Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マンチェスターエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03103
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • マンチェスター
  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night's sleep. Very comfortable beds. I ran into a little car trouble while there and the front desk personnel and the maintenance tech (Rick) were most helpful in providing some tools to help me resolve the issue. Much appreciated. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Four Points We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have never been disappointed. Though we have never received a suite upgrade,our rooms have always been clean and functrional. The bartenders and cooks in the kitchen are a notch above others that we have seen, not only in service but also in the price, quality and quantity of food. The staff is always friendly and helpful. (I should note that my rating of this hotel as 4* is in comparision to hotels of a similar calibre only (i.e. Four Points or equivalent);) August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didnt get the room I booked**Beware** I booked on-line a double queen bed room. When I arrived they said sorry we gave those rooms away and all you get is king bed and cot. My large son had to sleep in a cot. Thank god my wife and daughter changed plans at last minute or somebody would have had to sleep on the floor. Also at about 5:30am a trash truck spent 10 minutes empty dumpsters and woke us up. Room was dirty and in need of an upgrade. We got free buffet breakfast with room but was really marginal at best. Overall, not what I expected. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price Good location. Had the shop and go package because our purpose was to go the outletmalls and my husband and son would stay at the hotel and check out the area. The package said it included shuttle to the mall which was perfect so they could have the car. When we got to the hotel to make the arrangements for the next day was told there was no shuttle so that was disappointing so I had to use the car leaving them without. The hotel facilities would be perfect if it had a hot tub, as we spent the last week rock climbing and would have been a huge welcome. The only other thing i would complain about is the breakfast... Had a hair in my eggs... I didn't complain because it was free and I didn't want to ruin my sons meal. The room was clean, and beds supper comfortable, great location. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff We had an emergency on our trip and I felt like the entire hotel staff was informed about it and they all (every single person) went out of their way to help us. They checked in on us and asked if we needed anything or how we were doing. I have never been at a hotel with better service and a nicer staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay this month My first stay at the beginning of the month was great...we stay here because it is clean,the beds are comfortable, and its easy to get to airport. The second stay a week ago was different in that the room was seriously in need of some TLC. The chair arm was ripped, ceiling tiles needed changing, and the bathroom needed caulking on sink. There was also an outlet in bathroom pushed into wall. Beds were comfortable and clean and staff was friendly enough. Totally different room than last visit though. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Stay I was very happy with all the staff I spoke with in regards to making the reservation. They were helpful even thought we were booking last minute. In addition we had a dog and they made sure we were on the first floor near and exit. The sheets in the bedroom and towels in bathroom were scratchy and not comfortable. However the water pressure was good and plenty of hot water. The breakfast buffet however was a disaster. It was slim pickings and extremely poor quality. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment for all on school vacation! My Husband and I were looking forward to treating our children, neices and nephews to a day of swimming on school vacation. I had spoken to someone from the hotel explaining that our children were on school vacation and that we were looking for a hotel with a pool, near the Fisher Cat stadium. I was assured that the hotel had a pool and was close to the stadium. We got to the hotel checked in, talked about the pool to the people at the front desk. Only to find out the pool had been closed. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cleaniness is wonderful The comfort and convenience are above excellent. We had a leak in our air conditioner that was not fixed even after 2 days of letting the front desk aware of it and the carpet around the air conditioning was soaking wet which was also told to the from desk. Other than that - our stay was wonderful. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Subpar Smoke free property. First floor room adjacent to employee outdoor smoking area. Vented through air conditioner into my room. Front desk didn't seem to care. Ironically this was considered an accessible room which I was stuck with not by choice. Room could have been cleaner. Battled the spiders in the bathroom. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Manchester The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful. I travel 60 nights a year and they stand out from the rest. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Quality THe hotel was "extremely" uncomfortable for the weather - very muggy. The room, the air conditioning did not work properly so our sleep was very uncomfortable.... August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester NH Four Points Hotel Probably the best Four Points Hotel I have stayed in. Staff extremely friendly and courteous...The most delicious appetizer were served in the lobby upon arrival...just oustanding...Plan your stay at this great hotel whenever in the Manchester area and you will not be disappointed! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The only complaint is the coffee was awful in room as well as the lobby. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement We booked our stay with the breakfast package included. When we went for breakfast they had closed it for the day at 830 am instead of 11am. My wife and i were disappointed that we had to go to an outside restaurant for a meal theater should have been included in our stay, adding another expense to our trip that was unexpected.They took 5dollars off my bill for the loss of breakfast. They should have paid for our meals at friendlys for the inconvenience it caused. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Cash & Points Stay A relative bargain at 2K points + $35. I was here a few years ago and it seems that there has been some updating/refreshing of the lobby and rooms. Very friendly, efficient staff at check in. I opted for breakfast as my amenity (the voucher says continental, but it includes eggs, potatoes or fruit,meat, toast, juice and a hot beverage) and I was able to spin their roulette wheel, which gave me an additional perk of 750 points!! I got a third floor room with a view out the back, which made it quieter, I presume, than a front-facing room. It was a standard 4-Points room and was clean and, as I said, either updated or in very good condition. The only negative is that it, unlike other 4 Points I've stayed at, lacked electrical outlets on the desk for charging electronic items. Not bad at all if you need accommodation near MHT. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great experience My husband and I took our two kids to Canobie Lake. We live 2 hours away in RI, so decided to stay overnight as we stay at the park late. We got to the hotel between 10-10:30 p.m. on Saturday, July 19. We checked in, brought the kids and our bags up to the room, had the kids shower, then put them to bed. As my husband and I were organizing our bags, we noticed a dried booger on the bed skirt along with a brown stain that resembled you know what! Then we saw gum starting to come undone from the night stand and it was becoming a looonnnngggg string just hanging there. I was completely grossed out! Needless to say, sleeping away from home has it challenges as it is, so adding these gross things into the mix didn't help us at all! Had it been earlier and the kids not already settled in, I would have most definitely asked for a different room. As far as the food is concerned, the buffet wasn't anything to write home about for $7/person, so we went to Friendly's instead. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice people, but paper-thin walls Most things were pretty decent about this hotel, and the people who work there are very nice and friendly. I only have one complaint, but it's a very important one---the walls are paper thin and you can hear everything happening in the rooms next to you. In addition, the windows don't seal very well, so you can also hear traffic noise in the rooms. Not sure what management can do to solve these issues, but they're pretty significant issues in my opinion. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the final touch to a perfect stay! When we got their Cassie noticed my mom was having a little trouble getting around with her walker and offered to move us to a room as close to the lobby and restaurant as she could. When above and beyond answering our questions and finding us some entertainment for the evening. Being in the industry myself, I always try to understand when something just doesn't go right. However, no problems here. Great place, location and so clean. I will be back. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel - but be careful The hotel and staff were great - friendly, clean, convenient. I did have something strange - 2 phone calls around 7am on the hotel land-line, addressing me by name and room number saying the hotel computers were down and they needed additional information - asked for my home address and credit card number the reservation was made with. I refused, and they hung up. I let the front desk know upon checkout - but something not right is going on here. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but needs some work Hotel is very close to the airport, but the rooms need to be remodeled. Breakfast had a lot of choices, but the eggs and sausages were cold. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was alright I honestly expected more. The bed was not comfortable at all, the pillows were alright. I found a couple places in the hotel that could use updating. I will however that the girl at the front desk that checked us in was AWESOME and the girl working the lounge area was super Awesome she asked what i wanted to drink and told her surprise me and she made a yummy drink, she had a very friendly out going attitude. I wish i could remember her name March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellent The shuttle bus picked me up from the airport (driver has a great personality) and was pleased with this service. We could not get the air conditioning to cool the room and spoke to the desk clerk. He promptly changed us to another room. We had the same problem w/air conditioning the last time we stayed at the hotel and were reassigned a different room. Convenient location, great staff, rooms clean but wish the air conditioning was better. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasteful and Comfortable The rooms were tastefully decorated and had good complimentary amenities such as plenty of coffee and bottled water. The stay was pleasant and comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than location indicates I was surprised this hotel was not on perimeter road around MHT, but it was a pleasant surprise. Room was clean and cozy and QUIET. Staff were friendly and it was very close to the airport and other businesses. Thanks. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above Average Four Points The beds and room here are comfortable and well-equipped. The workout room is convenient and has a good selection of machines (but only one of each). August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service out of 50 SPG stays this year I've spent over 80 days in Starwood hotels this year and the two stays I've had here were both at the top of the list. I'm usually leery of fourpoints propertie's quality but this hotel is brand new feeling and the service was beyond excellent. Let's start at check in, SPG recognition not only verbally but with a great little reward game that makes the process fun. This should be shared with all SPG hotels. Rooms are large and clean with a great variety of television channels as well. More than most SPG properties. Walk to Dunkins, starbucks, friendly's, etc makes getting a quick bite easy. Shuttle to airport was convenient and the staff running it were exceptional. The pool is also a nice surprise, it seems like an oasis not typical to this brand. Overall, the hotel is more than adequate and the staff are willing to go above and beyond to make your stay remarkable. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Airport Parking! I stayed here so that I could leave my car while flying in and out of MHT. THEY LET YOU LEAVE IT FOR UP TO 21 DAYS FOR FREE!!! Very friendly when checking in. Shuttle was ready and waiting for me at 5:00am as promised! Shuttle driver was even perky at that hour. They were also waiting when I arrived back at MHT - no wait there! I did not realize they had a restaurant so I had already eaten but will try that next time. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Machester. I was promptly greeted by the courteous staff and checked in very quickly. She recognized my spg rewards membership. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the amenities were excellent. The hotel featured a restaurant and bar which was an incredible convenience. The food ( even though I only got appetizers) was excellent, the selection of alchohol was good and the staff was pleasant. I definitely would stay again !! June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs attention When we first arrived (early evening) we were greated by staff that was not wearing a uniform. The carpet in the elevator was old and dirty. When we arrived at our floor, the wooden floor area was not very clean. The room was nice. However, the air conditioner was extremely noisy and we had to turn it off for the first night. Very uncomfortable. Reported it the next day and it was fixed. Still noisy, but better. We went to the in hotel restaurant for supper and while waiting for my meal I observed the girl behind the bar filling the nut jars on the bar. She then picked out her favorites (one at a time) and put them in her mouth to eat. Then with the same hand that was in her mouth, she patted down the nuts in the jars and then levelled them off. The foood arrived and my potatoes were cold ( not luke warm but cold) I sent them back to be heated. We didn't eat there again August 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>