Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

  • 500 Alhambra en Granada Boulevard
  • Caguas,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00726
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Feels like home Comfortable beds, cleanliness and warmness came naturally from staff. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfactions We are extremely satisfied for the attentions and service received from your employees. They made us feeling at home. Love for every one. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little Disappointed This hotel used to have a business style atmosphere but not anymore. People walking through the lobby with no shirt (you should put in place a policy about this). Children running wet and in bathing suits through lobby and Restaurant. Not a peacefully environment anymore. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff. The hotel staff is very competent and knows his job. They treat the guests with respect, cordiality and friendliness making one feel at home. They cover all needs the guest may have. On the other hand, the hotel is conveniently located and is close to food outlets, a shopping center and a pharmacy. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the price For $250 a night the price does no match the value. Staff very very nice and helpful. The hallways need new carpet. The breakfast was not good. Sour milk one morning, food trays sat empty, coffee and orange juice ran out without prompting for refills, plates were dirty. Checked out early when event ended instead of staying. Some things would not be acceptable at any price. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My home away from home I usually stay at this hotel mostly for business. The staff makes me feel welcomed. Comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff, price, SPG status recognition, and ubication, are the aspects I look for when I travel and this hotel meets all. Thanks for the excellent job! I'll be back soon. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made our anniversary day We mentioned we were at the hotel to celebrate our anniversary and they sent us a gift to our room, nice gesture from Maria at front desk. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good and accesible location I am very happy with my stay. I just recommend more activities and play area for kids. I went with my two kids and they have fun a lot but my daughter has fever and did not got in pool a lot. I would like to congrat Mrs Desyree from the front desk and Mrs Mylee in the restaurant, they gave us excellent customer service. Thanks a lot. I will planned to visit again just with my wife to enjoy the Casino too. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but rooms need improvement Room Air conditioning device is VERY NOISY May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to stay excellent place to stay we enjoy staying the entire weekend ,the place its nice ,the peaple are very nice ,the rooms and bathrooms very clean,good food .music at the casino was good.i realy had a nice time ,close to restaurants .mall, easy,to come and go from the hotel.four point its the best .the whole family enjoy very much they want to come back again.thank you to the staff at the hotel they treat us really nice thank you. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is an excellent place to rest and relaxation. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Is a nice place I like that is secure, clean , and comfortable. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with excellent people The facilities are comfortable, clean and an excellent service. The special offer that I bought was a best choice. I recommend this hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD VERY GOOD VERY EXCELENT ,MUCH LIKE ME May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Great accommodations and friendly staff. Breakfast buffet very good. Wi-fi in lounge much better than in rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Pampered! The hotel was great, as always with any SPG hotel we have stayed, the Bed is heavenly. The staff at this hotel was super friendly, extremely helpful and always with a smiling face. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this to friends and family. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We needed a place to stay in a crunch and this hotel came through with flying colors. The room was nice and clean and we had our own Puerto Rican serenade by a coqui outside our window! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, facilities and personal Excelent price offer and Good rooms conditions April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average -The bill has been wrong for my last 4 stays, and requires follow up each time. -The breakfast is never ready at 6 am, always late or incomplete -The breakfast is not good, the quality of food is below average. -The staff is extremely nice. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking fees not posted Nowhere does it state that there is a $10 per day fee for parking. We were there for 3 days and only received one water bottle in the entire stay. A little disappointed that on checkout day they miscalculated and I had to pay a little more. Even more disappointed when I had to leave in a hurry to the airport and forgot to turn in my pool towels, told the front desk lady that they were in my room and she said that if I didn't turn them in i would get charged, had to run back up to get the towels and turn them in, funny thing is that the person that gave them to my son never checked them out and she made me sign on another day I had already turned them in. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place overall a good place to stay. must have a car to get around 30 min. to San Juan. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT GREAT EXPERIENCE AND ALL THE EMPLOYEES GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE OUR WEEKEND A VERY ESPECIAL. THANKS FOR A GREAT SERVICE. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have to pay for parking Didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking and for the continental breakfast. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We staied at Four Point in Caguas (5 days) and it was great. Our grandson (3 years ) had a wonderful time and we too. The pool, food, service and personal was fantastic, We'll definitely come again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! I loved the place. The staff is very caring and it was a good place to spend some vacations in family and in couple! March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Was great days Everything was in excellence. But the ice machine (second floor) and the credit cards machine (front desk) was not function. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent almost at all Excellent bed, bathroom...I only suggest to improve TV channels.. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best kept secret in Puerto Rico is Out!!! This Hotel is Great! Shirley, Jorge and the rest of the staff are the best. I am a Priority member at another Hotel that will be second to the Four Points Sheraton from now on. I will say no more. Come see for yourself. 5 Star all around. I will be back very soon. Sheraton en Caguas P.R. es Lo Mejor. El Dj Teddybear March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent hotel with friendly staff good hotel. If you are trying to stay close to san Juan this maynot be the hotel for you. its about 30min drive to san juan but easy to get to.. the casino was ok and they have nightlife at the hotel on the wekends which was nice and crowded. you are close to the town of guavate and the Botanical gardens. the resturant downstairs in the hotel for buffet breakfast was not good or worth it. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding services, A Business Traveler's First Choice After a week of hectic business travel throughout the Eastern Caribbean the 3 night stay at 4 Points by Sheraton, Caguas was a Welcome dream come true. My room was exquisitely spacious, the bed with finest linens and duvet created a haven of exquisite rest. Custom hairdryer was a Four Points model and was incredible, nowhere in the world in my business travels have I experienced a hair dryer which was efficient with capacity to style my hair within moments to look like I had been to a top hairstylist!!! I enjoyed every moment of comfort at this superb hotel and highly recommend it. I had paid exorbitant amounts of money to 4 and 5 star hotels during my week of business travel none of which met my expected business travel comfort as the 4 Points by Sherton Caguas at a fraction of the cost. This hotel has it all and will be my designated hotel of choice every time I visit Puerto Rico. Well Done - Very Well Done and the jewel in the crown of business travel in the region. Thank You 4Points by Sheraton in Caguas for a wonderful 3 nights hotel experience. A very satisfied CEO and President of own Company in the Cayman Islands proud to provide this review of your excellent customer service and comfort provision of your hotel rooms. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by recommended Great hotel, convenient location for that part of the island and not that far from San Juan. March 4, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T00:57:38.142Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_1548, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>