Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンディエゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92123
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 8110 Aero Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This is a great hotel off the path of main downtown San Diego. It is quiet, clean, and the staff was friendly. We didn't experience one problem. I would recommend this hotel and my kids have asked to return for our annual vacations. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service My son is studying in UCSD. We always stay in Four point Sheraton, best customer service and clean room. Very convenient to freeways, shops and of course UCSD campus. The price is affordable and worth the stay. I highly recommend this to others September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel,staff, room & location. Our stay was wonderful. Staff was very attentive, polite and considerate. Hotel is spotless. Our room had a king bed, was large in size and very quiet. Thoroughly enjoyed every moment spent there all week! July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty The building and entrance was grand enough for Four Points. . The facility is old, but I can forgive that. However, the general hygiene is terrible. The carpets are very dirty. The breakfast was very good, beyond my expectation. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Your staff from manager to maid service restaurant to bar were excellent. Everyone was courteous, pleasant, professional and very friendly and helpful. This was by far the best experience I have had staying at a hotel. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the most horrible experience I will be writing a review on YELP about his hotel. It was the most horrible spot I have ever stayed at. Extremely Hot Walkways, dirty pool, no room circulation, horrible smell. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities and a great location! The beds were very comfortable, the television was modern, and I especially liked the business center and the hotel's proximity to Sea World and local restaurants. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't even know where to begin... I am a loyal SPG customer and frequently stay at Starwood properties. I was in town for a work event and this Four Points was convenient to my event and in the right price range. The lobby looked clean and updated, the front desk staff was friendly when I checked in. Those are about the only good things I can say. Arrived at my room, immediately noticed a moldy, musty smell. Old, dated, worn furniture. The carpet had recently been replaced at least. Bed comfort was not up to Starwood standards. The AC unit was a window unit and loud enough to keep me up at night. Not even sure it was working. Showered that evening with lukewarm water - not ideal, but nothing to really complain about. Showered the next morning - scalding hot water. I had to call the front desk and ask to shower in another room. They quickly accommodated, and I noticed that the room I showered in was much nicer than the room I was in. I should have asked to switch, apparently they have started to upgrade some of the rooms. I told the front desk that I would be gone all day and asked them to have the water situation fixed by the time I returned. Showered the next morning - again, scalding hot water. Called the front desk again and she had no solution for me. I had a flight to catch, so I washed best I could (by standing and splashing water on me) and packed up and left. My skin was bright red and felt burned. I asked the hotel's manager to call me - never received anything from the hotel. What a terrible example of a Starwood hotel. I would never recommend staying here. Additionally, I am a meeting planner, and I would certainly not recommend it for any events. October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shortcomings My son and i stayed in Room 3014. We soon learned that the handle on the toilet would fall off if we weren't careful. Worse, though, was that the smoke alarm on the ceiling was missing. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fabulous Location and Friendly Staff Fabulous Location, easy to get anywhere in San Diego. Nearby shopping stores and restaurants. Easy parking to get to rooms. Friendly staff, enjoyed the breakfast buffett, pool and gym. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fits the Bill This place is good for a quick, brief stay. The beds are comfortable but the rooms are on the small side. The entire facility seems tired. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy access location hotel is quite and easy to access to most of place of SD activity. Free Wifi and parking is a plus July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff This is a great value for the price. The staff is responsive and helpful, which is why I use it every time I need a hotel in San Diego. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Odd Layout This hotel has a strange layout. The hallways of the hotel look like a jail. The room decor is dated. For a Sheraton I expected better. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very satisfied We always stay in this hotel only which is near my son university and very convenient to all places. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and great staff Very nice place. Clean. Good location in San Diego near the freeway. Absolutely wonderful staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel everyone was so helpful and frendly. will stay there again if i come back to san diego January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I had a long day of travel and the staff made me feel welcome. Will stay here again. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy& comfort Very comfortable, feels very private, secure. great eggs benidict in restaurant. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Great experience, pool and jacuzzi good. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent staff The staff is great, they make you feel at home June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent I was very pleased with the staff June 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely bad Customer Care (from overnight staff) Me and my wife chose the hotel during our short trip to SD. We were impressed by the facilities and the cleanliness of the hotel. However we were rather shocked by the rude welcome we got from the front desk staff when we checked in. The conversation, in short went like this. Us: Hi Front Desk: Yes ? Us: we are checking in Front Desk: Your ID and CC please. Hands it over.. about 5-10 min of computer keystrokes. No eye contact, no conversation. And... Front Desk: Sorry.. I see you have a confirmed reservation, but we don't have your room ready and available. We can offer you some other kind of room. Long story short, we were given the room after about 15 min. But the first impression killed it all for us (Had a different guest waiting in line after us who also had a similar experience. Not the first time, it seems) The fact: They had the room. Not sure why they said it wasn't available at the first place. What we still don't understand, although it was explained to us multiple times. Quoting the gentleman... "Even if you have a confirmed king room, it is not guaranteed. We reserve the right to give you a double queen or something else." Evidently at the discretion and mood of the front desk staff, we are led to believe. We'd advise you call and verify the room is available before driving there ! June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad front desk experience and room cleanliness I stay here quite frequently as it is convenient location. This time was exceptionally terrible. I was not recognized as an SPG Gold member nor offered my check in gift. Early check in was a nightmare (at noon) and was told to come back at 3. I said even if I am a Gold member? I have a back disability and asked for a ground room, not available. This hotel was not sold out! The bathtub had red stains and the soap dispensers had left over residue from previous guest. Hair in the tub. I only stayed one night so I did not take a bath. The bartender, Will and the hostesses are nice. I was not even told I had complimentary breakfast, VERY BAD! February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended The checkin process went smoothly and the front desk clerk was really nice. The stay went downhill as soon as I got into the room. I understand this is an older hotel, but that does not excuse failure to maintain and keep the room clean. There were a couple of minor annoyances I overlooked as I was exhausted and ready to sleep: The clock was not set and just flashing the time. I personally don't use it but an inconvenience for those who do and a distraction for those who do not. So I just unplugged it. Also, the refrigerator was producing a loud humming noise so I had to unplug that also. When I went to brush my teeth I found large clumps of hair in the sink drain. Also, the door jamb was heavily rusted and lots of old residue on the faucets. When I left for work the next morning I asked the front desk to take care of at the hair-clogged drain. The person said someone would handle it. No apology for any of the issues I mentioned though. Later that day I tried to reach the manager of the hotel by phone to express my concerns. I gave my name and was placed on hold. After 10 minutes - literally - of holding I gave up. No one ever called back to discuss. When I arrived at the hotel in the evening I found none of the issues had been addressed. I decided then that I would check out the next morning. I explained this to the front desk and they offered to move me to another room. I declined and still no apology. The next morning I checked out and asked to speak with the manager. He was not there yet so I suggested he call me to discuss the issues I had. I never heard back. In conclusion, I would not recommend this place. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closet is lacking... This is the first hotel I have ever stayed in that had a closet that went from front to back instead of left to right. It was only about 2 feet wide and only about 3 feet deep. It was only enough room for a suit jacket and then was only deep enough for about 4 suits/shirts. Every morning, I had to take clothes out to get to the ones in the back. Things fell because there was not enough room. Had I been staying for longer than a week - I would have complained or requested another room. Who plans a closet like that???? Also, I had the temp set at 62 (which it never reached). Although I was not uncomfortable, the air conditioner did not work accurately. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Management 1: Brittney who made my reservation booked me at the wrong hotel. 2: VERY POOR response from Angelia ( manager on call). Asked to speak to the GM - Migual multiple times. Front desk clerks left mulple messages even said he was going to be on site, left my cell phone number, with NO response. Angelia - claimed she would not even attempt to call Miguel because she new what his answer would be. Who says that in the management industry. 3: Since we had no other choice but to stay at this hotel ( wasn't going to lose $ 100.00) , when we finally checked in, we were given a room with the stench of cat urine. We were then moved to a room across the hall and the TV didn't work, there was water on the carpet from a leaky refrigerator and the bath tub drain was plugged. Maintennce came to help us with the TV. What a joke. He said it was due to the cable box, they didn't have any boxes to exchange so he hit the top of it a couple of times and said sometimes that helped. We were not going to change rooms again, I had my elderly mother with me who uses a walker and we were all too tired. The following morning I spoke with James at the front desk, I requested a refund, again was given a run around with management. No management answered or returnded phone calls. Another maintenence man was standing in the front and stated they did have more cable boxes and if he was there he would of helped us. Is this the integrity of a four star or four point hotel? Would you like to be treated like this? I have filed an official complaint and I hope this matter can be taken care of in a satisfactory way. Thank you for reading my complaint , which I have never had to file a complaint, EVER! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is gorgeous, inside and out! I don't travel a whole lot, so it was extra special for me to be able to stay at such a fine, beautiful, clean, inviting, friendly, comfortable and charming place. I was in awe of the room furnishings, including the large flat screen TV. The bed was sooo comfortable, fresh and clean with white linen and bedspread, making it even more delightful. I was wowed by the built in shampoo, conditioner, and body wash dispensers in the shower! It was the first time I had ever seen that. The amenities are great for my needs, I really enjoyed the spa.(although I wish the pool and spa were open 24 hrs as I would have loved a late night swim.) The grounds were spectacular and the seating areas took my breath away with the canopies surrounding some, giving it a real romantic and private feel. There were beautifully sculpted fountains around, and I could also see that the hotel was located on the nines, very nice for golf lovers too. I loved everything about my stay there. If I could make only one suggestion, that would be to place more outdoor trashcans around. (I had to carry my trash when I was done with my snack, until I found a receptacle.) I enrolled in the SPG (preferred guest program) during this stay, which I almost didn't bother with because I don't travel that much, but when the reception mentioned a FREE DRINK, among many other benefits, (and registration is free), I couldn't resist! I stayed ONE night at this hotel, but am now eager to travel more just so I can have this type of experience again! I will be staying at their La Jolla location later this month, and might book one extra day just so I can luxuriate a little while longer at the hotel rather than only my targeted events! One more thing, the grand piano near the lobby is exquisite, and if you can play, then you may! Just spectacular, thanks to all staff too, for your courtesy. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a perfect vacation This hotel is located around 8 miles from airport and all popular local attractions are no more then 20 min drive. This property has swimming pool. fitness center. golf and dine in cafe. Local food is available nearby. Staff is very accommodate and responsive. January 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Neglected Property - High F/D Staff Turnover We live in the area & do "stay-play-vay" -cations every 6-8 weeks- here 6 times since November, 2012. Each visit gets progressively worse.The front desk turnover is very troubling - staff unfamiliar with rates/ packages. Do not recognize, nor make gold members feel "special". A giant roll of carpet in the "C" bldg. has sat there since Dec.'12 Dresser drawer in room wouldn't stay shut and I rammed my leg into it. Poor bedding/pillow quantity/quality, trash/litter in pkg. lot. TV volume poor, etc. On Mem Day, f/d ran out of 1/4's for laundry while Mr. Bernie (owner) sat at his corner spot counting his $$$, and cutting coupons (???) July 15, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:55:11.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_532, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>