Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

  • 630 N. Rush Street
  • Чикаго,
  • Иллинойс
  • 60611
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in the cleanliness I have to say that I was extremely disappointed in the cleanliness of the room I stayed in. The shower/tub was likely the worst part about it. There were streaks of what I assume was shampoo or body wash (it was a pink gel looking substance). Needless to say, I didn't bother showering there. The staff that I dealt with were quite friendly. The hotel's common areas looked great, the rooms were quite shabby. It was probably most especially disappointing because I could have paid not much more and stayed at the Sheraton Conference Centre. Oh well, you live, you learn. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and experience, we will be back! Sheraton Four Points on N. Rush Street is such a great location. The staff was just wonderful, pleasant and accommodating. We were looking for a comfortable, relaxing feel at home hotel in the middle of Chicago and I found it ! The beds and pillows were comfortable after a long day of shopping and see the sights! Our family enjoyed using the pool and workout facilities, a feature we were looking for in a Chicago hotel. The front desk was always helpful at any time and the front door staff was equally as good!! We will be back soon !!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff The title says it all. We had a wonderful stay. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My wife and I stayed Saturday and Sunday of President's Day weekend in a clean, well-appointed room. The staff is ALWAYS very cheerful and helpful and this stay was no different! As we drove into the city, we learned that there was a good possibility of threatening weather on Monday, and so I asked if it would be possible to stay another day-Monday- if the weather was bad and I was granted the extra day if necessary. This request was granted without a moment's hesitation. Knowing that I could stay the extra day if necessary allowed me to relax instantly!! Thank you Four Points for your hospitality. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great response from staff and management under difficult circumstances The hotel hot water system failed with no hot water available for the duration of my stay. Staff and management responded impressively, providing complimentary breakfast, waiving the charges for my stay and offering a voucher for a free stay at a later date. A great reaction to a difficult situation. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location! Very helpful staff. Clean room. Parking available. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The location is very convenient. The staff is quite friendly and helpful. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HUGE surprise!!! I have only stayed at this one Four Points because the hotel concept and "budget" reputation scared me off. However, this hotel was excellent, the location was perfect, the bed was super comfortable, the staff was one of the friendliest and accommodating I've met. PLUS: it had super-fast and FREE wifi!!! The ONLY thing I disliked about the hotel was the sofa in my room seemed "cheap" and was stiff and uncomfortable like an old motel, but so what? Extra bonus: it had a small laundry facility which helped me while I was on the road for two weeks. A bit of warning: the hotel is built on top of a parking garage, so the fifth floor, where I stayed, was actually the floor with an outdoor sunroof and pool. (I mention this only because people can look right into your window if you don't close your blinds.) I'm literally shocked at how much I loved staying here! August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location There was a woman at the front desk who in particular was a little too curt and didn't take into account that there are tourists who travel to the city and need precise directions to locations - not just general loose statements. The coffee and tea bar in the lobby closes at 10am but there is no sign indicating this anywhere near the area. The bedrooms are not well cleaned but the beds are comfy. The rooms seem to lack a deep clean that is needed from time to time. The staff could stand to have a refresher course on hospitality. The hotel is well located to many stores, restaurants and the bridge. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs a little help in answering service calls! Totally enjoyed Chicago and location of hotel,but that shouldn't be the only thing that a hotel has to offer. I'm a Gold Peferred Member,was a Platinum...so I've stayed a lot at Starwood( I love their hotels) but when you have to call 3 times to get a sink unplugged,that's not good. It was never done until the 4th call which I stood in the bathroom and told the engineer what was wrong...Hurrah!!. Long story short, the nice Front Office Supervisor gave me 4 free breakfast for my trouble,Oh I really loved the duet covers,nicer than others...I still love Starwood,but if I stay there again..?????. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very good hotel.close to all amenities i.e. the Magnificent Mile, Downtown, restaurants etc. While in Chicago we enjoyed the various tours, boat tours, museums and art galleries. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Great hotel. Great location. Great staff. Loved the sheets, pillows & comforter. Great Mexican restaurant right across the street from the hotel. Great free coffe in the morning! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago in Comfort Well maintained, centrally located, with exceptional staff that answered all questions and made excellent suggestions. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very well located excellent staff, location & very clean April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service - Close to Everything! I was very impressed by the service this hotel offered. The rooms were just standard and nothing to rave about, although the room door was somewhat difficult to open. However, you can't beat the location nor the service. I thought the customer service and accomodating nature of the staff was amazing. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel close to everything We were pleasantly surprised with this Sheraton. For the price we paid, it was great. The only complaint we had was the pool was small and the hottub was closed. We do mini getaways for the kids to utilize these features... nothing wrong with a small pool- just didn't expect it. Other than that, everything was great. We will definitely return to this hotel. Staff was very pleasant with us when we got to our room and realized they had put us in a king size instead of 2 doubles. we were switched and ready to go in about 5 minutes. all in all, very nice place. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, dismal rooms The location of this hotel couldn't be better---just off Michigan Avenue, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby, and above a Trader Joes. The staff is extremely polite and attentive. In the mornings, the bellman always offered to get me a cab. That said, the rooms are more motel than hotel with scuffed dormitory beige walls, badly stained furniture, and insufficient, depressing lighting. After seeing the rooms, I tried to book at another SPG property but nothing was available. It wa by far the least positive experience I have ever had with a room at a Starwood property. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I stayed fro three nights 12/1/12 - 12/3/12 with my girlfriend for the weekend to see Chicago and go to the Bears football game. On Saturday night we were awoken at 1:30 AM by noisy people in the room next to us. I called the front desk to complain. after 30 minutes there was no call to the room, no staff coming to the room, I called down again to complain, and was treated rudely by the front staff. I went down to the front desk to complain to them as nothing was being done, and they threatened to kick me out! They were rude, beligerant and offensive to me, and actually told me to "pack my bags"! They did little or nothing to resolve the problem before I came down to talk to them personally. The security person referred to himself as "I am the police here! and I can kick you out if you don't like it" Finally around 3 am the noise stopped, only after a third call down to the front desk after I returned to my room. This type of treatment of a guest making a complaint about another loud and noisy room in the middle of the night is unacceptable! December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay I was pleased with the location of this hotel. It was easily in walking distance for many shops and restaurants. The parking garage was expensive, but it was very nice and safe. The rooms are starting to look a bit shabby; we had rust on the bathroom door. The bathroom wasn't super clean. There was no hot tub! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location well appointed rooms; friendly and helpful staff; great location - 1 block from Michican avenue, 4 min walk to Grant subway station; August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivers Once Again Have stayed at this Sheraton Four Points Chicago and chose this hotel again because of previous positive experience and was not disappointed. Staff were courteous from desk clerk to bellman and offered assistance getting cab and with luggage. Location one block off Michigan cannot be beat as hotel is close to everything without all the hustle and bustle of Michigan Avenue. Hotel has microwave and refrigerators in rooms and complimentary bottled water for SPG members. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Time in Chicago My girlfriend and I arrived the day after Christmas for a weekend getaway. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted right away and checked in within seconds. We got a room with a Whirlpool Tub in the room which was a pleasant surprise as well as the balcony, to bad it was winter, , , Our room was a very large as well. The location is perfect right by anything you could want! We would stay here again in a heartbeat. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all that good Stayed 8 nights. Great location. Early checkin. Staff could not accomodate (after promising) that 2nd room booked for friends coming two nights later and staying 6 days would be next to first one. Room cleaning was very very basic - dusty rooms, old stained carpets in some areas. Toileteries included one soap (I guess for handwashing), 1 shampoo and 1 conditioner. No body soap or body wash, well, unless you reuse the same soap. No smiles from staff or hello from the doorman in 8 days. Actually a few rude conversations when they asked us to go and get an ID when the room key was not working. Really? Seems like front office could not handle trip booked as multiple reservations very well. Room service came up several times and annoyed us to checkout. Once, they even ignored the sign on the door to not disturb. Knock knock, barge in. Did not receive points for 9 x 250 points that I collected by denying room cleaning 9 times. The checkout lady promised she as updating it when I left, but they have not shown up after 10 days. Called Front Office manager who has not returned calls. Promised 4pm checkout and asked to leave early at 2pm. Very low score on professionalism. Watch out. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family stay, but hot tub not working Excellent location, best of all Starwood properties in Chicago. Clean facilities, front desk staff very helpful. Parking garage next store is $50 per day which seems expensive, but you get in & out privileges so it is cheaper than taking cabs. We were ready with our swimsuits to use the hot tub, but it was nail shut. Is this forever> March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Clean We stayed here for New Years Eve as it is in the Rush Street area. Great location, within walking distance to many restaurants, music venues, and shopping. The room was comfortable, spacious, and was very clean. The bedding and mattress were so comfortable! I love the Four Points pillows! Since we stayed on the biggest party night of the year, I was pleasantly surprised the hotel was so quiet even though it appeared to be sold out. Wonderful experience. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday weekend I brought my mother to Chicago for the weekend to celebrate her birthday. I could not have asked for a better location, room or staff to accommodate my plans. From the first moment I called to find out how to get to the hotel until our last goodbyes - the staff was so welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room itself was perfect - it was big enough for the two of us to settle in and fully relax after a long walk on the Magnificent Mile. Mother was already talking about the return trip even before we checked out. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised ! No housekeeping service provided. Though I displayed my agreement with the Green Program, I expected the bed to be made and wastebaskets emptied, sinks, tub and toilet cleaned. Not to be ! Why didn't I call for service you ask? Because I was out of the room from 8 AM until midnight on business. At midnight all I wanted was to get to sleep for a busy next day. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed My family and I stayed at Four Points this week. The employees were extremely friendly and helpful and the location was outstanding. I was, however, disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. The carpets were stained, bedskirts were dirty and black. The bedding was very comfortable but the heating/cooling unit was so noisy, I did not sleep at all and had to keep the tv turned up. I was getting up and pushing the control door closed which would stop the loud rattling for about 20 mins! The shower had long black hairs in it also. The pool was much smaller thn it looked online and the hot tub was gone. We did have the most amazing pizza just down the road and an incredible location for the price. I don't think I would stay again though..:-( April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Four Points but Great Location Pros: +Full service hotel located just off Michigan Avenue in great location +Two restaurants in hotel; Platinum perk includes $10 giftcard for breakfast at Eleven +Bellman very friendly and helpful +Trader Joes in building; can park for 90 minutes with validation +Microwave and fridge in room (might be deluxe rooms only?) +Comfortable bed/linens +Lots of meeting space +Convenient, very secure in-building parking Cons: -Front desk staff not too friendly, didn't really care that I was staying there -Room comfortable but sparsely furnished -Parking is $50; few cheaper options nearby (parking meters run from 8AM to midnight) -Hallways very noisy (could hear conversations all night long as other guests returned to rooms) All-in-all I was happy with the stay for the price paid (under c-note), and this property is usually the most reasonably priced of the downtown starwood brands. I would stay again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Chicago!!! The desk staff and Door Attendants were so helpful!! They hailed us taxi's and helped with smiles on!! Coffee in lobby in the am was great!! Perfect location for exploring the Magnificent Mile!! April 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>