Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience The outside of the hotel is kept up nice, and when you walk in the inside looks really nice. However that is only the down stairs! When I got to floor that my room. Was on it had a smell of wet carpet. I thought ok maybe they were cleaning the carpet. Then I get to my room, as soon as I walked in it had a smell of something burnt like burnt wires it was overwhelming. I called the front desk and they changed my room, and I was happy! I get to my new room and it to had a smell like some had smoked it the room. I didn't really feel like complaining again, I just wanted to goto the gym. When I walked down stairs the staff and facilities were talking about my first room. As I walked by the desk to go to the gym they all looked a me like I was crazy and I heard them say that there was nothing wrong with my old room and they shook their head when they looked at me. Then later that night I decided to use the iron to iron my my cloths, the iron was broken and started to spew water all over my cloths, and you couldn't even read the dials because the iron was so used. I will not stay at this hotel again, and I will be requesting that my employer removes them hotel from our prefered list. May 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Emeryville four points The rooms were SPG rooms and I did not think they were very nice. They are in need of remodel ! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel is perfect for going to Giants" games across the bay. We get to our parking spot in less than 15 minutes and the same for coming back. Location location location. We stay twice a year. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a Four Points not a Luxury Hotel I must say reading the other reviews, we were quite nervous about having booked this hotel. While we live in San Francisco, we had weekend plans in the East Bay and it was convenient for all of our activities. The common areas are undergoing renovation but the web site is clear about that. The room we had was spacious -- they did upgrade us to an SPG room at the end of the hall -- so it was also quiet. Yes, the bathroom is small and the rooms and hallways could use fluffing up, but all worked well and staff was efficient and friendly. We're almost platinum and generally stay at the fancier Starwood properties, but found this a good choice. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff staff was excellent in meeting my needs for a roll up bed July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DON'T use public transportation The hotel itself is decent but not as nice as other Four Points I have stayed in. Parking is free, if you rent a car the location to the Bay bridge is good. I was told by the staff that I could use public transportation from the airport very easily but it was one of the worse experiences of my life. DO NOT TAKE THE BART in from the airport. Suggested by staff at the hotel we took the free shuttle "Emery-go-round" which picks you up from the BART in Oakland. Although it was convenient and free, I felt very unsafe at this location especially carrying our luggage straight off of our flight. I was accosted by one of the many mentally unstable people who are roaming the area. Apparently there is a large hospital in the area and no police presence. I arrived at the hotel feeling extremely overwhelmed with fear and the staff did not acknowledge my situation. They just claimed no one had ever reported such a thing and then admitted that the safety in that area in Oakland is not the "best." The staff should take that into consideration when recommending transportation from the airport. Once in our room my husband tried to shower and could not because there was no flowing water and the faucet came off the wall. It was an extremely stressful arrival in the Bay area for us. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst SPG experiences I have ever had I stayed at this hotel last week and it was about the absolute worst. I am a Platinum member with Starwood and have been a loyal customer for over 10 years but this place made for a very poor customer experience. When I go to a hotel, I expect some basic things these days like an internet connection and hot water. Unfortunately, in this case, I did not receive either. I could not get the wireless connection to work at all and was escalated up to tier 2 technical support on three separate occasions over 2 days. I had to cancel an interview I had because I was not able to get online in my room. The next morning I got up to take a shower and the water was literally cold. I called downstairs and they proceeded to tell me that everyone may have been taking a shower and that was the reason the water was cold. I could not believe what I was hearing...a modern hotel and no hot water. WOW. In either case, the person downstairs told me that the reason I might not be able to connect to the internet was because I was doing something wrong. I find that interesting considering I am network specialist and the tier 2 technicians explained that the hotel's routers were down. I would not stay at this property if you are looking for a good SPG experience. This place was awful and i will not go back. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Place to Stay This hotel is in fantastic location in that it is close enough to the highway and far enough so you do not get highway noise. Unfortunately, the hotel restaurant kitchen was undergoing construction work so they were limited on food choices. However, it seemed to work for all in our party and there is a restaurant next door that works well also. The fitness room has cardio equipment as well as free weights. We would stay again if our travels take us to the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience during my stay I just want to extend my appreciation for the two front people that helped me check in they were very helpful..(!) Daniel really went out his way to stop what he was doing to go to my car and help my age mom/I get our baggage and take to our room, that was very, very nice..I would stay at the property again..The other person was the Black woman(can't remember her name)worked same shift very friendly/warm...Joann Martinez July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good basic room Gave this place nothing but 4 and 5 star ratings, but an overall average only because it's a very basic room. This is an inexpensive, no-frills kinda place, and as those go, you can't beat it. If you're looking for clean, friendly, comfortable and well-priced, you could hardly do better. Just don't expect the Westin Grand. This particular hotel is beautifully located -- across the street from stores, a block from a shopping district, and a ten-minute drive from UC Berkeley. With Trader Joe's across the street and a microwave and fridge in your room, you have a great alternative to the very nice restaurant across the parking lot. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, good staff Really nice location and friendly staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Responsive Staff & Good Value for SFO Clean and well located medium aged hotel. VERY responsive and courteous staff! Cafe is okay and mildly compeditive with local restaurants. Did not try the food and the only time I had to use the cafe, it closed early (as scheduled) on Sunday afternoon (1pm?) The only complaint I had was the air conditioners tend to be balky, difficult to set the temperature and quit working. This was a problem as we were a large group preparing for a wedding. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and convenient My stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel had convenient parking and easy access to public transportation. The shower had great water pressure. There was free delicious coffee in the lobby in the mornings. I would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a pleasant surprise Four Points in Emeryville is located on a busy corner next to the freeway. What is surprising is when you are in the hotel, you can't hear the traffic. The rooms are quiet. Very nice. It is close to San Francisco and there are restaurants and shops a short walking distance from the hotel. The staff was very nice. Lobby area is small but comfortable with a nice layout. Good for small meetings. I appreciated the stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by be aware The hotel is under a major construction, the mattress are not good for people who suffers from backpain The room is very clean and the stuff are very friendly but it is the second time I'm at that hotel and there are groups of teenagers making a lot of noise in the middle of the night 2:30 am - so the security takes care of it but who wants to wake up? and I had late checkout approved by the receptionist and the cleaning lady took all my stuff to lost and found and I came to the room, no sheets, no towels and no my stuff No resturant in the hotel due to construction and the continental breakfast is very very minimal January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Everything average. Nothing special. No SPG recognition. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C was not working great Upon arrival to our room my brother in-law stated that they were just moved out of this room due to the A/C not working properly. We had a dinner date in 1 hour and needed to get ready. The A/C did go out a couple of times that evening and was looked at by staff. This was the experience for the next two days. We were given a 10% reduction on our bill upon check out. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location Terrible Rooms Been SPG Plat for many years, and this was the first time I've been so disappointed with a SPG hotel that I felt it was necessary to write a review. This hotel is a cat 3, so 7K a night, which is a decent amount and due to its location proximity to SF downtown makes it a great location. Unfortunately, the rooms are very bad. I stayed at a room on the 7th floor, and heard constant buzzing and motor running from what I presume was the elevator. I'm sure not all rooms are like this, but in frequent situations when hotels are sold out and you're stuck with a room, it's very unpleasant. This is definitely a biased review but that was my experience at this hotel, none-the-less. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad maids The maids kept knocking on my door the day of checkout (2hours prior). I was trying to sleep after a kong day traveling the day before. 3 times before noon is a little excessive. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experience Check-in process: Poor I was next in line to be checked-in, but instead of helping me, the receptionist picked up the phone for a call. I ended up standing there awkwardly for 5 min while her coworker decided to check-in people who showed up after me. In my opinion, the receptionist should have put the phone on hold or at least signal to her coworker that I was not being helped yet. Rooms & Decor: The hallway decor is non-existent, feels kind of sterile. There's no sound insulation between the rooms - got woken up at 630am by hair-drying. Incredibly basic hotel. Your money is better off being spent at a boutique hotel somewhere else than a lower-category SPG hotel like this. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I stay here most every week and choose to stay here because of the first class service. All of the staff is very accommodating and always makes me feel at home. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a horrible experience When I checked in I could not receive a key to my room, had to wait 10 minutes for someone to let me in. If I chose to leave I would have to have somebody let me in my room. Key pad was not working, then there was a noise in my room all night long, a vibration. When I reported it the Front desk manager told me should would put a note that in the future to not put me on the 7th floor. First time staying there and the last time. I have future reservations that I will be cancelling. I was offered a 30.00 discount for the concern. . I feel I should have not paid one penny for my room.. . Very disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Booked a king room, but was given a room with two doubles without being told so by the front desk. When I called to ask for a king room (as was clearly indicated on my reservation confirmation) they said they had no king rooms available. They called back 20 minutes later to offer me a king room but by then I had already unpacked, taken a shower, etc. It's been two days and I still haven't received my email folio. Overall, just a bit more careless than other Four Points I've stayed at. Wouldn't recommend it unless you are desperate for a Starwood in the East Bay. Next time I'll drive across the bridge. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charges too much Lobby is a mess and there is no organization. Too many people in line and SPG members do not have an SPG line. Breakfast should be included. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Stay Excellent hotel, great staff and accommodations. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel, no SPG Platinum recognition I just attained (and went out of my way to do it) my platinum status and this is my first check in after attaining it. So when checking in, he thanks me for being gold, i say but I'm platinum, and shrugs his shoulders and say "oh, i'm sorry". I ask him for an upgrade and again, he shrugs his shoulders and says there's nothing he can do now without even looking at the computer (guess he didn't want to take the time to look". I didn't press the issue as I just wanted to lay down in a bed ASAP. The SPG guide says that when platinum status is attained to "expect an upgrade", so for zero for one. November 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements bathrooms annoyingly small. Bathroom light very loud as if it was catching outside bugs. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for a hotel in SF The location was convenient to excess to freeway. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rate is too high for the quality of room. The rooms are older and small, the rate should reflect this. I felt it was very overpriced. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel depends on your needs.... We chose this hotel because we have stayed in Starwood Brand SF hotels downtown before, which lack the outdoor space we desired. Since, in general, you can't depend on the bay area weather, chose carefully. We were given two of the few rooms without a balcony, which we could have utilized. Also, we were only able to sit at the pool one afternoon because of the weather. Therefore, the outdoor space did not outweigh the travel time in and out of the city, nor the taxi fare! As a Four Points brand, and a family on a budget, I would recommend this hotel....but for myself..live and learn. September 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>