Four Points by Sheraton

华盛顿特区市中心福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • K 街西北 1201 号
  • 邮政编码 20005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,16 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 16 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older with valid identification to register for a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We were disappointed that we were not recognized for our Starwood member status. The condition of the bathroom was poor. The bathroom size was quite small compared to the room size which was a good size. We were wigged out after arriving and finding several black hairs on some pillows and in the bathroom. Clearly the room had not been cleaned that well. The pictures of the pool on the website are quite deceptive. My children were rather disappointed at the small size of the pool. I was uncomfortable with seeing some bugs on the pool deck that were not your typical fly. Not sure what they were, but I did not like it. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly We spent our spring break family vacation at the Four Points and loved the hotel. We were able to walk to the museums . I asked my children what the best part of visiting DC was and they all said the pool at the top of the hotel. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and location I've stayed here a few times and always have a wonderful experience. This hotel has a fantastic central location in DC. You can easily walk to the metro and there are so many great restaurants nearby. My business colleagues are always impressed. The staff is super friendly and helpful anticipating my needs before I did. The little touches like the staff always using my name was the icing on the cake. Plus I always love the free WiFi and bottled water in my room. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay as always.... spent 8 nights at this property in january, split over 2 different stays....stayed here many times in the past & have always received a deluxe room on the 5th floor....the main reason i stay here is because its right around the corner from my client's office but i would rate this as one of the better four point properties in the country....the staff is friendly & always ready to help.... for platinum guests, this property offers both the amenity points & full breakfast as opposed to a choice between the two, so that's definitely a positive.... was upgraded to a corner room for my second stay....this room is a lot bigger than the regular rooms.... i would definitely come back.... February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One great stop Hotel supplies all you need April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor stay in great location Where to start? Our room wasn't ready until after 5, after we'd been told it would be ready at 3. This led to an hour of sitting around the lobby when we really needed a nap. The person at the checkout counter was accommodating and comped us breakfast, which helped, but we were then too late to nap and were exhausted later on. We stayed on the 7th floor, which must be the family floor, because there were kids running up and down the halls, doors slamming, parents shouting, at least through 10:30. The walls are paper-thin, so you heard everything that happened. The rooftop pool is a nice idea, but it's TINY and full of kids. There was a sign in the elevator that said local beers were available in the restaurant, but there was only one quasi-localish brew (Troegs, from Hershey, PA). Another disappointment. That being said, the people working there were excellent. We stored our bikes, stayed extra long, used the valet extensively, and were treated well by the people who were working. It just felt under-staffed, and everyone was crazy busy. I would just barely not recommend the place. Had the room been ready on time, had we been able to sleep in peace, etc, it would have gotten a better review. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 428 I had originally reserved a room with a king bed. i was disappointed that the hotel did not honor my reservation. room 428 had water stains and cracked plaster on the ceiling. the bathroom was very cramped, and the tub enamel was cracked and peeling off. The staff was great which helped , but this room is in serious need of updating/repairing. the hotel was one block from my business meeting, but until there's some updating i can't recommend this hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't start out great We had an appointment about 45 minutes after arriving to the hotel. I thought, that will be plenty of time. Well turns out the registration desk had problems with taking our credit card. For some reason the credit card did not recognize this hotel as a legitimate company. So after 20 minutes we decided to use a different card. We got to our room and the bathroom toilet was not flushed. Tried flushing the toilet and toilet would not flush. This told us the bathroom was not cleaned. We requested another room, which turned out fine, but we ended up being late for our appointment. Rest of stay was fine. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the price Central to all Washington sites, a decent hotel with nice staff. Breakfast "deal" pretty good, walk to White House, etc. Bathroom OK, feels old, bed comfortable, nice pillow assortment. The bluetooth raido, nice touch. My main complaint is (Verizon) no cell service in my room, at most one bar and the hotel WiFi worked very poorly in my room. In the lobby great. Perhaps due to my having an interior room. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Ordinary We stayed here for one night using points during a power outage at our home. The room was adequate but the service was deficient. We called the front desk to request an additional feather pillow in place of the 3 foam pillows that were provided. This request was not fulfilled and, when we called a second time, we received an explanation of the percentage components of the pillows. Obviously, feather pillows were stocked since we had one! The second request was also not acted upon. The air conditioning unit in the room worked fine but was extremely noisy and woke us up several times during the night. I believe it was in proper working order but obviously a cheap unit for a "budget" hotel. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location We enjoyed our stay and the staff were very nice and accommodating . To improve... on paper provide metro details and how to get to the major tourist sites. Provide a list of restaurants and services in the nearby area with a description of what each has to offer and the hours etc. room doors shut with a VERY loud noise..install something that provides the security of a shut door without the huge SLAM. I did wake up some times because of a neighbor getting in late or leaving early and I forgot to hold my door nd did the same by accident. The people who cleaned the rooms were so friendly and kind. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied People at the front desk and concierge were great. I was assigned a room that smelled very very bad, fortunatelly we were transfer to another one, this was very dusty, there was a roach in the bathroom, the pool had a lot of grease in the walls and the water was weird, the windows in the pool were very dirty. The cleaning Lady only left tea one day and the last morning I asked her for cream and she started saying "oh my god"... and kept talking and saying things (complaining). I'm very surprised to experience how this hotel changed for the bad in the last three years. Before use to be better. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Noisy and No Lousy Room Service Had a rough night sleep as the cleaning crew was busy talking early in the morning outside my room. One would think they would be respectful of the customers and refrain from talking loudly especially right outside the rooms. The bathroom also was very small as is the shower space. Lastly, I ordered breakfast room service and received a call 5 minutes before it was to be delivered wherein I was told what I ordered was not available. I was told there was honey nut cherios so I ordered that. I got a bowl of cherios with honey on the side! I asked for berries on the side and got a fruit bowl of melon and grapes. I've now stayed at two Sheratons in the last few months and have been very displeased. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A basic hotel that is more reasonably priced than most other starwoods. Staff is friendly and helpful. Necessary room improvements: - extra toilet paper roll is placed behind hanging roll, which makes it so you can not get hanging roll to move....find another place for extra roll! -YOU NEED MORE OUTLETS BY BEDS!!!! Having them by the desk is nice but not sufficient when you want to sit in bed and use/ charge your laptop and charge your cell phone over night, yet have it by your bedside. Some hotels provide lamps that have outlets on them....just a thought... -beds and pillows where very comfortable -room was clean -I like my 2 complimentary water bottles! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place I'll stay in DC This downtown hotel in DC (it's got a really great, accessible location on K Street & 12th) was a friendly, hip, sophisticated companion during my visit to DC. The staff not only called me by name, anticipated my needs and went out of their way for me, but was genuinely eager to make my stay a rich, productive experience. The hotel itself is a modern yet comfortable space, with well appointed rooms, interesting views, up-to-date meeting rooms, rooftop pool, an amazing new fitness center, cheerful bar, intimate restaurant and a bright, spacious lobby that served well as a starting point for all my DC explorations. I've stayed here three times before and will certainly look forward to coming back! August 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful check in, small room & lots of noise I'm a platinum member with 16 stays ytd. I was originally given a small directly across from the bar and very close to street level. I complained and was moved to the 4th floor to an equally poor room. The room was too close to traffic and was too small for the rate I was paying. The value for the stay was not even close to what I typically get at my Starwood stays. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & convenience Stayed with our young family on DC trip. Comfortable walking distance to all monuments, plenty of food & less expensive parking choices nearby. Very helpful staff & the free wireless is appreciated. Wish it had a hot tub though! So while 4 Pts is designed more for business travelers, it worked fine for our family. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nomally, things are better I have spent lots of time at this hotel and will continue to do so whenever possible. I think I just ran into some bad luck on this occasion, which is expected when you are a frequent traveler. I was given a special needs room which had no place for my toiletries (the top of the toilet was the space the hotel has in mind, but I was hesitant to put my toothbrush there). The sink made some really loud noise when you turned on the water. As usual, the staff are amazing and fantastic and I love seeing them every visit. I expect my next stay to be the normal excellent experience. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities Overall, the hotel is nice and clean. Although the hotel provides laundry facilities, they're located on certain floors and outside guest rooms. Unfortunately, this limited access to the laundry facilities to certain hours and increased competition when the facilities were open. Maybe the laundry should be moved to a location where guests can wash 24/7. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay and enjoyed working out in the gym. Location is also ideal for walking to museums and other attractions. The Circulator bus stops outside the door and makes it very easy to get to Union Station. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine but needs improvement Upon check-in, was notified that my Platinum number was on file and was thanked for being a Platinum guest. When I got to my room, I called to ask if there was another room available that was on a higher floor or even larger. I was told that they were holding a room for a "valued Platinum guest." I advised that I was also a valued Platinum guest and though I was given another room on a higher floor, I was not given the suite they were holding because I was there for 3 nights and not just 1 night. Housekeeping gave me minimum towels and then didn't give me hand towels or a bath mat. The Fitness Center is great and the pool is average. If it weren't for the great location, I would have stayed at another Starwood property. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spent a Week Excellent location. I was able to walk everywhere I needed to go. Most of my week was spent in the Convention Center. Parking costs are a little steep ($47 per night), but valet was quick and efficient. There was some odor from the cleaner the housekeepers used....not a fan. Bar staff was great...I personally needed later hours from the bar and C-Store, but I am sure they would not have been busy enough to stay later. There are GREAT restaurants within a 8-10 minute walk, good bars just 2-3 blocks away, and a CVS for any other needs you may have just 2 blocks away. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points Gets 5 Stars! I did a little "staycation" at this property and did not want to leave. The staff was just outstanding, friendly, and seemed genuinely interested in my happiness in the hotel. I had occasion to interact with the General Manager and he set the bar very high as he was very attentive, friendly, and responsive. It is clear that the staff is taking a cue from him. My room was wonderful, spacious, clean, and reasonably priced. I was able to easy walk and catch public transit to all the things I wanted to do in DC for the week. Simply put, the Four Points DC was amazing! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the stay We immediately felt welcome. The front desk was able to give us an upgrade! We ate dinner at the "District Grill" three times during our stay, but that didn't count the buffet breakfasts we had each day for being a platinum member. We had excellent service. Because we stayed on the SPG level, bottled water was free. Metro is very convenient - only minutes to almost anywhere in DC. We could walk to the White House and Conference Center. The enclosed pool is on the roof - we used the heated pool before turning in for the night. We slept very well in our quiet room. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We stay in Starwood properties all the time. This room was so small we were tripping over each other. The front desk staff was friendly, but the parking situation is inexcusable. We were paying city prices for a hotel room and had to pay an additional fee for parking. Which with taxes was close to $50 per day. The fee isn't even for 24 hours. We got in around 11 PM and had to have the car out by 3 the next day or be charged for the next day! It was less convenient, but cheaper to park on the street! How is that possible.? Parking should be automatic for SPG members. This is the 2nd time we've eaten breakfast in the restaurant and it will be the last. Food is expensive, not worth the money, and service is almost non existent. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable + Excellent Customer Service I really enjoyed my stay . Right from the start the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and offered some great dining recommendations. Additionally, my room was perfectly cozy, with a big king-sized bed that was super comfortable and I didn't have to deal with any street noise. The in-house bar & restaurant was not only convenient but had a great selection of beer (and food) and I met some interesting people as well. Overall I must say that I had a really pleasant experience and with such a convenient location in the city I'll definitely be back. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! We stayed at this hotel as part of a conference. The room was smaller than expected and unfortunately they did not have any larger rooms available for upgrade. However, they were quick to provide extra hangers, extra water, etc and attempt to meet our needs as best as possible. In addition, they were always kind and provided great advice about travel and tourist information. The rooms were always clean. I loved all the included amenities as well - free bottled water, gym, pool, free Wi-Fi, and so on. It was a great experience due to the wonderful staff. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stay at the Four Points Washington Downtown at least once a week. The staff are always very friendly and great about greeting and providing service to anyone, not just SPG members. They've always done a great job at trying to go the distance to help me with my stay. The hotel is always clean and has a warm atmosphere. I stay in a ton of hotels and they have a good thing going there. As an SPG Platinum member, the free drink and breakfast buffet are an added bonus. I would always suggest Four Points DC Downtown for a nice stay with a great atmosphere. May 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, needs some improvement I stayed for one night earlier this week.. Upon arrival, was told I was upgraded to a room with queen beds. The room was not so, advised front desk and room changed again, same situation....no queen beds as promised. Family did not wish to try again, so stayed there. Also I feel that there should be complimentary coffee in the front lounge, not just availabe in the restaurant at cost and at certain times. Parking was high .... $44.00... Slightly noisy outside but hey, it's a city. Food was good at restaurant. Overall rating for me is average to good. December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a nice hotel Just so you know my television did not work, I did not get any HD channels and the regular channels I got had no sound. I called down to have it fixed and they sent a security officer to my room to “fix” the problem. Then he left and came back and unplugged the tv from the wall, and plugged it back in. Obviously this did nothing and my television did not work. I also noticed that the bathtub is literally falling apart. There are parts of the tub that are coming off and exposing the bottom layer of the tub. It is INCREDIBLY gross and made for a VERY uncomfortable stay. I also called down to complain about these things and I was told that something would be done, and someone would get back to me. Nothing was done, and nobody got back to me. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely dirty We had to change our room 3 times due to rooms being dirty. I had to take pictures and took it to the front seat manager and she finnaly Checked us in the room where she physically had gone and looked to make sure it was clean. I'm taking about hair being on the bed, sheets had dark and yellow spots all over them, just filthy all over. It's absolutely unexeptable for a Sheraton to by like that. The manager was not even surprised when I showed her the photos. Don't stay there, for what they charge there are a lot more better hotel to stay. September 11, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>