Four Points by Sheraton

圣地亚哥福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 航空大道 8110 号
  • 邮政编码 92123
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing with family I chose this hotel because it is furthest but still in San Diego headed to Camp Pendleton, feels great to relax after long flight from Gulf Coast before drive to MCB. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Good Not sure why everyone has complained so far, but for the price everything was great. I got a room for the epic fighting MMA competition and was allowed free-roam of the facilities while watching the fight. This was a good deal and I appreciated the staff's attention to my needs. December 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Upkeep The bath tub was dirty when we checked in our room. The response was quick but we still could not take shower before heading out for dinner. Next morning we found out that the bath tub drainage was blocked as the water seeped through the drain very slowly. Rest of the things were very good. Thank you. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again. This hotel is in need of updating. Wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom, carpet is old, sheets were scratchy with limp pillows. It was sad that my 5 year old even commented that the bathroom was "nasty." I was disappointed. The staff also directed me to the wrong room, and when I notified them my keys did not work, I was told I read the woman's handwriting wrong and should have known she writes her 7's and 1's very similarly. Strange response, when an apology would have been appropriate. Also, when I asked for a reccomendation for a local restaurant, none of the three employees at the front desk could refer me to a single restaurant. Very disappointing. Wouldn't stay here again! August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water There was no hot water and no maintenance to fix this problem. Only solution given was to run the hot water for 3-5 min. After 30 min still no hot water. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth more than a single night We only stayed one night (late flight) before heading to our destination the next day. Wonderful breakfast to get us started. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent for the price/points per night We booked this hotel for family coming into town because it was cheaper than the other SPG hotels. However, it doesn't "looK' or "feel" like a hotel in the Starwood network and the staff certainly doesn't have the same training. If you are looking for an okay place to stay, with clean rooms and free parking, this is it. However, if you are looking for a place that will meet or exceed all of your expectations as a guest (like most Starwoods do) then I would prefer another Starwood in San Diego. Overall, I would recommend it as it is clean and comfortable and easy access to all places in SD. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One little problem This 4 Points location is an above average facility. One little issue, I was checked into a nice room that had no hot water. I let the desk staff know and they insisted that maintenance was taking care of it. Ok, Im resourceful, took a hot "shower" in the jacuzzi and went to sleep. Unfortunately the problem was not fixed by mornin when I had to wake up and get ready for meetings. Let the staff know, took a cold shower. Ended up waiting over 24 hours for hot water...my patience only lasts so long. The staff was understanding but nothing was even offered to make up for the problem. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service My girlfriend and I recently took a vacation to San Diego and chose to stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The reservation was for Friday, August 30th - Monday, Sept 2nd. We chose the hotel because of the location and the great room rate. Two weeks before our scheduled trip, I had some business issues come up and didn't know if I would be able make the trip to San Diego. To be proactive, I wanted to see if I wasn't able to make the trip, if I could be given a hotel credit of some sort. I left a voicemail for the front desk manager, Carlos with this inquiry, and later received a voicemail back that said it was a non-refundable reservation and a credit could not be given. Since I hadn't said I was officially canceling, I didn't think that anything else needed to be done, after all, I had only asked a question. The week of the trip, I was able to resolve the business issues in time, therefore, I would be available to go to San Diego. I called the hotel to put my girlfriend's name on the reservation since she would be arriving before me and was shocked to find out that my reservation had been cancelled. In no way, had I asked Carlos to cancel my reservation and I hadn' t even received an email notification that it was cancelled. I asked if I could speak with Carlos to clear up the issue but he had left for the day. There began, one of countless voicemails the next day and a half with no return phone call and no resolution to my cancelled hotel reservation. I turned to the corporate office and spoke with Donna hoping that she could intervene. Unfortunately, she was also unsuccessful, leaving numerous voicemails for Carlos and did not receive a return phone calls from him either. I continued to call the hotel throughout the day over the course of the week, hoping to speak with Carlos since our trip was fast approaching. Then I received an email that my reservation was cancelled and that I would be refunded the money. I was outraged. Not only did Carlos never return my phone calls, but there were things being done without notifying me first. This was completely unacceptable since I didn't want the room to be cancelled in the first place and by this point it was too late to make reasonable accommodations elsewhere. It wasn't until 2 days before our arrival that I called the hotel and the front desk clerk told me Carlos and reinstated our reservation. I also received a phone call from Rex who apologized on behalf of Carlos' actions and poor communications and offered an upgrade to our room (if it was available) and a free breakfast for one person for two days. Knowing that Rex wasn't to blame for what had happened, I decided to just accept the apology and not pursue the issue further. Upon arrival, my girlfriend checked in at 3 pm and the room was not available. She was told by the front desk that they would call her when the room was ready; which they never did. When I arrived around 6 pm, I told the front desk clerk that my girlfriend had previously tried to check in and that the staff never called her to let her know when it was ready. She didn't even apologize or acknowledge what I said; instead she hurried to the back office to have Carlos process our reservation since it was "locked." Since Carlos was checking us in for our reservation, I thought that he would come up to the front and apologize for the poor communication, no return phone calls, and other mistakes--but he didn't. The "upgrade" to our room was more of a downgrade. The only thing that really stood out was that instead of a garden view room, we now had a pool view room. Otherwise, the size and accommodations were exactly the same as our original reservation. Also something to note was that the sink and the bathtubs were both clogged the entire time we were there. All in all, I was completely dissatisfied and disappointed with my hotel experience and found Carlos and other hotel staff to be incompetent, inconsiderate and lacking professionalism. I had to continuously take time out of my day to call Carlos to try and resolve this problem, left countless messages, but never received a return call or an apology from him directly. From there the customer service from the hotel staff continued to decline from not notifying my girlfriend when the room was ready to the poor "upgrades" to compensate for this inconvenient experience. This was an entirely unpleasant and frustrating experience. I will not stay here again, nor will I recommend others to stay here. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not what it seems Booked this hotel for family to spend one night, glad it was only one night. The layout of the hotel appears like a converted office complex very confusing to navigate lacked access from the outside to rooms, no stairway near outside acces and only two elevators at other end. Staff was not very helpful with questions, room did not come with any perks at all, restaurant onsite was way overpriced and not much variety available nearby. No continental breakfast, very few ice machines or any kind of vending onsite. Would NOT recommend this hotel for family to stay at. July 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, not Four Points quality I have stayed at a lot of hotels for business and pleasure over the years, and usually the Sheraton Four Points name carries some weight. However, I was disappointed at how average this place was. Parking was a pain in the neck, the lobby wasn't air conditioned at all (in fact it was REALLY hot there), and the noise level was a bit of an issue when checking in (granted, there seemed to be some sort of concert going on). It was worth the money I paid for it, but I didn't see anything that made me say "wow I'd come back here again". May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky us! We were apprehensive due to some of the negative reviews, but were very pleasantly surprised. A very personable young man, Jeff, checked us in and helped us get our boarding passes for the following morning. The room was beautifully appointed, and spotlessly clean; we could not ask for a better room. Will definitely come back. The pool and spa were wonderful. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for what it is As a Category 2 hotel and given some of the Trip Advisor ratings, I wasn't expecting a whole lot. The room was comfortable and had all the appointments we needed. The decor was fine throughout. The beds and pillows were lacking though...no heavenly bed or even "kind of" heavenly bedding here. But...for only 3000 points/night, it is a bargain. The location makes for a good base from which to explore any part of San Diego. You're also only 10 minutes away from Old Town and "Hotel Circle" so you have plenty of restaurants nearby. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fits the Bill This place is good for a quick, brief stay. The beds are comfortable but the rooms are on the small side. The entire facility seems tired. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager was exemplary when we arrived we were greeted by the manager out front. He explained that the hotel had a yearly event and that many more showed up than planned. Parking was scarce. He directed us to check in and guided me to a parking area in the back of the hotel. He was very apologetic and comp'ed us two free drinks at the bar. The rest of the hotel staff was equally gracious and helpful. Large kudos the the manager in his handling of an unexpected situation. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff memebers. The staff members are better than the facility. The facility is excellent. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TRIP TURNED NIGHTMARE The rooms are worn, torn, and somewhat dirty. The AC is outdated and noise. Lighting is very uncomfortable because use too many CFL bulb. One of the glasses lamp shade was cracked could cut my hand. The plumbing make very loud noise woke me up at 2:00am in the morning and I had call them to take look, but they could not fix it and told me I am not only one complained. So I had two nights doesn't sleep much since the noise came on at 2:00am to 4:30 am every night. Prices are somewhat high for the quality. December 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet sucks, phone in room didn't work The staff was friendly but absent minded (didn't tell me the internet password when I checked in, and didn't add my SPG number to my reservation - which was booked by my administrative assistant). The quality of the internet was so poor that I couldn't do my required work so I had to leave the hotel early. Also, the phone in my room didn't work at all (no dial tone), so when asking the staff a question, I had to go to the front desk. Finally, I wanted a beer after work but the restaurant looked like it was closed at 9PM and there was no bar whatsoever. So I just went to bed instead The staff were very friendly but absent minded, the layout of the hotel was strange, but most importantly the internet and phones didn't work so I don't plan to stay here again - especially not for work July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute trip Hotel was affordable and clean only thing was the staff didn't inform if you need the first shuttle out its only by request. Almost missed my flight but the guy at the front desk offed to call a cab and I responded who will pay for it. He then offered to the hotel to pick up the tab but then another employee came and he asked if he could drop us to the airport got there just before cutoff. It's best to rent a car I spent over 200 in cab fare to get around November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shuttle service Ed is very helpful and courteous.He goes out of his way to proved great service. After 15 years of staying in Hiltons I switched from Hilton to Starwood because of the friendliness and shuttle service. Not all hotels offer this in San Diego. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by why can't they fix the water pressure regulators on the showers? this is the 3rd month in a row that I've had a room where I can't get more water to come out of the shower than what comes out of the tub spigot!! Luckily, I'm short and can squeeze under the shower head to get a few dribbles of water to take my morning shower...I report it every time I check out. it doesn't seem to matter if you are in a Starwood room or not. Other than that, it's a great value for the money and the employees are very nice July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! I can't tell you how pleased I was while staying at the Sheraton. The hotel registration was so pleasant and I was given such great treatment, plus directions on where to go, etc. My bill was explained, etc. I was even given a voucher for the bar. Then in the bar, the female bartender - I think her name was Cassidy - but not sure - was INCREDIBLE. She was such a great server and was extra special to me and other guests in my party. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No thanks The bathroom sink was slow and left a nice amount of men's whiskers when the water drained so I changed rooms. In the morning, on my way out of the second room, I discovered that my door did not lock. If I hadn't used the deadbolt, anyone could have opened the door and walked right in. So, i had to pack everthing up even though i was staying there one more night Sketchy place, switching to another hotel next time I am in town. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Comfortable Stay This is probably the largest Four Points I have ever stayed at, it would be great for conventions. I only picked this property because the whole downtown area of San Diego was sold out. The Four Points was a very nice property but was very far away from most of the attractions. If you stay here you should have a car as the hotel shuttle only goes to a few locations and downtown is not one of them. Also the shuttle service has limited times for some attractions. If you want to go Downtown take the shuttle to Old Town and then take the Trolley downtown. I am an SPG Gold and the room I received was very comfortable (non-suite) and seemed newly renovated. The Microwave and Fridge were a nice touch. There really is nothing around this hotel in walking distance. The staff was very accomodating and friendly but the restaurant needs some help. The food quality was ok. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So much potential The hotel has a lot of potential but it really falls short. We get there at 3pm on a Saturday and there was no ice on any floor. The bar was closed as well as the café. Nothing within the area to go have a drink or something to eat. There was a band that was playing so loud that the bass beat was vibrating through the bed and pillow. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My husband and I stayed here for 8 days and loved every minute of it. Great staff, beautiful grounds, within driving distance to everything. Love the free parking. I will definately book my next vacation here again. I've read reviews that there isn't anything in walking distance from the hotel, that isn't true, there are quite a few small restaurants around. We had Japanese and Mexican that were wonderful. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful i called on thursday evening about check in time to say i had not heard from my father and asked if someone could check his room. i know they had a lot of old marines there i believe Maria answered the phone, she said she would go check herself and could i hold on, in about 5 mins. she had found my father in the hallway ,took him back to his room and transfered me. i was very thankful . August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Like a Scooby Doo adventure I arrived at night and it felt like I was driving into a cemetery. The "executive" golf course that completely surrounds the property is run down, with random tree stumps and weeds growing in the sand traps. Once you're inside, however, it's clear that they are concentrating their refurbishment budget on the interior. My room was not a "Starwood Preferred Guest" room, even though I have platinum status, but it was newly redone and I liked everything about it except for two things: (1) The television didn't work and (2) There was no hot water in the morning, and it was dangerously hot at night. I solved issue 1 by watching Hulu+ on my iPad and issue 2 by showering at 6:00 am, before the hot water ran out. I liked the pool area. Since it's an older property the pool and spa are giant compared to newly-built lodgings. I was here on business, but I saw lots of families with children having a good time. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff, Can't wait to return! Entering the hotel we were greeted by smiling front desk staff, and that is how all employees are, truly a delightful place to stay. Room was comfortable, nice big tv, hot shower, comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet great deal for the dollar, fresh fruit, pasteries, breakfast cereals, made to order pancakes and omletts, and eggs, potataoes, sausages, and bacon. Coffee and Juices included for only $15.00. We had a minor situation, but the hotel took care of it and the only reason I mentioned it is because how fast the manager took care of the problem, and our entire stay was perfect. Bricks, stone, cement, make up the building but the employees make the difference in how your stay goes, everyone on the staff made us feel welcomed and comfortable. We give this property five stars, no better deal in the entire city. No parking fees, close to everything in the city. I look forward to our next visit. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Location. Very Very Noisy This had to be one of the loudest hotels I have ever stayed in. I frequent hotels all over the world on average 150 nights a year. Would not recommend this hotel at all. The clientele seemed to be young single people. They were loud, rude, obnoxious and down right unfriendly. The staff was not much help after I called several times to the front desk during our 3 day stay. July 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>