Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 HORRIBLE!!! The location is GREAT and the staff was friendly, but solutions to problems were not to be found!!!! Upon my arrival the tub was filled with dirty/debri from them trying to plunge the clogged drain. They cleaned it up and then I realized after taking a shower that the tub was still clogged. I complained each day to the front desk, but the problem was never solved. I did not have a latch for the door (also told the front desk and never was fixed), and the heater in my room did not work as well. This was a room that was "plaqued outside the room" as a "Preferred Member Room"... I'd hate to see what the other rooms were like..... February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Four Points We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have never been disappointed. Though we have never received a suite upgrade,our rooms have always been clean and functrional. The bartenders and cooks in the kitchen are a notch above others that we have seen, not only in service but also in the price, quality and quantity of food. The staff is always friendly and helpful. (I should note that my rating of this hotel as 4* is in comparision to hotels of a similar calibre only (i.e. Four Points or equivalent);) August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didnt get the room I booked**Beware** I booked on-line a double queen bed room. When I arrived they said sorry we gave those rooms away and all you get is king bed and cot. My large son had to sleep in a cot. Thank god my wife and daughter changed plans at last minute or somebody would have had to sleep on the floor. Also at about 5:30am a trash truck spent 10 minutes empty dumpsters and woke us up. Room was dirty and in need of an upgrade. We got free buffet breakfast with room but was really marginal at best. Overall, not what I expected. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price Good location. Had the shop and go package because our purpose was to go the outletmalls and my husband and son would stay at the hotel and check out the area. The package said it included shuttle to the mall which was perfect so they could have the car. When we got to the hotel to make the arrangements for the next day was told there was no shuttle so that was disappointing so I had to use the car leaving them without. The hotel facilities would be perfect if it had a hot tub, as we spent the last week rock climbing and would have been a huge welcome. The only other thing i would complain about is the breakfast... Had a hair in my eggs... I didn't complain because it was free and I didn't want to ruin my sons meal. The room was clean, and beds supper comfortable, great location. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay this month My first stay at the beginning of the month was great...we stay here because it is clean,the beds are comfortable, and its easy to get to airport. The second stay a week ago was different in that the room was seriously in need of some TLC. The chair arm was ripped, ceiling tiles needed changing, and the bathroom needed caulking on sink. There was also an outlet in bathroom pushed into wall. Beds were comfortable and clean and staff was friendly enough. Totally different room than last visit though. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment for all on school vacation! My Husband and I were looking forward to treating our children, neices and nephews to a day of swimming on school vacation. I had spoken to someone from the hotel explaining that our children were on school vacation and that we were looking for a hotel with a pool, near the Fisher Cat stadium. I was assured that the hotel had a pool and was close to the stadium. We got to the hotel checked in, talked about the pool to the people at the front desk. Only to find out the pool had been closed. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time First Time staying at the Four Points came away impressed! Much better then the rating and the room was great. I have stayed in a numbers of the hotels around the Manchester Airport and this was one of the best! March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement We booked our stay with the breakfast package included. When we went for breakfast they had closed it for the day at 830 am instead of 11am. My wife and i were disappointed that we had to go to an outside restaurant for a meal theater should have been included in our stay, adding another expense to our trip that was unexpected.They took 5dollars off my bill for the loss of breakfast. They should have paid for our meals at friendlys for the inconvenience it caused. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Cash & Points Stay A relative bargain at 2K points + $35. I was here a few years ago and it seems that there has been some updating/refreshing of the lobby and rooms. Very friendly, efficient staff at check in. I opted for breakfast as my amenity (the voucher says continental, but it includes eggs, potatoes or fruit,meat, toast, juice and a hot beverage) and I was able to spin their roulette wheel, which gave me an additional perk of 750 points!! I got a third floor room with a view out the back, which made it quieter, I presume, than a front-facing room. It was a standard 4-Points room and was clean and, as I said, either updated or in very good condition. The only negative is that it, unlike other 4 Points I've stayed at, lacked electrical outlets on the desk for charging electronic items. Not bad at all if you need accommodation near MHT. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the final touch to a perfect stay! When we got their Cassie noticed my mom was having a little trouble getting around with her walker and offered to move us to a room as close to the lobby and restaurant as she could. When above and beyond answering our questions and finding us some entertainment for the evening. Being in the industry myself, I always try to understand when something just doesn't go right. However, no problems here. Great place, location and so clean. I will be back. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice people, but paper-thin walls Most things were pretty decent about this hotel, and the people who work there are very nice and friendly. I only have one complaint, but it's a very important one---the walls are paper thin and you can hear everything happening in the rooms next to you. In addition, the windows don't seal very well, so you can also hear traffic noise in the rooms. Not sure what management can do to solve these issues, but they're pretty significant issues in my opinion. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great conference, great hotel The hotel was convenient to our conference at St, Anselms - and was walking distance to the British Beer Compamy, a big plus! March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an upgrade This place was simply dirty and tired. I usually stay here when I am in a pinch as I am local. My furnace was out and had no heat at home which prompted my most recent stay. However, the carpets and wood floors were dirty. The room layouts are strange....I have never seen a couch in any of the rooms I have stayed in. There is always one solitary chair...and the furniture does not seem to fit in the space. What are you supposed to do if there are two people in the room who want to sit together? The only way to watch the TV is from the bed. The furniture in this "premium" room was battered and definitely had seen better days. Overall, not what I expect from a Starwood property. Disappointing to say the least. On the plus side, the restaurant/lounge (Nutfield) has good food at reasonable prices and a very friendly and attentive staff. Samantha on the bar during my most recent stay was a pleasure to deal with. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel - but be careful The hotel and staff were great - friendly, clean, convenient. I did have something strange - 2 phone calls around 7am on the hotel land-line, addressing me by name and room number saying the hotel computers were down and they needed additional information - asked for my home address and credit card number the reservation was made with. I refused, and they hung up. I let the front desk know upon checkout - but something not right is going on here. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was alright I honestly expected more. The bed was not comfortable at all, the pillows were alright. I found a couple places in the hotel that could use updating. I will however that the girl at the front desk that checked us in was AWESOME and the girl working the lounge area was super Awesome she asked what i wanted to drink and told her surprise me and she made a yummy drink, she had a very friendly out going attitude. I wish i could remember her name March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellent The shuttle bus picked me up from the airport (driver has a great personality) and was pleased with this service. We could not get the air conditioning to cool the room and spoke to the desk clerk. He promptly changed us to another room. We had the same problem w/air conditioning the last time we stayed at the hotel and were reassigned a different room. Convenient location, great staff, rooms clean but wish the air conditioning was better. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is beyond helpful and friendly I have stayed at the Manchester, NH 4Points a number of times now and it is beginning to feel like home. The staff are very friendly and most accommodating, from the desk clerk to the van driver to the restaurant employees. On top of taht, rooms are immaculate, roomy, and comfortable. I intend to stay here whenever I am flying out of Manchester. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service out of 50 SPG stays this year I've spent over 80 days in Starwood hotels this year and the two stays I've had here were both at the top of the list. I'm usually leery of fourpoints propertie's quality but this hotel is brand new feeling and the service was beyond excellent. Let's start at check in, SPG recognition not only verbally but with a great little reward game that makes the process fun. This should be shared with all SPG hotels. Rooms are large and clean with a great variety of television channels as well. More than most SPG properties. Walk to Dunkins, starbucks, friendly's, etc makes getting a quick bite easy. Shuttle to airport was convenient and the staff running it were exceptional. The pool is also a nice surprise, it seems like an oasis not typical to this brand. Overall, the hotel is more than adequate and the staff are willing to go above and beyond to make your stay remarkable. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Machester. I was promptly greeted by the courteous staff and checked in very quickly. She recognized my spg rewards membership. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the amenities were excellent. The hotel featured a restaurant and bar which was an incredible convenience. The food ( even though I only got appetizers) was excellent, the selection of alchohol was good and the staff was pleasant. I definitely would stay again !! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Airport Parking! I stayed here so that I could leave my car while flying in and out of MHT. THEY LET YOU LEAVE IT FOR UP TO 21 DAYS FOR FREE!!! Very friendly when checking in. Shuttle was ready and waiting for me at 5:00am as promised! Shuttle driver was even perky at that hour. They were also waiting when I arrived back at MHT - no wait there! I did not realize they had a restaurant so I had already eaten but will try that next time. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs attention When we first arrived (early evening) we were greated by staff that was not wearing a uniform. The carpet in the elevator was old and dirty. When we arrived at our floor, the wooden floor area was not very clean. The room was nice. However, the air conditioner was extremely noisy and we had to turn it off for the first night. Very uncomfortable. Reported it the next day and it was fixed. Still noisy, but better. We went to the in hotel restaurant for supper and while waiting for my meal I observed the girl behind the bar filling the nut jars on the bar. She then picked out her favorites (one at a time) and put them in her mouth to eat. Then with the same hand that was in her mouth, she patted down the nuts in the jars and then levelled them off. The foood arrived and my potatoes were cold ( not luke warm but cold) I sent them back to be heated. We didn't eat there again August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable beds! I've stayed here twice while visiting my son at college. The staff is extremely friendly, and helpful. The rooms are exceptionally clean, comfortable, and inviting. I'll be back! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight Convenience We always stay here while visiting our son and this visit was not a disappointment. Hotel is clean, friendly and quiet. Great location and we always enjoy our stay. Nice quick breakfast in the small café/restaurant at the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed for a Four Points. Nice bright bathroom with extra counter space just outside the door. You will not be disappointed with your stay here. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise around computer I would make a recommendation that you either move the computer center to some quieter location like not next to the tv viewing area and not under the speakers that play background music. We were trying to discuss geanology and finding resources on line and the background music and tv noise was very distracting. The front desk clerks tried to lower the volume but they could only do it just so much. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid night's stay When you travel you realize that there are thnigs that a hotel can and cannot control. A night at this Sheraton Four Points is a testimony to a site that controls all it can control. The staff is friendly and helpful from the fonr desk to the restaurant, from the shuttle ride in to check out. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this to business and pleasure travelers alike. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! Danielle, Liz, Rick & Collette made our reservation seamless and our overdue date night a wonderful & comfortable experience!! THANK YOU!! February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel but ... All in all good hotel but was very disappointed with the indoor pool. The Outside of the pool is very cold, pool water itself was somewhat cool but the main problem is how cold it is outside the pool even before you go into the water. I have to say, coldest indoor pool I have ever been to. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed kids! We specifically reserved this hotel because of the indoor pool...we wanted to entertain the kids by taking them swimming. After getting them all dressed up in swimsuits, we march down to the pool to see a sign that it's closed for renovations. It broke my heart to see my son's disappointed face. Would be nice to have something on the website, or at the very least be told when we checked in!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food and service in the restaurant Nice handy place to overnight near the airport. Clean rooms and friendly front desk staff. It's not fancy, but it's warm and cozy atmosphere in the restaurant. I liked the way how chef Chris is cooking. Good service, Jessica was a server, makes dinner experience pleasant. I would like to recommend Four Points Sheraton and Nutfield's Ale and Steak House to your choice. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel! This facility should be able to meet your every need while on the road for business. I really enjoy staying here. Great shuttle service, clean and adequate rooms, Gym, and a few good businesses directly next to the hotel like a grocery store and Starbucks. Also, staff is just amazing. Especially if you get Liz working the front desk. I wish she could work at every hotel I travel to. December 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>