Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ビロクシビーチブールバード

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 39530
  • ミシシッピ,
  • ビロクシ
  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We came to Biloxi this past weekend for the Lynyrd Skynyrd concert and stayed at Four Points. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!! We will definitely be back to stay at Four Points!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Biloxi Carpet in hallway in front of our door was soiled. Bedskirt was shredded and there were strings visible around the bottom of the bed. Coffee was not supplied, only tea in the room. Cracked and missing floor tile in the bathroom. Long black hair in the bathtub. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best house keeping staff! The staff at this hotel does an incredible job. I especially want to mention Miss Val on the 10th floor. She works very hard and always has a big smile on her face, and kind words for guest! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was the BEST the hotel was great, smoke free, large lobby with lots of seating, the restaurant was great, good food and service, the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. the location is really great.I definately recomend this hotel if you go to Biloxi September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard To Please I love staying at the Four Points Biloxi. I'm always made to feel like a valuable guest and I've NEVER had a single problem with the hotel or its gracious staff. I'd choose the Four Points over any of the casino hotels any day. Parking is Free, I'm close to everything. I get a great view on the Starwood Preferred guest floor. And I get exactly what I expect. A comfortable, CLEAN room. Staff that remember my face and call me by name. And I've found the hotel to be very quiet as well. A nice change from the yelling and screaming I hear at the "cool" hotels just down the street. You really can't beat the value for the price. When I checked in at 11:45PM the warm smile that greeted me belonged to one of the most pleasant young men I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. - I'd expect nothing less from this place. 5 Stars. Hands down. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done, but a few suggestions Service in the restaurant was wonderful as was the food quality! STRONGLY recommend additional channels for the TV in-room to add Disney, Jr., Nick Jr. and an additional PBS channel (some PBS channels have wonderful children's programming from morning until late afternoon, but NOT the one you have at this property). Easy fix at modest if any additional cost from your TV program vendor. Please notify me when this is done. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Stayed here again on Sept 6 and as usual I was promptly greeted upon my arrival and everything was ready for me. The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. I always have a room overlooking the water but there really isn't a bad view in the hotel. This is my hotel of choice when I come to Biloxi September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA for room 823 I'm in a wheelchair and the bathroom was wonderful. The not so goods were: 1. Door to get in room was way to tight or hard to open. 2. Switch to control temperature was way to high to reach. 3. The lights also were to high beside bed which were the only lights in by bed and tv. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, staff needs a smile Great value and great facility - very clean, accommodating, recently built. The rooms are very comfortable, easy access to fun things in Biloxi. The staff, however, needs some improvement - the front desk and restaurant staff need to smile and be a lot more courteous! February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Not Up to Shearton Standards While the entire hotel has some nice features. The room was well below my experience with the Shearton brand. The heating unit was very noisy and each time it came on or went off it made so much noise that it woke me up. I had 2 nights of very little sleep. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay The female shuttle driver was awesome and really made our stay very enjoyable! However, the front staff people were very rude, often did not pick up the phone and were not welcoming April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! I have stayed here before and just stayed again this past weekend. I will stay here again. You cannot beat the quality and location for the service and value you get here. They even have an on-site restaurant which had one of the best wraps I've ever had. The room was very large and clean/updated. It was also quiet and the bed was comfy. The staff was very friendly. We asked for a mini-fridge and they brought it very quickly to our room at no cost. The bathroom was very large and to my delight had a Jacuzzi tub, which felt so good on my sore muscles, I didn't want to get out! I have no complaints. You can walk right across the street to the beach or to a very large local casino right across the highway. We walked to a concert there in a matter of 2 minutes...way less time than it would've taken to use the casino's valet to park or park in the parking garage. Staying at the four points was a fraction of what it would have cost to stay at said casino hotel, and just as convenient. Saving money while still having nice amenities is a win to me! Thank you Four Points for making our anniversary get-a-way so nice and enjoyable! October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards I was disappointed at first glanced, I expected a lot more for my money. The door to my room only locked if you slammed it shut, reported this to front desk first night. Returned to room after all day out and door was open, again reported to front desk. At check out they did refund me for one night stay.The beach view was below expectations, the homeless occupied the beach during the day because the shelters wouldn't allow them in till night time, was told this by staff member. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was average This was our fourth stay at this hotel room ok April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel in wrong area The hotel was pleasant and quiet. I would recommend it to stay for quiet time and just business travelers. The hotel has a wonderful poolside view, but located in a bad area to me and I passed the entrance. I would stay again but just not in Biloxi. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! Business Trip. We have stayed many times here since it opened after Katrina. It's always been great. However, our last stay on May 30th was less than spectacular. Our room was fine, no problems. That is until I tried to make a wakeup call Every button I pushed just gave a busy signal. Alarm clock didn't work either. Went to the desk & they blew off the phone probem and entered a wakeup call for me manually. It never came. See next review for rest of problems........... June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service The facility and service were average. It also appeared to be short staffed; therefore, the level of service customers were accustomed to receiving was somewhat lacking. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too happy For the price we paid the hotel did not meet our expectations. We did not have maid service for 2 days and when we did they arrived at 4 p.m. The electricity was off twice in one day. The hotel did give us a break on that day for 1/2 price. There were so many people in the pool and kids were in and out of the hot tub. They were both very dirty and not looked after as needed. Noise at the pool from the highway and interstate was terrible Not very relaxing. Our room was nice but no drawers for clothes. Bed was very comfortable. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Visitor I was surprised at the cleanliness of the facility. the carpet throughout the facility was less than satisfactory. I would recommend that it be cleaned immediately. Remember "First Impressions are lasting Impressions" Customer Service needs a brush up as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer on the beach I stayed at this property for 4 days, and while they cant control mother nature, my visit was nice, the room clean and comfortable, and the staff great. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Smoking I was very pleased to find no offensive smoke odors in this hotel. Thanks for making it smoke-free!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel must stay, close to the expensive big wigs September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was fine if you had a competent staff to greet the guest See review title. It explains all my complaints. Which is enough for me to choose another hotel in the future. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good nights sleep I basically just slept here - the room was clean and comfortable. I had a quick dinner that was good. All of the people I had contact with were helpful and cheerful. Only complaint was in the morning, I went down for breakfast at 7:20 am and there was no one there to seat me, I wandered back in the kitchen and couldn't find anyone. I left after a 10 minute search with no food. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The Employes we very nice. The room was very clean. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at the Four Points because of it's location to Keesler AFB. I was spending some time with my son. My room was on the 10th floor - beautiful ocean view - very comfortable and very clean. The food was good and the staff was very friendly and always helpful. My only complaint is something that really can't be fixed. The pool which we went to everyday....is right next to the highway and is very noisy. Between trucks whizzing by, motorcycles revving their engines and many accidents witnessed while sitting there - it sometimes made for a less than relaxing day. It's a shame too - because the pool and hot tub were fantastic and chairs/towels provided are great. Again - wouldn't keep me from staying there! April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gulf Coast Gem Great location, new facility made our stay memorable and would most definitely stay here again when in the Biloxi area. I am most particular with the hotels I stay at and if they do not meet a certain standard I would not consider staying there again. Not the case here. March 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but needs improvement The staff was friendly, the breakfast good, the room comfortable and the view very good. Conveneient and affordable rate. The only issue was lack of closet space and a mirror in the room. our bathroom dorr was not working properly. loved room safe and workout facility. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in Biloxi!! This is my 3rd time staying at the Sheraton Biloxi hotel and I'm always treated nicely, the rooms are clean and the beds are to die for! The great value on the price of the rooms also helps me have more money for the casinos! I highly recommend this property. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with style Every time I stay at the Four Points, I always have an excellent adventure. I love the atmosphere and comfort of my room and well as the other places of interest within the hotel. I make sure I book only at the Four Points. I just love the service. April 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>