Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L5T 1A6
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is a very nice hotel that recently underwent renovations. The rooms are comfortable and roomy. The staff was very friendly and extremely attentive to our needs. The only blemishes on the hotel are the pool not being heated, which isn't a big deal if you visit in the summer, and the location on the street, as you can only enter coming one direction. If you're travelling the other direction, then you have to make a U-turn. All in all, it's a nice comfortable hotel. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shamsh Great place to stay in Toronto July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place I was happy that this hotel was able to meet my needs. Having a wedding on the same day as I arrived, I needed to get ready, get some rest, change, etc. Had the hotel not met my accomadations, I wouldn't have had a place to get ready until 2 hours before the wedding. Which would have been impossible. So I was very happy at this hotel. Thanks for all the help, hoping to stay at the same hotel for my next wedding in Canada, if I plan on enjoying time! June 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Hotel was fine but I got no sleep due to noises in hallways at all hours of the night. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Excellent location near Toronto airport with a good complementary hotel shuttle bus service. Our own room was very pleasant with a extremely comfortable bed and quiet. Refrigerator facility in room and a microwave available in Reception area. Complimentary coffee available on departure. Swimming pool available but not used by us, and self service laundry also on site. Bar and restaurant looked very pleasant but we had insufficient time to use them. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel excellent hotel in an excellent location, J have stayed at this hotel a few times, clean and confortable, too bad breakfast is not included. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Refrigerator and some miscommunications We were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and decided to book for a nite getaway even though we live just 15 mins from the hotel and as Leo's goodwill, he promised to upgrade us with a deluxe room and have also given free breakfas when we requested it(nice of him). We requested to have the jacuzzi room to leo and was told that he was not sure what time the current occupants will leave the room but we are willing to wait. We came to the hotel about 2 pm and Sunil was there and told us we have to wait while the room was being cleaned. It's after 30 min of waiting my husband approached Leo if the room is ready. Leo talked to Sunil what had happened and at the end, the room was booked to somebody else. Leo apologized for the miscommunications between him and Sunil regarding the reservation, they offered a king room with kitchenette, 30 % off the resto and $20 off drinks. We have another family of 4 guests and have spend more that $100 that night at the resto. The only thing was the refrigerator in our room was noisy with the motor noise that made me wake up 5 am. I called the front desk and told to be transferred. She asked me to look for the power cable and unplug it. I can't find the cable instead, turned down the temperature and thought it will stop the noise. 7 am , I woke up again because of the noise and finally found the location of the plug behind the toaster and coffee maker. I even recorded the refrigerator noise. I was too tired and stayed on the bed past 9 am and missed our church service in the morning because I was too tired to get up and get ready. We told the front desk, Leo and other gent was there and showed the refrigerator noise video. However, Both of them just said sorry. We were disappointed of the customer service we received from them after the tiring and sleepless night we spend. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, good facilities, convenient location Very friendly and helpful staff. Was stuck in Toronto due to weather delays and they helped arrange extra amenities, transportation and directions to get downtown and late check out. Room was well appointed and clean. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the heating system in the room was very noisy and the hotel seemed to always be very cold in the hallways and lobby. Otherwise, highly recommended. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed our room was nice and clean, lobby, elevator were a little dirty, stuff on elevator walls, was a little disappointed. Also didn't know I had to call for shuttle, waited for a long time, till other driver of starwood shuttle told me, and it was very cold out, but front desk were very nice, had to wait for food to be cooked for buffet breakfast, that wasn't to good. I would say this hotel was more on a 3 star rating February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... Excellent customer service! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay - good value for $ This hotel has been steadily improving over the years. We stay here one weekend every 6 months - April and October each year for the past 10 years. It is clean, comfortable beds, reasonable rates, free parking and Wi-Fi. Recently updated with modern shower facilities. Only drawback is the level of lighting in the rooms - needs brighter lights if reading at night. Staff is extremely helpful. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal follow up All staff that I had contact with were friendly and approachable and enjoying the opportunity to serve. this even extended to beyond my stay. Having left behind my Bible and knowing where it had been, left the hotel was contacted the next day.There was a message on my answering machine saying it had not yet been located but would phone me when all avenues had been approached.The reassurance was much appreciated . April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Comfortable Stay We stayed for one night. Received an upgrade upon arrival. All requests were met. Beds are sooooo comfortable. Had room service for breakfast. Fast, tasty and very reasonably priced. Great location for our needs. Nice we didnt have to pay for parking. Great mini vacay location. Special thanks to Jessica and Mike. My only suggestion - larger newer bath towels would be nice. My micro fleece robe was wonderful!!! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Staff was so welcoming upon our arrival, and was concerned not only for our needs, but also for the needs of our 10 month old daughter [did we need a crib, did we need fresh milk, etc]. The room was wonderful and there was plenty of space for our playpen. Always relaxing and enjoyable. We always know that when we stay at a Starwood Property we will leave feeling refreshed, and this property was no exception! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most comfortable beds We arrived earlier then check in and the staff was great about getting me a room. I was also upgraded to a bigger room at no charge? When booking a hotel, comfortable beds and a clean room are number one on my list and this hotel provided just that. The rooms also had room darkening shades, a great shower with lots of hot water and free wi fi. I will definitely go back again April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wake-ups I was very unhappy and tired as a result of my stay at your hotel. I was awoken by a phone call from hotel staff at 4AM to catch the 5AM shuttle to the airport. The only problem was, I was not going to the airport. I was trying to get a good nights sleep and your staff phoned the wrong room. NOT PLEASED They did offer their regrets and gave me a free breakfast in the morning. That was some concilation October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Food, staff and room was great. I would stay here again. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel puts the customers comfort first! I stayed at this hotel 5 years ago and since then, much has been upgraded! Whoever is in charge knows what it is like to be a customer and has taken many MANY steps to ensure that customers feel comfortable! I have stayed in hotels that cost twice this rate that didn't offer free internet, free water bottles, complete climate control, free parking, and completely friendly staff! Keep this up!!! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near Pearson Airport I always enjoy staying at this property. It's a very good value. Service was always really good, and professional. Free parking is nice. Airport shuttle was punctual the one time I needed it. There's only a few restaurants within walking distance. If you've got a car, or you're just doing a quick stopover in Toronto, then this is an excellent choice. Stayed June 2011, travelled on business January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Heating and cooling not good The hotel overall was very good. The hallways of the hotel were ice cold with the vents blowing cold air. This caused the cold air to be forced into the rooms around and below the door. I had to increase the temperature to 31 Celsius to counteract the cold from around the door. I brought this up with the hotel on the first day. The second day nothing had changed. This was in winter time. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay While my hotel experience here had some positive sides such as room cleanliness, staff helpfulness etc, those were overtaken by the very noisy air conditioning in my room which ruined my sleep. The hallways and elevators had no air conditioning whatsoever (!) which only added to the misery. Repairs are clearly needed. Not a great location unless you are there on nearby business. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always at this four points property, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I had called earlier to advise that I would be checking in late and a room key had been made up and was waiting for me on my arrival. The only points of concern that would require attention was the significant water damage to the ceiling of the room and again in the corner of the shower. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff, help extra mile got in to fight on 407, was vey stress but when I came to front desk and was ask by Mr. vashista how I am doing today, told him what I went through, after talking to him for 5 minutes I was so relex, he went extra mile to made my day. This is second time front desk staff went extra mile. these kind of reasons I will always be loyal to Four Point Sheraton Mississauga. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy fan, rattlings in the walls, hard to sleep I've stayed at this hotel about 2 times a year for the past 3-4 years. I've noticed a pattern among the various rooms. The heater/AC blower is so loud, it rattles the walls. I can never use them at night, even in the -10C frigid temperature we just had over Xmas 2013. Worse, even with my unit turned off, the blowers in the other rooms around me (probably the floor above me) cause something in the walls to rattle all night, in different resonating frequencies. Needless to say, it's difficult to sleep with all this noise. It's too bad, because I like this hotel. It's better than the other Four Points Sheraton Toronto Airport which had numerous quality issues when I stayed there 2-3 years ago. The Mississauga facilities are generally good, and the staff are usually very friendly. But if I can't sleep well, all that doesn't do me much good. Until they fix the blower fan noise problem, I don't know if I can stay here anymore. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. Sunil,Mike,and Amhir always greet me like a friend. I feel very welcome when staying here. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wrhadi nice property. felt like home June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff were very welcoming and catered to my needs. I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and found that a room with two Queen Sized beds better suited my needs from a space perspective than a room with a King Size bed. Rooms are extremely clean, beds are comfortable and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Will definitely stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room amenities I was able to make the room my office-away-from-the-office for the week! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well maintained and good gust service Staff was very friendly and always making you feel very important. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad The hotel was clean, and the staff was great. The pool was not very good, and there was no hot tub to soak in after flying for hours. The main problem was the adjoining room doors. They were paper thin, the room next door woke up at 5 am, and they started talking, felt like they were in the room with me. A little creepy. July 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>