Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, new, but poor Internet This facility was nice, and the staff was great, but if you’re headed there for business then note that the Internet in the rooms is so poor that it is impossible to conduct email or other communication related business. Quite a disappointment for 7 weeks now. Frustrating... December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Room Service" is in need of some service During my stay there with my boyfriend, everything was awesome until we decided to order Room Service for dinner. It took over an hour to make it up to our room, and by then it was slightly cold. The next morning, we attempted to have room service being breakfast up. We called 3 times and no one answered in the restaurant, so we called to the from desk asking to be redirected, which we were told that they would call us to get our order...we never received a call. We went down for breakfast, which was alright. The server was very nice, but the time between finishing the meal and getting the check took much longer than it should. That night we attempted room service again. Our food came up in about 30 minutes, which wasn't too bad. We have the lady who brought up the food a credit card to pay with, instead of it going on the room tab. She then looked at us and started complaining about having to make another trip to bring back the credit card, even though its part of her job. The food was once again cold. The next morning we got room service breakfast (we really should've learned by now), and they didn't answer the first time. We called again and they did. The food got there within 15 minutes, and when we presented her with the card again, she complained more about having to go and run the card and bring it back up. She took the card, but never came back. I went down to get it and she wasn't doing anything. She saw me and claimed she was about to bring it up. Over all, the stay was good though! The housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and so were the front receptionists. However, I would not recommend going to the hotel restaurant or ordering room service. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as good as in the past. We have had really good experiences with this hotel in the past. The last stay was not as good. There was no hot water for us to get ready for the concert we were there for and the hotel was very warm. We were 4 ladies in one room so we were charged $30 more and, the room rate was much higher than we have paid in the past. Even if there would have been hot water, there was not enough towels for the group, which you would think we would have had plenty, since we had to pay the extra $30. There were some VIPs staying at the hotel so I don't know if that affected the price and problem with accommodations. We were supposed to receive two breakfast comps with our room, which we were actually charged for, but we were not given anything for the restaurant. We ended up getting our breakfast free only because the wait for our dessert the night before took so long. This experience was very much unlike our previous visits so I would still recommend the hotel and I will use the hotel again. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough to get the points This stay was not as pleasant as before. the bed linens made me itch - i dont even want to THINK about what could be the cause. The restaurant staff are very very nice. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love the hotel; staff was great. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Hotel The hotel met all my expectations. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We came to Biloxi this past weekend for the Lynyrd Skynyrd concert and stayed at Four Points. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!! We will definitely be back to stay at Four Points!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best house keeping staff! The staff at this hotel does an incredible job. I especially want to mention Miss Val on the 10th floor. She works very hard and always has a big smile on her face, and kind words for guest! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard To Please I love staying at the Four Points Biloxi. I'm always made to feel like a valuable guest and I've NEVER had a single problem with the hotel or its gracious staff. I'd choose the Four Points over any of the casino hotels any day. Parking is Free, I'm close to everything. I get a great view on the Starwood Preferred guest floor. And I get exactly what I expect. A comfortable, CLEAN room. Staff that remember my face and call me by name. And I've found the hotel to be very quiet as well. A nice change from the yelling and screaming I hear at the "cool" hotels just down the street. You really can't beat the value for the price. When I checked in at 11:45PM the warm smile that greeted me belonged to one of the most pleasant young men I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. - I'd expect nothing less from this place. 5 Stars. Hands down. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Excellent hotel. Rooms, pool and lobby are exceptional. Our room had a loud and faulty A/C unit, but Jake came up and fixed the problem on our last night. Kudos to Jake! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done, but a few suggestions Service in the restaurant was wonderful as was the food quality! STRONGLY recommend additional channels for the TV in-room to add Disney, Jr., Nick Jr. and an additional PBS channel (some PBS channels have wonderful children's programming from morning until late afternoon, but NOT the one you have at this property). Easy fix at modest if any additional cost from your TV program vendor. Please notify me when this is done. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Stayed here again on Sept 6 and as usual I was promptly greeted upon my arrival and everything was ready for me. The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. I always have a room overlooking the water but there really isn't a bad view in the hotel. This is my hotel of choice when I come to Biloxi September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA for room 823 I'm in a wheelchair and the bathroom was wonderful. The not so goods were: 1. Door to get in room was way to tight or hard to open. 2. Switch to control temperature was way to high to reach. 3. The lights also were to high beside bed which were the only lights in by bed and tv. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Not Up to Shearton Standards While the entire hotel has some nice features. The room was well below my experience with the Shearton brand. The heating unit was very noisy and each time it came on or went off it made so much noise that it woke me up. I had 2 nights of very little sleep. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! I have stayed here before and just stayed again this past weekend. I will stay here again. You cannot beat the quality and location for the service and value you get here. They even have an on-site restaurant which had one of the best wraps I've ever had. The room was very large and clean/updated. It was also quiet and the bed was comfy. The staff was very friendly. We asked for a mini-fridge and they brought it very quickly to our room at no cost. The bathroom was very large and to my delight had a Jacuzzi tub, which felt so good on my sore muscles, I didn't want to get out! I have no complaints. You can walk right across the street to the beach or to a very large local casino right across the highway. We walked to a concert there in a matter of 2 minutes...way less time than it would've taken to use the casino's valet to park or park in the parking garage. Staying at the four points was a fraction of what it would have cost to stay at said casino hotel, and just as convenient. Saving money while still having nice amenities is a win to me! Thank you Four Points for making our anniversary get-a-way so nice and enjoyable! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay The female shuttle driver was awesome and really made our stay very enjoyable! However, the front staff people were very rude, often did not pick up the phone and were not welcoming April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was average This was our fourth stay at this hotel room ok April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast There was not enough staff to handle breakfast. One lady waiting on tables and the place was full. Took a long time for her to get to everyone and then the food took forever to get to the table. Was not her fault. She needed help. Breakfast took 1 hour and 20 minutes. My only other complaint is there is not enough counter in the bathroom. Things kept falling off the basin. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, staff needs a smile Great value and great facility - very clean, accommodating, recently built. The rooms are very comfortable, easy access to fun things in Biloxi. The staff, however, needs some improvement - the front desk and restaurant staff need to smile and be a lot more courteous! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location This was my preferred location in Biloxi. Close to my work assignment, food, and the beach. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer on the beach I stayed at this property for 4 days, and while they cant control mother nature, my visit was nice, the room clean and comfortable, and the staff great. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Smoking I was very pleased to find no offensive smoke odors in this hotel. Thanks for making it smoke-free!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice beds! Hotel resonably priced compared to others in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General At 3.20am we were awoken by fire alarm. We vacated our room via 9 floors by staircase. Once outside no roll call no information returned to room by 4am. Breakfast area very under staffed the one server did her best but was unable to clear tables, welcome guests, take orders, deliver food without delays occurring . We had to go and collect our breakfast voucher as we didn't receive at check in. A/C too noisy. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patio, bar and grill, window view of beach .. I really enjoyed my stay, even though it was business, I did get to have a little fun... June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good nights sleep I basically just slept here - the room was clean and comfortable. I had a quick dinner that was good. All of the people I had contact with were helpful and cheerful. Only complaint was in the morning, I went down for breakfast at 7:20 am and there was no one there to seat me, I wandered back in the kitchen and couldn't find anyone. I left after a 10 minute search with no food. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at the Four Points because of it's location to Keesler AFB. I was spending some time with my son. My room was on the 10th floor - beautiful ocean view - very comfortable and very clean. The food was good and the staff was very friendly and always helpful. My only complaint is something that really can't be fixed. The pool which we went to everyday....is right next to the highway and is very noisy. Between trucks whizzing by, motorcycles revving their engines and many accidents witnessed while sitting there - it sometimes made for a less than relaxing day. It's a shame too - because the pool and hot tub were fantastic and chairs/towels provided are great. Again - wouldn't keep me from staying there! April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gulf Coast Gem Great location, new facility made our stay memorable and would most definitely stay here again when in the Biloxi area. I am most particular with the hotels I stay at and if they do not meet a certain standard I would not consider staying there again. Not the case here. March 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but needs improvement The staff was friendly, the breakfast good, the room comfortable and the view very good. Conveneient and affordable rate. The only issue was lack of closet space and a mirror in the room. our bathroom dorr was not working properly. loved room safe and workout facility. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in Biloxi!! This is my 3rd time staying at the Sheraton Biloxi hotel and I'm always treated nicely, the rooms are clean and the beds are to die for! The great value on the price of the rooms also helps me have more money for the casinos! I highly recommend this property. November 30, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>