Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10014
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow – Pleasantly Surprised There are many different brands under the SPG umbrella and I never stay at a Four Points but this was the closest SPG hotel to where I was having my business meeting the next day. So I was a little nervous about making the booking but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The hotel is very well maintained. The lobby is small but welcoming as is the staff. Stephanie checked me in and was very pleasant and also made some great lunch recommendations that are near the hotel. I was in a room on the 17th floor in a corner room so it had windows on two walls of my room which made the room seem larger. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom must have been recently remodeled. It was small but seemed brand new. There was even an umbrella in the closet in case of rain. I really enjoyed this hotel and would absolutely stay here if I was in the area again. Four Points SoHo – you definitely surprised me! April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Room was super cramped. Furniture outdated, worn and too big for the room. When I sat at the desk the chair was hitting the bed. The TV remote did not work. The walls were dirty and need a repainting. If I had to stay in the room with other people that would have been a problem. I paid $616 per night and the room was sub par even at the normal 300 rate. The bathroom was obviously redone but small and the door should have been a pocket to make more room. Not up to my normal view of a starwood property. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Option in Soho I have stayed at this hotel probably 100 times in last two years and the staff is consistently a bright spot. Incredibly friendly and helpful. There are not a lot of upgrades for Platinum members, but I did get upgraded to the Penthouse last time. Most of the rooms are small but fine for business trip, but the penthouse suite has an amazing view of New York Skyline and cathedral ceilings with windows to match. Well worth spending on the suite if on vacation. Ideal location if you work or play in Soho. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience I have stayed here for one day and canceled the rest of the stay and moved to a different hotel. staff is not responsive and don't care about the guest. I had a broken Iron and I burnt my shirt trying to use that not knowing, asked for a different Iron and never got it even next day. no response about my shirt. they just DONT care. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay This property exceeded my expectations - excellent view, quiet room, (bigger than I expected), breakfast was great, staff friendly. I will absolutely return, great location too for activities in the soho/village areas April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, Nice staff. We just stayed at the Soho Village Sheraton for one night. It was a pleasant experience from check in to check out. The rooms are small, New York standard. The bathroom was immaculately clean, large, modern, black marble. Great shower. Nice comfortable bed and flat screen TV. Robe in closet. The staff very friendly and efficient. Free water. Free Wi-Fi a plus, we did not use it. We did not use the fitness or business center. Close to shopping, subway and restaurants. We will be back in the summer. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exception service My husband and I celebrated our first anniversary at the hotel. The staff (especially Patricia) made our stay magical! We were surprised to find chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling wine waiting for us when we checked in. The view from our room was quite beautiful too. I should also mention that our room was so clean that I was able to walk barefoot through the room without a trace of dust on my heels. Amazing stay! This hotel will be our first choice when we come back to NYC. Thank you! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Hotel in New York City I stayed in New York on a weekend trip for fun in Manhattan. Upon arrival at the hotel I was greeted by the nicest two front desk agents I have ever encountered. They were truly interested in making sure I got checked in quickly. Throughout my entire stay, Nicolas, on of the front desk agents called me by name EVERYTIME I left and came back to the hotel. I couldnt believe it. The hotel rooms were great size for New York, clean as could be, and totally quite. I would highly recommend this hotel! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location near Little Italy, the Village and Soho shopping. The staff was courteaous and friendly. The rooms are quite small but very clean and the marble tiled shower was fabulous with plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The only improvement I would recommend is for the staff to become familiar with some nearby restaurants to recommend to guests. We were pretty much on our own in that regard. We felt safe in the neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay at the Four Points The hotel is in a great location. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. My biggest complaints would be that the wifi was extremely spotty. It would take at least 10 minutes for a page to load if at all, sometimes it would go to a failed page. The staff sent engineers up twice but it still would not work properly. Then on our 3rd day of our 6 night stay, 1 of the elevators stopped working. We had 2 options, either wait for the elevator which could take 20 mins or just walk down 20 flights of stairs..we chose the latter and boy did my knees pay for it later. The elevator stayed unfixed for 2 days. For a starwood property I was a little disappointed. The front desk service was extremely helpful which is why I stay with starwood but this particular property was not up to the starwood standard. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel had a bad weekend Hello - This is always my go to hotel in NYC but this weekend was not good. Only one elevator was working the majority of the time which made it very challenging to get up and down. Also, my room was extremely loud due to a band practicing in the building behind the hotel and when asked to move, I was basically dismissed with an apology saying they were sorry but they had just moved in and it should be done by 9pm. So overall, just not a great experience this time around. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Deal This hotel was a great find and a great deal. It had everything I needed: clean, comfortable, smart and friendly front desk staff, great location, competitive price and FREE BOTTLES OF WATER!!! I would stay there again in a heart beat. My only complaint was that I had an annoying housekeeper assigned to my room who did not understand the meaning of "DO NOT DISTURB." I was awoken every morning multiple times despite the fact that I had put the paper sign on the door handle--arrgh! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Viable alternative to midtown routine Slightly out of the way on what for Manhattan is a calm street, this is a quick walk to lively neighborhoods, and to a convenient subway stop for longer journeys. The main drawback is a noisily cycling heating system which will awaken lighter sleepers and, for the otherwise spectacular suites, banging from the adjacent elevator motors in the penthouse. If not for these flaws, this could have become my favorite overall NY hotel, and for sounder sleepers, it could be just the place. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location With only eight rooms per floor, the hotel stays reasonably quiet. Location is well position for easy access to midtown and downtown. One block from subway; easy walk to Greenwich Village restaurants. When elevator wasn't working, hotel did offer a free lunch but we were out touring at the time. Would have been nice if stairwells had been cleaned up faster given that more people were using the stairs. Front desk staff was attentive and friendly. All was as requested and expected. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing hotel in almost every way Let me open by saying that I am an SPG platinum member, staying at Starwood properties 150+ nights a year. I have never been more disappointed in a hotel. -- The same dirty dishes were in the hallway outside my door for the entire 3 days of my stay. -- There was a piercing sound that must have been hot water going through pipes that would last for up to 5 minutes at a time. This happened early in the morning more than once and interrupted my sleep. -- Housekeeping staff shouted at each other down the hall outside my door, also disrupting sleep. -- Hotel restaurant manager berated one of the waiters for a few minutes straight in the middle of the dining area. It made for a very uncomfortable meal and was very unprofessional of the manager. -- Overwhelming scent was being pumped into the lobby that bordered on being nauseating -- TV remote Up button wasn't functional -- Toilet paper and a hair in toilet upon arrival. That in itself is not a big deal, but when you compound everything else that I experienced at this hotel, it highlights the lack of attention to detail, absence professionalism and overall poor quality of the hotel. I will never be staying here again and I suggest that others avoid it. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect spot in NYC! I had a group of 13 occupying 4 rooms for 3 nights - and your hotel was the perfect choice! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean - and most importantly the beds were wonderful, with crisp, clean sheets and fresh comforters that felt brand new! The subway stop is just around the corner - and you're just on the edge of Little Italy with so many wonderful bistros and cafes. I am SO glad we picked this spot for our sightseeing trip to the city. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience at 4 points sheraton in soho trip with 3 girlfriends to NYC - stayed at the 4 points sheraton in Soho - so happy with our choice - great location - 1 block from subway to go anywhere - had an upper floor city view room couple of places close by to eat - hudson food court for cheap good food anytime - Westville for a more upscale experience but still within a budget hotel staff outstanding - not too impressed with hotel restaurant price wise - 1 breakfast and we were looking elsewhere May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Overall If it weren't for a few minor things, I'd say this was an excellent hotel. It's clean and inviting. Great Soho location. Friendly and helpful staff. Free wifi and coffee, and convenient restaurant/bar in hotel. The little things that needed repair were in the bathroom, like a leaking shower, broken hook, and crazy water pressure in the sink, all of which could have been in my specific room. I'd recommend this place, especially for business travelers. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness exemplified! The hotel staff is very well-trained -- they remembered our names, looked us in the eyes, and smiled every time we came or went through the lobby. The room was comfortable and always clean. The bathroom is a bit small for two people but we managed. The lunch we enjoyed outside was SPECTACULAR! Dee-licious! Other than one breakfast, that was the only meal we ate at the hotel but it was one of the best we had in the entire city that week! Excellent chef! March 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor location and amenities This hotel was the worst Starwood property I have experienced. The overall facility is shabby though my room was OK. There is no concierge or even assistance. The business center is 2 computers in a crowded hallway. It is in a dark secluded area with nothing around it which was scary for a woman traveling alone walking to the subway.Some staff were courteous but many were rude and uninformed. Overall the place was a disappointment. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent Staff This continues to be one of my favorite places to stay in NYC. It's convenient but still a quiet oasis away from the hustle and bustle. On the outskirts of Soho there are plenty of great places to shop and eat just minutes away. It's also two blocks from the subway so you can get wherever you need to go easily. The room is nothing fancy but it's comfortable and best of all, the staff is so kind and accommodating. They make you feel right at home. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK Hotel, But Wouldn't Stay Again Before we even got to the hotel there was an issue with our reservation, but luckily it was sorted out right before we arrived. When we got up to our room, it reeked of urine, and the smell hit us like a bullet. We immediately went back downstairs and asked for another room. Front desk staff told us that there had been a leak that dripped into the cooling/heating system that caused the smell. Our next room was better but still a faint smell. Our glass shower door would not close all the way and our bathroom floor was covered in water after each shower. The front desk staff we had was very nice, but I witnessed another staff person with a terrible attitude. When we were leaving the next day we were told our parked car would be brought around in 10 minutes, but we waited over 20. The price was not worth it, and we've decided not to book there again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smaller hotel in Soho Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms are Euro-small (maybe even Japan-small) but seemed recently remodeled and a huge Starwood king bed. I had a view downtown to WTC 1. Free internet - always a nice touch. I was coming from Penn Station so the 1-2 Subway station at Houston St is very convenient. A-C-E line at Spring St is also close. Plenty of shopping and restaurants a short walk away in "Soho proper" just east of 6th Ave. Returning in a week! December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific location, great staff, fantastic interiors Location is superb for SoHo and West Village. Staff were fantastic -- some of the best customer service in a hotel in a long time. Building interiors were very clean and well looked after. Rooms were very comfortable, nice amenities. Very comfortable sleeps, great coffee, and impressive bathrooms. All in all, a terrific stay at an unbeatable price for the location in NYC. We've already recommended this property to friends and colleagues. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The Four Points Manhattan SOHO Village is in a great location and within walking distance to many of the Lower Manhattan attractions and transportation needs. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The rooms look to have been refurbished recently although the Standard King Room we had was quite small, perhaps 15 x 15 feet with a small bathroom w/shower. A/C units are a bit noisy. Overall we would stay at this hotel again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel, Great Value I stayed here for business, in a King City View room. I highly recommend. Location was prime, I was able to walk every where I needed to easily. Room was nice, clean and a good size (for NYC). I loved having a robe, free bottle of water and free wifi. Only recommendation - would have been nice to have a mini fridge in the room. I didn't get to use their gym but it looked very nice too. Service was top notch. I'll be back. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so in Soho First night hardly slept. Discovered that the window was open and letting in all the street noise. It was open because it was impossible to close it. Called the desk and a maintenance person showed up within two minutes with a large screwdriver and knew exactly what the problem was. So, why wasn't this done before we were checked into the room? Then I figure out that the cold water had been turned off at the supply valve to the sink. I turned it on and it all worked fine for our stay. Contact lenses needed cold water, which I had been getting out of the tub for the first day. This sure didn't feel like a 12,000 point hotel to me! Staff was excellent. Location was good. Parking availability would be a problem if you have a car. No room upgrade at all (gold), for what I could tell, but there were lots of available rooms, so it seemed like they could have done something. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay here again . . . Had a wonderful stay here during the holidays. The staff went above-and-beyond addressing our needs and made our stay that much better. Thank you Patricia and Denise ! I travelled with my two teenage kids and the hotel made our stay that much better. Fantastic location. Easy access to the subway. Safe and welcoming. Clean bathrooms and was so happy that the windows opened to let in some fresh winter air. Thanks so much! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff makes it great I have been staying here for business over the past two+ years. The hotel itself is basic but meets expectations. The very friendly and helpful staff and the personalized service they offer are what make it special. It is also a good location for those who want to get out of midtown but still easily access it via the 1, and there are a number of good neighborhood restaurants a block away on McDougal Street. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Tired hotel in bad location opposite a truck depo with continual reversing noise. Check in was 3PM and we were kept waiting until 3PM - wasn't even asked for a name when aksing to check in at 2.45 - only check in is 3 we can store your luggage. Not rude, but certainly not friendly. The windows were not double glaxed and allowed all street noise in - which was 24 x7. Air conditioning was basic - and loud. October 14, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>