Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フィラデルフィアノースイースト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19114
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお客様のチェックインは、許可されておりませんのであらかじめご了承ください。 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soccer weekend Staff is excellent. Hotel is older and perhaps in need of some minor makeovers. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay from the bellhop (Todd) who ran out to the parking lot to offer his assistance (even though I declined his help) to Patrick and Brianna (at the concierge desk, along the The other concierge staff) to the housekeeping staff, all were wonderful. The wait staff were all courteous and anxious to please. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for One Night I have stayed at this hotel a few other times in the past with my last stay being a few years ago before this trip. While my room was clean and comfortable I really feel that the rooms need an upgrade in curtains and linens. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming back on the 18th of May Needed to be in Philadelphia to work with my mother who is moving. Please express my sincerest thanks to your front staff of Patrick, Liz, Lucianna and Vincent for the support, attention and assistance they provided to me during my stay... May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by problems Faucet would not shut off in shower. Engineer could NOT fix the TV to receive movies. The Engineer while trying to fix the TV asked me if I had money on my creditcard. If I did not maybe that was the reason the movie service didn't work. He further stated he was from Albania and they were direct people. I advised him he was in America and that was an insult to patrons. He further stated he was direct. I said I will be direct and he was unable to fix the TV to run movies. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by >>> Noisy rooms ! <<< The nature of my job requires me to sleep in various hotels approx 150 nights per year. ( 1 week on, 1 week off schedule in the aviation industry), so my critiques are valid after 15 years of " living in my second home" aka: Hotel rooms.) The room I was in (624 ) had a swollen door that would not close automatically without force. Which makes a loud banging noise in the hallways and is a Safety issue. 2nd; a LOUD air condiontioner in the room made a very lound "click " both on the wall (at the settings unit ) and at the compressor. (window) 3rd. The windows transmitt too much street and parking lot noise up. (Yes they were closed.") There is a nearby fire station that the sirens can be heard up in the rooms from a least a mile away. I would avoid this hotel until it undergoes upgrades for the guest as opposed to profits for the owners of the North East Philladelphia Four Points Sheraton. ... signed: Pilot 008 May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this Hotel! We had a long drive and came upon this Hotel to get off the road. The check-in went so smooth and they were very attentive. We had very minor complaints and they rectified them immediately. The staff (Patmon) was extremely helpful, We ended up staying a second night. Did I mention the rates were reasonable considering, the rates in town? They also have airport Shuttle. This will be our go-to place, when we visit Philadelphia; no matter how far it is from our destination there. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired I arrived late on a rainy Tuesday and was going to have dinner in the restaurant. First impression was no table settings and a bottle of cleaning fluid on the first table with a dirty rag next to it. I sat down and was told to get my own menu from the service station since the waitress had to run a room service. After waiting 20 or so minutes, the girl from the front desk came in and took my order. Food quality was OK but expensive. Entire place seemed dirty. The bright spot was the front desk employees were pleasant just not very efficient. She kept taking calls as I was checking in and out causing both experiences to be 15 or so minute endeavors. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY FRIENDLY HOTEL AS ALWAYS ENJOYED OUR STAY April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff! Everyone was very nice and a pleasure to deal with from the front desk to teh resturant. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PB and J We were referred to the hotel by Fox Chase Cancer Center and where very happy we took advantage of this service. We live approximately 3 from the hospital and as many know traffic congestion is a major problem, mainly during rush hour. Staying at the hotel helped to ease some of the stress while dealing with a very stressful situation. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable, great staff This hotel is clean, and close to NE Philly attractions. I've stayed there a few times during treatment at the nearby Fox-Chase cancer center. The staff are exceptionally friendly, from the front desk to the custodial and housekeeping teams, nothing but smiles. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay! Overall my month long stay at the hotel was great. The front desk staff, cleaning staff and restaurant staff were very professional and friendly. The rooms were good but my only complaint is with the heating/cooling system. It is very noisy when it runs making it hard to hear while on the phone or watching TV. Since I was staying at the hotel for a month while down on training I would like to suggest that perhaps the front desk staff would put people with extended stays on the top floor at the end to minimize the noise for the extended stay guests. I was on the second floor in about the middle and heard constant banging on the floor above and had many noisy guests running up and down the hall, slamming doors and talking loud several times throughout my stay. Overall my stay was good and I would stay there again if I was in the area. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family visit your staff was very polite and professional, I can only make Three recommendations. a shuttle to the airport and you should get HBO in the rooms, the breakfast buffet should not go emty, other then that the stay was wonderfull. Next time I'm in town I will stay at your hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix Heat Heat did not work in room. Cold in middle of night. Stuck it out. Didn't call down because who knows when they would have fixed. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by profiled at check in Hotel room had a very noisey ac unit that kept waking us up. At check in I was not met with proffessional hospitality like the guests in front of me. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean I travel a lot for work and tend to stay at Starwood properties for loyalty rewards. Typically the SPG loyalty rewards offset any mediocre reviews a property receives and therefore I am not too disappointed with any SPG stay. Upon arrival, I was upgraded to a suite. Great!!!! Right??? The room was not clean. I thought about asking for another room, but if this is how they care for a suite...what is the chance a regular room would be any better. I sucked it up as I got there late and dealt with it. Tough to consider this place again SPG awards or not. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Rooms! I was pleasantly surprised to see how nice the rooms were. From the outside, the hotel didnt look that nice to me, but the lobby was new and the room was new, too. Looks great! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! Comfortable Stay. Very Courteous Staff. Everyone attended to our made our stay comfortable. .We've been here two times and it was easy for me to tend to my children and take my Dad to his treatments. Close to the CTCA , restaurants and shopping. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great This was a overnight visit since my husband had to go real early for his visit to CTCA for treatment. The staff has always been very warm and inviting. This is the only place I stay at while in Philly. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience... Firstly we were charged $10.00 more than I was quoted for the room straight up. Then when we checked in as we were walking away, when the man behind the desk said and I quote "breakfast is from 7:00 - 11:00 AM. We went to sleep that night and woke the next day Saturday March 1, 2014 only to find that after my fiancé took his shower, I went to take mine and our room was already out of hot water, so I had to take a completely cold shower. Then we went downstairs to take advantage of the breakfast being served from 7-11 am. We went in served ourselves as it was cafeteria style and was offered coffee by a server. When we were done imagine my surprise when we were handed a breakfast bill of $35.00. Unbelievable!! So we paid it and went to the desk to complain and with one days worth of concerns no hot water, room more than quoted, and $35 for breakfast that was never explained to us all we got was sorry. Well the only thing that I am sorry for was not staying somewhere else that night. I travel 40% of the year for my business and unless I hear back from you with some remunerations, I can assure you that when in Philadelphia I nor any of my associates will be staying at your Hotel ever again. Thank you. Kathleen Rupp March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful night after chemotherapy After a very stressful day of clinics and chemo, we found a comfortable room and a wonderful bed to rest upon. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in/Out Extrementl slow and can;t handle large crowds. Staff appeared to be unqualified to attend to more than one thing at a time. Also had an issue with the cleanig of bathroom. Shower curtain had blood on it and tub had hair. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall This hotel met all my needs however there's room for improvement. My room was located near a high traffic area (near a ice machine) I called guest service requesting a different room and they told me they will look into it and never contacted me. There was several hairs on my towel and also on the bed. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds Very nice staff Comfortable beds and room Breakfast average Nice fireplace February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good stay Over the past several years we have stayed at this hotel many times. We come to Phildelphia quite a few times every year for family events. We have always enjoyed our stay. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rude front of the house staff Very rude man at the check in counter. I was waiting for a long time to check in. Never was even acknowledged while standing there. Then when i asked was he the only one working he said that his coworker was, "taking care of another guest somewher else in the holtel". Wow. What about this customer standing in front of u? Then he said, "you were on ur cell anyway so you weren't to bored waiting". Totally unprofessional and rude. I worked in hotels in NY and would never say that to a guest.Customer service = L.A.S.T. LISTE, APOLOGIZE, SOLVE and THANK. Other than the bad taste he put in my mouth, the hotel stay was average. They need to put more towels in the bathroom. If two adults are staying, two sets of towels should be in the room. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth stay My stay was one night and quite smooth. Liz greeted me upon arrival with a nice smile and efficient service. Got a terrific room with lots of space to spread out for off-hours work and simple relaxing. Had a problem with opening my door; however a smiling housekeeper suggested I lift the handle UP. The only snag occurred at breakfast. I opted for the full/hot breakfast. The scrambled eggs were rather chewy and a bit cold; the potatoes were unappetizing. I meekly asked for a bill adjustment, and the server unswerving and pleasantly told me that the meal would be no charge. Now that was a considerate (and wise) response; and I appreciated this for much more than the cost saved. Thank you Dan Williams for empowering your staff to act decisively to cheerfully resolve concerns that may arise. January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Stay as Sheraton 4 Point PA NE Please be advised that my recent stay at your hotel was unsatisfactory - Room was dirty - 4 inches of dust on the light fixture in bathroom; moved the bedside table to look for a plug (no outlet near bed not good) there was dust and dirt on wall and rug; dust in the closet I was afraid to look at the matress I can only guess what I would find - Bathroom - the shower had no way to contorl the water temp - the faucet needed constant changing - the wall in the shower wall had a crack from the ceiling to the tub The faucet on the sink did not have any cold water only hot - the fitness center was dirty as well - no wipes to clean the machine - dispenser was empty - equipment did not work - the halls were filled with loud children - are you housing homeless families at your property?? - the staff in the dining room AM were very pleasant I am a starwood preferred member and have never had such an unsat experience January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I will definitely stay here again very pleasant staff, rooms are comfortable and clean January 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:52:16.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>