Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

  • Mankhool Road, 4C Street,
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by so so Clean and comfortable but not in a very desirable location. Staff helpful but reception needs more agreeable and less stressed personnel. As a gold SPG member I expected better than a room on the first floor above the main entrance and facing a parking lot, construction and piles of rubble. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, but needs improvement in food taste This is a good hotel with all facilities, but needs improvement in food (taste) especially on the vegetarian stuff. Options in veg is very low (or no options at all). I am an SPG Gold card member, but did not see any special recognition April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel ever Arrived at four points downtown dubai after a red eye flight from Bangkok at 10:30 am, exhausted and desperate for some yoga and shower before a 1 pm meeting. Instead, I had to spend 15 minutes with the trainee check-in agent arguing that I was in fact a platinum guest. He insisted I was not and i had to dig out my computer, have him in login with the lobby password (presumably because he did not trust me and would not want me to have free internet if I did not deserve it), and open my SPG account to show him that I was platinum. I was told that my room had been vacated, but not yet cleaned. I asked when it would be ready and they said 2 or 3 pm. Not ideal if you have a 1 pm meeting, haven't slept for 24 hours and are sweating like a pig from the Dubai heat. I asked that they have the cleaners prioritize cleaning my room, which they supposedly did. I was told to sit in the lobby. After asking after an hour about the room, i was told it was not yet cleaned. What hotel maid service takes an hour to clean a room is beyond me. At 90 minutes, I was truly angry. Any hope at salvaging some sort of rest before my meeting was squashed. I demanded the room and was finally given it. I showered and left the hotel with wet hair and a wrinkled suit (no time to iron). During all of this, no offer of tea, coffee, breakfast for the inconvenience. i realize i was checking in early, but 10:30 is not that early and I would have been fine to wait 15-20 minutes. Not 90 minutes when the room was already vacated and without any concern to make it a more pleasant experience for me. Room size is good and I have a kitchette, which is nice, but I can hear every squeak in the room next door. Not particularly pleasant to imagine what is going on there. Internet was not working in the room when I checked in. While i was out at the meeting, they fixed it. Compensation offered for the inconvenience - 1000 starpoints. Laughable. Manager has no sense of customer service, which is remarkable given the attitude of all other service workers in Dubai. STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL Oh, and not that it would be expected, but all of this happened on my birthday. Nice personal service there. Not even a welcome amenity in the room. 2 weeks ago the Four Points Bur Dubai left a very nice spread of brownies and cakes. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convinient location This hotel is positioned in a convenient location to easily move and visit different part of Dubai. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs lot of improvement I have been staying with this hotel regularly for last 5 months and my overall experience is not satisfactory. Very limited option in food menu, for breakfast and dinner combination is very strange not satisfactory at all, staff response is also very poor, house keeping is very poor, not proper cleaning during weekday, for weekend if green option selected no any attention given even asked repeatedly, system do not get updated properly, staffs are also not very courteous not fully aware of the spg program, no special attention for gold and platinum member.... April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisified Very satisified with my experience at the Four Points Sheraton. My room was large, clean, and comfortable. The staff was also very nice. Hotel was also in a good location, just wish it could be a bit closer to the metro stop. No complaints about the quality of the hotel. Great hotel for the value! April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience On arrival at 2 a.m. the Room was not ready, as a matter of fact : there was NO room available at all; we had to look for another hotel for the night. the next day at 2:30 p.m. there was still no room available, despite a reservation; after 30 minutes a 'spg preferred room' was made available : right opposite the elevator. It was impossible to sleep as the noise from arriving and departing guests outside in the corridor was disturbing, overall a very bad experience. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! I love it .. I have been staying here since it opened. Great people, nicely located, elegent contemporary interior. However, recently, the TV channels were changed, thus, OSN channels disappeared! Also, in the suites living room, TV has limited and terrible channels. This has been a problem for several years. I raised it with the management several times but still no action taken. I also think, it is time to change the bed mattress, it is becoming curvy. I enjoy this place for the warm welcoming I always get from the staff. Thanks April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by R and R from Afghanistan What a great hotel, very friendly and quiet i wouldn't of known it was there, the rooms are very spacious and clean and comfortable the staff is outstanding. April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to the Airport, that's it! The hotel is well equipped, however you do feel that this is an old hotel. It definitely needs some improvements. The AC for example has a mind of its own. The recycling air fan's noise is louder than the AC itself. TV channels are a disgrace, should add more channels asap. Staff are very friendly but very slow. More international electric plugs are needed. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an all in one package Good hotel although small. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and clean, most features and facilities are provided for. The location is good and accessibility is excellent. Near to many places, many nearby eateries, food joints and supermarkets. Good food at the café and restaurants. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Excellent hotel in good location,friendly and helpful staff March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent holiday We were very satisfied with the hotel. Staff was so friendly and welcoming and did everything to make us feel special guests. Room was big and clean and very quiet. Also the shuttle bus service was good. We enjoyed our 7 day stay and will definately be coming back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff and good rates The room which we have been given was very spacious and the entire staff (or at least those we met: Front Desk, Housekeeping, Concierge & Restaurant staff) were very friendly and attentive. Everybody was very welcoming when we passed by entering or leaving the building. The location was good since we could get to three metrostations and different supermarkets without any hassle. The pool on the rooftop has been nice as well. The rates at the Eatery restaurant and Yesterday pub were very reasonable. Can be recommended! March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room issue * I've asked the recepionist to have a twin bed room as my twin bother was with me in my trip. but actually when i got into the room it was a king size bed room and i was not in a good mood to go again and argue with the staff to meet my requirement. small mistake can get the customer confused and may not come again to the same place. *i've phoned the hotel to book my room but the discussion with the hotel representative was a little bit tough so i decided to book via starwood website. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience of stay Room is spacious, service is good, near to shopping centers, good access to airport, metro and bus station. What else you want, good hotel to stay March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel +Good Hotel to stay buth i have some things to mention ; -Breakfast okay buth to cold -Had to pay for Minibar which i did not use. !! -Taxi at main entrance charge more than Dubai taxi. - March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disppointed I was disappointed with this hotel. There are 3 Fourpoint hotels in Dubai and it was misleading that this one that I stayed was called "downtown" when it is not at all. It is far and not near metro. Your website said that it has shuttles to the mall but the timings are ridiculous, that you must take the shuttle back to hotel at around 5pm? before dinner? Also, I booked a preferred room but was given a room right across and facing the elevator on the 2nd floor. It was noisy and had people banging on my door in the middle of night. I will not come back to this hotel anymore. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel I have stayed many times at the 4Points Downtown Bur Dubai and have allows felt that staff were genuinely pleased to see me back, not like some establishments where the welcome is not sincere. The standard of cleanliness in my room was first class and all requests were met with a smile. Breakfast fare was varied and of a high standard and more than sufficient. I would like to mention some members of your team who have made a special effort to greet me with a ready smile and welcome each day! Miss Swarna in the coffee shop is always polite and helpful, Miss Julie in the restaurant at breakfast time always has a smile and friendly greeting. Your team on the reception and all the bell hops also have ready smiles and are extremely patient and helpful. I look forward to my return to the hotel with pleasure. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food needs to be improved Basically the hotel is very good and comfortable. The problem is that the restaurants are quite poor and certainly not up to the standard expected in such a hotel. I suspect they are now focussing on the tour package industry. This would not generally be too important but unfortunately there are no other restaurants nearby, too far to walk, and it is inconvenient to take a taxi each time to eat. I hope the catering can be improved because the hotel would then be excellent. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff This is a relatively inexpensive hotel choice in Dubai, great for a business stay. The outstanding feature of the hotel is its staff: extremely helpful and courteous. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed twelve nights whilst visiting family. Our room was spacious, clean and well furnished. The staff were friendly and we enjoyed the meals served in various outlets. Our room attendant, Reginald, was charming, very efficient and made a huge effort to make our stay comfortable. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people! Me and my family have stayed in Four points by Sheraton downtown from December 28 to January 4 2013, we live in Canada and we have experienced many hotels in North America, but our stay in your hotel was by far the best , we have totally noticed that the people who can make the difference, Amr, the front office manager was an example of leadership and excellent customer service, whenever we go down to the reception he was always around and you can see how his team works just amazing, i remember Doreen , Ali, Shiekh and two bellmen but - for sorry- i forgot their names, people were so warm and genuine and we absolutely will stay there again in our next visit to Dubai. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed!!!!! Bad service. January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible This is one of the worst four points I have ever stayed anywhere on this globe , it should be 0 points . January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good find in Dubai It's in a good part of Bur Dubai. This was my second stay at the property. The staff is always friendly and courteous and helpful, which are important attributes. One staff member recognized me from the last visit. Upon seeing me, she greeted me like an old friend, which made me feel most welcomed. Even though the room rate is average, the rooms are spacious. Overall, a good hotel for business and holiday in a city. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel This hotel is located in Bur Dubai within a short drive to good local restaurants and metros. The city's sights are all accessible from this location. I loved the spaciousness of our room. I only wish there were more connected rooms to accommodate families. The pool was a little boring for the kids and it's not climate controlled so too cold to enjoy in the winter. We did enjoy the pub downstairs. It was lively though the drinks are pricey. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality/price value I've stayed at this hotel with my family for 5 nights , the expectations have been all satisfied , the comfort of the two connected rooms was excellent and the kindness of the staff superb. At the end I was so pleased with the way of working of the staff that I gave the receptionist my CV in order to work in the hotel or in the business organization of the hotel in Dubai! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas in Dubai was perfect The hotel staff are very helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious. The pool area is a great place to relax but somewhat small. The coffee corner near the reception deserves a special recommendation. You get great coffee and snacks (with an SPG discount) from the lady behind the counter. Her service is excellent! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business & Family Hotel This hotel is very nicely located in peaceful and easily accessible location . One can enjoy staying for business as well as for family visit. December 30, 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T05:50:01.730-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3093, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>