Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wake-ups I was very unhappy and tired as a result of my stay at your hotel. I was awoken by a phone call from hotel staff at 4AM to catch the 5AM shuttle to the airport. The only problem was, I was not going to the airport. I was trying to get a good nights sleep and your staff phoned the wrong room. NOT PLEASED They did offer their regrets and gave me a free breakfast in the morning. That was some concilation October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay place I could not get comfortable with the pillows, and we were 3 different rooms. The staff is excellent and the hotel is clean. The pool was not open for use. Location is great for the airport. But not convienet for any attractions around the area. The food, I had seafood fettacinne, and it was runny. My wife steak was small, and cooked a little to much. But very nice waitress. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel puts the customers comfort first! I stayed at this hotel 5 years ago and since then, much has been upgraded! Whoever is in charge knows what it is like to be a customer and has taken many MANY steps to ensure that customers feel comfortable! I have stayed in hotels that cost twice this rate that didn't offer free internet, free water bottles, complete climate control, free parking, and completely friendly staff! Keep this up!!! November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay - good value for $ This hotel has been steadily improving over the years. We stay here one weekend every 6 months - April and October each year for the past 10 years. It is clean, comfortable beds, reasonable rates, free parking and Wi-Fi. Recently updated with modern shower facilities. Only drawback is the level of lighting in the rooms - needs brighter lights if reading at night. Staff is extremely helpful. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION WE USED THIS HOTEL 4 ITS CONVENIANT LOCATION TO THE 401 AND TO TAKE A BREAK ON OUR TRIP HOME October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near Pearson Airport I always enjoy staying at this property. It's a very good value. Service was always really good, and professional. Free parking is nice. Airport shuttle was punctual the one time I needed it. There's only a few restaurants within walking distance. If you've got a car, or you're just doing a quick stopover in Toronto, then this is an excellent choice. Stayed June 2011, travelled on business January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Heating and cooling not good The hotel overall was very good. The hallways of the hotel were ice cold with the vents blowing cold air. This caused the cold air to be forced into the rooms around and below the door. I had to increase the temperature to 31 Celsius to counteract the cold from around the door. I brought this up with the hotel on the first day. The second day nothing had changed. This was in winter time. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay While my hotel experience here had some positive sides such as room cleanliness, staff helpfulness etc, those were overtaken by the very noisy air conditioning in my room which ruined my sleep. The hallways and elevators had no air conditioning whatsoever (!) which only added to the misery. Repairs are clearly needed. Not a great location unless you are there on nearby business. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most comfortable beds We arrived earlier then check in and the staff was great about getting me a room. I was also upgraded to a bigger room at no charge? When booking a hotel, comfortable beds and a clean room are number one on my list and this hotel provided just that. The rooms also had room darkening shades, a great shower with lots of hot water and free wi fi. I will definitely go back again April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Airport A nice Four Points close to Pearson Airport in Toronto. Rooms are clean and staff very friendly. Good value for the price paid. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always at this four points property, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I had called earlier to advise that I would be checking in late and a room key had been made up and was waiting for me on my arrival. The only points of concern that would require attention was the significant water damage to the ceiling of the room and again in the corner of the shower. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed here for one night. Hotel is nice, clean. Unfortunately the pool wasn't working at the time I was there. Staff was nice. We got upgraded to a deluxe room, which was very roomy. However, the sofa wasn't comfortable. It had a lump in the middle and when I looked closer, I found the problem to be springs sticking up under the upholstery. They should really fix that. The tv is small and aimed at sitting on the sofa so you can't comfortably watch while in bed. The bed (and pillows) itself is ok, not very comfortable. And the AC temp doesn't get very low. It allows you to put it down to 60F but the room didn't feel that cold. I had to get up in the middle of the night, hot, and turn the fan from auto to on to try to help cool down the room. So if that bothers you, you may not like this hotel. We had breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Extremely nice & friendly staff. Very accommodating. Food was good for a buffet. Overall a nice hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed here for one night. Hotel is nice, clean. Unfortunately the pool wasn't working at the time I was there. Staff was nice. We got upgraded to a deluxe room, which was very roomy. However, the sofa wasn't comfortable. It had a lump in the middle and when I looked closer, I found the problem to be springs sticking up under the upholstery. They should really fix that. The tv is small and aimed at sitting on the sofa so you can't comfortably watch while in bed. The bed (and pillows) itself is ok, not very comfortable. And the AC temp doesn't get very low. It allows you to put it down to 60F but the room didn't feel that cold. I had to get up in the middle of the night, hot, and turn the fan from auto to on to try to help cool down the room. So if that bothers you, you may not like this hotel. We had breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Extremely nice & friendly staff. Very accommodating. Food was good for a buffet. Overall a nice hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff, help extra mile got in to fight on 407, was vey stress but when I came to front desk and was ask by Mr. vashista how I am doing today, told him what I went through, after talking to him for 5 minutes I was so relex, he went extra mile to made my day. This is second time front desk staff went extra mile. these kind of reasons I will always be loyal to Four Point Sheraton Mississauga. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy fan, rattlings in the walls, hard to sleep I've stayed at this hotel about 2 times a year for the past 3-4 years. I've noticed a pattern among the various rooms. The heater/AC blower is so loud, it rattles the walls. I can never use them at night, even in the -10C frigid temperature we just had over Xmas 2013. Worse, even with my unit turned off, the blowers in the other rooms around me (probably the floor above me) cause something in the walls to rattle all night, in different resonating frequencies. Needless to say, it's difficult to sleep with all this noise. It's too bad, because I like this hotel. It's better than the other Four Points Sheraton Toronto Airport which had numerous quality issues when I stayed there 2-3 years ago. The Mississauga facilities are generally good, and the staff are usually very friendly. But if I can't sleep well, all that doesn't do me much good. Until they fix the blower fan noise problem, I don't know if I can stay here anymore. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value For a business stop over this is a good value. The decor is up to date and cleanliness is not too bad (just don't look under the beds or desks). Compared to many other properties this property is an excellent option if you have to stay in the area. Lots of parking and the people working there are very good. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel Nice hotel, congenial staff, comfortable September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff were very welcoming and catered to my needs. I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and found that a room with two Queen Sized beds better suited my needs from a space perspective than a room with a King Size bed. Rooms are extremely clean, beds are comfortable and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Will definitely stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad The hotel was clean, and the staff was great. The pool was not very good, and there was no hot tub to soak in after flying for hours. The main problem was the adjoining room doors. They were paper thin, the room next door woke up at 5 am, and they started talking, felt like they were in the room with me. A little creepy. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints! I am extremely pleased with everything (staff, hotel, facilities, etc.). The guy at the front desk offered me a top floor room facing Pearson Airport so that's a plus. If anybody is wondering, the hotel is clean and offers everything you'd need for a night. Oh, did I mention free parking? I'll probably stay here again. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay always good, but should of tried and had repairs done to elevator much quicker only one for the weekend with many hockey teams in so being on the 7th floor had to wait at least 15mins or so to get down also being a SPG gold member no recognition. All in all still a good place to stay everyone has thereups and downs January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 give me what i paid for Booked a king suite only to get a king deluxe... overbooked. no biggie but refund the difference, nope. kitchen closes at 11... no biggie give me options. Call dominos no answer after 29 rings... you know it is 11:30. I must be the first traveller to come in late. Really, amatuers could do better. bad service October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good example for Sheraton I stay in many Sheraton brand hotels as a current gold member. This was my first time at this location. This hotel was the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. Bathroom was dirty, tiles broken, hairs on floor. I only stayed one night, so enjoyed the comfortable bed but will not stay at this location again. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little far away from airport hotel has complementary bus delivery but it takes too much time for waiting. bus driver always want tips. check in day and check out day has two different bus driver and I have to give tips twice. hotel location is little bit far away from airport. room rate is expensive compare with the hotel facility January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor room; front desk No recognition of SPG status; interrupted when asking a question at check-in; disinterested with complaint at check-out. Poor room selection - connecting room in which the door wouldn't lock and too much noise from other room. Room was old, out-of-date; running toilet; poor remote control function. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no wake up calls Again no wake up call nor is my SPG nbr being posted with my reservation. But what I cant understand is why I cannot get a wake up call I can tell you which front desk it is who took out information there is always 4 of us with 4 separate rooms and any one who requests a wake up call (Michelle) doesn't get it. When we check out the next morning of course a different person is working the front desk I mention something to them and they apologize but that's as far as it goes. I guarantee if Michael took out wake up call requests we would get them. So could you please instruct Michelle as to how to input wake up calls properly so it doesn't happen again. Since Jan 2013 Ive stayed at this location at least 25 times Also ive been waiting for an email asking me how my stay was at this hotel but never received it so obviously she didn't input my SPG again. Not that Im wanting points but I would like credit or recognition for the stays...In the next 30 days I'll be staying there for 6 more stays July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff When I check into this hotel all of the staff make me feel at home. The front desk staff go out of their way to accommodate all of my needs, the service staff in the restaurant are attentive, including the people in the kitchen. These people are all obviously focused on making my stay enjoyable. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service I don't think I have ever had a quicker, more friendly check in at any hotel and I spend approximately 80-100 nights a year in hotels. From there my wife and I went to the bar and each had a dirty martini which was very well prepared. Kudos to the wonderful staff who make this hotel exceptional. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, vacation to remember!!! Absolutely a fantastic week staying there. The entire staff inclduing Managers were incredible to deal with. My three year old keeps asking to go back to the hotel. We ate in the restaurant, ordered room service, went to the bar and swam in the pool. Great experience. Will visit again for sure. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Noisy I really have no complaints about this hotel except the fact that I was there on business and the guests in the adjoining room beside me were up and partying until I woke up at 6am. The door in between us clearly wasn't sound proof and I didn;t want to move rooms in the middle of the night. April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>