Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Francisco Bay Bridge

  • 1603 Powell Street
  • Emeryville,
  • Californie
  • 94608
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great but what does preferred guest mean? Hi, I just started my stay at this hotel and will be staying weekly this month and next. While requesting my bookings for the next weeks the person at the reception was rather upfront about me not getting the room at all. even before she started checking the dates and didnt even care about the fact that people from my company have been staying at this hotel for a long time now. She was even okay with me going to book at some rival hotel. Thankfully another person took charge and made the requested bookings immediately. This has left a bad taste in the mouth and if the preferred guest tag doesnt mean anything other than points then it makes no sense. The rest of the stay was good and comfortable. Regards, Shivam July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Everything average. Nothing special. No SPG recognition. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and convenient My stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel had convenient parking and easy access to public transportation. The shower had great water pressure. There was free delicious coffee in the lobby in the mornings. I would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Place to Stay This hotel is in fantastic location in that it is close enough to the highway and far enough so you do not get highway noise. Unfortunately, the hotel restaurant kitchen was undergoing construction work so they were limited on food choices. However, it seemed to work for all in our party and there is a restaurant next door that works well also. The fitness room has cardio equipment as well as free weights. We would stay again if our travels take us to the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience during my stay I just want to extend my appreciation for the two front people that helped me check in they were very helpful..(!) Daniel really went out his way to stop what he was doing to go to my car and help my age mom/I get our baggage and take to our room, that was very, very nice..I would stay at the property again..The other person was the Black woman(can't remember her name)worked same shift very friendly/warm...Joann Martinez July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad maids The maids kept knocking on my door the day of checkout (2hours prior). I was trying to sleep after a kong day traveling the day before. 3 times before noon is a little excessive. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I stay here most every week and choose to stay here because of the first class service. All of the staff is very accommodating and always makes me feel at home. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Stay Excellent hotel, great staff and accommodations. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a pleasant surprise Four Points in Emeryville is located on a busy corner next to the freeway. What is surprising is when you are in the hotel, you can't hear the traffic. The rooms are quiet. Very nice. It is close to San Francisco and there are restaurants and shops a short walking distance from the hotel. The staff was very nice. Lobby area is small but comfortable with a nice layout. Good for small meetings. I appreciated the stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Responsive Staff & Good Value for SFO Clean and well located medium aged hotel. VERY responsive and courteous staff! Cafe is okay and mildly compeditive with local restaurants. Did not try the food and the only time I had to use the cafe, it closed early (as scheduled) on Sunday afternoon (1pm?) The only complaint I had was the air conditioners tend to be balky, difficult to set the temperature and quit working. This was a problem as we were a large group preparing for a wedding. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C was not working great Upon arrival to our room my brother in-law stated that they were just moved out of this room due to the A/C not working properly. We had a dinner date in 1 hour and needed to get ready. The A/C did go out a couple of times that evening and was looked at by staff. This was the experience for the next two days. We were given a 10% reduction on our bill upon check out. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charges too much Lobby is a mess and there is no organization. Too many people in line and SPG members do not have an SPG line. Breakfast should be included. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for a hotel in SF The location was convenient to excess to freeway. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements bathrooms annoyingly small. Bathroom light very loud as if it was catching outside bugs. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rate is too high for the quality of room. The rooms are older and small, the rate should reflect this. I felt it was very overpriced. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Horse Races Hotel is in an excellent location to go to Golden Gate Fields. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by San Francisco The staff was nice but not responsive to our needs. One room was not clean( hair in bathtub) not cleaned by my return. I needed to ask twice. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bay Bridge never looked so good! We stayed exactly 6 months ago and the place was being refurbished. WOW! WHAT a lovely RESULT! Thanks for the chocolates and the platinum upgrade! May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS A LOT OF WORK This HOTEL HAS to fix their elevators. They are slow, shaky and below par for a hotel thats this busy. The beds are also very poor and are in desperate need of an upgrade. The lobby has been recently transformed but unfortunately they really need to work on the rooms ASAP. They smell bad they feel old and unfortunately just sub standard for $200+ a night hotel. It's hard to believe this is a starwood hotel. This is my last time here until they renovate correctly. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hmmmmm I am a frequent business traveler and have stayed at many Four Points Sheraton hotels. The bathroom in our room was sooooo small that if you were a man, you would have troubles. I was there with my daughter and wanted to buy her a beer and the bar was closed also. It was 6-7pm at night - why have a bar if it is going to be closed May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soggy Carpets, Loud Toilet - Just avoid this hotel Check-in was quick and painless when we arrived at 9PM, but that's the end of the good part of staying at this hotel. When we first arrived at our room, I noticed that the toilet was running loudly. Not thinking much of it, I thought it would eventually stop and that they just cleaned it. I was wrong--it was loud the whole night and I had to close the door of the bathroom to sleep. In addition to that, the carpet next to the bathroom was DRENCHED in water. I first had my shoes on, so I didn't notice much, but when I took off my shoes and was walking around in my socks, my socks were completely wet. I laid a towel on the ground since it was already 1AM and changing the room for one night was too much hassle. In the morning when I was checking out, I told the front desk that this was unacceptable, and all she kept saying to me was sorry. Unfortunately, sorry doesn't do anything and I paid $166 for a soggy night. I would have normally given this hotel 4-stars but with bad service and horrible accommodations, it's a 1-star hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most friendly staff, very nice hotel, perfect location I have been platinum member for 6 years, and this is the first time I am writing a review. I am staying at this hotel every week for last 5 months, and will continue to stay until I am here. If you want the best staff ever treating you, then this is the hotel you want to stay in. The staff make your stay so pleasent that other things become secondary like rooms etc. By now, I know almost everyone in the staff, and they treat you like a family: Neville: Very courteous, very professional and friendly. Selma: Very professional, always making sure you are very well taken care of. Very courteous and helpful. Cecile: Hepful, professional, friendly Catherine: Very joyful person, take care of you more than you would take care of yourself Danny: Very professional, friendly, courteous, and goes out of his way to help you out. Helpful both at the front desk and in kitchen at the breakfast. Jamie: Very helpful, friendly, and definitely professional and take care of everything you may need. Other frontdesk: Celine, night staff, weekend staff are all very helpful and friendly Kitchen Staff: Ivet, Adil, guys at night for dinner, bartender (Chad) are very, very helpful and courteous. I may be forgetting others too but in a nutshell, everyone at the hotel is very, very friendly, professional, and are one of the primary reasons for me to stay at this hotel. I am sure they may be higher category hotels that may have better rooms, but I have not seen any staff as great as here at Four Points Emeryville at any other Starwood properties in all my 6 years of platimum stays. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by F & B needs work I had three breakfasts and none were good. Short on employees, cash registers and English speakers. Food was fine, but the menu was not broad enough, even for breakfast. No muffins; lack of variety of cereal; eggs took a long time. Seating was cramped. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to the SPG Brand My wife and I stayed at this hotel last week. The hotel staff was distressingly unresponsive and uncaring to our needs. A leaking toilet was met with indifference and a belated message from maintenance staff to try and deal with the issue. We had to jiggle the plungers all night long after every use in order to stop leaking and continuous water flow sounds. During check in, requests for a quiet place led to a room assignment right next to the freeway and, earlier, the railroad track side. In short, everything was a struggle here. I'm a loyal SPG Gold Member and in the service profession myself. But the staff here made me feel greatly unwelcome. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Emeryville I choose to stay here on a weekly basis because of my ongoing positive experiences. Staff is always welcoming and friendly. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit The hotel staff was efficient and friendly. They notified us of their free BBQ meal and beer just off of the lobby. What a pleasant surprise as we were hungry and tired from our trip in to the area. A very pleasant treat - above and beyond any service we could have expected. It was only a short drive into San Francisco. Will definitely stay again. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great find While the building is definitely older (the room's design reflects this) it all appears to have been recently renovated and is very comfortable and clean. The staff are all friendly and are so helpful, making this a great place to stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain in San Francisco Just manage your expectations along with the price paid. Also, have a car. Cabs are hard to come by, and dinner choices all end at 10. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel for Business Travelers Four points has the most friendliest staff, I have seen. The staff is incredible in remembing the needs of the guests and staying on top of it. Great Job, friends at Fourpoints! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and facility For the price range, this us a jam of a hotel! Awesome staff. Clean facility. Directly across the Bay Bridge from San Francisco, saving hundreds of dollars on the stay but close enough to get to SF within minutes. Also outdoor mall within walking distance. So great! March 24, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:16:16.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_913, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>