Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach

  • 4343 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33140
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older (with valid I.D.) to register and check-in at the Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by MORE OR LESS Not really were very consistent, especially attention, although it was not bad, have not been very attentive and generally no effort to understand our needs or requests, all argued not speak Castilian. But, however, many if talking among themselves. The room and the places were clean and in perfect condition, but I think it is not what one would expect of a four star hotel. I think our expectation, based on photos publlicadas was much higher than what we found on arrival. Also I do not think surprised us, but neither was a total disappointment. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great hotel had a relaxing stay. All staff were friendly and helpful. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected stay We originally did't book this hotel but got rebooked. The staff was very nice and helpfull when you have questions. What was very strange was that they kept the hotel very clean in some area's, such as the elevator and the pool, but were less tidy in other area's such as the breakfast/dining room. Major disapointment was the noisiness in the room, it looked like you could hear every door closing on the Floor we stayed on. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIA Excellance - MUST Stay!!! A Must Stay!! - MIAMI EXCELLANCE - Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach The hotel is located right on Miami Beach walking distance to South beach, other hotels, restaurants and nightlife. The lobby in this hotel - Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach - blows me away every time I walk into the room! It is an A M A Z I N G experience! A great place to surf the net, read a book, mingle, watch TV on the huge high def. TVs or people watch to your heart's content. It's a great place to lounge to your liking. The pool at the hotel is big enough to chill and soak up rays to your heart’s content and have your own space...and or too get a workout in with doing some laps in the deep end. The chairs at the hotel pool are comfortable to sit and relax in the horizontal position. The gym is a top of the notch work out facility with even free weights along with water fountain and towels. The hotel staff is very friendly and professional to the utmost. There is free coffee in the lobby and the Internet speeds in the lobby, poolside and hotel room are fast! There is a free morning newspaper and free coffee and tea and water to quench your thirst. The bar has awesome cold beers and food! Some days there is free vino tasting and cheese along with free beer tasting. The hotel restaurant and room service is excellent. The meals are presented with the highest presentation marks and the quality and taste of the food is excellent and YUMMY with a capital Y! There is valet parking too that is easily accessible and the valet operator is courteous and fast when requesting your car! The hotel staff were friendly and professional - front desk staff, operator dialing 0, valet operator, valet, staff delivering room service, bar staff in hotel and poolside, restaurant staff, hosts in restaurant, along with the maintenance workers and maids. The maid cleaning service was superb. I would highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in Miami Beach for the price and value and all of its amenity offerings along with the excellent customer service and friendly and professional hotel staff! Plus this hotel is part of the Starwood preferred guest program chain but the hotel has its unique value and charm like no other! What are you waiting for? ... I just made the decision for you! Enjoy your stay! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location and facilities. They shout put minibar in the room. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location, Great Price Having a great staff in Miami Beach is not a given. Many hotels and restaurants hardly notice you as a person. I find the staff at the Four Points to be friendly, interested, helpful, and interested in providing a great experience to their customers. Thank you! I arrived recently to find a room upgrade and a complimentary beverage coupon waiting for me. What a nice end to a long day of travel! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! We had an awesome stay, the front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent. We have a daughter with special needs and everyone went out of their way to accommodate her needs and made us feel welcomed. The only suggestion I have is providing umbrellas and recliners in the beach, the private operator charges $10 per item and by 5PM he closes shop. This is an inconvenience to your clients. The valet parking needs improvement, the staff takes too long and not too friendly. The food is great, but wait staff needs to be more pleasant and provide better service. Overall, I highly recommend a stay and will return. Management is very receptive and accommodating! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My expectations were exceeded After reading the previously posted reviews - I did not know what to expect. I choose the hotel based on price and convenience to the activities we had planned. I'll admit the room was not perfect at check-in, BUT the staff's responsiveness to any problem was outstanding. Any housekeeping or maintenance issue was handling in a fast, professional and friendly manner. The view from my room was breath-taking. My friends envied any pictures I posted online. The bar/restaurant staff was friendly and professional as well. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience WE have found a gem in the heart of Miami Beach . We look forward to returning back to Four Points by Sheraton in Miami Beach for many years to come. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great localization good service in general. Address and beach good. Vallet Service efficient. But reataurant with just few options. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful ocean view room I was upgraded as soon as I checked. in. I have NEVER had such good service, pleasant staff or more helpful. WWhen asking for directions to a particular location, I was given printed directions. I hope my next experience at a Sheraton proves to be as good. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing We stayed before, may be three or four time, and I think they renew the hotel, because I think the furniture and the decorations are new. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is ideal The hotel is conveniently located near South Beach yet close to Midtown Miami and Design District. I enjoy my stay and am looking forward to my next visit. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Neighbours and Poor Sound Proofing The hotel is well located and the interior is quite pleasant. The staff are all courteous and responsive (even if at times they sound rather perfunctory). The biggest let down has been the poor sound proofing and a set of very noisy and inconsiderate neighbours (if course this point is completely beyond the control of the hotel). This neighbour (a couple) argued loudly in the middle of the night (~ 3am) about each other's infidelity and other issues. I called the guest service who assured me they would get security to talk to my neighbour.. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Nights at South Beach Good average hotel - breakfast buffet good but could use more selection of fruit April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Junior "Suite" I've Stayed In Hotel lobby and pool were OK. Junior Suite room was absolutely terrible. Very dated and window looked onto a small roof that was filthy. I don't know how they charge the price they do. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the staff were GREAT! We found the staff from the Front desk manager to the cleaning crew to be pleasant and helpful.The hotel was clean and I truly enjoyed my stay. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for comfort and relaxation I have stayed here with my family many times and each time we have had a wonderful time. the Staff at the Four Points Sheraton in Miami is always helpful and responsive especially the front desk and housekeeping. When I checked in I needed 2 rooms close together and although they were fully booked Kevin did his thing and made us happy. Thanks and looking forward to another stay soon. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Offerings Have a nice outside bar set up and offer more snack foods. Serving lunch in styrofoam containers and plastic bags is very tacky. Gift shop should have a broader selection. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever Staff and hotel manager If you are thinking of booking this hotel, I will suggest you to think twice. The staff at front desk and the hotel manager are the worst ever. The only point the hotel scores on is the Beach side location. However there are many other hotels for beach location. Pls pick other hotels. If you do not care for the hotel staff's service and behaviour pls choose a cheaper hotel and save money. The room interiors, bathroom are substandard. The hotel facilities are also substandard April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay Had a great stay. Unbeliable night! Loved the hotel and the amenities. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can be noisy but hits the spot. Being right up against the beach is certainly a big plus. We got to the hotel after a cruise at about 11am. Naturally, our room wasn't ready yet, but they took our bags and gave us passes to the pool, which was much appreciated. The biggest problems were the AC blowing directly onto the beds in our suite, even when set on Low, and hearing the party in the room above us (not as much insulation as we'd like). But overall, certainly worth the points/money. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Thank you for the free coffee, two water bottles and fridge in the room. Beach was beautiful, a lot of seaweed though. Had to pay $29 for valet, guest should be offered some kind of discount. Also, had to pay $10 a chair and umbrella for beach. This should be offered by the hotel. Otherwise, had a great time! Loved the board walk, not too far from south beach, a 30 minute walk. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Collins ave relaxation Great price for this location. This is not your high-brow party central. Although I expected more from a Collins Ave property, it was clean, bright, quaint and most of all unpretentious. Perfect alternative from the typical. Great access to beach. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has great features By far, the breakfast buffet was the best feature. The drinks were not very strong. The beach view and access was excellent. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel great...rooms need assist ...beautiful, wonderful for most amenities. Rooms need: changed outlets some are loose and could use a few more, lighting poor for makeup, closet is better with clothing bar side to side not front to back (impossible to get to clothing). Cleaning staff not as attentive to what is missing (i.e. water, teabags, etc,) April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by personnel formidable Very good welcome, room up rank and check in express, perfect lunch and installations are as in the brochure, situation in the peace, but has 10 min of the beach center. I would return certainly. Thank you for everything. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel with nice staff Room was spacious, very clean and comfortable. Canal view from the 8 floor was nice. Free coffee whole day... perfect location - by the beach and the boardwalk, can't ask for more. I appreciated very friendly and accommodating front desk personnel especially Alice. She is the best and thanks to her I had a wonderful stay here and I will return again for sure. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good solution for a small budget Miami is a great destination but could be really expensive. Four Points hotel is not a real Sheraton, this was clear when I made the reservation. The hotel is ok, rooms could be renewed, Wi-Fi coverage was weak, but the hotel location is nice. We had room with a direct view on the beach and the sea. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Vacation Four Points was terrific - our room was great, the staff was great, the food was great - what more can I say!! April 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:44:27.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>