Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Awesome hotel, right on the beach and walking distance to both the Hard Rock and Beau. Awesome staff and facilities. The only downfall for this hotel is there is no laundry facility that you can use. They do have a laundry service but it's kind of costly. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, new, but poor Internet This facility was nice, and the staff was great, but if you’re headed there for business then note that the Internet in the rooms is so poor that it is impossible to conduct email or other communication related business. Quite a disappointment for 7 weeks now. Frustrating... December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Room Service" is in need of some service During my stay there with my boyfriend, everything was awesome until we decided to order Room Service for dinner. It took over an hour to make it up to our room, and by then it was slightly cold. The next morning, we attempted to have room service being breakfast up. We called 3 times and no one answered in the restaurant, so we called to the from desk asking to be redirected, which we were told that they would call us to get our order...we never received a call. We went down for breakfast, which was alright. The server was very nice, but the time between finishing the meal and getting the check took much longer than it should. That night we attempted room service again. Our food came up in about 30 minutes, which wasn't too bad. We have the lady who brought up the food a credit card to pay with, instead of it going on the room tab. She then looked at us and started complaining about having to make another trip to bring back the credit card, even though its part of her job. The food was once again cold. The next morning we got room service breakfast (we really should've learned by now), and they didn't answer the first time. We called again and they did. The food got there within 15 minutes, and when we presented her with the card again, she complained more about having to go and run the card and bring it back up. She took the card, but never came back. I went down to get it and she wasn't doing anything. She saw me and claimed she was about to bring it up. Over all, the stay was good though! The housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and so were the front receptionists. However, I would not recommend going to the hotel restaurant or ordering room service. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough to get the points This stay was not as pleasant as before. the bed linens made me itch - i dont even want to THINK about what could be the cause. The restaurant staff are very very nice. June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location The location of this hotel was perfect. Directly across from the beach and centrally located to casinos. There needs to be changes to the hotel staff. Upon arrival our room was not fully serviced. There was no water in our room as in others. Bed Spread had noticable stain. The hallways are extremely hot. Breakfast was not fully stock and we had to wait 20 minutes for them to replinsh the breakfast items. If it was not for Nadine our stay would have been a disaster. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love the hotel; staff was great. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service The facility and service were average. It also appeared to be short staffed; therefore, the level of service customers were accustomed to receiving was somewhat lacking. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as good as in the past. We have had really good experiences with this hotel in the past. The last stay was not as good. There was no hot water for us to get ready for the concert we were there for and the hotel was very warm. We were 4 ladies in one room so we were charged $30 more and, the room rate was much higher than we have paid in the past. Even if there would have been hot water, there was not enough towels for the group, which you would think we would have had plenty, since we had to pay the extra $30. There were some VIPs staying at the hotel so I don't know if that affected the price and problem with accommodations. We were supposed to receive two breakfast comps with our room, which we were actually charged for, but we were not given anything for the restaurant. We ended up getting our breakfast free only because the wait for our dessert the night before took so long. This experience was very much unlike our previous visits so I would still recommend the hotel and I will use the hotel again. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We came to Biloxi this past weekend for the Lynyrd Skynyrd concert and stayed at Four Points. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!! We will definitely be back to stay at Four Points!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reunion If it wasn't for one afternoon staff member,. Carlos, my entire event would have been ruined. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best house keeping staff! The staff at this hotel does an incredible job. I especially want to mention Miss Val on the 10th floor. She works very hard and always has a big smile on her face, and kind words for guest! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard To Please I love staying at the Four Points Biloxi. I'm always made to feel like a valuable guest and I've NEVER had a single problem with the hotel or its gracious staff. I'd choose the Four Points over any of the casino hotels any day. Parking is Free, I'm close to everything. I get a great view on the Starwood Preferred guest floor. And I get exactly what I expect. A comfortable, CLEAN room. Staff that remember my face and call me by name. And I've found the hotel to be very quiet as well. A nice change from the yelling and screaming I hear at the "cool" hotels just down the street. You really can't beat the value for the price. When I checked in at 11:45PM the warm smile that greeted me belonged to one of the most pleasant young men I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. - I'd expect nothing less from this place. 5 Stars. Hands down. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done, but a few suggestions Service in the restaurant was wonderful as was the food quality! STRONGLY recommend additional channels for the TV in-room to add Disney, Jr., Nick Jr. and an additional PBS channel (some PBS channels have wonderful children's programming from morning until late afternoon, but NOT the one you have at this property). Easy fix at modest if any additional cost from your TV program vendor. Please notify me when this is done. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short Stay Good location on the Mississippi coast. Right across from the beach. Only detraction for that is there is fwy access road right in front. Casinos, restaurants, shopping & beach access all close at hand. Staff was friendly & accommodating. Beds were only adequate. Ours should be replaced - the sides "crunched" when getting in and out. Our desk came off it's tracks. Housekeeping was slow to make the room and came back later to bring towels. However the room was clean with an ocean view as requested July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location First stay at this hotel. Very pleased with décor and comfort of room. Location right across from beach with great views. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Stayed here again on Sept 6 and as usual I was promptly greeted upon my arrival and everything was ready for me. The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. I always have a room overlooking the water but there really isn't a bad view in the hotel. This is my hotel of choice when I come to Biloxi September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA for room 823 I'm in a wheelchair and the bathroom was wonderful. The not so goods were: 1. Door to get in room was way to tight or hard to open. 2. Switch to control temperature was way to high to reach. 3. The lights also were to high beside bed which were the only lights in by bed and tv. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Not Up to Shearton Standards While the entire hotel has some nice features. The room was well below my experience with the Shearton brand. The heating unit was very noisy and each time it came on or went off it made so much noise that it woke me up. I had 2 nights of very little sleep. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice indeed! The rooms are spacious and the atmosphere was very relaxing. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great Staff - nice view of the Gulf July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay The female shuttle driver was awesome and really made our stay very enjoyable! However, the front staff people were very rude, often did not pick up the phone and were not welcoming April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! I have stayed here before and just stayed again this past weekend. I will stay here again. You cannot beat the quality and location for the service and value you get here. They even have an on-site restaurant which had one of the best wraps I've ever had. The room was very large and clean/updated. It was also quiet and the bed was comfy. The staff was very friendly. We asked for a mini-fridge and they brought it very quickly to our room at no cost. The bathroom was very large and to my delight had a Jacuzzi tub, which felt so good on my sore muscles, I didn't want to get out! I have no complaints. You can walk right across the street to the beach or to a very large local casino right across the highway. We walked to a concert there in a matter of 2 minutes...way less time than it would've taken to use the casino's valet to park or park in the parking garage. Staying at the four points was a fraction of what it would have cost to stay at said casino hotel, and just as convenient. Saving money while still having nice amenities is a win to me! Thank you Four Points for making our anniversary get-a-way so nice and enjoyable! October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! Business Trip. We have stayed many times here since it opened after Katrina. It's always been great. However, our last stay on May 30th was less than spectacular. Our room was fine, no problems. That is until I tried to make a wakeup call Every button I pushed just gave a busy signal. Alarm clock didn't work either. Went to the desk & they blew off the phone probem and entered a wakeup call for me manually. It never came. See next review for rest of problems........... June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and friendly staff My husband and I love going to this hotel. It is the most pleasant place to stay. We visit there just for fun. We have also stayed with our four children. They really enjoy as well. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure to anyone. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was average This was our fourth stay at this hotel room ok April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking I know you have handicap parking, but not enough. Too many times when returning at night we had to park at top of lot. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, staff needs a smile Great value and great facility - very clean, accommodating, recently built. The rooms are very comfortable, easy access to fun things in Biloxi. The staff, however, needs some improvement - the front desk and restaurant staff need to smile and be a lot more courteous! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer on the beach I stayed at this property for 4 days, and while they cant control mother nature, my visit was nice, the room clean and comfortable, and the staff great. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Excellent customer service. Rooms were very nice and spacious. Close to various locations away from hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Smoking I was very pleased to find no offensive smoke odors in this hotel. Thanks for making it smoke-free!! June 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>