Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA for room 823 I'm in a wheelchair and the bathroom was wonderful. The not so goods were: 1. Door to get in room was way to tight or hard to open. 2. Switch to control temperature was way to high to reach. 3. The lights also were to high beside bed which were the only lights in by bed and tv. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! I have stayed here before and just stayed again this past weekend. I will stay here again. You cannot beat the quality and location for the service and value you get here. They even have an on-site restaurant which had one of the best wraps I've ever had. The room was very large and clean/updated. It was also quiet and the bed was comfy. The staff was very friendly. We asked for a mini-fridge and they brought it very quickly to our room at no cost. The bathroom was very large and to my delight had a Jacuzzi tub, which felt so good on my sore muscles, I didn't want to get out! I have no complaints. You can walk right across the street to the beach or to a very large local casino right across the highway. We walked to a concert there in a matter of 2 minutes...way less time than it would've taken to use the casino's valet to park or park in the parking garage. Staying at the four points was a fraction of what it would have cost to stay at said casino hotel, and just as convenient. Saving money while still having nice amenities is a win to me! Thank you Four Points for making our anniversary get-a-way so nice and enjoyable! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as good as in the past. We have had really good experiences with this hotel in the past. The last stay was not as good. There was no hot water for us to get ready for the concert we were there for and the hotel was very warm. We were 4 ladies in one room so we were charged $30 more and, the room rate was much higher than we have paid in the past. Even if there would have been hot water, there was not enough towels for the group, which you would think we would have had plenty, since we had to pay the extra $30. There were some VIPs staying at the hotel so I don't know if that affected the price and problem with accommodations. We were supposed to receive two breakfast comps with our room, which we were actually charged for, but we were not given anything for the restaurant. We ended up getting our breakfast free only because the wait for our dessert the night before took so long. This experience was very much unlike our previous visits so I would still recommend the hotel and I will use the hotel again. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was average This was our fourth stay at this hotel room ok April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel pleasantries We enjoyed our stay in Biloxi very much. Everyone was very courteous and ready to help in anyway. Knowledge of their jobs was good. The transportation was wonderful, taking us and picking us up on time was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast There was not enough staff to handle breakfast. One lady waiting on tables and the place was full. Took a long time for her to get to everyone and then the food took forever to get to the table. Was not her fault. She needed help. Breakfast took 1 hour and 20 minutes. My only other complaint is there is not enough counter in the bathroom. Things kept falling off the basin. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer on the beach I stayed at this property for 4 days, and while they cant control mother nature, my visit was nice, the room clean and comfortable, and the staff great. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Smoking I was very pleased to find no offensive smoke odors in this hotel. Thanks for making it smoke-free!! June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Not Up to Shearton Standards While the entire hotel has some nice features. The room was well below my experience with the Shearton brand. The heating unit was very noisy and each time it came on or went off it made so much noise that it woke me up. I had 2 nights of very little sleep. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third visit This was our third visit to the Four Points. Great location with good staff and facilities. Only one problem. The fitted sheet on the bed would not stay in place--it seems that the mattress is a little too thick for the sheets provided and they kept creeping up. A fridge in the room would be nice. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good nights sleep I basically just slept here - the room was clean and comfortable. I had a quick dinner that was good. All of the people I had contact with were helpful and cheerful. Only complaint was in the morning, I went down for breakfast at 7:20 am and there was no one there to seat me, I wandered back in the kitchen and couldn't find anyone. I left after a 10 minute search with no food. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at the Four Points because of it's location to Keesler AFB. I was spending some time with my son. My room was on the 10th floor - beautiful ocean view - very comfortable and very clean. The food was good and the staff was very friendly and always helpful. My only complaint is something that really can't be fixed. The pool which we went to everyday....is right next to the highway and is very noisy. Between trucks whizzing by, motorcycles revving their engines and many accidents witnessed while sitting there - it sometimes made for a less than relaxing day. It's a shame too - because the pool and hot tub were fantastic and chairs/towels provided are great. Again - wouldn't keep me from staying there! April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gulf Coast Gem Great location, new facility made our stay memorable and would most definitely stay here again when in the Biloxi area. I am most particular with the hotels I stay at and if they do not meet a certain standard I would not consider staying there again. Not the case here. March 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, staff needs a smile Great value and great facility - very clean, accommodating, recently built. The rooms are very comfortable, easy access to fun things in Biloxi. The staff, however, needs some improvement - the front desk and restaurant staff need to smile and be a lot more courteous! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in Biloxi!! This is my 3rd time staying at the Sheraton Biloxi hotel and I'm always treated nicely, the rooms are clean and the beds are to die for! The great value on the price of the rooms also helps me have more money for the casinos! I highly recommend this property. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with style Every time I stay at the Four Points, I always have an excellent adventure. I love the atmosphere and comfort of my room and well as the other places of interest within the hotel. I make sure I book only at the Four Points. I just love the service. April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good find The staff were efficient and courteous. The service offered guests was exemplary. Good value, good location, clean, safe, courtesy and efficient staff. This is to the place to staff on the Gulf Coast. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay The female shuttle driver was awesome and really made our stay very enjoyable! However, the front staff people were very rude, often did not pick up the phone and were not welcoming April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and great location! I loved this hotel. Clean, up-to-date, and a great location. You can walk across the street to the beach and the oceanview rooms were great! Beautiful view! Good breakfast too. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location As middle aged travelers this hotel met all of our expectations and needs. Our only suggestion for improvement is to place more towels in the rooms. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean room/friendly staff I am tired of the casino hotels. This will be my new place to stay! I am allergic to cigarette smoke, so this was a pleasant change!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nice and quiet Great location and not the hustle and bustle of a casino hotel. Pleasant, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable of the local area. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay have stayed there several times and have had no complaints. Rooms are clean, ease of access, staff always friendly. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and a great location for the casinos Clean, comfortable and a great location for the casinos. Can walk to Beau Rivage and Hard Rock. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable room. great bed. Linens clean with a great smell.and softness. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good people working-very nice and friendly The stay was very good-the only thing I could suggest is that the door to the room be a little easier to open. It was quiet hard to get it started but then it opened easily. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the frienlyness of all the staff. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Have stayed here before. This time we were there only overnight and did not spend very much time in the room. As always, it was clean and comfortable. Love the convenience of the body wash, shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower. Nice feature instead of those small sample bottles. Would stay here again and again. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General At 3.20am we were awoken by fire alarm. We vacated our room via 9 floors by staircase. Once outside no roll call no information returned to room by 4am. Breakfast area very under staffed the one server did her best but was unable to clear tables, welcome guests, take orders, deliver food without delays occurring . We had to go and collect our breakfast voucher as we didn't receive at check in. A/C too noisy. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway I was hesitant to book this hotel based on some of the reviews. The entire weekend was great. The staff was great other than slow service at breakfast (I was on vacation so I did not mind). Room and hotel was clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff A friendly staff is what makes a great hotel. From the check in (with Christina) to our check out, everyone was as accommodating as possible. My request for a extra pillow was filled. (although I didn't need one - mounds of comfortable pillows awaited us) My husband and I both work in a hotel so we know what to spot as far as complaint areas. We were disappointed - we were NOT able to find any!!! Comfortable beds, quiet rooms and great people. November 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>