Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

  • 10010, 12th Avenue SW
  • Edmonton,
  • Alberta
  • T6X 0P9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by American in Edmonton Hotel did not have a shuttle service from the Edmonton Airport. Plane arrived late; rental car agencies were not open. The limo service overcharged for rate of $55 to take me to hotel. Then next day, Taxi charged $35 to return to get rental car. Carpeting in the hallways need cleaning. Hotel offered a complimentary breakfast coupon. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this hotel I have stayed here a few times now and really like the hotel. The staff are very friendly and acknowledged my platinum status each time I have checked in. I wish i could say that for other SPG hotels. This hotel is located on the very south end of Edmonton with easy in and out access. The only small issue I had was the lack of good lighting in the sitting area of my room. I will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend it. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wished we hadn't cancelled our 2nd night Excellent stay for our family of 4. Comfortable beds & spacious room. The pool is exceptionally nice because it was actually warm. Most times we find hotel pools cold. The children especially enjoyed a trip to the 'Pantry'. Let's face it, kids love to look in the fridge & cupboards to see what there is to eat! The onsite restaurant is a franchise [White Spot]. Food was reasonably priced & tasted adequate/ok but not outstanding. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Hotel was wonderful. I have one complaint which I think should be addressed as I'm sure there are many people travelling on business that use the hotel..... both my colleague and myself ran into the issue of the printer in the business centre being out of toner, with no ability to print boarding passes. It remained out of order for a few hours, which was an inconvenience. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was almost perfect The hotel was almost perfect. Very clean, quiet, comfortable, ...etc. I wouldn't change anything except the shower floor is very slippery. I wouldn't want this beautiful hotel to suffer a lawsuit when a guest slips and gets injured. Aside from this small issue, I highly recommend staying here and would definetly come back. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shuttle I called central reservations and was told there was free airport shuttle to this hotel. The airport shuttle took me to a different hotel and said there were no shuttles to my hotel. I don't think it's the hotel's fault but you would hope central reservations would know what they are talking about. The worst of it was arriving on a very late flight, then not getting to my hotel until 2 hours later, exhausted. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well appointed Very nice hotel, very nice finishings. Bathroom sink stopper was broken, otherwise all was good. I will stay here again. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a Fix I have stayed at this Hotel 7 or 8 times since it opened. On most of my stays the TV signal has either been poor or has gone off all together for the whole evening. The staff keep saying its the provider. Have stayed next door at another hotel with no issues. Not sure what the problem is but having limited TV service in a Hotel is bad bussiness. My next stay will be my last at this location if the problem is still going on. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! Love staying at this venue.....was disappointed that at this time does not offer a government rate September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The hotel is well located for the airport and near highways. The hotel is two years old as is the best Four Points I ever stated in. The rooms were well kept and large. Great beds and clean white sheets. Large bathroom was nice. The best part was they had complimentary coffee on the lobby level at the elevators all the time. The staff was very helpful. The White Spot restaurant was convenient and food was good. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Relatively New Hotel Already Requires Renovations I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, and must admit that I am not sure I will stay there again. This last stay I was given a room directly across from the elevators, despite my SPG Platinum Ambassador profile indicating quietest room possible as I am a very light sleeper. It was quite noisy. The hotel room bathroom fan was exceptionally noisy, and the finishing in the room, although relatively stylish, looked as though construction was rushed and corners were cut as many items are falling apart. The level of wear exhibited was very high for such a new property. The bed was very uncomfortable, elevator and lobby floor wet well after it stopped raining, and I did not receive an email copy of my bill for review prior to checking out. Staff was friendly though, although there was not offer of SPG points to make up for the hotel's and stays shortcomings when notified of the experience at check out. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full service Although the property is not officially considered full service, it sure felt like full service. The staff were excellent at providing for particular requests, specifically Chelsea who went out of her way to arrange billing and receipts (while also upselling me on ice cream!) in a way that makes it easier to process my expense claims. She was also knowledgeable on the localities--simply a pleasure to interact with. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything's new All the staff were friendly and helpful - particularly Chelsea at the front desk. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. There weren't any music channels on the free TV options (minor detail). We will likely stay here again. It would be nice if the attached restaurant had more gluten-free breakfast options for those of us who also cannot eat eggs, but there's a fridge and microwave in the room instead. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our only complaint would be that the pool was very warm. It was more like a hot tub than a swimming pool. As well there were a lot of mosquitoes that somehow got into the pool area! Loved the size of the towels at the pool, they weren't just some tiny little towel. The rooms were great very clean and we loved the beds!! Staff was very friendly and accommodating as well. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff did not honour the rate details. The room at this hotel was good. Clean and comfortable. However, unfortunately the staff did not honour the rate details. Specifically they would not provide the full American breakfast and coffee for $1.00 for my wife and I that was clearly stated on our reservation confirmation print-out. We received 1 credit for $10; and that was all. They did not seem to be aware of this benefit, or were confused. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem-free ... Underground Parking, Too Mini-fridge, microwave, uber-cleanliness, and fast front-end service make every stay comfortable, and warn underground parking is a plus in Alberta's winters. Never yet a problem with bed or bath, free internet or quietness. Location is convenient, though not beautiful, and lobby is typical of more exclusive hotels: fireplace, large tv, and comfortable, well-kept furnishings. A best buy hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable clean hotel Very convenient even if south end of Edmonton as off Gateway and Anthony Henday, near South Commons. Clean, spacious without being luxurious. Nice room, bathroom, work out facility. Excellent family resto White Spot attached. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice new hotel Everything at this hotel is as you would expect, EXCEPT for the the wireless internet access. The internet is quite spotty and for the business traveller this is not accpetable. For business, the user needs access for both business and entertainment. If I have "down-time" I rarely use the televesion so a good and fast internet connection is crucial. I will likely not return just for that reason. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Here I have been waiting for this Four points to open for last two years. Definitely worht hte wait. Facility is top notch and the location is great as it is close tothe airport and major freeways if you need to get to a meeting. LRT station to downtown only a few Km away so a great option to get to a meeting. I bet the friendly staff would find a way to get you to and from the station if requested. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your front desk staff Your front desk staff are in need of real training on how to treat a customer. April 28 2014 Your staff did not have the ability to figure out my bill (paper and pen) I was over charged and they were not able to figure how to fix it. I did tell them at least 3 times that I will no longer be staying at Four Points by the way I was treated. Now you know its up to you to act accordingly. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel - not finished yet Positive - great bed, prompt friendly service, nice open spaces (lobby, hallways etc.) nice bathroom, nicely decorated rooms Negative - brand new hotel is not finished, had to walk through dusty construction area to get to pool/ fitness area. Lots of dings, nicks, & scratches (esp. around elevators) for brand new hotel, showing wear quickly Underground parkade has bad odour (backed up sewer?) March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a very nice time When we checked in, we were told that we had been upgraded at no charge. What a nice surprise! We then had a very nice meal in The White Spot, attached to the Four Points Sheraton, with excellent service. We always sleep well at the Four Points Sheraton, too. Thanks to everybody! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Was very pleased with hotel from underground heated parking to the in house white spot restaurant... The room was spacious and the bed was amazingly comfortable ( me and the mrs wanted to find the manufacturer of it to have one in our own home ) if you're passing through or staying for a while you won't be disappointed staying here ... Oh did I mention the prices were very reasonable ?? December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms for great prices After looking around for a hotel to stay in, this was among the cheapest, my standards were a bit low going in, but I was blown away with the customer service and the beautiful room. It is on the FAR south end (ellerslie) but worth you with in a half hour of everything anyways. Had no issues and will most likely make this my preference when staying in Edmonton. 5/5 stars for sure. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has poor food services I had a very poor experience at the White Spot which is connected to your hotel. They are obviously understaffed as their attention to the clients was very poor. Talkiing to someone as we all waiting to pay our bills was that this was a common occurance. It will play a factor in my decision to book a room at your hotel is I believe the breakfast service will not be benefitial to me. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and quiet comfortable rooms The staff here are first rate and the overall impression was quiet and comfortable. The staff were quick to respond to requests for anything from information about the area's shops and restaurant locations to printing boarding passes and other technical needs. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy but have problems with the SPG points We chose this hotel because it has a White Spot Restaurant and it is close to our daughter's house. It is clean and the beds are comfortable. We have had a problem in the past having our SPG points added to our account. The staff are nice and this time we were put on the SPG preferred guest floor which was very nice. We were also given a $5.00 coupon to the restaurant. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New But Needs Work Have stayed here 3 times when the other Four Points was full and had issues all 3 times. The internet was completely down my last visit, was not working on my floor the 2nd last visit, and a item that I forgot in my room never made it to lost & found?? They were contacted 4 hours after my check-out and never returned my call so I had to call again about this item. NOT impressed April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed Rooms didnt have a dial to adjust the air conditioning, bathroom had hair on the floor and when we left for the first day of check in we returned and our room wasnt cleaned and I informed them before we left that Id like it to be cleaned? August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful kind staff in every department of the hotel. Amazing stay and the most comfortable pillows and beds. Can't wait to stay again. August 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>