Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontário
  • L5T 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very clean and great service the best hotel that I have been to yet. very friendly and I would go back.... I would not recommend the the four points by sheraton in niagra falls dirty dirty dirty hope this helps you March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST WHAT I NEEDED! I arrived on a flight from LA and needed to spend one night near the airport. The hotel shuttle picked me up from the airport with no problem and I was warmly welcomed by the desk clerk. Because of my Starwood status, I was given an upgraded room with a lovely kingsize bed and all the amenities I would have expected in a more "luxurious" hotel. I had a lovely dinner in the restaurant downstairs, slept well and embarked the next day relaxed and happy. Job well done, 4 Points Sheraton Mississauga! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel located near Toronto Pearson airport. Staff is very friendly. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good A great choice. Nice rooms, nicer staff March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are great The staff at this hotel are friendly and very willing to oblige. The rooms are small and not very well lit. Ladies, the bathromm lighting is poor for makeup application. The beds are very comfortable though!! The food was hit and miss. This is important because there aren't many restaurants in the vicinity. Hamburger buns were so stale that you could not cut through them. Breakfast pastires also stale. However, we did have an excellent steak dinner and the food duing our 2days of meetings was pretty good. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1he hotel was a great place to stay the front desk staff very friendly and helpful. The food was great. Excellant service at the restaurant. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COURTEOUS STAFF The very courteous staff of this Hotel makes the difference if compared to other Hotels of same category and when you have to make a choice this fact definitely makes you choose this Hotel February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Business Travel I really Loved the place. Great location, staff is very friendly and very clean!! February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by non helpful customer service after 4 try's to have a billing problem fixed by front desk staff had to go over their head January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always at this four points property, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I had called earlier to advise that I would be checking in late and a room key had been made up and was waiting for me on my arrival. The only points of concern that would require attention was the significant water damage to the ceiling of the room and again in the corner of the shower. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, good facilities, convenient location Very friendly and helpful staff. Was stuck in Toronto due to weather delays and they helped arrange extra amenities, transportation and directions to get downtown and late check out. Room was well appointed and clean. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the heating system in the room was very noisy and the hotel seemed to always be very cold in the hallways and lobby. Otherwise, highly recommended. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by False Fire Alarm Usually have no problem with this hotel. During our last stay, the fire alarm went off around 3:00 AM. None of the staff seemed to have a clue what was going on and seemed to make up fake excuses. We ended up having to wait outside for some time. No fire trucks ever came. We were finally allowed to go back to our rooms. The incompetence was unbelievable. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy fan, rattlings in the walls, hard to sleep I've stayed at this hotel about 2 times a year for the past 3-4 years. I've noticed a pattern among the various rooms. The heater/AC blower is so loud, it rattles the walls. I can never use them at night, even in the -10C frigid temperature we just had over Xmas 2013. Worse, even with my unit turned off, the blowers in the other rooms around me (probably the floor above me) cause something in the walls to rattle all night, in different resonating frequencies. Needless to say, it's difficult to sleep with all this noise. It's too bad, because I like this hotel. It's better than the other Four Points Sheraton Toronto Airport which had numerous quality issues when I stayed there 2-3 years ago. The Mississauga facilities are generally good, and the staff are usually very friendly. But if I can't sleep well, all that doesn't do me much good. Until they fix the blower fan noise problem, I don't know if I can stay here anymore. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual... Happy holidays for the entire staff Great place for business hotel December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were wonderful. The pool was smelly and cold. I couldn't find the hot tub/ whirlpool. The halls were very cold. The movie channel did not work. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Helpful Hotel Staff I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, the property was nicely decorated, the rooms were comfortable and clean. I will be staying at this hotel the next time I'm in the Toronto area. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location easy location just of 401,close to resturants and square one. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs to be improved. The room was a usual nice sheraton room. The bed, pillows and cleanliness was good, but there were a few things that casued an issue for me. - The only exercise bike was not working and there was no sign indicating such. I let the front staff know and it wasn't fixed by the time I left...5 days. - I had a light out in my room and I told the front desk each morning for 3 days until it was finally fixed. - The hallways had no heat....seriously...it felt like 5oC in the hallway. Apparently a heating issue, but it was like that all week. - I had to get my room keys reprogrammed almost every day, as they would stop working. They were not stored by a cell phone, wallet or anything...not sure what the issue was, it was just very annoying to get them fixed everyday. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice front desk staff and location good very nice front desk staff and professional welcome for spg members. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired traveller. I stayed at this hotel for two weeks for business. It was booked for me by my company. I had a choice between about 6 different hotels and chose this one because of the name (Four Points Sheraton) and the closeness to my office. I was working at the office or in my hotel room most of the time. The first week my room 419 was ready and available when I arrived on November 18th. It was satisfactory to my needs but faced a busy city street. When departing on Friday November 22nd I requested for my return on November 25th a room facing the back of the hotel. I was accomodated and told I'd have room 802. On my return I arrived at 3:30pm and the room was not ready. No other comparable or better room was offered. Even when I asked for a different room I was turned down. I came back an hour later and was told the room was ready. There were still some partially used toiletries in the bathroom. The heater would turn on every few minutes and was extremely loud waking me up constantly through the night. I asked for another room and was told there was none for the length of my stay. The hotel seemed empty. A staff member even told me the occupancy was less then half because of the American Thanksgiving. I will not stay at this hotel again nor recommend this hotel to my coworkers. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay the staff is exceptional!! Gr8 customer service. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for its beds, meeting facility and staff The only negative point was that the bath did not drain properly when showering. The staff was so friendly, namely Kris, Sylvia and Yolanda in the restaurant! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Room was clean and modern. The TV remote not working well. Bathroom need to cleaned more. Mold on some area. The fitness room was adequate but not maintained well. used towels were all over the place November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff This hotel had excellent facilities for the conference we attended. The room was excellent also. Thank you! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff were wonderful, location is very good with parking available. Rooms nicely modernized November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good place o stay No complaints, everything was fine and the price fair. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Staff was so welcoming upon our arrival, and was concerned not only for our needs, but also for the needs of our 10 month old daughter [did we need a crib, did we need fresh milk, etc]. The room was wonderful and there was plenty of space for our playpen. Always relaxing and enjoyable. We always know that when we stay at a Starwood Property we will leave feeling refreshed, and this property was no exception! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wake-ups I was very unhappy and tired as a result of my stay at your hotel. I was awoken by a phone call from hotel staff at 4AM to catch the 5AM shuttle to the airport. The only problem was, I was not going to the airport. I was trying to get a good nights sleep and your staff phoned the wrong room. NOT PLEASED They did offer their regrets and gave me a free breakfast in the morning. That was some concilation October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Chris at dinner provided excellent service. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNIL VASHISTA did a fantastic job I was booked at another Sheraton location which was further from my company office in Mississauga. Sunil took care of everything in making sure my prepaid reservation at the other location would be refund to me. So I could stay at this location. It was a great relief as I was very tire ...and hungry. I had to wait 45 minutes for my taxi from my office to Sheraton. The idea of taking another cab to bring me at the other Sheraton location was not a good news. So Sunil took care of everything. A great thank to him ! October 19, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:35.197Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>