elevator dirty looking & stained. Asked for a second choice. Room on second floor very much better. Only problem was the confusing air conditioning system: one on wall and one by window. Which to use? Finally, after calling for help and no one came, just unplugged what I could and slept w/o air on. Finally, at these prices, many hotels provide at least a modest breakfast, like juice and a roll. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms in need of a serious upgrade The room I was given (252) was old and outdated and had a strong smell of cigarette smoke when the air conditioning unit was turned off. The carpet was dirty and had not been vacuumed prior to my arrival. Bathroom appeared to have been quickly wiped down and the towels were not stocked. The toilet seat was so old you could see spots where people had sat and worn off the coating. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close Proximity to CTI The hotel is perfect if you are taking classes at CTI on the other side of 101. Staff was nice, room was clean, breakfast buffet was fast and good. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price This was a nice hotel with awesome beds! The room/decor was dated and a little worn. I was disappointed there were no washcloths in the bathroom, but was too tired to bother asking for some to be sent. We had a great night's sleep on super comfortable beds and felt the price was quite fair. It was clean and comfortable. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel The service is extremely slow. I had requested a roll-away bed in the morning and had to call 4 times at night to have finally received the bed. On second night, there was only 1 towel and it took 30 min to have service send another towel. July 18, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:31:56.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_1260, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>