Four Points by Sheraton

圣地亚哥福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 航空大道 8110 号
  • 邮政编码 92123
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, clean, friendly Though I'm a Starwood employee, I will be objective. Second time I stayed at this hotel on personal travel: one BIG difference from previous stay-staff is much friendlier and more helpful! Especially nice were front desk staff Alejandro, who checked me in and John, who gave me directions to a nearby shopping area. Room was clean and nice. Love the bathroom-lots of area for my stuff. One minor ding: mattress may have been sagging a bit perhaps? Overall: excellent! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July Stay We stayed over the 4th and this place is always super quiet (except for the pool during the day) Everything was great...Matresses could use to be updated as they are really springy and not as comfortable as other Sheratons we've stayed at -- but the location is great and in the middle of a lot of things to do. Staff was friendly and I would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with friendly staff Initial room had noise from street side and the lounge. We were accommodated immediately and moved to the back side of the hotel. Refrigerator overheated and we lost our food that was stored there. The hotel again accommodated us by refunding the cash equivalent of the food cost and brought up a new refrigerator. Room was comfortable and clean. Not a huge variety at the restaurant on property and a bit expensive. Good breakfast offering. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! I can't tell you how pleased I was while staying at the Sheraton. The hotel registration was so pleasant and I was given such great treatment, plus directions on where to go, etc. My bill was explained, etc. I was even given a voucher for the bar. Then in the bar, the female bartender - I think her name was Cassidy - but not sure - was INCREDIBLE. She was such a great server and was extra special to me and other guests in my party. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by plastic glasses - ugh! Very disappointed on a few items: 1) plastic glasses to drink out of, 2) one bottle of water when they know we are two individuals in the room, 3) fitness room was horrible. I would say a neglected property. Certainly not up to the standards of other SPG hotels we've stayed at. Staff was very nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Beyond expectations! I stayed at this hotel for 2 days and my family and I were actually home sick when we left. The staff was so friendly and helpful.The WiFi was GREAT! I always stayed connected and I was on at least 8 hours each day. There are 2 amenities that are not highlighted and that is FREE PARKING and in room MICROWAVE. That made are trip better and more affordable' Lastly, I used " Stairpoints" and was treated the same as all other customer! Oh yeah, a special thanks to housekeeping, a group of very nice people, very helpful and attentive!!!! May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff, Can't wait to return! Entering the hotel we were greeted by smiling front desk staff, and that is how all employees are, truly a delightful place to stay. Room was comfortable, nice big tv, hot shower, comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet great deal for the dollar, fresh fruit, pasteries, breakfast cereals, made to order pancakes and omletts, and eggs, potataoes, sausages, and bacon. Coffee and Juices included for only $15.00. We had a minor situation, but the hotel took care of it and the only reason I mentioned it is because how fast the manager took care of the problem, and our entire stay was perfect. Bricks, stone, cement, make up the building but the employees make the difference in how your stay goes, everyone on the staff made us feel welcomed and comfortable. We give this property five stars, no better deal in the entire city. No parking fees, close to everything in the city. I look forward to our next visit. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Could be Great Hotel This property has good bones but needs work, especially in the pool, hot tub and fitness area. Hot tub was roped off with caution tape tied to lawn chairs, pool was dirty and never clean and the fitness building had broken equipment, worn free weights and dirty towels scattered on the floor. There are numerous small issues that need to be dealt with.The entry, sleeping rooms and basic grounds are fairly good but need to be spruced up, ie. I reattatched all the shower curtain hangers as all were open or bent. The location is reasonable and the easily accessed from major highways. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review Great place for someone who doesn't travel a lot and can't afford a magnificent place in San Diego. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to a lot of attractions. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not hold up to SPG standards Unfortunately, this hotel does not live up to usual SPG standards. I was excited to take a trip down to San Diego with my family. The good thing about this location is the staff is courteous and friendly. However, the amenities are not what is expected or pictured. Although kept up and clean, the place looks many decades old. The beds were not very comfortable. The wall AC did not work well and the room was warm throughout the stay. When I took my family out to the pool (which looks great in the website pictures), the pool was walled off by caution tape with dirty water. No explanation was given for this. The TV in the room was fuzzy with lines through the picture- I called the front desk and they were suppose to send someone. Not sure what they did but the TV clarity didn't change. Parking was nice since nobody was around and easy to find a space. Location is convenient. Although I would give the staff more stars, the amenities just did not live up to what one expects when staying with Starwood hotel. More like a 2-2.5 star hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Good Not sure why everyone has complained so far, but for the price everything was great. I got a room for the epic fighting MMA competition and was allowed free-roam of the facilities while watching the fight. This was a good deal and I appreciated the staff's attention to my needs. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attentive Staff, Clean hotel experience My boyfriend and i celebrated our anniversary over the 4th of July weekend. We had an exceptional experience while we were there July 4-5th. Upon arrival, we were immediately greeted and felt very welcomed to the hotel. The staff went above and beyond to explain everything and show us to our room. Our friend ended up joining us and the staff was very accommodating with a rollaway bed. They even waived the $15/night fee when no rooms with 2 queens became available. We wanted to see the fireworks without the hassle and the hotel let us know how the shuttle could help us with this. Our driver was Luis and he was possibly the nicest person ever. He was very talkative and told us about different sights throughout the city. The traffic afterwards was ridiculous and it took us an hour to get back to the hotel. I knew, from talking to the front desk, he was supposed to be off of work at 9:30pm. We didn't pull up to the hotel until almost 11:00pm and we never got the feeling that he was tired or irritated about being "stuck" at work for so long. he kept right on talking to us and was extremely cheerful. The next morning, our shower was acting funny, the bath spout couldn't be turned off when the shower head was turned on. We called down to the from desk and someone was there to fix it in less that 5 minutes. It took him another 2 minutes to fix it and we were ready to shower. Overall is was a great experience with a superb staff. Giovanni and Luis truly made it so that we are already considering our next trip at your lovely hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again. This hotel is in need of updating. Wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom, carpet is old, sheets were scratchy with limp pillows. It was sad that my 5 year old even commented that the bathroom was "nasty." I was disappointed. The staff also directed me to the wrong room, and when I notified them my keys did not work, I was told I read the woman's handwriting wrong and should have known she writes her 7's and 1's very similarly. Strange response, when an apology would have been appropriate. Also, when I asked for a reccomendation for a local restaurant, none of the three employees at the front desk could refer me to a single restaurant. Very disappointing. Wouldn't stay here again! August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water There was no hot water and no maintenance to fix this problem. Only solution given was to run the hot water for 3-5 min. After 30 min still no hot water. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth more than a single night We only stayed one night (late flight) before heading to our destination the next day. Wonderful breakfast to get us started. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am an SPG gold member so I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels. This hotel is in a great location, centrally located in San Diego. I woke up to LOUD talking in the hallways at 3:00 am on my first night only to find out that it was the workers! This went on for at least an hour. Also, my WiFi never worked. It would say I was connected but then would say Network error. When mentioning this at checkout, I received a shrug and sorry. I had expected more. I'm from San Diego and will visit often but I'll have to reconsider where I stay next time. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable We reserved 3 rooms with double beds for 6 adults. We all ended up with King size beds in three DIFFERENT floors and different wings. The party behind us was offered their rooms next to each other (one room king side, 2nd room double beds). Front desk receptionist not helpful. Hotel should use different color walls for different wings. Otherwise is confusing. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable We reserved 3 rooms with double beds for 6 adults. We all ended up with King size beds in three DIFFERENT floors and different wings. The party behind us was offered their rooms next to each other (one room king side, 2nd room double beds). Front desk receptionist not helpful. Hotel should use different color walls for different wings. Otherwise is confusing. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In transition I stayed here for a few nights in June 2014. It looks like the hotel is undergoing some renovations right now so keep that in mind for the review. The hotel is situated in a nondescript location but it was quite convenient to many of the attractions in San Diego. When we arrived, we found the staff very polite and helpful. The room was decent but the finishes looked worn and every time the A/C turned on, it vibrated like it was going to fall out of the window. In addition, there was no setting to keep the fan running continuously, so I was jarred awake numerous times in the night when the unit turned on. Bed was comfortable at least. Soundproofing between the rooms left something to be desired, as we had a screaming/crying toddler staying next door which could be heard quite clearly. I had breakfast at the restaurant and I found it pretty tasty and the staff good there as well. With a few improvements to the facilities (perhaps already happening), this could be a very good hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our hotel in the San Diego area My wife and I are in San Diego at least once a year and will stay at this hotel due to its central location and services. However, having access to a car is mandatory. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent for the price/points per night We booked this hotel for family coming into town because it was cheaper than the other SPG hotels. However, it doesn't "looK' or "feel" like a hotel in the Starwood network and the staff certainly doesn't have the same training. If you are looking for an okay place to stay, with clean rooms and free parking, this is it. However, if you are looking for a place that will meet or exceed all of your expectations as a guest (like most Starwoods do) then I would prefer another Starwood in San Diego. Overall, I would recommend it as it is clean and comfortable and easy access to all places in SD. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location Clean room with microwave, small frig and coffee maker. It came in handy for late night snacks. The evening "maid" was very nice and friendly. The front desk employee was professional, friendly and helpful. There is fast food, asian food, bar, pizza, karaoke cafe, even a Walmart all within a couple of miles. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great I love my stay at the hotel the personal were very nice and helpull make me feel and my family like home...and the room and maid and housemen were very nice with a big smile...thanks July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the most horrible experience I will be writing a review on YELP about his hotel. It was the most horrible spot I have ever stayed at. Extremely Hot Walkways, dirty pool, no room circulation, horrible smell. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One little problem This 4 Points location is an above average facility. One little issue, I was checked into a nice room that had no hot water. I let the desk staff know and they insisted that maintenance was taking care of it. Ok, Im resourceful, took a hot "shower" in the jacuzzi and went to sleep. Unfortunately the problem was not fixed by mornin when I had to wake up and get ready for meetings. Let the staff know, took a cold shower. Ended up waiting over 24 hours for hot water...my patience only lasts so long. The staff was understanding but nothing was even offered to make up for the problem. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service My girlfriend and I recently took a vacation to San Diego and chose to stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The reservation was for Friday, August 30th - Monday, Sept 2nd. We chose the hotel because of the location and the great room rate. Two weeks before our scheduled trip, I had some business issues come up and didn't know if I would be able make the trip to San Diego. To be proactive, I wanted to see if I wasn't able to make the trip, if I could be given a hotel credit of some sort. I left a voicemail for the front desk manager, Carlos with this inquiry, and later received a voicemail back that said it was a non-refundable reservation and a credit could not be given. Since I hadn't said I was officially canceling, I didn't think that anything else needed to be done, after all, I had only asked a question. The week of the trip, I was able to resolve the business issues in time, therefore, I would be available to go to San Diego. I called the hotel to put my girlfriend's name on the reservation since she would be arriving before me and was shocked to find out that my reservation had been cancelled. In no way, had I asked Carlos to cancel my reservation and I hadn' t even received an email notification that it was cancelled. I asked if I could speak with Carlos to clear up the issue but he had left for the day. There began, one of countless voicemails the next day and a half with no return phone call and no resolution to my cancelled hotel reservation. I turned to the corporate office and spoke with Donna hoping that she could intervene. Unfortunately, she was also unsuccessful, leaving numerous voicemails for Carlos and did not receive a return phone calls from him either. I continued to call the hotel throughout the day over the course of the week, hoping to speak with Carlos since our trip was fast approaching. Then I received an email that my reservation was cancelled and that I would be refunded the money. I was outraged. Not only did Carlos never return my phone calls, but there were things being done without notifying me first. This was completely unacceptable since I didn't want the room to be cancelled in the first place and by this point it was too late to make reasonable accommodations elsewhere. It wasn't until 2 days before our arrival that I called the hotel and the front desk clerk told me Carlos and reinstated our reservation. I also received a phone call from Rex who apologized on behalf of Carlos' actions and poor communications and offered an upgrade to our room (if it was available) and a free breakfast for one person for two days. Knowing that Rex wasn't to blame for what had happened, I decided to just accept the apology and not pursue the issue further. Upon arrival, my girlfriend checked in at 3 pm and the room was not available. She was told by the front desk that they would call her when the room was ready; which they never did. When I arrived around 6 pm, I told the front desk clerk that my girlfriend had previously tried to check in and that the staff never called her to let her know when it was ready. She didn't even apologize or acknowledge what I said; instead she hurried to the back office to have Carlos process our reservation since it was "locked." Since Carlos was checking us in for our reservation, I thought that he would come up to the front and apologize for the poor communication, no return phone calls, and other mistakes--but he didn't. The "upgrade" to our room was more of a downgrade. The only thing that really stood out was that instead of a garden view room, we now had a pool view room. Otherwise, the size and accommodations were exactly the same as our original reservation. Also something to note was that the sink and the bathtubs were both clogged the entire time we were there. All in all, I was completely dissatisfied and disappointed with my hotel experience and found Carlos and other hotel staff to be incompetent, inconsiderate and lacking professionalism. I had to continuously take time out of my day to call Carlos to try and resolve this problem, left countless messages, but never received a return call or an apology from him directly. From there the customer service from the hotel staff continued to decline from not notifying my girlfriend when the room was ready to the poor "upgrades" to compensate for this inconvenient experience. This was an entirely unpleasant and frustrating experience. I will not stay here again, nor will I recommend others to stay here. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not what it seems Booked this hotel for family to spend one night, glad it was only one night. The layout of the hotel appears like a converted office complex very confusing to navigate lacked access from the outside to rooms, no stairway near outside acces and only two elevators at other end. Staff was not very helpful with questions, room did not come with any perks at all, restaurant onsite was way overpriced and not much variety available nearby. No continental breakfast, very few ice machines or any kind of vending onsite. Would NOT recommend this hotel for family to stay at. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable The room was comfortable especially with the refrigerator and microwave oven. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was awesome Only downside was that the room was not ready at check-in time. Otherwise enjoyed it! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy clean bed The bed, pillows and towels were new & comfortable. The room was clean but worn. It was very noicey with slamming doors, yelling, whining, & crying children and the sound of water running . June 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>