Four Points by Sheraton

埃德蒙顿机场福朋喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 艾伯塔省,
  • 埃德蒙顿
  • 西南 12 大道 10010 号
  • 邮政编码 T6X 0P9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Relatively New Hotel Already Requires Renovations I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, and must admit that I am not sure I will stay there again. This last stay I was given a room directly across from the elevators, despite my SPG Platinum Ambassador profile indicating quietest room possible as I am a very light sleeper. It was quite noisy. The hotel room bathroom fan was exceptionally noisy, and the finishing in the room, although relatively stylish, looked as though construction was rushed and corners were cut as many items are falling apart. The level of wear exhibited was very high for such a new property. The bed was very uncomfortable, elevator and lobby floor wet well after it stopped raining, and I did not receive an email copy of my bill for review prior to checking out. Staff was friendly though, although there was not offer of SPG points to make up for the hotel's and stays shortcomings when notified of the experience at check out. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as usual We have stayed here for a total of 5 nights during the last 3 months, the first couple times were excellent. This trip was a bit disappointing. We love to come for the warm pool, this time the hot tub was barely warm and the pool was much cooler. We paid a lot more per night on our recent trip and found things not up to par. When we arrived there were two full trays of dishes waiting for pick up outside our door, 24 hours later they were still there. This was our hotel of choice but we will consider other options on our next trip as we are in Edmonton every 4-5 weeks. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Room was wonderful and we love proximity. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Hotel - Wonderful Staff The rooms are all beautiful and clean. No issues what-so-ever. What really blew me away was how accomodating the staff were. I had a slight problem with my room (one of two air conditioners wasn't working and the weather was unseasonably warm.) The staff bent over backwards to find me a new room in an already booked hotel. I had to stay one extra night in the slightly warm room. They gave me a gift certificate for a free night and several free meals despite the fact that the lack of one air conditioner was only a minor inconvenience. I will definitely stay again!! July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations! Having stayed at this specific hotel few days before, I was pleasantly surprised that this room had all the amenities missed on our first stay. All toiletries were in place, and two bottles of water were available. Thank you for performing a quality check! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Mix and Mingle on Wednesdays This is one of the few SPG properties that still has a Mix and Mingle program for members. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sleep Blackout curtains, comfortable bed, upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite, great picture on the TV, ... July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do you care? within 3.5 hours of checking out, it was realized an item was left behind. We called the desk to ask if they could please check for the item and call back either confirming or denying it was there. Still no call, no record of a call. this is dissapointing as the hotel does have some extremely great features, the human factor or follow up to a guests concern is not something I believe they hold in high regard. While I would reccommend to others - I would only do so after explaining the concern to which I would not freely offer my thoughts. Dissapointed. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service at Check In We asked for early check in so that we could prepare for a wedding. Our request was granted including a very big smile from the staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MS Quigley Best guest service of any hotel in Edmonton!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience My two girlfriends and I stayed at your hotel this past weekend and we were blown away by ... well everything. We do a girls weekend 3 or 4 times a year and thus have stayed at many different hotels over the years. The Four Points by Sheraton met and exceeded all of our expectations. The hotel was beautiful to walk into; the room was clean, comfortable, and priced amazingly. The staff was very accommodating and professional and it was so nice to experience that. Keep up the good work and we'll be seeing you several times a year from now on!! July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Superior Front Desk My family stayed here twice in late December 2013. We do travel quite a bit and stay at some pretty nice SPG properties, and while I was suitably impressed with the hotel, I must say that Selby at the Front Desk is one of the finest professionals I have met in the hospitality field. He was always very courteous, knowledgeable, and ready to take care of any need with a smile, such as when I asked to view the hotel's suites for an upcoming event. Of many, I can say he is the number one reason we will be repeat customers to this property. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shuttle I called central reservations and was told there was free airport shuttle to this hotel. The airport shuttle took me to a different hotel and said there were no shuttles to my hotel. I don't think it's the hotel's fault but you would hope central reservations would know what they are talking about. The worst of it was arriving on a very late flight, then not getting to my hotel until 2 hours later, exhausted. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool not maintained I stayed at Four Points South in Edmonton with my grandchild and one of the most important criteria is the water facilities. The first night the pool was cold and the hot tub was warm, thinking it was just late and temperatures were shut off for the day,we'd try again in the morning. At 9 in morning the pool was very cold and the hot tub was luke warm at best. Pack up and left and went to a public pool. I have stayed here before and felt that both pools were maintained to enhance guest experience. this time, picked the wrong hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs maintenance I am a fan of starwood hotels and always recommend them. The bedding is great, the staff are well trained and service oriented, but someone is not paying attention to the general day to day and maintenance issues on this hotel specifically. This hotel opened last June and is looking old before it's time The tiles in the elevator were broken, the carpet on the 8th floor had something spilt as soon as you stepped off the elevator, the tub has chips in it, and get rid of the styrofoam in the toilets as they don't flush property with it. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and nice Friendly, nice and comfortable July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ugh! Huge Gum wad in middle of floor First, yes I did get recognized for being a platinum member and moved to a nicer room. Nicer room had a huge gum wad in the middle of the floor I took pictures. I told front desk as i did not want to get blamed for it they said thank you for letting us know. I was surprised not offered to move. On check out I told front desk they said they knew of it yet it is not sticky. Really gross and not sure they upgraded me to an unclean room. It may have been the cleanest room in the place yet I wore shoes all the time as it was disgusting! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value Good value. Nice size room well furnished ie sofa and a chair. And free hassle free WiFi - this is very important. We have family in Edmonton, and we visit five times per year, your hotel is always our 1st choice, even though our family lives in the north end of Edmonton. Also very important is free underground parking. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like Home My family and I stayed at the Four Points Gateway for 3 nights and enjoyed the whole experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is kid friendly (helps that there is a White Spot in the hotel as my kids loved the pirate packs). Pool is a little on the small side, but still enjoyable. The managers cocktail events on Wednesdays was a nice treat - Woud be even better if it was every night ;) Overall - I have no complaints and would deffinitely stay there again. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs improvment I made a reservation for 1 night, then we had to take the baby to Stollery, so I phone for another night, I was told no problem. when we were in Edmonton at the hospital, I phoned again to tell them we would be late checking in, and they said they did not have a room for us, or any record of my call. they did manage to find us a room in the end, but we were very stressed over it especially with the sick baby, that had been rushed to Edmonton by ambulance. In our room the sink was plugged, the fridge kept blowing the breaker, there was only a shower, and we had a baby and a 2 year old, and when we were packing up we found a pair of shoes under the edge of the bed and toys from previous guests. makes us wonder how well the room was cleaned. really not impressed. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stupid Mistakes As a Plat member I stay at many Four Points. I have stayed here before and enjoyed my previous stays but this time... -Phone in room didn't work -Room Service didn't answer phone -Room service forgot drinks took 20 min to come back -Lounge server dropped off apps with main meal at same time, mentioned I didn't want that but told "well that is what the kitchen decided" and walked away. -radio alarm went off at 4am -the front desk was good though -window broken in room -spoke to staff about getting water for room never came August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for the International Airport Rooms overall are dark. Not bright enough in the evenings. Previous visit to this two lights were burnt out. Wake-up feature on phone did not work. When we phoned the front desk they said they knew it did not work but they will give us a wake up call in the morning. This did not happen! I am just glad we were not catching a flight out of the airport. Registered in their rewards progranm on the last visit but they could not find us in their system on this visit. Time to check out other accomodations. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity If one is interested in shopping, eating or viewing a film at South Commons, the hotel is in close proximity! The employees are very courteous and friendly. The hotel is very clean and comfortable! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is new, staff is new, need some improvements The room is clean, but they did leave garbage on bathroom floor after they cleaned the room, need to pay more attention when housekeepers leave the rooms. Front desk is always understaffed. On the check-out morning, there's only 1 person at the counter, I was first in line behind the person being served, but I had to wait for 20 minutes before I was attended to. The hotel should consider express check-out options for pre-paid guests. Housekeeping did not replace the near empty Kleenex box on the second day, so I tried to call down to the front desk to get a new box. The phone rang for 10 times and no one picked up at the front desk! Other than these little details, overall stay was wonderful, the location is great, one of the newer area in Edmonton, has a pretty nice view. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Rooms Our room was nice and big with lots of room to move around. The Bathroom had lots of room with a huge shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite We are in the city once a month and this is ALWAYS our hotel. Great modern hotel, clean and modern rooms, comfortable beds/bedding and quiet hotel. We have recommended this hotel to many friends b/c we have always enjoyed our stay. Oh! and really close to South Common shopping district! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Gateway continues to meet my expectations I was greeted promptly and courteously at check-in. They had already given me an upgrade as SPG Gold. I requested underground parking as there was an ensuing snow storm overnight. Thankfully, I did that. I have stayed here several times in the past and as usual, the room was clean, modern, bed was excellent (great sleep), safe, fridge and microwave were available. Yeah....free wifi! Combined with the Whitespot which is connected to the hotel, this makes for a terrific stay. The WhiteSpot has a great atmosphere, menu with very reasonable pricing and great service. Portions are very generous especially for breakfast. Charging to the room also allows for more SPG points. It is close to the airport, South Edmonton Common mall, lots of restaurants and the Anthony Henday and Queen E2 highways. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. This is a very nice hotel that we use when we travel to Edmonton. The rooms are well furnished and the beds very comfortable. Our only problem is with the pillows.........they are far too soft for us since we prefer firm pillows. The result is that we don't sleep too well and wake up with sore necks and headaches. Also, if they are feather pillows, many people are allergic to those . I think it would be in the hotel's interests to provide firm hypoallergenic pillows as well as the soft ones. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep We went to Edmonton on the spur of the moment and were happy there was a room for us. We booked a room with a king-size bed and were pleasantly surprised when we arrived and were told that we had been upgraded. We had breakfast at the White Spot restaurant and our waitress was perky without being annoying :) June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The hotel is well located for the airport and near highways. The hotel is two years old as is the best Four Points I ever stated in. The rooms were well kept and large. Great beds and clean white sheets. Large bathroom was nice. The best part was they had complimentary coffee on the lobby level at the elevators all the time. The staff was very helpful. The White Spot restaurant was convenient and food was good. May 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>