Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach

  • 4343 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 33140
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de maioridade

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos (com documento de identificação válido) para se registrar e fazer o check-in no Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOv20 The rooms are better but were not completeled renovated. It is not up to par with others. The staff is not up to par as well. Did not ackowledge me as platinum or offfer which welcome gift I would like and no watter in room at all. November 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG recognition Hotel Management did not make me feel welcome. When I approached Management with service opportunity, they were defensive and argumentative. Not very willing to listen . Did not feel Like SPG Platinum customer in this Hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed room was old and dirty I could hear next door neighbour breathing! staff not trained well and not friendly building felt old and run down overall disapointed to see this hotel on SPG list November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Maimi Beach Area The hotel was the best. Everything meet my expectations. I really enjoyed my stay. The hot tube was very enjoyable and clean. The food was great! Access to the beach was wonderful. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a wonderful and romantic weekend My boyfriend and I spent 4 days and we were absolutely happy, very good acommodations, clean, excellent service, good food, the pool and beach are very good!! GREAT EXPERIENCE June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Great, conscientious staff December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was real horrible The service at the front desk sucks May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Secure access to beach In order to go in or out of the hotel to the beach, you must have your card to access to their facilities. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a dissapointing visit for an SPG Hotel! 1) We felt as if we were being treated like college spring break children instead of the professional adults we are 2) They took away all the balcony furniture because someone "accidentally" threw is over the railing - 3) There was only one free-use computer and it was out of order all week 4) Inconsistent cleaning services - never replaced the in-room coffee packages, missing face towels and long hair on the fresh towels 5) When we requested wine glasses and plates for our room, they insisted on plastic and paper and had to get "an exception" 6) When checking in they would only allow (1) free drink for the SPG gold card holder; we requested an extra one for me and they absolutely refused to give a spouse a free drink.....I"m a member also and I probably was the one most responsible for racking up the points!!!!! 7) There was an ugly black mark in the toilet and it was gross - couldn't be removed - yuk! Although the manager on duty credited us the balcony upgrade based upon our complaints, it did little because there wasn't any way to sit out there and enjoy it. The hotel rooms are old and tired and services are inconsistent - it was a disappointment that this hotel is part of the SPG family, we expected more. On a positive note, they did allow us to stay for an additional few hours without charge since our flight was later in the day. It's too bad, the hotel is in a great location on the beach in Miami. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is run down and rooms are old and dirty. Myself and 2 other of my co-workers all stayed at this Four Points Sheraton in Miami Beach for a convention that was in town this past week. All 3 of us are Platinum with Starwood and were disgusted with the quality of this hotel and felt someone needs to know at Starwood corporate office. I have also written a formal complaint with customer service. I stayed there last year at the same time and thought the same then as I do now. Last year I was upgraded to a suite and it was nasty and needing repair, as all the rooms seems to be. I saw other co-workers rooms on that stay that were just as bad. Dirty, run-down and needing repair. The same goes for this year. All 3 of us each had a suite, and all had the same negative comments. Not sure why I expected it to be different. My room had the nastiest carpet and it was loose and pulling up from the floor. I did not want to walk on it in bare feet as the fibers were sticky with dirt. Another issue, the 2 passenger elevators quit working and a maintenance worker had to be called to pick people up on floors that were waiting in front of the one service elevator. You had to call the lobby to get them to come to your floor. All this, shared with service workers with carts. That started in the early morning and lasted all day and caused me to be late for my meetings that morning. Very aggravating! The lobby of the hotel looks fine, but the rooms are some of the most run-down and dirty that I have ever experienced with Starwood. When I checked out, I asked the front desk representative when the hotel was due to be remodeled and she just laughed and said she did not know. There is only so long a hotel corporation can milk the life out of a property and this one has been dry for several years. At ~$300 per night, I expect much more than what I experienced. I am done with this hotel until it is improved. February 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Losing It! This hotel used to be a 3 Star Hotel. They are now cutting corners on everything, including: cheap toilet paper, lack of: soap, wash rags, newspapers (WSJ) and light bulbs to name a few items. Old furniture in room and no chairs on balconies. The room had a lovely ocean view but suffered from mysterious loud vibrations in floor aside from very old and noisy air cooling which they shut off in middle of night a couple of times. On the positive side, the hotel is very generous in supplying high quality coffee, tea and hot water throughout the day, They also provide wi-fi that works. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are better places in Miami Beach Last minute trip I booked the Sheraton and drove down to Miami for a photo shoot. Upon my arrival I was upgraded to an ocean view room, that was very nice. My room was freezing cold, it was set at 65, there was trash in the form of candy wrappers and what appeared to be used tissues on both sides of the bed. I was to tired to care because I had to be up in 4 hours. The next day when i came back the wrappers were still there. To add to this the hotel is not sound proof, you can hear kids in the hallways, people talking, doors slamming, etc. So after my business was taken care of working 18 plus hours a day when I go to check out the front desk clerk said I had two charges, on the same day....for breakfast. Apparently I ate the buffet twice....in one sitting. After explaining I only had one and that it made no sense I was given a pompous attitude and then investigated for $23.50. Some one wrote down the wrong room number and it happened to be mine. After careful examination, and a series of signature examinations by the hotel clerk, because he is qualified to do so, took the one charge off. I will never stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I was disappointed by the fact that the housekeeper knocked on our door at 9:18am on a Sunday morning to see if we were ready to leave and if she could do the room. I came in early in the morning of my checking day (due to my travel arrangements) so I knew that I would need to wait before having a room but not certainly to wait until 3:00pm to get a room which is even more frustrating knowing the housekeeper was knocking on our door the following morning. I've been to this hotel few times and I am a Starwood Preferred Guest so I was expecting a better service. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Surprise! I enjoy the Starwood Brand hotels, but Four Points has never been a favorite until now. I was pleasantly surprised to find liquid soap and other nice amenities that you would not normally find in a Four Points. The hotel had more a feel of an Aloft than a Four Points. Good Job Starwood! However, the front desk staff needs training, I did not get a Gold Level acknowledgement when checking in, nor did they tell me about the beach and hotel amenenites. I was so disappointed that I found out on check out day, that we had our own beach. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvements while our overall stay was nice, we had to switch rooms. The first room had paint all over the carpet, and smelled like it had just been painted and not cleaned. The second room we were given, the air conditioning was broken. It took them a while to fix it, and then it took a long time for the room to cool down. We were quite uncomfortable in the meantime. The staff was helpful, but our overall experience left us disappointed. I think that I should be reimbursed some starpoints for my inability to use the room while we had those maintenance issues resolved. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be careful at this one! A few heads up to future travelers to this hotel: - I stayed here with starpoints, and because the hotel was full, only suites were available. I was charged the suite rate, but did not not receive a suite - Room was above the neighboring building's outdoor nightclub - much noise late at night - For the first time ever at a Starwood hotel, I was denied late check out (I've been gold / platinum for many years). I went to Miami to run a marathon, and the lack of late checkout meant that I had to check out before the race, and had no place to shower / change afterward. If it had ever occurred to me that this could happen, I would not have stayed here. - The hotel was not all bad - amazing pool, beautiful lobby, good restaurant. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and needs updating At check in the front desk staff was very nice and upgraded me to a junior suite with a balcony. The rooms are very outdated and the carpet was loose and stained. I requested a late check out and was told by a very rude front desk manager that check out time was 11:00 am and that the best she could do was noon. When I went back to my room, the posted rate sign said check out was at noon. I called back down and was told that it didn't matter because it was posted at 11:00 on the website. As a platinum member for 8 years, I expected better treatment. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs work #415 The window had two screws holding it closed, and the wind whistled through it all night long. Even with ear plugs in, the howling was so loud I couldn't sleep. I'm starwood gold, but wasn't put on the "starwood guest" floors. On the other hand, the concierge and check in people were great. The restaurant however, presented us with a check, minus a coupon we had, and when we gave them a credit card, the amount they ran through was more and they said there was a problem calculating tax. At a one off motel maybe, but at a Sheraton - that shouldn't happen! Also about the room - mismatched furniture, there's a really big balconies with no furniture on it, the sheer curtain was missing, and the blackout drapes had tears in the backing material (yuck). December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Significant improvement needed! I got a csevere old when I wanted to check in at 1pm. And I waited until 5:30pm to get in my room and the whole afternoon was wasted for waiting and uncertainty about check in time from the counter. After check in, I found the laundry bag was dirty with blood-like drops. And the guest service did not even recognize me as a gold member and asked me to check with SPG hotline by myself! After all these the counter only said sorry but no any further feedback was known. I really regret for choosing this hotel for my first USA holiday... April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for comfort and relaxation I have stayed here with my family many times and each time we have had a wonderful time. the Staff at the Four Points Sheraton in Miami is always helpful and responsive especially the front desk and housekeeping. When I checked in I needed 2 rooms close together and although they were fully booked Kevin did his thing and made us happy. Thanks and looking forward to another stay soon. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience WE have found a gem in the heart of Miami Beach . We look forward to returning back to Four Points by Sheraton in Miami Beach for many years to come. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy rooms! We went to Miami beach on a family vacation. We originally had a spacious room with no view, with a connecting door. The folks next door were so loud that we could hear every conversation - they weren't shouting, but there was no insulation or sound barrier, and they woke us up from a sound sleep! We moved to another room, which was quieter as it did not have a connecting door, but we could still hear every noise, conversation, door banging, etc. in the hallway. It was difficult if not impossible to get any rest there. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is a nice hotel and great location but service is slow and not helpful The hotel is a nice place to stay but the service is very slow and in some cases non-existant. One day of my stay, housekeeping never came, another day they came and tucked in the bed but left all the garbage, valet took a long time, often while people were standing around, and when checking in at 9 pm, with a sleeping child, there was no one to help us with our bags for 15 minutes while everyone kept telling us they will be right there. If it wasnt for the location of the hotel and nice pool, would not recommend. February 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue With Hotel My wife and I was expecting to spend a few days in a upscale place. When we got to the hotel they told that the parking was $29.00 a day which very expensive I think. The email from hotel said they have the cheapest valet parking in the area and that was a lie. I used three suite upgrades for a room that had a flat roof for a view. That was a waste of upgrades. The internet was down for the whole day Friday and I could not do any work. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is ideal The hotel is conveniently located near South Beach yet close to Midtown Miami and Design District. I enjoy my stay and am looking forward to my next visit. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation w/teenagers & grandparent Great location for Staycation. The pool and hot water tub were clean and inviting. Staff welcomed us and delivered a higher quality service at front desk, pool and restaurant than I expected. Two teenagers, one elementary-age child, their grandfather and I (mom) had family fun; will return again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel on the beach Has all the basics for comfort. The pool area is nice and the staff is very accommodating. Wish they had a kosher restaurant or coffee shop instead of going to 41st Street. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel has a great location and a fairly good facility...but the staff at the front desk were not up to the standards I expect from a Starwood property. I called ahead to upgrade my room to a suite and was lead to believe it was taken care of. Instead I arrived and found out that it was only requested by not available. I understand when inventory is not available, but don't affirm my request and not follow through. I was there 3 nights and no one every followed up despite multiple requests. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was clean and the staff was OUTSTANDING! We had read some previous reviews and were originally concerned. We found the hotel to be clean and the fact that it is older gave it charm. The rooms have been refurbished and the staff was outstanding from our wait staff in the restaurant, the front desk staff and the bartender. Personable and very in tune to making you feel welcome and important. Even the valets were friendly and helpful in the ways of the traffic and getting to places. We would recommend this hotel to others, definitely. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay I had 2 rooms reserved 1 King Mini-Suite and 1 with 2 doubles. Upon check-in we were told that they gave away the double bed room and all they had left was 2 Kings. this was very ackward for my guests. They gave us a rollaway bed, that was very uncomfortable. When we arrived at the hotel we were told that both rooms were available but not ready. When we returned to check-in later in the day the 2 bed room was gone. The staff was very nice but I was very displeased February 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>