Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ダウンタウンドバイ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Mankhool Road, 4C Street,
  • Bur Dubai
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドのご利用は無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際には身分証明書が必要です。 アラブ首長国連邦の法律により、有効な現物のパスポート、アラブ首長国連邦の身分証明書、GCCナショナルIDを有効な身分証明書としてご利用いただけます。 お子様には、常に大人のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience of stay Room is spacious, service is good, near to shopping centers, good access to airport, metro and bus station. What else you want, good hotel to stay March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel +Good Hotel to stay buth i have some things to mention ; -Breakfast okay buth to cold -Had to pay for Minibar which i did not use. !! -Taxi at main entrance charge more than Dubai taxi. - March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disppointed I was disappointed with this hotel. There are 3 Fourpoint hotels in Dubai and it was misleading that this one that I stayed was called "downtown" when it is not at all. It is far and not near metro. Your website said that it has shuttles to the mall but the timings are ridiculous, that you must take the shuttle back to hotel at around 5pm? before dinner? Also, I booked a preferred room but was given a room right across and facing the elevator on the 2nd floor. It was noisy and had people banging on my door in the middle of night. I will not come back to this hotel anymore. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel I have stayed many times at the 4Points Downtown Bur Dubai and have allows felt that staff were genuinely pleased to see me back, not like some establishments where the welcome is not sincere. The standard of cleanliness in my room was first class and all requests were met with a smile. Breakfast fare was varied and of a high standard and more than sufficient. I would like to mention some members of your team who have made a special effort to greet me with a ready smile and welcome each day! Miss Swarna in the coffee shop is always polite and helpful, Miss Julie in the restaurant at breakfast time always has a smile and friendly greeting. Your team on the reception and all the bell hops also have ready smiles and are extremely patient and helpful. I look forward to my return to the hotel with pleasure. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food needs to be improved Basically the hotel is very good and comfortable. The problem is that the restaurants are quite poor and certainly not up to the standard expected in such a hotel. I suspect they are now focussing on the tour package industry. This would not generally be too important but unfortunately there are no other restaurants nearby, too far to walk, and it is inconvenient to take a taxi each time to eat. I hope the catering can be improved because the hotel would then be excellent. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff This is a relatively inexpensive hotel choice in Dubai, great for a business stay. The outstanding feature of the hotel is its staff: extremely helpful and courteous. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed twelve nights whilst visiting family. Our room was spacious, clean and well furnished. The staff were friendly and we enjoyed the meals served in various outlets. Our room attendant, Reginald, was charming, very efficient and made a huge effort to make our stay comfortable. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people! Me and my family have stayed in Four points by Sheraton downtown from December 28 to January 4 2013, we live in Canada and we have experienced many hotels in North America, but our stay in your hotel was by far the best , we have totally noticed that the people who can make the difference, Amr, the front office manager was an example of leadership and excellent customer service, whenever we go down to the reception he was always around and you can see how his team works just amazing, i remember Doreen , Ali, Shiekh and two bellmen but - for sorry- i forgot their names, people were so warm and genuine and we absolutely will stay there again in our next visit to Dubai. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed!!!!! Bad service. January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible This is one of the worst four points I have ever stayed anywhere on this globe , it should be 0 points . January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good find in Dubai It's in a good part of Bur Dubai. This was my second stay at the property. The staff is always friendly and courteous and helpful, which are important attributes. One staff member recognized me from the last visit. Upon seeing me, she greeted me like an old friend, which made me feel most welcomed. Even though the room rate is average, the rooms are spacious. Overall, a good hotel for business and holiday in a city. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel This hotel is located in Bur Dubai within a short drive to good local restaurants and metros. The city's sights are all accessible from this location. I loved the spaciousness of our room. I only wish there were more connected rooms to accommodate families. The pool was a little boring for the kids and it's not climate controlled so too cold to enjoy in the winter. We did enjoy the pub downstairs. It was lively though the drinks are pricey. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality/price value I've stayed at this hotel with my family for 5 nights , the expectations have been all satisfied , the comfort of the two connected rooms was excellent and the kindness of the staff superb. At the end I was so pleased with the way of working of the staff that I gave the receptionist my CV in order to work in the hotel or in the business organization of the hotel in Dubai! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas in Dubai was perfect The hotel staff are very helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious. The pool area is a great place to relax but somewhat small. The coffee corner near the reception deserves a special recommendation. You get great coffee and snacks (with an SPG discount) from the lady behind the counter. Her service is excellent! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business & Family Hotel This hotel is very nicely located in peaceful and easily accessible location . One can enjoy staying for business as well as for family visit. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service at checkin The Hotel staff did not recognise my status level, and did not offer any form of upgrade and the hotel was not full, and allocated the booked type of room on the first floor overlooking building site when the property had the same room category available on an upper floor, initially the check in staff member did not want to grant the 4.00pm checkout, and the door key was programmed for a 12.00 checkout, and had to get it recut on day of departure, I spoke to the front office duty manager on checkout gave him the details and concerns of the specific staff member and expressed my concerns of this property and also advised him that I would not stay there again due to poor performance December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taxi coordinatin No normal taxi. too expensive. If retain customer, Dubai taxi Metro taxi should be there anytime, December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in Checking in took to much more time than expected and accepted to get my room ready, despite arriving after 15:00 .. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff are freindly. We strongly feel that Toilet Rolls and Tissue Box provided in room were of very cheap quality [not at all of SPG standard]. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent Hotel, Good Services i.e. Transfer to Beach. Good suitcase service. After checkout possibility to change cloths and take a Shower while comming from Beach. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement Front desk staff not engaging nor empathetic. I checked in during the overnight shift, with Lauren I believe was her name. She was very cold and did not seem welcoming at all. I had explained to her that I had not made my flight to the US and was now stuck in Dubai by myself, she did not empathize nor seemed to care. She placed me in one of the worst rooms possible ( 736 or 739 I believe). Overall staff could be more friendly November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 OK This hotel was OK. Not great, not bad. It's not in the best or worst location, it's not as elegant as others but there's nothing wrong with it, and the service is good but not anything to write home about. At least there is free WiFi for guests in the rooms and lobby. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dontown 4 Points Sheraton personnel very kind, food just gorgeous. 4 Points Sheraton distinguishes itself because it does not treat the guest like a number although its a bigger hotel and not a boutique one. Will probably go back if I happen to be in Dubai. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement The hotel is located in the heart of the city and is close to all attractions. However, the hotel service needs improvement. The guest requests were not met in a timely manner and sometimes altogether ignored. I lost my phone in the hotel as well. The breakfast options were limited but luckily great restaurants are close by. There was a lof of noise/construction going on right opposite the hotel. Otherwise it was an average stay. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel The hotel is in a central location for all the attractions and key points of Dubai November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay! I have not made many hotel reviews as I travel for business so frequently, however feel that I have to say some good things! I have stayed at this four points 3 times now, and don't need to look for a different hotel solution. The staff are attentive and the overall stay has been top class. The food in the restaurant and bar area are very good and as a platinum SPG member I feel very well looked after, which is always appreciated. I would like to make a special mention of Swarna in the coffee shop who is simply excellent at making you feel welcome, remembering your name and usual order. These are the little things that add to the overall experience and she is a tribute to the hotel and they way guests are looked after. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in very good location and get more value than what i paid Very Clean and spacious room. Staff are very good. Especially bell boys. I stayed 5 nights. I also availed late chek-out. Location is good and walkable to mina bazar. This is the 3rd time i am staying in this hotel with my family October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limousine and amenities in the room 2 points I would like to bring to your attention: 1) Limousine: having the limousine drivers standing at the main gate the full day long and annoying me and I believe other customers as well is not nice. If someone wants a limousine, he will definitely find and call them. Let them be more discrete… You should see them in the morning!!! I already know your answer: NRA’s request, but… 2) Amenities: when I ask for cotton tips, I get from the guys a small pack with cotton, nail file and cotton tips. I believe that you throw a lot of non-used items when we only require cotton tips. I believe that it is a lot of throwing money… and that you can save money by “supplying” only the required amenity.. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was brillant Staff were so friendly and helpful, nothing was a problem. They went above and beyond the call of duty. The food in the hotel restaurant was fantastic- I had steak and it was cooked to perfection. My wife and I only had a one night stop over, we WILL be coming back for a longer stay next year. Thankyou so much! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Class Service Have just had two weeks at the 4 Points in Mankhool, Dubai. I honestly cannot think of anything bad to say. The standard of cleanliness was exemplary and attention to detail superb. The breakfast staff knew our names from Day 2 and we were greeted every time we entered the hotel. Services were excellent - the Internet was fast, the pool and health club were great environments to be in and the bar downstairs was friendly and had a really nice atmosphere. You really felt like you were with people who knew what they were doing. September 28, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:28:18.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_3093, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>