Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

  • 160 West 25th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10001
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, very friendly, excellent service! We stayed here while moving to NYC. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Will be recommending this hotel to anyone who comes to visit NYC! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Hotel in a Big City We have been at this hotel many times. Besides being a good location, they are reasonable (by New York standards) . The staff i always very pleasant and eager to assist with any questions. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Artists home in the Arts mecca. As I am often in NY on art business, i had the good fortune to stay at the Four Points Hotel as it is placed within the visual and literary environs of Chelsea, NYC. My initial stay was by referral and the experiences of my room aesthetics as well as the friendly and attentive behavior of staff greatly influenced my second visit. Upon leaving, I mentioned that a return in the spring and looked forward to the Four Points Hotel as home while in NYC. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay small issues, will stay again! The location was great! Close to everything we needed, great food options, access to subway, it was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The small issue I had was hair in my bed, I always check for that when I get my room. I believe cleaning pple should check that when changing the beds over. There were hairs on my sheet and the pillow case as well as on the wall in the bathroom. There was also a small pill on the floor in our room, that would only really concern me if we had kids with us... the floors should also be checked in cleaning. Overall, the stay was excellent, we will stay again and appreciated all of the help we received and pleasant service. Oh the room size was average for NY. (we wished we had a mini frig but made do) gym was small but useable, not many pple using it... overall good & great free weights. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! My partner and I were in town to attend the 2014 NYC Vegetarian Food Festival and were looking for a place to stay that was close to the location. This hotel was perfectly located to both the event and several subway stops, which made getting around the city a breeze. When we arrived, we were greeted by an awesomely friendly doorman who helped us with our bags. The front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful - we were even able to check in earlier than our scheduled time. The room had a great view of the city, was very clean, and the BED - we slept like babies! As we were checking out of the hotel a few days later, we were already making plans to return to this hotel for another visit to the city. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I paid full price while you were renovating? I was really disappointed in my stay, as you were renovating and that created major disruptions for me. The hotel stunk, and the smell permeated into my room on the third floor. I asked the staff to move me, which they did, to the 19th floor, where it still stunk, but a little less. The gym was closed, the lobby was freezing (and dirty) and i honestly don't know how you can expect us to pay full price with that kind of disruption. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Checkin took seconds. Smiles were everywhere. Quiet. Efficientt. That is in a nutshell. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeted with a cupcake I can't tell you how excited I am to have found this hotel- I travel to NYC on business and to visit friends frequently, and prefer to stay in my old neighborhood of Chelsea. I was greeted at check-in with a cupcake from Billy's Bakery- which had been my favorite bake shop when I lived in NYC! Everyone was pleasant and helpful, and the room was comfortable, clean, and had everything I needed. All in all, a great stay in a great location, and most important, affordable. You all have just won my business. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Chelsea Art District I stayed at the Four Points Sheraton (Manhattan Chelsea) to attend my art exhibition opening just down the street. The staff was friendly and accommodating - making my experience a good one (despite the 8" of snow). February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is ok given the location and price The hotel is great in location and minimal satisfactory in terms of amenities and facilities. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value You can't beat some of the pre-paid prices for this hotel in this city...period! The staff are all super. Plus, you have the added bonus of being near the M and 1 trains. I will stay again. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff at this hotel was wonderful. I had reserved this hotel after a horrible night in my previous hotel and left the Four Points remembering why I'm glad I"m an SPG member. Katherine at the front desk was especially helpful, allowing me to check into my room early and following up soon after to ensure that everything met my expectations. They exceeded them. Everyone at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. While travelers from other locations might comment on the room size, (it is smaller than your standard hotel room) I say it's on par for NYC in terms of square footage. The room is also laid out very well. Everything is nicely integrated into a combo dresser/desk unit with conveniently placed power/usb connections. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom can feel a little tight but it's hardly worth mentioning. I will definitely consider this property on my return trips to the city. Well done, Four Points! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Chelsea The staff and room ere perfect! I stay at this hotel several times through out the year. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed for only 1 night with two adults and two kids under 3yrs old. The staff were immediately helpful with the valet service, getting our stuff to the room, answering our questions and making our tired kids brighten up after a long drive. In addition we were upgraded for free. The only thing that wasn't perfect was the tv. Although we didn't come there to watch tv it was helpful to have in the evenings to keep the kids quiet but unfortunately many of the channels did not work and there was only one kids channel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC jan 1-5 2014 Alitia and the rest of the staff went out of their way to answer questions and help with basic directions and pointers. The rooms were very clean and maintained during our time away during the day. This hotel is situated far enough away from Times Square but close enough to great restaurants, a whole foods and the 23rd street subway to make it very convenient. Breakfasts in hotel bar were basic but good and food at night as standard bar food. If you want a reasonably priced hotel with great location and service I highly recommend this property. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Week in the City One of my necessities where ever I stay is cleanliness. Thank you 4Points. I also was pleased that everyone I met on staff was genuinely happy to take a moment to answer questions and help when needed. I enjoyed having the Brewery restaurant on site and available. From housekeeping, to the front desk and our friendly bar keep, all made our stay stress free. Thank you December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Althought this hotel has been remodeled and the rooms are better there is still room for improvement. I have stayed in this hotel atleast 15 to 20 nights this year and never have good service in the restaurant. They are very slow and seem to need alot of additional training. It is not due to being busy as sometimes I am the only customer in there. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Experience Upon check in and check out, the staff were very friendly, cheerful and helpful. Enjoyed the complimentary cupcakes upon arrival; the bed was amazingly comfortable; the reading lights on each side of the bed was a first time treat; the room was clean; although on the 14th floor, the hot water for the shower came on almost instantly. Enjoyed my stay immensely. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plumbing has problems I've already written the hotel staff about this, but received no reply. The room I was in had serious problems with water pressure. The shower would be unusable in the morning for 1-2 minutes before finally kicking in with proper pressure. I reported it several times, maintenance left a note that they were unable to duplicate. I finally gave up reporting when it became obvious it wouldn't get fixed during my stay. It's an annoyance that is unacceptable in a $350/night room geared towards business travelers. It's not a charming B&B, it's a 125sqft cube of a room geared at business travelers who want things to work. The lack of reply from staff in the post-visit email is disappointing and unprofessional. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This was my second time staying at this location. It was even better than the first time. The rooms were very clean and the view was great. The staff is always so friendly and helpful . The doorman was great helping to get car service and making recommendations on things to do. Also the Brewhouse restaurant in the hotel was outstanding. Very good food and a nice clean atmosphere. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not be an SPG hotel The staff are rude and unwilling to help, the lobby is not comfortable and not clean, the coffee area not clean and the food very bad and unhealthy. In my opinion the management has to change. It reminded me of the service I use to get in Moscow during the communist time. This is not the American way or the SPG standard December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff attitude need improvement. I checked in at 2:50pm. But finally I got my room at 5:00pm. They told me that there was a member checked out at 4pm. Is there only one room in the hotel? I'm a SPG member too. Also, They never apologize about the problem with their poke face. I will never stay at the hotel again!! December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms were tiny and toilet bowl was not working properly We requested a King bed at booking instead we were given 2 double beds. I asked to switch but they said we couldn't. The toilet bowl was running the entire time. Room had an odor. Not pleasant. A waste of money and will never stay at this hotel again. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent/Acceptable Excellent location area, Acceptable level for Sheraton average November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointing stay No water to shower on Thanksgiving Day -- none. Beds weren't fully made. Stayed there in the past and it was great. Will not stay there again. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and cleanliness The customer services was excellent since thr time you entered thru the door to do thr chek-in and continued thru all my stay until the momment I did my check-out. Also, the cleanliness of the hotel in general was excellent. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Great!! Great location coupled with supurb service clean and comfortable. It was excellent all around for me. Highly recommend. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to say in Chelsea The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly, accommodating and offered complimentary, delicious cupcakes upon check in. The room was clean, cozy and in a great area to explore the NYC life! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice The hotel is very cozy, with only eight rooms per floor. Our room was small but had enough space to walk around. The staff was friendly. Very pleased. November 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T14:34:26.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>