Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sleep Blackout curtains, comfortable bed, upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite, great picture on the TV, ... July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My go to hotel The more we stay here the more like home it feels. The staff recognize us at arrival and even recognize us in the hallways. This for sure make it feel like our hotel. Rooms are nice and cozy and clean. The White Spot has become one of my places to eat while staying in the area also. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service at Check In We asked for early check in so that we could prepare for a wedding. Our request was granted including a very big smile from the staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Beds Ever!! Friendly staff!! I always stay here for business each month for about 3-4 nights. Beds are super comfortable, the staff is always really friendly. They are prompt and courteous and the underground parking was glorious in the winter months. Love that the white spot is attached to it-fairly good food. The staff there is really friendly as well. I usually end up with the same girl for my room service and they even brought my lunch up early. They are always accommodating and I have never had an issue with another guest being too loud in the many months I have been coming to this location. Highly recommend. Almost at gold SPG level. Looking forward to the benefits! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations! Having stayed at this specific hotel few days before, I was pleasantly surprised that this room had all the amenities missed on our first stay. All toiletries were in place, and two bottles of water were available. Thank you for performing a quality check! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite as expected... Our preferred hotel experience in the past has been at the Four Stars by Sheraton, as each time you stay at this hotel, everything is the same. On this stay however, I think a room audit had not been completed - for the following reasons... There was only one water in the room, and there were no toiletries in the room (with the exception of two soap). This is not what we have come to know of the quality control for this hotel, and was disappointing. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and nice Friendly, nice and comfortable July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Relatively New Hotel Already Requires Renovations I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, and must admit that I am not sure I will stay there again. This last stay I was given a room directly across from the elevators, despite my SPG Platinum Ambassador profile indicating quietest room possible as I am a very light sleeper. It was quite noisy. The hotel room bathroom fan was exceptionally noisy, and the finishing in the room, although relatively stylish, looked as though construction was rushed and corners were cut as many items are falling apart. The level of wear exhibited was very high for such a new property. The bed was very uncomfortable, elevator and lobby floor wet well after it stopped raining, and I did not receive an email copy of my bill for review prior to checking out. Staff was friendly though, although there was not offer of SPG points to make up for the hotel's and stays shortcomings when notified of the experience at check out. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Rooms Our room was nice and big with lots of room to move around. The Bathroom had lots of room with a huge shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity If one is interested in shopping, eating or viewing a film at South Commons, the hotel is in close proximity! The employees are very courteous and friendly. The hotel is very clean and comfortable! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient Mid Range Hotel Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway is located about half way between the airport and downtown. It's convenient if you're staying south of the river but bit of a hike if you've got business downtown. While the staff and facilities are new, attractive and comfortable, the disappointment of staying here (if there is one) is that the only dining facilities in the hotel is a Whitespot. A higher end dining option would elevate the experience of staying here. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Good value. Nice size room well furnished ie sofa and a chair. And free hassle free WiFi - this is very important. We have family in Edmonton, and we visit five times per year, your hotel is always our 1st choice, even though our family lives in the north end of Edmonton. Also very important is free underground parking. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite We are in the city once a month and this is ALWAYS our hotel. Great modern hotel, clean and modern rooms, comfortable beds/bedding and quiet hotel. We have recommended this hotel to many friends b/c we have always enjoyed our stay. Oh! and really close to South Common shopping district! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shuttle I called central reservations and was told there was free airport shuttle to this hotel. The airport shuttle took me to a different hotel and said there were no shuttles to my hotel. I don't think it's the hotel's fault but you would hope central reservations would know what they are talking about. The worst of it was arriving on a very late flight, then not getting to my hotel until 2 hours later, exhausted. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic but nice Not a bad spot to stay. Rooms are nice but dinning options are very limited (1) June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were great We enjoyed our stay at your hotel very much. The room was clean. Having coffee on hand in the lobby was great. We were so impressed with the service that we booked a room at your hotel in Calgary. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep We went to Edmonton on the spur of the moment and were happy there was a room for us. We booked a room with a king-size bed and were pleasantly surprised when we arrived and were told that we had been upgraded. We had breakfast at the White Spot restaurant and our waitress was perky without being annoying :) June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay second time at this Four Points. room was very nice, bed very comfortable. all in all, a good experience. only complaint: not near any restaurants or shopping. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel many times and appreciate the way I am treated and the comfort of the facility. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great example on how a hotel should be run! Farid Janmohamed (G.M.) is a Pro, this property is as good as it get.. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life made easy at Four Points Every aspect of our stay at this hotel either met or exceeded our expectations. Cleanliness, friendly and knowledgable staff, great parking and proximity to shopping - we will come back to this hotel for sure. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like Home My family and I stayed at the Four Points Gateway for 3 nights and enjoyed the whole experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is kid friendly (helps that there is a White Spot in the hotel as my kids loved the pirate packs). Pool is a little on the small side, but still enjoyable. The managers cocktail events on Wednesdays was a nice treat - Woud be even better if it was every night ;) Overall - I have no complaints and would deffinitely stay there again. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Lobby The management and front desk staff were so very helpful with our team when we stayed. They let us take over the lobby area for relaxing and having group dinners with out any complaints. We gathered played cards and just had a great time. We really appreciated that. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to be back After a long overseas flight, it was very nice to see that my favorite suite was waiting for me. SPG recognition at it's best with flawless service and good value for the amount paid. Their junior suites are roomy and comfortable. Jacuzzi suites are a plus, specially when Swimming pool area is busy with kids and teenagers. It was nice to relax in the comfort of my room. The Whitespot Restaurant has nice options for breakfast and dinner, with a Sports bar and Dining Lounge. This Hotel Has underground parking lot for guests, a nice perk in the winter time and in the hot summer days. Close to South Commons Mall and 10 minutes away from Edmonton International Airport, it's a perfect option in the city. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy but have problems with the SPG points We chose this hotel because it has a White Spot Restaurant and it is close to our daughter's house. It is clean and the beds are comfortable. We have had a problem in the past having our SPG points added to our account. The staff are nice and this time we were put on the SPG preferred guest floor which was very nice. We were also given a $5.00 coupon to the restaurant. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The hotel is well located for the airport and near highways. The hotel is two years old as is the best Four Points I ever stated in. The rooms were well kept and large. Great beds and clean white sheets. Large bathroom was nice. The best part was they had complimentary coffee on the lobby level at the elevators all the time. The staff was very helpful. The White Spot restaurant was convenient and food was good. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good stay good stay without any issues May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your front desk staff Your front desk staff are in need of real training on how to treat a customer. April 28 2014 Your staff did not have the ability to figure out my bill (paper and pen) I was over charged and they were not able to figure how to fix it. I did tell them at least 3 times that I will no longer be staying at Four Points by the way I was treated. Now you know its up to you to act accordingly. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to shopping We like to go at this hotel but this time we did a back to back reservation and they didn't clean the room after the first night. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed We had to sleep with lights coming in through the so called blinds all night after arriving in by plane at 1am. I mentioned it to the girl and is was shrugged off her shoulders. Not impressed. April 22, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:12:24.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>