Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10014
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, needs improvement on basics... I had a good stay at this hotel, it was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and helped quickly with a couple of small requests. But, when I woke in the morning to go to my interview, i found that the in-shower dispensers for shampoo, conditioner, and gel were all empty. This is a small inconvenience, but when in a hurry for important obligations, it becomes a bigger problem. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent People and Location in SOHO We enjoyed our stayed and definitely will be back at this hotel. The staff are friendly, knowledgible, and location is great. Shout out to Jessica and Emily at the front desk. Thank you for providing us the low down and high spot of New York. This was our 1st time in New York, made a great impression overall.... People make the difference and we want to highlight the two super stars at the front desk..... March 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Tired hotel in bad location opposite a truck depo with continual reversing noise. Check in was 3PM and we were kept waiting until 3PM - wasn't even asked for a name when aksing to check in at 2.45 - only check in is 3 we can store your luggage. Not rude, but certainly not friendly. The windows were not double glaxed and allowed all street noise in - which was 24 x7. Air conditioning was basic - and loud. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super friendly staff BUT the WIFI connectivity was BAD. I would stay here again for leisure but not business. The staff was over the top in trying to please but were not able to address the WIFI issues. Our first morning we had breakfast downstairs, yogurt, oatmeal and 2 drinks came to $30. Oatmeal was worse than instant stuff, super runny and coffee was not good. Pizza at lunch was ok but breakfast too pricey for poor quality. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff but Bathrooms need to be cleaned; The hotel staff was extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. The bathroom shower was not particularly clean. I think the cleaning staff is hoping to get away with not having to clean black tile. The shower was filthy. There was build up scum, and grime in the creases and corners especially at the base of the shower door and around the drain. Under the vanity sink faucet lever needs to be cleaned. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location at a reasonable price This hotel is located near a metro and is very close to little Italy. The only downside is that rooms are very close to each other and it was disturbing when others came in and out of their rooms. The noise from opening and shutting of the doors was very loud. The bathrooms are clean and very nice. Wish the faucets were more functional. It looks very Modern and artistic. Overall a great hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest, most helpful staff We had stayed here previously, so knew what to expect in terms of location, room size, etc. The staff had been good before, but there was a notable improvement. We had many minor needs and wants to be dealt with and the desk staff, housekeeping, and technicians were uniformly prompt, cordial, and helpful. At the front desk, we would especially single out Emily and Brian. They were wonderful! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! In the midst of the hurricane, I spent a night in this hotel, and felt warm, safe, comfortable, and above all, I felt like I was with people who cared about me. Elizabeth at the front desk is amazing and went out of her way to make me feel like I was "home". The bed was amazingly comfortable, the shower forceful, the amenities in the bathroom were plentiful, and overall, was a great hotel. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points in SOHO The courtesy of the staff at this hotel was excellent and the best I have experienced in a while. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World class staff! Wow. All of the nice things you read about the staff ? TRUE,TRUE,TRUE. Alex, Emily, Jessica and others make this place special. I have been coming here since it opened and it just keeps getting better. New restaurant is excellent. Feels hidden and European in the middle of NYC. But the smiles, greetings and little touches rank this as an absolute 5 Star. Keep up the great job. You rock. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart Choice In NYC This hotel is well located and an easy walk to SOHO, West Village and Meatpacking district. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The rooms are small, but you'll find everything you need. The gym is compact but well equipped. One issue: the AC system is quite noisy. I found myself turning it off in the middle of the night. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No HDTV and Slow Wireless I liked the hotel. Comfortable, nice bed, great shower. Workout facility small but OK. I love 4 Points Wednesday Craft Beer feature But this is 2014. Why bother with a big flat screen with an analogue signal. It's unwatchable. I shifted to the Wifi and it was painfully slow. I was faster when using my phone as the wifi provider. I would not recommend this hotel because of this. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay with outstanding service We needed a place to stay that offered parking in the city and the ability to hold our belongings for an extended time beyond checkout.. They were extremely courteous and helped us with every need from forgotten toothpaste to making sure our car was ready for us when we returned from a long day in the City. Outstanding! Would stay here again and again! Rooms were very, very clean!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is my favorite hotel in all of NYC. You are within walking distance of Greenwich Village, SOHO, Meatpacking Dist., West Village and Chinatown. Never have to use the subway if you dont want. Literally hundreds of great restaurants and shopping so close. Best room service ever and beautiful outside area to sit and have breakfast or cocktails after dark. Very safe neighborhood. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. It is pretty well kept up, although the last time I stayed, the walls had lots of scratch marks and dents, and our room smelled strongly of fresh paint. The only thing about this hotel that I don't like is that the walls are paper thin. I could hear everything going on in the room next to me as well as if someone even whispered in the hallway. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow – Pleasantly Surprised There are many different brands under the SPG umbrella and I never stay at a Four Points but this was the closest SPG hotel to where I was having my business meeting the next day. So I was a little nervous about making the booking but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The hotel is very well maintained. The lobby is small but welcoming as is the staff. Stephanie checked me in and was very pleasant and also made some great lunch recommendations that are near the hotel. I was in a room on the 17th floor in a corner room so it had windows on two walls of my room which made the room seem larger. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom must have been recently remodeled. It was small but seemed brand new. There was even an umbrella in the closet in case of rain. I really enjoyed this hotel and would absolutely stay here if I was in the area again. Four Points SoHo – you definitely surprised me! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be more pleased First, as Gold SPG Vacation owners, we always stay at Starwood facilities. This stay was for a visit with our daughter who happens to live just 3 blocks from this Four Points. We were very happy with the accommodations, professional staff, and cleanliness of the room and bath. We plan on making this our first choice whenever we visit again. Thanks to staff and management. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Nice area, Good price Things that were good-hotel was clean, my room was ready when I arrived, food in the restaurant was good and the location was good. The only thing that I was dissapointed in was that I paid an extra $20 for a city view and when I looked out my window, I first saw the dirty run down roof of another building. There were a few tall buildings in view but it was not worth $20. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine but room for improvement The hotel is well situated at least for our needs (site seing), and the decoration furniture was in good conditions. However did have a couple of shortfalls which easily could be fixed to improve the experience at no significant extra costs, e.g. better reading lights and international power sockets. If a bit more effort was put into the last details, it would be great. September 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is ok, but customer service needs improvement Hotel was ok, but the room was a little small, basically a bed and barely room to walk around it. The customer service could be better. I left some things in the room when I checked out, but immediately called them and their cleaning staff found my things. They offered to ship my stuff to me, but then carelessly shipped them to the wrong address and lost my stuff. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit of a letdown I have stayed at the Sheraton in Tribeca three or four times but decided to give this one a try because of the great location. But it was a bit of a letdown. Tiny, cramped lobby with nice, but overstretched staff. Room was fine, completely acceptable but just not as nice as the Sheraton in Tribeca. Probably won't go back. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff / Gym The Front Desk Manager [Jennifer? currently pregnant] is absolutely delightful. Helpful, pleasant and informed. The treadmill belt in the gym needed waxing in March when I was last in this hotel, and it still needs to be waxed. I informed cleaning staff then that it needed attention. Running is difficult when the belt skips from wax buildup. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Great Location Great location - walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars, etc. Rooms were small, but to be expected. The only thing we didn't like was the noise. You could hear everything going on next door and in the hallway at any given hour. Request a room furthest from the elevator - given the small quarters, most of the rooms are within earshot of the elevator. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, helpful and friendly team The team at Four Point Sheraton Soho is amazing - I am here at least every week and without fail they constantly greet me with warm smiles and helpful information when needed. Special mention to Patricia who leads this spectacular team and Nicholas & Brian for their wonderful attitude and kindness. The team overall is by far the best part of this hotel. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soho Four Points Overall friendly staff, especially the desk attendants and maintenance team. Appreciated the clean room and stylish decor of hotel. Only negative was with the restaurant. Very poor service due to staffing. Gentleman that was running the restaurant was fine but he seemed to be the only one to host, wait tables and perhaps cook. It was a rough experience. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I have stayed here twice, both times around the week of Christmas. The staff is incredible and the facilities are spot on for the money. I actually left a pair of pants in my room and the housecleaning staff found them and mailed them back to me. The location is just perfect. It feels remote but is about a 5 minute walk into the west village and soho. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SoHo Four Points I wanted to share that the people at SoHo Four Points really make the difference. The Rooms are fine, very clean ...so that is good, But the people are the jewels of the hotel, Every one I meet, bump into or ask for help is as nice and efficient as they could be. If I have to be away from home, I could not ask for a more welcoming home away from home. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location this is a basic and reasonable quality hotel but a bit expensive for what you get . friendly and helpful staff plus i had a nice room . i had to move the bedside table to retrive something and behind was FULL of dust ......and a layer of dust on the skirting board .....clearly not been cleaned for a very long time , so out of sight out of mind . March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Often stay here I like this location because it is very close to my office. However, the TV volume of each channel was drastically different, the air conditioning unit in my room was VERY loud, pillows were uncomfortable. Food from room service was good but should come automatically with a glass of water. The coffee maker in my room did not work. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, friendly, comfortable Front desk service was great, so friendly and helpful in accommodating our needs. Room was perfect, clean, working air conditioner, bathroom was clean - exactly what we needed for a comfortable one night stay. Location was convenient and easily accessible via subway and short walk from the nearest station. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:59:38.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>