Four Points by Sheraton

圣地亚哥福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 航空大道 8110 号
  • 邮政编码 92123
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by mediocre Fantastic staff - very helpful, but the overall condition of the hotel is mediocre. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Service This is one of the larger Four Points I've been to and had little to no expectations set when arriving early in the morning. I knew our room would not be ready, but thought we'd be able to check in and called when a room was available, like at many other Starwood properties. It was 10am and a front desk host told us we could wait in the lobby until the rooms were released at 3pm. We left since we were not going to wait around for 5 hours. We returned at 2:30pm hoping some of the rooms would have been released at this point. There were still no rooms available as there was a mix up with housekeeping and no rooms were released. The line was getting longer to try to check in and we were asked to step aside. As a Platinum SPG member, I had some expectations that we would be taken care of. Instead another couple was given a room in the same category as our even though they were behind us in line. Finally at 3:15pm we were checked into a room. Unfortunately for us, it was right next to the housekeeping offices which made a lot of banging sounds in the afternoon and again early in the morning. If we return to San Diego soon, we will not be staying at this property based on these experiences and overall customer service. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with friendly staff Initial room had noise from street side and the lounge. We were accommodated immediately and moved to the back side of the hotel. Refrigerator overheated and we lost our food that was stored there. The hotel again accommodated us by refunding the cash equivalent of the food cost and brought up a new refrigerator. Room was comfortable and clean. Not a huge variety at the restaurant on property and a bit expensive. Good breakfast offering. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel for DOD employees Climate controls in room are hard to keep regulated July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! I can't tell you how pleased I was while staying at the Sheraton. The hotel registration was so pleasant and I was given such great treatment, plus directions on where to go, etc. My bill was explained, etc. I was even given a voucher for the bar. Then in the bar, the female bartender - I think her name was Cassidy - but not sure - was INCREDIBLE. She was such a great server and was extra special to me and other guests in my party. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Diego This is a competitively priced hotel and was comfortable. It is older so the air conditioning varied and bed was very firm. The staff at the front desk were very helpful, especially Cynthia. I had to cancel some reservations due to an illness in the family and she handled the changes efficiently. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Beyond expectations! I stayed at this hotel for 2 days and my family and I were actually home sick when we left. The staff was so friendly and helpful.The WiFi was GREAT! I always stayed connected and I was on at least 8 hours each day. There are 2 amenities that are not highlighted and that is FREE PARKING and in room MICROWAVE. That made are trip better and more affordable' Lastly, I used " Stairpoints" and was treated the same as all other customer! Oh yeah, a special thanks to housekeeping, a group of very nice people, very helpful and attentive!!!! May 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little facelift, Staff were great! For our purposes (high school reunion) this hotel was selected. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. The facility, however, could really use some attention. Ceiling tiles in the banquet room appeared ready to fall down in places, rooms were dated and worn, fitness center was very sad and the A/C for our reunion event wasn't working properly. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff, Can't wait to return! Entering the hotel we were greeted by smiling front desk staff, and that is how all employees are, truly a delightful place to stay. Room was comfortable, nice big tv, hot shower, comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet great deal for the dollar, fresh fruit, pasteries, breakfast cereals, made to order pancakes and omletts, and eggs, potataoes, sausages, and bacon. Coffee and Juices included for only $15.00. We had a minor situation, but the hotel took care of it and the only reason I mentioned it is because how fast the manager took care of the problem, and our entire stay was perfect. Bricks, stone, cement, make up the building but the employees make the difference in how your stay goes, everyone on the staff made us feel welcomed and comfortable. We give this property five stars, no better deal in the entire city. No parking fees, close to everything in the city. I look forward to our next visit. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Night Stay The location is great. Short drive to local attractions. The staff is friendly. Check in was super fast. We are Starwood members and were not offered our perks. We did stay in a designated Starwood preferred guest room. We were walked down the hall and showed exactly where our room, pool and gym were located and the best place to park. One of the two elevators was out of order and the other one took forever for only having a three floors. We just took the stairs our entire stay. There we no luggage carts to be found. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice view of the pool. Couldn't hear the noise from the pool. Our neighbor on the other hand was absolutely disgusting. Our room had the connecting door that is directly in front of the bathroom. That really needs to be sound proofed. The only other small issue is the doors do slam loud but it didn't happen that often. I think people realized it and take care with the door. We did. The place was clean. The on site restaurant had typical hotel style food; nothing special. We ask reception where some good local restaurants were and was told to turn right than right again and there would be plenty of places to choose from. Well, he was right but it was full of strip mall style places and we had no clue which ones worth eating at so we ended up doing a yelp search to find a family restaurant we felt comfortable at. We had to use the business center because the free Wi-Fi connection was horrible. Also the TV connection in the room was fuzzy. I would recommend this hotel. We will be staying here again because of its location. I have already booked a one night stay in October. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility below standard This facility does not live up to the Sheraton standard. The elevator on one side was broken and the other side was making a horrible noise. We ended up using the stairs the entire weekend for fear of getting stuck in the elevator. The internet connection was intermittent at best, flickering on and off so that I had to reconnect and sometimes not available at all. When we went to the restaurant that we were told was open until 10, (it was 9 o'clock) there was nobody there. No customers, no wait staff, no one. We went to the bar and inquired and they got someone for us, the food was good and the staff was friendly but the waiting for 10 minutes with no one to seat us/ nobody there was not good. We did not get the perks that usually go with gold membership at the hotel. I asked at the desk about this and the clerk did not seem to know what I was talking about. Not the experience we are used to at all. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Good Not sure why everyone has complained so far, but for the price everything was great. I got a room for the epic fighting MMA competition and was allowed free-roam of the facilities while watching the fight. This was a good deal and I appreciated the staff's attention to my needs. December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Could be Great Hotel This property has good bones but needs work, especially in the pool, hot tub and fitness area. Hot tub was roped off with caution tape tied to lawn chairs, pool was dirty and never clean and the fitness building had broken equipment, worn free weights and dirty towels scattered on the floor. There are numerous small issues that need to be dealt with.The entry, sleeping rooms and basic grounds are fairly good but need to be spruced up, ie. I reattatched all the shower curtain hangers as all were open or bent. The location is reasonable and the easily accessed from major highways. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservations I went to make reservations for 4 consecutive nights. I had to make a reservation for each night seperatly. I have to check out and check back in at the front desk each day of my stay. Not very efficiant. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again. This hotel is in need of updating. Wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom, carpet is old, sheets were scratchy with limp pillows. It was sad that my 5 year old even commented that the bathroom was "nasty." I was disappointed. The staff also directed me to the wrong room, and when I notified them my keys did not work, I was told I read the woman's handwriting wrong and should have known she writes her 7's and 1's very similarly. Strange response, when an apology would have been appropriate. Also, when I asked for a reccomendation for a local restaurant, none of the three employees at the front desk could refer me to a single restaurant. Very disappointing. Wouldn't stay here again! August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water There was no hot water and no maintenance to fix this problem. Only solution given was to run the hot water for 3-5 min. After 30 min still no hot water. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth more than a single night We only stayed one night (late flight) before heading to our destination the next day. Wonderful breakfast to get us started. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was unhappy This hotel definitely needs some improvement. The pool was green and was not usable and the wi fi was not working properly. When I checked in to the hotel I asked about the pool and nobody mentioned that it was out of service and when we went out there it was green. We asked again at the front desk and was told that it was broken and the part was just ordered that day. We could not get our computers and phones to connect to wi fi and when we called the front desk we were told it must be a hotel issue because other people had complained. The pillows were very uncomfortable also. The picture quality of the TV was horrible and the remotes didn't work well at all. There also wasn't many channels on the TV. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent for the price/points per night We booked this hotel for family coming into town because it was cheaper than the other SPG hotels. However, it doesn't "looK' or "feel" like a hotel in the Starwood network and the staff certainly doesn't have the same training. If you are looking for an okay place to stay, with clean rooms and free parking, this is it. However, if you are looking for a place that will meet or exceed all of your expectations as a guest (like most Starwoods do) then I would prefer another Starwood in San Diego. Overall, I would recommend it as it is clean and comfortable and easy access to all places in SD. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is a good value We upgraded to a deluxe room by paying extra Starpoints. The room was comfortable, clean and had the necessary amenities. The maid service was prompt and attentive to any request. The value is very good. My only negative comment is that the food quality needs work. We tried Citrus for dinner once and breakfast once....both very very disappointing. I would not recommend dining in. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended The checkin process went smoothly and the front desk clerk was really nice. The stay went downhill as soon as I got into the room. I understand this is an older hotel, but that does not excuse failure to maintain and keep the room clean. There were a couple of minor annoyances I overlooked as I was exhausted and ready to sleep: The clock was not set and just flashing the time. I personally don't use it but an inconvenience for those who do and a distraction for those who do not. So I just unplugged it. Also, the refrigerator was producing a loud humming noise so I had to unplug that also. When I went to brush my teeth I found large clumps of hair in the sink drain. Also, the door jamb was heavily rusted and lots of old residue on the faucets. When I left for work the next morning I asked the front desk to take care of at the hair-clogged drain. The person said someone would handle it. No apology for any of the issues I mentioned though. Later that day I tried to reach the manager of the hotel by phone to express my concerns. I gave my name and was placed on hold. After 10 minutes - literally - of holding I gave up. No one ever called back to discuss. When I arrived at the hotel in the evening I found none of the issues had been addressed. I decided then that I would check out the next morning. I explained this to the front desk and they offered to move me to another room. I declined and still no apology. The next morning I checked out and asked to speak with the manager. He was not there yet so I suggested he call me to discuss the issues I had. I never heard back. In conclusion, I would not recommend this place. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One little problem This 4 Points location is an above average facility. One little issue, I was checked into a nice room that had no hot water. I let the desk staff know and they insisted that maintenance was taking care of it. Ok, Im resourceful, took a hot "shower" in the jacuzzi and went to sleep. Unfortunately the problem was not fixed by mornin when I had to wake up and get ready for meetings. Let the staff know, took a cold shower. Ended up waiting over 24 hours for hot water...my patience only lasts so long. The staff was understanding but nothing was even offered to make up for the problem. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by San Diego Took a long time to check in. A lot of confusion if suite upgrade was available or not. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service My girlfriend and I recently took a vacation to San Diego and chose to stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The reservation was for Friday, August 30th - Monday, Sept 2nd. We chose the hotel because of the location and the great room rate. Two weeks before our scheduled trip, I had some business issues come up and didn't know if I would be able make the trip to San Diego. To be proactive, I wanted to see if I wasn't able to make the trip, if I could be given a hotel credit of some sort. I left a voicemail for the front desk manager, Carlos with this inquiry, and later received a voicemail back that said it was a non-refundable reservation and a credit could not be given. Since I hadn't said I was officially canceling, I didn't think that anything else needed to be done, after all, I had only asked a question. The week of the trip, I was able to resolve the business issues in time, therefore, I would be available to go to San Diego. I called the hotel to put my girlfriend's name on the reservation since she would be arriving before me and was shocked to find out that my reservation had been cancelled. In no way, had I asked Carlos to cancel my reservation and I hadn' t even received an email notification that it was cancelled. I asked if I could speak with Carlos to clear up the issue but he had left for the day. There began, one of countless voicemails the next day and a half with no return phone call and no resolution to my cancelled hotel reservation. I turned to the corporate office and spoke with Donna hoping that she could intervene. Unfortunately, she was also unsuccessful, leaving numerous voicemails for Carlos and did not receive a return phone calls from him either. I continued to call the hotel throughout the day over the course of the week, hoping to speak with Carlos since our trip was fast approaching. Then I received an email that my reservation was cancelled and that I would be refunded the money. I was outraged. Not only did Carlos never return my phone calls, but there were things being done without notifying me first. This was completely unacceptable since I didn't want the room to be cancelled in the first place and by this point it was too late to make reasonable accommodations elsewhere. It wasn't until 2 days before our arrival that I called the hotel and the front desk clerk told me Carlos and reinstated our reservation. I also received a phone call from Rex who apologized on behalf of Carlos' actions and poor communications and offered an upgrade to our room (if it was available) and a free breakfast for one person for two days. Knowing that Rex wasn't to blame for what had happened, I decided to just accept the apology and not pursue the issue further. Upon arrival, my girlfriend checked in at 3 pm and the room was not available. She was told by the front desk that they would call her when the room was ready; which they never did. When I arrived around 6 pm, I told the front desk clerk that my girlfriend had previously tried to check in and that the staff never called her to let her know when it was ready. She didn't even apologize or acknowledge what I said; instead she hurried to the back office to have Carlos process our reservation since it was "locked." Since Carlos was checking us in for our reservation, I thought that he would come up to the front and apologize for the poor communication, no return phone calls, and other mistakes--but he didn't. The "upgrade" to our room was more of a downgrade. The only thing that really stood out was that instead of a garden view room, we now had a pool view room. Otherwise, the size and accommodations were exactly the same as our original reservation. Also something to note was that the sink and the bathtubs were both clogged the entire time we were there. All in all, I was completely dissatisfied and disappointed with my hotel experience and found Carlos and other hotel staff to be incompetent, inconsiderate and lacking professionalism. I had to continuously take time out of my day to call Carlos to try and resolve this problem, left countless messages, but never received a return call or an apology from him directly. From there the customer service from the hotel staff continued to decline from not notifying my girlfriend when the room was ready to the poor "upgrades" to compensate for this inconvenient experience. This was an entirely unpleasant and frustrating experience. I will not stay here again, nor will I recommend others to stay here. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many great employees, facilities need improvements When my children and I arrived Jeff greeted us at the front desk and he was kind and helpful. As we walked to our room the halls smelled badly and our room smelled terrible. Jeff kindly got us a new room and was very apologetic. The room was small and fine, although not what I had expected. On our third night at the hotel I woke up to a small beetle crawling on my neck, and spent the following few hours making sure there weren't anymore crawling around on my children, :( Luckily there were no more but it was gross. The shuttle service was wonderful so that I didn't have to navigate a new city with my children. Ricky was a very helpful driver who told us about the area and was very respectful. Another driver was quite grumpy and cursed while speaking on the phone with someone while my children were in the car :( The breakfast that was included in our rate was good and we had a lovely waitress named Melody who went above and beyond! The pool was not at all like it was pictured in the photographs; although I could see that it possibly once was. The pool decks were dirty and the pool had many bees and insects floating in it. My kids were especially disappointed. Overall I was disappointed with the cleanliness and upkeep of the hotel. Based on the internet photos I expected much more. However, the shuttle service was extremely helpful and several of the staff members were excellent but I will not stay there again. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not what it seems Booked this hotel for family to spend one night, glad it was only one night. The layout of the hotel appears like a converted office complex very confusing to navigate lacked access from the outside to rooms, no stairway near outside acces and only two elevators at other end. Staff was not very helpful with questions, room did not come with any perks at all, restaurant onsite was way overpriced and not much variety available nearby. No continental breakfast, very few ice machines or any kind of vending onsite. Would NOT recommend this hotel for family to stay at. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July Stay We stayed over the 4th and this place is always super quiet (except for the pool during the day) Everything was great...Matresses could use to be updated as they are really springy and not as comfortable as other Sheratons we've stayed at -- but the location is great and in the middle of a lot of things to do. Staff was friendly and I would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by plastic glasses - ugh! Very disappointed on a few items: 1) plastic glasses to drink out of, 2) one bottle of water when they know we are two individuals in the room, 3) fitness room was horrible. I would say a neglected property. Certainly not up to the standards of other SPG hotels we've stayed at. Staff was very nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am an SPG gold member so I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels. This hotel is in a great location, centrally located in San Diego. I woke up to LOUD talking in the hallways at 3:00 am on my first night only to find out that it was the workers! This went on for at least an hour. Also, my WiFi never worked. It would say I was connected but then would say Network error. When mentioning this at checkout, I received a shrug and sorry. I had expected more. I'm from San Diego and will visit often but I'll have to reconsider where I stay next time. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review Great place for someone who doesn't travel a lot and can't afford a magnificent place in San Diego. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to a lot of attractions. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>