Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

  • 500 Alhambra en Granada Boulevard
  • Кагуас,
  • Пуэрто-Рико
  • 00726
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems with reservation Reservation was made through travel agency. when arrived to the hotel, it was not in system and so, my reservation was not recognized. The reservation was made within the hotel's group system (a charge was already made), but for some reason it did not reached the hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little Disappointed This hotel used to have a business style atmosphere but not anymore. People walking through the lobby with no shirt (you should put in place a policy about this). Children running wet and in bathing suits through lobby and Restaurant. Not a peacefully environment anymore. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location Wall of the room were thin and noise from other guests was disturbing. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Reliable Internet in the room The hotel does offer Wi-Fi in rooms but it keeps dropping and is not reliable and extrememly slow. The wired Internet in the room I stayed did not work either. I stay in this hotel for business and having a reliable internet in the room is absolutely essential. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by review of Sheraton Caguas For me the location was great, the room was a good size, the bed was comfortable and it was very clean. The swimming pool looked nice. There was a casino and it all felt very safe. The only complaint I have is the price of parking. I would stay there again. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Pampered! The hotel was great, as always with any SPG hotel we have stayed, the Bed is heavenly. The staff at this hotel was super friendly, extremely helpful and always with a smiling face. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this to friends and family. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is Great this is the second time i stay at this hotel - it is centrally located - the rooms are very spacious and comfortable - the overnight parking is extremely reasonable - there are businesses on the other side of the highway and is only one exit from a mall - March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great confort and peacefull The bed and pillows were super confortable, Ideal place to rest April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average -The bill has been wrong for my last 4 stays, and requires follow up each time. -The breakfast is never ready at 6 am, always late or incomplete -The breakfast is not good, the quality of food is below average. -The staff is extremely nice. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPG Staff Anywhere! Carmen at the front desk is the best SPG employee in the U.S. really. ALL the front desk staff was exceptional. Wonderful service from the restaurant and housekeeping as well. Great hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great location for many interesting sites The overall experience was excellent. My sugesstion was in the price includes the breakfast. Other suggesstion was that create a play room for entretaiment includes, billar, games machines, and other . The location was great for me. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway If you want to forget everything this hotel is good for you. Surrounded by nature this hotel gives a peaceful karma. Also the food at the restaurant is really good. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We staied at Four Point in Caguas (5 days) and it was great. Our grandson (3 years ) had a wonderful time and we too. The pool, food, service and personal was fantastic, We'll definitely come again. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff staff of the hotel was very friendly and responded well to questions and concerns. Unfortunately food preparation was not very consistent and breakfast buffet had limited choices and no variation. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing enironment I stayed for business purposes and I felt relaxed in this hotel. I liked its decoration. Service at front desk was very diligent and quick. Food service during seminars should improve. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente hotel Excellent hotel, I loved the Suite, the service at the restaurant was wonderful, all the maids, and the girls at the front desk were very nice. Good service, love the hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time One of the best hotels I have stayed at. Very pleased. All staff was very kind and very willing to help me with my needs. Would definately consider staying again. Thanks. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The hotel has great service, clean and the accessibility is perfect. The offer (price) perfect compared with others hotels. We enjoyed it. Thanks July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant needs work While the staff at the restaurant are curteous and friendly, the service is just too slow in the morning when people are trying to get to work. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Nice service I think is necesary a pool specify for kids , because they think that the jacuzzi is a pool for kids. Also a gameroom is good for teenagers. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made our anniversary day We mentioned we were at the hotel to celebrate our anniversary and they sent us a gift to our room, nice gesture from Maria at front desk. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with excellent people The facilities are comfortable, clean and an excellent service. The special offer that I bought was a best choice. I recommend this hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfactions We are extremely satisfied for the attentions and service received from your employees. They made us feeling at home. Love for every one. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience It was a very nice experience to stay at this hotel, from the courtesy and kindness of the staff to the cleanliness of the facilities. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacations I have been in been staying in this hotel for the last three years and there is no complains . Everything in four points is great. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FAMILY OPTION Great option for the family. Clean, good entertainment for kids and adults. Excellent service and a great feeling of security. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Experience This is the first time I stood here and my experience was excellent, good customer service and over all ample parking spaces. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Amazing staff. From front desk to restaurant to parking attendants. Most wonderful stay! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the price Compaired to other hotels in the area we (our company) uses this hotel because of it's location and the price. Good bargain. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Was great days Everything was in excellence. But the ice machine (second floor) and the credit cards machine (front desk) was not function. March 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>