Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical and enjoyable I consider this hotel as my second home in Toronto. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most comfortable beds We arrived earlier then check in and the staff was great about getting me a room. I was also upgraded to a bigger room at no charge? When booking a hotel, comfortable beds and a clean room are number one on my list and this hotel provided just that. The rooms also had room darkening shades, a great shower with lots of hot water and free wi fi. I will definitely go back again April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, noisey heater Stayed one night good access to airport and area. Staff very helpful at front desk for directions. Sleep was poor, beds were very comfortable but the heating unit was too loud to keep on and sleep with so was turned off a then the room got cold. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay - good value for $ This hotel has been steadily improving over the years. We stay here one weekend every 6 months - April and October each year for the past 10 years. It is clean, comfortable beds, reasonable rates, free parking and Wi-Fi. Recently updated with modern shower facilities. Only drawback is the level of lighting in the rooms - needs brighter lights if reading at night. Staff is extremely helpful. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff Sunil is exceptionally helpful and friendly. He is always a pleasure to see. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff was extremely friendly and prompt in responding to our needs, regardless of time of day. The room was not as clean as we are accustomed to. It seemed like the rooms were a little dated but had some renovations done. We were turned off by the fact that we could see hairs from the previous guest on the bathroom floor and sink edges. The staff offered to change our room, but we had already settled in with a small baby and it would not have been convenient. So they sent the housekeeping staff on duty to do some touch up cleaning, but it still was not up to the hygenic standards we were expecting. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The front desk staff is great! Very comfortable hotel, updated rooms...all staff very friendly! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Normally stay in a Westin or W but had to book a Four Points for this location. I was pleasantly surprised how great the place was. Nicely decorated rooms. Small but clean and nice bathrooms. Decent lounge with a representable menu. Food may not be high quality but great for the evenings I was there. I recommend this place to anyone. Just keep in mind that you are in the middle of an industrial area. There is no entertainment around, busy road and right next to the airport. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I have stayed at this property several times in the last few years and will continue to return for the excellent service and comfortable rooms. I am always greeted in a very friendly and courteous manner and made to feel welcome. Requests for assistance are always acted upon quickly. An example of this was my request for a screwdriver to repair my suitcase. I had gone to the front desk to ask for one and after a quick search the clerk advised me she would have maintenance bring one up. I was back in my room less than two minutes before the maintenance man showed up and he was very generous in offering assistance. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleanliness needs to improve The sheets on the bottom of the bed were unclean and needs to improve on cleanliness. This is something of utmost importance. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very clean and great service the best hotel that I have been to yet. very friendly and I would go back.... I would not recommend the the four points by sheraton in niagra falls dirty dirty dirty hope this helps you March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST WHAT I NEEDED! I arrived on a flight from LA and needed to spend one night near the airport. The hotel shuttle picked me up from the airport with no problem and I was warmly welcomed by the desk clerk. Because of my Starwood status, I was given an upgraded room with a lovely kingsize bed and all the amenities I would have expected in a more "luxurious" hotel. I had a lovely dinner in the restaurant downstairs, slept well and embarked the next day relaxed and happy. Job well done, 4 Points Sheraton Mississauga! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel located near Toronto Pearson airport. Staff is very friendly. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good A great choice. Nice rooms, nicer staff March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are great The staff at this hotel are friendly and very willing to oblige. The rooms are small and not very well lit. Ladies, the bathromm lighting is poor for makeup application. The beds are very comfortable though!! The food was hit and miss. This is important because there aren't many restaurants in the vicinity. Hamburger buns were so stale that you could not cut through them. Breakfast pastires also stale. However, we did have an excellent steak dinner and the food duing our 2days of meetings was pretty good. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1he hotel was a great place to stay the front desk staff very friendly and helpful. The food was great. Excellant service at the restaurant. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COURTEOUS STAFF The very courteous staff of this Hotel makes the difference if compared to other Hotels of same category and when you have to make a choice this fact definitely makes you choose this Hotel February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Business Travel I really Loved the place. Great location, staff is very friendly and very clean!! February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by non helpful customer service after 4 try's to have a billing problem fixed by front desk staff had to go over their head January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always at this four points property, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I had called earlier to advise that I would be checking in late and a room key had been made up and was waiting for me on my arrival. The only points of concern that would require attention was the significant water damage to the ceiling of the room and again in the corner of the shower. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, good facilities, convenient location Very friendly and helpful staff. Was stuck in Toronto due to weather delays and they helped arrange extra amenities, transportation and directions to get downtown and late check out. Room was well appointed and clean. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the heating system in the room was very noisy and the hotel seemed to always be very cold in the hallways and lobby. Otherwise, highly recommended. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by False Fire Alarm Usually have no problem with this hotel. During our last stay, the fire alarm went off around 3:00 AM. None of the staff seemed to have a clue what was going on and seemed to make up fake excuses. We ended up having to wait outside for some time. No fire trucks ever came. We were finally allowed to go back to our rooms. The incompetence was unbelievable. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy fan, rattlings in the walls, hard to sleep I've stayed at this hotel about 2 times a year for the past 3-4 years. I've noticed a pattern among the various rooms. The heater/AC blower is so loud, it rattles the walls. I can never use them at night, even in the -10C frigid temperature we just had over Xmas 2013. Worse, even with my unit turned off, the blowers in the other rooms around me (probably the floor above me) cause something in the walls to rattle all night, in different resonating frequencies. Needless to say, it's difficult to sleep with all this noise. It's too bad, because I like this hotel. It's better than the other Four Points Sheraton Toronto Airport which had numerous quality issues when I stayed there 2-3 years ago. The Mississauga facilities are generally good, and the staff are usually very friendly. But if I can't sleep well, all that doesn't do me much good. Until they fix the blower fan noise problem, I don't know if I can stay here anymore. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual... Happy holidays for the entire staff Great place for business hotel December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were wonderful. The pool was smelly and cold. I couldn't find the hot tub/ whirlpool. The halls were very cold. The movie channel did not work. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Helpful Hotel Staff I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, the property was nicely decorated, the rooms were comfortable and clean. I will be staying at this hotel the next time I'm in the Toronto area. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location easy location just of 401,close to resturants and square one. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs to be improved. The room was a usual nice sheraton room. The bed, pillows and cleanliness was good, but there were a few things that casued an issue for me. - The only exercise bike was not working and there was no sign indicating such. I let the front staff know and it wasn't fixed by the time I left...5 days. - I had a light out in my room and I told the front desk each morning for 3 days until it was finally fixed. - The hallways had no heat....seriously...it felt like 5oC in the hallway. Apparently a heating issue, but it was like that all week. - I had to get my room keys reprogrammed almost every day, as they would stop working. They were not stored by a cell phone, wallet or anything...not sure what the issue was, it was just very annoying to get them fixed everyday. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice front desk staff and location good very nice front desk staff and professional welcome for spg members. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired traveller. I stayed at this hotel for two weeks for business. It was booked for me by my company. I had a choice between about 6 different hotels and chose this one because of the name (Four Points Sheraton) and the closeness to my office. I was working at the office or in my hotel room most of the time. The first week my room 419 was ready and available when I arrived on November 18th. It was satisfactory to my needs but faced a busy city street. When departing on Friday November 22nd I requested for my return on November 25th a room facing the back of the hotel. I was accomodated and told I'd have room 802. On my return I arrived at 3:30pm and the room was not ready. No other comparable or better room was offered. Even when I asked for a different room I was turned down. I came back an hour later and was told the room was ready. There were still some partially used toiletries in the bathroom. The heater would turn on every few minutes and was extremely loud waking me up constantly through the night. I asked for another room and was told there was none for the length of my stay. The hotel seemed empty. A staff member even told me the occupancy was less then half because of the American Thanksgiving. I will not stay at this hotel again nor recommend this hotel to my coworkers. November 30, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:38:52.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>