Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンフランシスコベイブリッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94608
  • カリフォルニア,
  • エメリーヴィル
  • 1603 Powell Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPIDER crawling Spider crawled down from the ceiling while working on the desk. Requested a room change and got it but it was on the same floor. Also icemachine did not work on the floor September 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor SPG Hotel Simply the worst value for the dollar hotel I've experienced in the SPG line - so bad, I had a 3 day reservation, and left after one night. The room was tiny and cramped. There was a remarkable 'electrical set-up' [when the TV didn't operate, it took two technicians 1/2 an hour to re-arrange the power cord providing current to a refrigerator, microwave, and the TV]. I had visions of "fire". I left the TV off. There was no trace of SPG "luxury" in this place - a very poor hotel and value. This experience has me re-thinking my "SPG only" travel plans. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lousy Breakfast The cost was excessive for the quality of the food. This was the worst breakfast meal i'd ever had at a hotel. THe counter staff was slow unresponsive and could not even pour me a cup of cofffee at the time i placed the order. It tool three times to get them to bring coffee. I am a gold member and love the SPG experience at every other hotel but the service here had a lot to be desired. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED The maintenance of the facility has declined since my last stay in October where my stay was rated excellent. I returned for that reason and got two rooms. The pool area furniture organization, cleanliness and maint. of amenities was POOR. realizing the pool needed to be maintained and the sauna, the pool area should have been kept pristine for customers to share a drink in the sunshine. Elevator was broken. room Tv didn't work. It was in short a dump and no urgency seemed to be given to address the issues immediately. Not a sheraton better moment. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the same. Room key cards did not work. Gave us wrong room and their was also no microwave or refrigerator which I had requested. We were moved to the correct room but it was not fun moving again. Internet was sporatic and knocked me of line several times. I was doing research for my Doctoral studies and it was not fun. Bathroom not clean. Very dirty around door knobs and shower curtain was not even connected to the connectors. Elevator door was left open by a maid and would not allow us to go down and would not retrieve an alternate elevator. (5th floor). July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good stay We were guests at the hotel on a family vacation. Overall we were happy with our stay. The rooms were clean and orderly and were well kept by the staff. Our kids had issues with the wifi. They couldn't get their Ipads to connect. My niece who is an athlete said the gym had few machines and one of the elliptic standing cycles was out of order. On the positive side the staff was very nice and attentive and volunteered solutions, not just info. We would be happy to return July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is amazing! I am a frequent business traveler to the Oakland area. I stay at the Four Points Emeryville for the following reasons: 1) It's clean 2) It's consistent 3) The staff treat me extremely well..they remember me and treat me like family! 4) For the hotel class and money, this hotel is a great value! I expect the above from the places that I stay while on work travel. Four Points Emeryville meets and exceeds my expectations on a regular basis! In particular, I would like to call out the front desk staff who always remember my name, greet me when I arrive, and do everything within their power to make my stay wonderful! As a business traveler I have stayed at a lot of hotels, and I think this front desk staff is one of the best I have ever encountered! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all expectations From the moment we arrived, we were treated like treasured friends and priveleged guests. Our stay was very enjoyable and all persons in our party agreed, it was made that way, in large part, to the wonderful people who work at this hotel. Our rooms were clean and tidy, current in decor and had all the comforts of home. We're already planning our next trip up from SoCal and will most definitely be staying at Four Points. As a former Consumer Affairs Representative for a large consumable products company, I can honestly say the staff at Four Points Sheraton went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure our stay was all that it could be and more! Our family and friends have already heard us sing their praises and they'll surely be future guests! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable The hotel was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Winter 2013 I picked this hotel as it is close to the Oakland Airport and it fit my budget. It is a older hotel and the lobby was being remolded which was not a problem. The hotel was sparkling clean and the rooms had been upgraded. The bed was very comfortable, there was lots of free parking in the hotel parking lot. It was easy to find from the free way. The bathroom was small..., fine for 1 person. The only problem was the desk clerks they were not helpful, not friendly, and told us there would be a full breakfast in the morning of omelets and meats... turns out there was only coffee, cheap muffins and cold cereal. they all dressed like maintenance workers. However I like this hotel for its location and the very clean and comfortable rooms, hall ways and loby. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Staff Needs Improvement One desk clerk (Catherine) was very helpful. The other was not. She not only hassled me about the state government rate, I overheard her hassle other guests about using a government issued credit card. When oferd the "green program" a $5 food credit was mentioned as incentive. What wasn't mentioned was that the restaurant was closed, so you couldn't use the credit there. Continetal breakfast offered, while nice in lieu of no restaurant had no coffee (was told machine broke). But room was comfortable, and it's in a great location. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Guest Service Loved my recent stay, especially the friendly, helpful staff. My daughter and I arrived very late and they kindly allowed us an extra two hours past check out time so that we could sleep in. Our room was very comfortable and clean, although we did notice a slight "musty" or "damp" smell when we first arrived. We ordered breakfast from room service and it was excellent - delicious and piping hot. The shower did pose a problem - the water temperature was not consistent. Otherwise, we loved our stay and we will stay here again. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Value for Money I've stayed at this hotel before. It's nicely located, convenient to freeways to San Francisco, Richmond/San Rafael and East to Oakland and beyond, near a mall with lots of restaurants and with views of the Bay Bridge and SF from some rooms. Rooms overall comfortable. Staff friendly. Deficits for this stay: the first room they put me in smelled so strongly of masked cigarette smoke I had to be moved. The room I stayed in was fine, though the thermostat was balky - I had to wiggle the buttons to change the set temperature. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as it was recommended by the people hosting the conference I was attending, but I was not impressed with the facilities and will not stay there again. I travel a lot for work and this is one of the worst hotels I've stayed at, as: 1) The room was missing a fridge which should be mandatory in every room 2) The shower head was extremely low so when taking a shower I had to bend my head backwards July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only location This is a common destination for me but I only stay at the Four Points for convenience. The area is great but the hotel itself is one of the worst in the chain. Rooms are very loud with hallway and street noise being a constant companion. Rooms are also very small. Additionally, this is the one hotel in the chain that is nearly impossible to get an upgraded room even as a Platinum 50. If I had another choice for my stays that was in SPG I would take it. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is awesome I stay here several time a month. The staff recognize me and bend over backwards to accommodate me. Jamie works the desk on Saturday mornings and does his best to get me checked in early, since I have usually worked the night before. I am greeted by name and they know my preferences. The gentleman who works nights sees me coming off the elevator and has me checked out and the folio emailed before I get to the desk! Thanks, everyone! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Place to Stay This hotel is in fantastic location in that it is close enough to the highway and far enough so you do not get highway noise. Unfortunately, the hotel restaurant kitchen was undergoing construction work so they were limited on food choices. However, it seemed to work for all in our party and there is a restaurant next door that works well also. The fitness room has cardio equipment as well as free weights. We would stay again if our travels take us to the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel for Business Travel Fourpoints is a good hotel for Business Travelers. Facilities wise it is OK, as there is no full service Sheraton hotel in this area. So Platinum members will not have a full breakfast. The hotel offers continental bf as Platinum Welcome aminity (oat meal, fruit, cofee, juice etc). No hot breakfast. The staff are very helpful. That's the big plus point for this hotel. For business Travel reservations I usually count on Salma (Front office manager), Kerwin and Neville (both Sales Dept). An email will do to get the reservations done. The bartenders are friendly. The cafetaria staff (Adil and others) knows the preferences of frequent guests. One good thing is almost every staff member in the hotel remember the frequent guests names. That makes you feel that you belong there. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good facility with friendly staff, Close to main highways in a central location. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The beds are comfortable and the staff are friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything fine....except breakfast Stayed a night here before New Years. It's an older hotel that has been kept up pretty nicely. Nice welcome at the front desk, comfortable Sheraton bed, and was surprised to find a mini-fridge and microwave in the room. The major stumble was the breakfast buffet. Amateurish service, bad coffee, and scrambled "eggs" that you could have bounced. $12 and you could have done better for free at a La Quinta. I recommend walking across the parking lot to Starbucks or even the venerable Denny's down the street. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Attended a workshop on the premises and could have not been happier with the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a room with a refrigerator and microwave that helped with my desire to stay in and study. There are plenty of places to eat and shop within walking distance and the parking was free which is a great bonus. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean and spacious. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel Friendly Staff The hotel was clean and very well maintained. The staff was very friendly. We were checked in by Kiki who engaged us in conversation and was very welcoming. Every member of staff we interacted with was extremely friendly and helpful. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Responsive Staff & Good Value for SFO Clean and well located medium aged hotel. VERY responsive and courteous staff! Cafe is okay and mildly compeditive with local restaurants. Did not try the food and the only time I had to use the cafe, it closed early (as scheduled) on Sunday afternoon (1pm?) The only complaint I had was the air conditioners tend to be balky, difficult to set the temperature and quit working. This was a problem as we were a large group preparing for a wedding. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Excellent place to stay at San Francisco August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Emeryville close to Cal campus This was our second stay at the Emeryville site. The hotel rooms are quite small, but are very adequate for a short stay in the area. I find this location is very convenient while visiting my niece, who is attending Cal. The drive is 11 minutes or so from the campus. The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. My only complaint was that the toilet clogged, I called while I was in tha room , but I was leaving. I requested the problem be fixed while I was gone, but this didn't happen. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff The front desk staff was so unbelievably nice! They remembered my name, and it was the first time I was there! I felt right at home. Oh, and the guy who worked in the restaurant during breakfast was also super nice. Thanks! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upset Staff at front was rude. Stereo type me and wife told us no smoking three times , but we reserved a non smoking room cause we dnt smoke . Was just giving us a hard time. I had a pal pal credit card with a master card logo he kept asking other staff do we except these. His name was celso. Bathroom had urine staines on it . I payed $170 dollars to get treated like this. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience during my stay I just want to extend my appreciation for the two front people that helped me check in they were very helpful..(!) Daniel really went out his way to stop what he was doing to go to my car and help my age mom/I get our baggage and take to our room, that was very, very nice..I would stay at the property again..The other person was the Black woman(can't remember her name)worked same shift very friendly/warm...Joann Martinez July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelled like cigarette smoke When I checked in the person who assisted me was very nice and professional. She pointed out that the property was a 100% non smoking property. The reason I point this out is that as soon as I walked into my room it spelled like stale cigarette smoke. At first I thought I was just being over sensitive but I was not. Every time I left my room and came back it was just bad. If it had not been for that, everything would have been fine. But because of that, I will probably not come back. January 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>