Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・シェイクザイードロード,ドバイ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with ease of access to almost anything Pro's : Very good hotel with ease of access to everything. located in the centre sheik zayed road, very near to metro Con's: Rooms are quite smaller relatively. I ve booked a basic room though. Ventilation has been a challenge. everytime we order food to our room it took a day for the stink to go away July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brief visit July 2014 Needing to be in Dubai for just 2 days and close to DIFC the Four Points was suggested as a very good option and we were very impressed with our stay. We expect to return in September and will happily book for the 2 week duration. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Staff Responsiveness Stay at the hotel was good, nice rooms and great location. I booked two rooms and bith spg credits should be posted to my account, yet only one was. Talked to the staff in the hotel, they once confirmed that they made a mistake. Then each time I called, they transfered to the person who was supposed to take care of this matter. That person was never there. Said they would call me back but no one bothered to follow up. So if you are a spg member and actually care about your spg points, I will not recommend this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located hotel for businessmen Well connected to airport by taxi and MRT. Well equipped rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great We had a fantastic stay at your hotel. It was very clean and the staff were great. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel great location Hotel is located close to almost anywhere i needed to get to. The staff are great and very aware which is a great plus. breakfast was good. the 2 inside restaurants being the Italian and the Morrocan had limited food so this was expensive for nothing special. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend this hotel! We arrived early in the morning about past 2am and check in was a breeze. Room was very spacious and clean. Everything works and sleep was great. The two times that we had to request for some items were met with immediate response from housekeeping, like within 5 mins. Staff's response was immediate and courteous and Service was excellent ! We had a great stay and would definitely return! Thank you for a wonderful stay! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel was messing a few detail in the room July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise and smell The water in the bathroom had a really bad smell - too much chemical in there. Hotel was too noisy in the morning without any warnings. Outside the room some concierge people constantly made noise in the morning for 30 minutes! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & beautiful hotel I have liked very well my stay at Sheraton Cheikh Zayed Road ! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great feature it's perfect location, perfect price, perfect food, perfect price and cleaned June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gtreat hotel in Dubai Great location, good quality room and suite. Very nice staff. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, but with a few points that need to be considered Unfortunally the Hotel bar (Charly) and also the main entrance was full with smokers, what make it very difficult for someone without this Habit. In Addition I faced a Problem with a tripping fuse, which switched off the aircon and the light in the room once a day. No one was able to fix this during my 11 days stay. . June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Pleasant stay and very friendly staff. The view from the Pool is fantastic. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Very good stay and very quit I recomend this hotel June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are very satisfied customers We were in professional and friendly hands during our stay. We loved the hotel and would like to stay again. We liked the fact that it was on the main road with many restaurant and shops in proximity. Two metro stations were at walking distance. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Hotel My request for an early check in was accommodated but offered a smoking room which was forced to take after a long haul flight. Requested a late checkout till 3 pm which was curtly refused that room was required which was surprising in a slow period of summer. However due to late collection of bags from the room there was no fuss when i was checking out which just shows lack of customer responsiveness. Being a regular visitor to the hotel for last 3/4 years with at least 2 visits per year despite so many new options coming up the hotel will have to pull up their quality level. The food ordered in room service was just average and needs definite improvement. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Another great stay at Four Points. Thanks for helping me out on the early arrival and for keeping up the quality of service I always love to see. Nothing's a hassle and its all there for you if you need it. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was good in just about all aspects. Front office (indeed all staff) were very friendly and courteous. But I was a bit unhappy that while my booking was for a preferred room, and I specified that I wanted a high floor room with city view, it turned out I could only have a room at 9th floor with 'ocean' view. I bought into the ocean thing, but turned out to be misleading as the ocean is too far to make any sense as a view. earlier I had pressed the staff harder he told me he was checking out a room at level 43, only to tell me that all rooms after 9th floor are apartments. I didn't believe him. But that was only the hitch, overall I was very happy with the service. I was also very happy with the help with airport transfer on check out and the swift check out process. I will certainly return to the hotel. I was also touched when we went to level 43 bar with my girlfriend and baby, the bar attendant politely told us babies are not allowed there, but he also offered to carry the baby briefly as we go to terrace and have a view of the city. That was very caring and fun, even the baby got along with him so well. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location The best thing I liked about the Hotel is its central location. Our Rooms were very spacious & comfortable. Also the Staff was wonderful & very helpful. Its good value for money. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Loved the location of this hotel and all the staffs were very friendly. Bfast buffet had good choice of food.... 5 mins by cab to Dubai mall... which cost only 10 dhs. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a good hotel well located I love the location of this hotel. To reach it is easy and you can find everything in the proximity. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodation We stay at Four Points Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai every year on our travel to and from the UK and find everything Excellent from the moment that we arrive to the minute that we leave. To all of the staff a great big thankyou David & Margaret Barnett June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location.And excellent service Totally recommend it to all. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I stay in this hotel for 4 days, and was so comfortable in my stay, the hotel is great, except the small lobby, everything is very good, the room is so comfortable, the pool in roof is very nice, and the view in the roof is amazing, also the location is very nice, you can find everything there, and you can find good food at late time of night. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features great service and in the heart of the main area June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel met our expectation The location is very central and handy/close to transports and eating outlets, it is also very clean and comfortable, all the staff at the hotel were lovely, polite and pleasant, willing to help with big smiles, credit to the supervisors and management. "note special thanks to Mahmoud, at the reception" The upgrade to the apartment was a big surprise and very much appreciated, will be happy if this can happen again, in my next visit to Dubai when time permits. overall the hotel deserves the 5 star rating. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, would recommend Friendly staff and very accomodating to your needs, Privacy when needed, i.e. use 'do not disturb sign' as Housekeeping staff punctual in mornings, Z LOUNGE needs more variety of food for breakfast, but good quality. Would have preferred lounge area curtains to close at night for privacy. Room service food excellent . June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel, good location, and great view from roof top bar Typical 4 Points hotel, good service, good SPG recognition. Nice roof top Pool, although bit cramped, and nice roof top bar. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent restaurants inside the Hotel. Entire service is excellent June 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:27:43.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_3094, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>