Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontário
  • L5T 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, great restaurant This hotel is located near the international airport and has excellent highway access. I've stayed here before and really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, complete with a chef preparing fresh omelettes. On this trip I overslept a bit and the omelette station was closed, but to my surprise, the waitress let me order a fresh omelette with the full range of meats, veggies and cheese. Funny how small things can make a big difference, but the service at this hotel has made me a regular. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is a very nice hotel that recently underwent renovations. The rooms are comfortable and roomy. The staff was very friendly and extremely attentive to our needs. The only blemishes on the hotel are the pool not being heated, which isn't a big deal if you visit in the summer, and the location on the street, as you can only enter coming one direction. If you're travelling the other direction, then you have to make a U-turn. All in all, it's a nice comfortable hotel. August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, noisey heater Stayed one night good access to airport and area. Staff very helpful at front desk for directions. Sleep was poor, beds were very comfortable but the heating unit was too loud to keep on and sleep with so was turned off a then the room got cold. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place I was happy that this hotel was able to meet my needs. Having a wedding on the same day as I arrived, I needed to get ready, get some rest, change, etc. Had the hotel not met my accomadations, I wouldn't have had a place to get ready until 2 hours before the wedding. Which would have been impossible. So I was very happy at this hotel. Thanks for all the help, hoping to stay at the same hotel for my next wedding in Canada, if I plan on enjoying time! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Excellent location near Toronto airport with a good complementary hotel shuttle bus service. Our own room was very pleasant with a extremely comfortable bed and quiet. Refrigerator facility in room and a microwave available in Reception area. Complimentary coffee available on departure. Swimming pool available but not used by us, and self service laundry also on site. Bar and restaurant looked very pleasant but we had insufficient time to use them. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, good facilities, convenient location Very friendly and helpful staff. Was stuck in Toronto due to weather delays and they helped arrange extra amenities, transportation and directions to get downtown and late check out. Room was well appointed and clean. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the heating system in the room was very noisy and the hotel seemed to always be very cold in the hallways and lobby. Otherwise, highly recommended. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed our room was nice and clean, lobby, elevator were a little dirty, stuff on elevator walls, was a little disappointed. Also didn't know I had to call for shuttle, waited for a long time, till other driver of starwood shuttle told me, and it was very cold out, but front desk were very nice, had to wait for food to be cooked for buffet breakfast, that wasn't to good. I would say this hotel was more on a 3 star rating February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Staff was so welcoming upon our arrival, and was concerned not only for our needs, but also for the needs of our 10 month old daughter [did we need a crib, did we need fresh milk, etc]. The room was wonderful and there was plenty of space for our playpen. Always relaxing and enjoyable. We always know that when we stay at a Starwood Property we will leave feeling refreshed, and this property was no exception! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal follow up All staff that I had contact with were friendly and approachable and enjoying the opportunity to serve. this even extended to beyond my stay. Having left behind my Bible and knowing where it had been, left the hotel was contacted the next day.There was a message on my answering machine saying it had not yet been located but would phone me when all avenues had been approached.The reassurance was much appreciated . April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Comfortable Stay We stayed for one night. Received an upgrade upon arrival. All requests were met. Beds are sooooo comfortable. Had room service for breakfast. Fast, tasty and very reasonably priced. Great location for our needs. Nice we didnt have to pay for parking. Great mini vacay location. Special thanks to Jessica and Mike. My only suggestion - larger newer bath towels would be nice. My micro fleece robe was wonderful!!! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wake-ups I was very unhappy and tired as a result of my stay at your hotel. I was awoken by a phone call from hotel staff at 4AM to catch the 5AM shuttle to the airport. The only problem was, I was not going to the airport. I was trying to get a good nights sleep and your staff phoned the wrong room. NOT PLEASED They did offer their regrets and gave me a free breakfast in the morning. That was some concilation October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff Sunil is exceptionally helpful and friendly. He is always a pleasure to see. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always at this four points property, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I had called earlier to advise that I would be checking in late and a room key had been made up and was waiting for me on my arrival. The only points of concern that would require attention was the significant water damage to the ceiling of the room and again in the corner of the shower. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel puts the customers comfort first! I stayed at this hotel 5 years ago and since then, much has been upgraded! Whoever is in charge knows what it is like to be a customer and has taken many MANY steps to ensure that customers feel comfortable! I have stayed in hotels that cost twice this rate that didn't offer free internet, free water bottles, complete climate control, free parking, and completely friendly staff! Keep this up!!! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near Pearson Airport I always enjoy staying at this property. It's a very good value. Service was always really good, and professional. Free parking is nice. Airport shuttle was punctual the one time I needed it. There's only a few restaurants within walking distance. If you've got a car, or you're just doing a quick stopover in Toronto, then this is an excellent choice. Stayed June 2011, travelled on business January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Heating and cooling not good The hotel overall was very good. The hallways of the hotel were ice cold with the vents blowing cold air. This caused the cold air to be forced into the rooms around and below the door. I had to increase the temperature to 31 Celsius to counteract the cold from around the door. I brought this up with the hotel on the first day. The second day nothing had changed. This was in winter time. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy fan, rattlings in the walls, hard to sleep I've stayed at this hotel about 2 times a year for the past 3-4 years. I've noticed a pattern among the various rooms. The heater/AC blower is so loud, it rattles the walls. I can never use them at night, even in the -10C frigid temperature we just had over Xmas 2013. Worse, even with my unit turned off, the blowers in the other rooms around me (probably the floor above me) cause something in the walls to rattle all night, in different resonating frequencies. Needless to say, it's difficult to sleep with all this noise. It's too bad, because I like this hotel. It's better than the other Four Points Sheraton Toronto Airport which had numerous quality issues when I stayed there 2-3 years ago. The Mississauga facilities are generally good, and the staff are usually very friendly. But if I can't sleep well, all that doesn't do me much good. Until they fix the blower fan noise problem, I don't know if I can stay here anymore. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay While my hotel experience here had some positive sides such as room cleanliness, staff helpfulness etc, those were overtaken by the very noisy air conditioning in my room which ruined my sleep. The hallways and elevators had no air conditioning whatsoever (!) which only added to the misery. Repairs are clearly needed. Not a great location unless you are there on nearby business. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by False Fire Alarm Usually have no problem with this hotel. During our last stay, the fire alarm went off around 3:00 AM. None of the staff seemed to have a clue what was going on and seemed to make up fake excuses. We ended up having to wait outside for some time. No fire trucks ever came. We were finally allowed to go back to our rooms. The incompetence was unbelievable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff, help extra mile got in to fight on 407, was vey stress but when I came to front desk and was ask by Mr. vashista how I am doing today, told him what I went through, after talking to him for 5 minutes I was so relex, he went extra mile to made my day. This is second time front desk staff went extra mile. these kind of reasons I will always be loyal to Four Point Sheraton Mississauga. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very clean and great service the best hotel that I have been to yet. very friendly and I would go back.... I would not recommend the the four points by sheraton in niagra falls dirty dirty dirty hope this helps you March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The front desk staff is great! Very comfortable hotel, updated rooms...all staff very friendly! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff were very welcoming and catered to my needs. I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and found that a room with two Queen Sized beds better suited my needs from a space perspective than a room with a King Size bed. Rooms are extremely clean, beds are comfortable and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Will definitely stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleanliness needs to improve The sheets on the bottom of the bed were unclean and needs to improve on cleanliness. This is something of utmost importance. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad The hotel was clean, and the staff was great. The pool was not very good, and there was no hot tub to soak in after flying for hours. The main problem was the adjoining room doors. They were paper thin, the room next door woke up at 5 am, and they started talking, felt like they were in the room with me. A little creepy. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints! I am extremely pleased with everything (staff, hotel, facilities, etc.). The guy at the front desk offered me a top floor room facing Pearson Airport so that's a plus. If anybody is wondering, the hotel is clean and offers everything you'd need for a night. Oh, did I mention free parking? I'll probably stay here again. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay always good, but should of tried and had repairs done to elevator much quicker only one for the weekend with many hockey teams in so being on the 7th floor had to wait at least 15mins or so to get down also being a SPG gold member no recognition. All in all still a good place to stay everyone has thereups and downs January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 give me what i paid for Booked a king suite only to get a king deluxe... overbooked. no biggie but refund the difference, nope. kitchen closes at 11... no biggie give me options. Call dominos no answer after 29 rings... you know it is 11:30. I must be the first traveller to come in late. Really, amatuers could do better. bad service October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good example for Sheraton I stay in many Sheraton brand hotels as a current gold member. This was my first time at this location. This hotel was the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. Bathroom was dirty, tiles broken, hairs on floor. I only stayed one night, so enjoyed the comfortable bed but will not stay at this location again. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little far away from airport hotel has complementary bus delivery but it takes too much time for waiting. bus driver always want tips. check in day and check out day has two different bus driver and I have to give tips twice. hotel location is little bit far away from airport. room rate is expensive compare with the hotel facility January 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>