Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontário
  • L5T 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed here for one night. Hotel is nice, clean. Unfortunately the pool wasn't working at the time I was there. Staff was nice. We got upgraded to a deluxe room, which was very roomy. However, the sofa wasn't comfortable. It had a lump in the middle and when I looked closer, I found the problem to be springs sticking up under the upholstery. They should really fix that. The tv is small and aimed at sitting on the sofa so you can't comfortably watch while in bed. The bed (and pillows) itself is ok, not very comfortable. And the AC temp doesn't get very low. It allows you to put it down to 60F but the room didn't feel that cold. I had to get up in the middle of the night, hot, and turn the fan from auto to on to try to help cool down the room. So if that bothers you, you may not like this hotel. We had breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Extremely nice & friendly staff. Very accommodating. Food was good for a buffet. Overall a nice hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new modern looking This was the first hotel that I gave a 9 out of 10 ...would have been a 10 out of 10 if it had a hot tub ..food was excellent and added extra's to the breakfast July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed our room was nice and clean, lobby, elevator were a little dirty, stuff on elevator walls, was a little disappointed. Also didn't know I had to call for shuttle, waited for a long time, till other driver of starwood shuttle told me, and it was very cold out, but front desk were very nice, had to wait for food to be cooked for buffet breakfast, that wasn't to good. I would say this hotel was more on a 3 star rating February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, good facilities, convenient location Very friendly and helpful staff. Was stuck in Toronto due to weather delays and they helped arrange extra amenities, transportation and directions to get downtown and late check out. Room was well appointed and clean. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the heating system in the room was very noisy and the hotel seemed to always be very cold in the hallways and lobby. Otherwise, highly recommended. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal follow up All staff that I had contact with were friendly and approachable and enjoying the opportunity to serve. this even extended to beyond my stay. Having left behind my Bible and knowing where it had been, left the hotel was contacted the next day.There was a message on my answering machine saying it had not yet been located but would phone me when all avenues had been approached.The reassurance was much appreciated . April 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS UNSATISFACTORY rooms were outdated, air conditioning in room was not working correctly, not only in my room but other DBI employee's rooms. food was just standard, not very good July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Comfortable Stay We stayed for one night. Received an upgrade upon arrival. All requests were met. Beds are sooooo comfortable. Had room service for breakfast. Fast, tasty and very reasonably priced. Great location for our needs. Nice we didnt have to pay for parking. Great mini vacay location. Special thanks to Jessica and Mike. My only suggestion - larger newer bath towels would be nice. My micro fleece robe was wonderful!!! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Staff was so welcoming upon our arrival, and was concerned not only for our needs, but also for the needs of our 10 month old daughter [did we need a crib, did we need fresh milk, etc]. The room was wonderful and there was plenty of space for our playpen. Always relaxing and enjoyable. We always know that when we stay at a Starwood Property we will leave feeling refreshed, and this property was no exception! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay - good value for $ This hotel has been steadily improving over the years. We stay here one weekend every 6 months - April and October each year for the past 10 years. It is clean, comfortable beds, reasonable rates, free parking and Wi-Fi. Recently updated with modern shower facilities. Only drawback is the level of lighting in the rooms - needs brighter lights if reading at night. Staff is extremely helpful. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wake-ups I was very unhappy and tired as a result of my stay at your hotel. I was awoken by a phone call from hotel staff at 4AM to catch the 5AM shuttle to the airport. The only problem was, I was not going to the airport. I was trying to get a good nights sleep and your staff phoned the wrong room. NOT PLEASED They did offer their regrets and gave me a free breakfast in the morning. That was some concilation October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel puts the customers comfort first! I stayed at this hotel 5 years ago and since then, much has been upgraded! Whoever is in charge knows what it is like to be a customer and has taken many MANY steps to ensure that customers feel comfortable! I have stayed in hotels that cost twice this rate that didn't offer free internet, free water bottles, complete climate control, free parking, and completely friendly staff! Keep this up!!! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near Pearson Airport I always enjoy staying at this property. It's a very good value. Service was always really good, and professional. Free parking is nice. Airport shuttle was punctual the one time I needed it. There's only a few restaurants within walking distance. If you've got a car, or you're just doing a quick stopover in Toronto, then this is an excellent choice. Stayed June 2011, travelled on business January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most comfortable beds We arrived earlier then check in and the staff was great about getting me a room. I was also upgraded to a bigger room at no charge? When booking a hotel, comfortable beds and a clean room are number one on my list and this hotel provided just that. The rooms also had room darkening shades, a great shower with lots of hot water and free wi fi. I will definitely go back again April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Heating and cooling not good The hotel overall was very good. The hallways of the hotel were ice cold with the vents blowing cold air. This caused the cold air to be forced into the rooms around and below the door. I had to increase the temperature to 31 Celsius to counteract the cold from around the door. I brought this up with the hotel on the first day. The second day nothing had changed. This was in winter time. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay While my hotel experience here had some positive sides such as room cleanliness, staff helpfulness etc, those were overtaken by the very noisy air conditioning in my room which ruined my sleep. The hallways and elevators had no air conditioning whatsoever (!) which only added to the misery. Repairs are clearly needed. Not a great location unless you are there on nearby business. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable Everything was great at this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always at this four points property, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I had called earlier to advise that I would be checking in late and a room key had been made up and was waiting for me on my arrival. The only points of concern that would require attention was the significant water damage to the ceiling of the room and again in the corner of the shower. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff, help extra mile got in to fight on 407, was vey stress but when I came to front desk and was ask by Mr. vashista how I am doing today, told him what I went through, after talking to him for 5 minutes I was so relex, he went extra mile to made my day. This is second time front desk staff went extra mile. these kind of reasons I will always be loyal to Four Point Sheraton Mississauga. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shamsh Great place to stay in Toronto July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy fan, rattlings in the walls, hard to sleep I've stayed at this hotel about 2 times a year for the past 3-4 years. I've noticed a pattern among the various rooms. The heater/AC blower is so loud, it rattles the walls. I can never use them at night, even in the -10C frigid temperature we just had over Xmas 2013. Worse, even with my unit turned off, the blowers in the other rooms around me (probably the floor above me) cause something in the walls to rattle all night, in different resonating frequencies. Needless to say, it's difficult to sleep with all this noise. It's too bad, because I like this hotel. It's better than the other Four Points Sheraton Toronto Airport which had numerous quality issues when I stayed there 2-3 years ago. The Mississauga facilities are generally good, and the staff are usually very friendly. But if I can't sleep well, all that doesn't do me much good. Until they fix the blower fan noise problem, I don't know if I can stay here anymore. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Hotel was fine but I got no sleep due to noises in hallways at all hours of the night. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel excellent hotel in an excellent location, J have stayed at this hotel a few times, clean and confortable, too bad breakfast is not included. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff were very welcoming and catered to my needs. I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and found that a room with two Queen Sized beds better suited my needs from a space perspective than a room with a King Size bed. Rooms are extremely clean, beds are comfortable and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Will definitely stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad The hotel was clean, and the staff was great. The pool was not very good, and there was no hot tub to soak in after flying for hours. The main problem was the adjoining room doors. They were paper thin, the room next door woke up at 5 am, and they started talking, felt like they were in the room with me. A little creepy. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints! I am extremely pleased with everything (staff, hotel, facilities, etc.). The guy at the front desk offered me a top floor room facing Pearson Airport so that's a plus. If anybody is wondering, the hotel is clean and offers everything you'd need for a night. Oh, did I mention free parking? I'll probably stay here again. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... Excellent customer service! July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay always good, but should of tried and had repairs done to elevator much quicker only one for the weekend with many hockey teams in so being on the 7th floor had to wait at least 15mins or so to get down also being a SPG gold member no recognition. All in all still a good place to stay everyone has thereups and downs January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Food, staff and room was great. I would stay here again. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 give me what i paid for Booked a king suite only to get a king deluxe... overbooked. no biggie but refund the difference, nope. kitchen closes at 11... no biggie give me options. Call dominos no answer after 29 rings... you know it is 11:30. I must be the first traveller to come in late. Really, amatuers could do better. bad service October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good example for Sheraton I stay in many Sheraton brand hotels as a current gold member. This was my first time at this location. This hotel was the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. Bathroom was dirty, tiles broken, hairs on floor. I only stayed one night, so enjoyed the comfortable bed but will not stay at this location again. July 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>