Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マンハッタンソーホーヴィレッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10014
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 66 Charlton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exception service My husband and I celebrated our first anniversary at the hotel. The staff (especially Patricia) made our stay magical! We were surprised to find chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling wine waiting for us when we checked in. The view from our room was quite beautiful too. I should also mention that our room was so clean that I was able to walk barefoot through the room without a trace of dust on my heels. Amazing stay! This hotel will be our first choice when we come back to NYC. Thank you! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Hotel in New York City I stayed in New York on a weekend trip for fun in Manhattan. Upon arrival at the hotel I was greeted by the nicest two front desk agents I have ever encountered. They were truly interested in making sure I got checked in quickly. Throughout my entire stay, Nicolas, on of the front desk agents called me by name EVERYTIME I left and came back to the hotel. I couldnt believe it. The hotel rooms were great size for New York, clean as could be, and totally quite. I would highly recommend this hotel! December 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing hotel in almost every way Let me open by saying that I am an SPG platinum member, staying at Starwood properties 150+ nights a year. I have never been more disappointed in a hotel. -- The same dirty dishes were in the hallway outside my door for the entire 3 days of my stay. -- There was a piercing sound that must have been hot water going through pipes that would last for up to 5 minutes at a time. This happened early in the morning more than once and interrupted my sleep. -- Housekeeping staff shouted at each other down the hall outside my door, also disrupting sleep. -- Hotel restaurant manager berated one of the waiters for a few minutes straight in the middle of the dining area. It made for a very uncomfortable meal and was very unprofessional of the manager. -- Overwhelming scent was being pumped into the lobby that bordered on being nauseating -- TV remote Up button wasn't functional -- Toilet paper and a hair in toilet upon arrival. That in itself is not a big deal, but when you compound everything else that I experienced at this hotel, it highlights the lack of attention to detail, absence professionalism and overall poor quality of the hotel. I will never be staying here again and I suggest that others avoid it. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location near Little Italy, the Village and Soho shopping. The staff was courteaous and friendly. The rooms are quite small but very clean and the marble tiled shower was fabulous with plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The only improvement I would recommend is for the staff to become familiar with some nearby restaurants to recommend to guests. We were pretty much on our own in that regard. We felt safe in the neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay at the Four Points The hotel is in a great location. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. My biggest complaints would be that the wifi was extremely spotty. It would take at least 10 minutes for a page to load if at all, sometimes it would go to a failed page. The staff sent engineers up twice but it still would not work properly. Then on our 3rd day of our 6 night stay, 1 of the elevators stopped working. We had 2 options, either wait for the elevator which could take 20 mins or just walk down 20 flights of stairs..we chose the latter and boy did my knees pay for it later. The elevator stayed unfixed for 2 days. For a starwood property I was a little disappointed. The front desk service was extremely helpful which is why I stay with starwood but this particular property was not up to the starwood standard. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel had a bad weekend Hello - This is always my go to hotel in NYC but this weekend was not good. Only one elevator was working the majority of the time which made it very challenging to get up and down. Also, my room was extremely loud due to a band practicing in the building behind the hotel and when asked to move, I was basically dismissed with an apology saying they were sorry but they had just moved in and it should be done by 9pm. So overall, just not a great experience this time around. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Deal This hotel was a great find and a great deal. It had everything I needed: clean, comfortable, smart and friendly front desk staff, great location, competitive price and FREE BOTTLES OF WATER!!! I would stay there again in a heart beat. My only complaint was that I had an annoying housekeeper assigned to my room who did not understand the meaning of "DO NOT DISTURB." I was awoken every morning multiple times despite the fact that I had put the paper sign on the door handle--arrgh! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Viable alternative to midtown routine Slightly out of the way on what for Manhattan is a calm street, this is a quick walk to lively neighborhoods, and to a convenient subway stop for longer journeys. The main drawback is a noisily cycling heating system which will awaken lighter sleepers and, for the otherwise spectacular suites, banging from the adjacent elevator motors in the penthouse. If not for these flaws, this could have become my favorite overall NY hotel, and for sounder sleepers, it could be just the place. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location With only eight rooms per floor, the hotel stays reasonably quiet. Location is well position for easy access to midtown and downtown. One block from subway; easy walk to Greenwich Village restaurants. When elevator wasn't working, hotel did offer a free lunch but we were out touring at the time. Would have been nice if stairwells had been cleaned up faster given that more people were using the stairs. Front desk staff was attentive and friendly. All was as requested and expected. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect spot in NYC! I had a group of 13 occupying 4 rooms for 3 nights - and your hotel was the perfect choice! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean - and most importantly the beds were wonderful, with crisp, clean sheets and fresh comforters that felt brand new! The subway stop is just around the corner - and you're just on the edge of Little Italy with so many wonderful bistros and cafes. I am SO glad we picked this spot for our sightseeing trip to the city. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience at 4 points sheraton in soho trip with 3 girlfriends to NYC - stayed at the 4 points sheraton in Soho - so happy with our choice - great location - 1 block from subway to go anywhere - had an upper floor city view room couple of places close by to eat - hudson food court for cheap good food anytime - Westville for a more upscale experience but still within a budget hotel staff outstanding - not too impressed with hotel restaurant price wise - 1 breakfast and we were looking elsewhere May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Overall If it weren't for a few minor things, I'd say this was an excellent hotel. It's clean and inviting. Great Soho location. Friendly and helpful staff. Free wifi and coffee, and convenient restaurant/bar in hotel. The little things that needed repair were in the bathroom, like a leaking shower, broken hook, and crazy water pressure in the sink, all of which could have been in my specific room. I'd recommend this place, especially for business travelers. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness exemplified! The hotel staff is very well-trained -- they remembered our names, looked us in the eyes, and smiled every time we came or went through the lobby. The room was comfortable and always clean. The bathroom is a bit small for two people but we managed. The lunch we enjoyed outside was SPECTACULAR! Dee-licious! Other than one breakfast, that was the only meal we ate at the hotel but it was one of the best we had in the entire city that week! Excellent chef! March 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor location and amenities This hotel was the worst Starwood property I have experienced. The overall facility is shabby though my room was OK. There is no concierge or even assistance. The business center is 2 computers in a crowded hallway. It is in a dark secluded area with nothing around it which was scary for a woman traveling alone walking to the subway.Some staff were courteous but many were rude and uninformed. Overall the place was a disappointment. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent Staff This continues to be one of my favorite places to stay in NYC. It's convenient but still a quiet oasis away from the hustle and bustle. On the outskirts of Soho there are plenty of great places to shop and eat just minutes away. It's also two blocks from the subway so you can get wherever you need to go easily. The room is nothing fancy but it's comfortable and best of all, the staff is so kind and accommodating. They make you feel right at home. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK Hotel, But Wouldn't Stay Again Before we even got to the hotel there was an issue with our reservation, but luckily it was sorted out right before we arrived. When we got up to our room, it reeked of urine, and the smell hit us like a bullet. We immediately went back downstairs and asked for another room. Front desk staff told us that there had been a leak that dripped into the cooling/heating system that caused the smell. Our next room was better but still a faint smell. Our glass shower door would not close all the way and our bathroom floor was covered in water after each shower. The front desk staff we had was very nice, but I witnessed another staff person with a terrible attitude. When we were leaving the next day we were told our parked car would be brought around in 10 minutes, but we waited over 20. The price was not worth it, and we've decided not to book there again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smaller hotel in Soho Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms are Euro-small (maybe even Japan-small) but seemed recently remodeled and a huge Starwood king bed. I had a view downtown to WTC 1. Free internet - always a nice touch. I was coming from Penn Station so the 1-2 Subway station at Houston St is very convenient. A-C-E line at Spring St is also close. Plenty of shopping and restaurants a short walk away in "Soho proper" just east of 6th Ave. Returning in a week! December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific location, great staff, fantastic interiors Location is superb for SoHo and West Village. Staff were fantastic -- some of the best customer service in a hotel in a long time. Building interiors were very clean and well looked after. Rooms were very comfortable, nice amenities. Very comfortable sleeps, great coffee, and impressive bathrooms. All in all, a terrific stay at an unbeatable price for the location in NYC. We've already recommended this property to friends and colleagues. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The Four Points Manhattan SOHO Village is in a great location and within walking distance to many of the Lower Manhattan attractions and transportation needs. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The rooms look to have been refurbished recently although the Standard King Room we had was quite small, perhaps 15 x 15 feet with a small bathroom w/shower. A/C units are a bit noisy. Overall we would stay at this hotel again. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value for money This hotel is positioned as a luxury, or at least luxurious hotel. The Sheraton brand immediately suggests this, but it is not, by a long way. It began badly. A rather snippy check-in manager who was polite (in an automated way) gave me the room key, told me nothing and left me to fend for myself. I knew nothing about room service, vending machines, ice machines or other facilities but discovered them days later. I gave him a generous tip and it made no difference. The room allocated (at nearly $400 per night I might add) was a shoebox, and I was admonished by this man when I questioned its size along the lines of "this is NYC get over it" - not those precise words, but that attitude. When I found the room safe was inoperable, I demanded a new room and got it. Probably because he realised that I wasn't taking no for an answer. Not a pleasant start to a 10 night stay! As time went by I met other staff who were genuinely helpful, and had the right heart for the hospitality business. Four Points won't hold on to these people - they'll move to hotel chains that share their standards of service and value. How hard would it be to provide some local information? Subway maps, dining options, attractions? This was a relatively expensive hotel and poor value for money, even by NYC criteria. I will happily pay $300-500 per night if the value is there. But this is a tourist class hotel at best, for students, families and people who don't know any better. I also noted that some occupants were keeping animals in their rooms. This unhygienic practice should be noted on the hotel website so that people who value cleanliness can be alerted and stay away. I will be alerting them in social media. This hotel damages the Sheraton brand in my estimation. Either be a Sheraton, or remove the brand. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel, Great Value I stayed here for business, in a King City View room. I highly recommend. Location was prime, I was able to walk every where I needed to easily. Room was nice, clean and a good size (for NYC). I loved having a robe, free bottle of water and free wifi. Only recommendation - would have been nice to have a mini fridge in the room. I didn't get to use their gym but it looked very nice too. Service was top notch. I'll be back. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so in Soho First night hardly slept. Discovered that the window was open and letting in all the street noise. It was open because it was impossible to close it. Called the desk and a maintenance person showed up within two minutes with a large screwdriver and knew exactly what the problem was. So, why wasn't this done before we were checked into the room? Then I figure out that the cold water had been turned off at the supply valve to the sink. I turned it on and it all worked fine for our stay. Contact lenses needed cold water, which I had been getting out of the tub for the first day. This sure didn't feel like a 12,000 point hotel to me! Staff was excellent. Location was good. Parking availability would be a problem if you have a car. No room upgrade at all (gold), for what I could tell, but there were lots of available rooms, so it seemed like they could have done something. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay here again . . . Had a wonderful stay here during the holidays. The staff went above-and-beyond addressing our needs and made our stay that much better. Thank you Patricia and Denise ! I travelled with my two teenage kids and the hotel made our stay that much better. Fantastic location. Easy access to the subway. Safe and welcoming. Clean bathrooms and was so happy that the windows opened to let in some fresh winter air. Thanks so much! March 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Tired hotel in bad location opposite a truck depo with continual reversing noise. Check in was 3PM and we were kept waiting until 3PM - wasn't even asked for a name when aksing to check in at 2.45 - only check in is 3 we can store your luggage. Not rude, but certainly not friendly. The windows were not double glaxed and allowed all street noise in - which was 24 x7. Air conditioning was basic - and loud. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff makes it great I have been staying here for business over the past two+ years. The hotel itself is basic but meets expectations. The very friendly and helpful staff and the personalized service they offer are what make it special. It is also a good location for those who want to get out of midtown but still easily access it via the 1, and there are a number of good neighborhood restaurants a block away on McDougal Street. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff What an incredible experience for any visitor to New York. The staff from Nicholas at the front desk and all the other front desk staff to the housekeeping staff were outstanding. I have been to New York many times but it was the first visit for my teenage daughter and everyone at the Four Points exceeded my expectations. Kudo's to all of you...your team is the epitome of customer service and satisfaction! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent People and Location in SOHO We enjoyed our stayed and definitely will be back at this hotel. The staff are friendly, knowledgible, and location is great. Shout out to Jessica and Emily at the front desk. Thank you for providing us the low down and high spot of New York. This was our 1st time in New York, made a great impression overall.... People make the difference and we want to highlight the two super stars at the front desk..... March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super friendly staff BUT the WIFI connectivity was BAD. I would stay here again for leisure but not business. The staff was over the top in trying to please but were not able to address the WIFI issues. Our first morning we had breakfast downstairs, yogurt, oatmeal and 2 drinks came to $30. Oatmeal was worse than instant stuff, super runny and coffee was not good. Pizza at lunch was ok but breakfast too pricey for poor quality. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff but Bathrooms need to be cleaned; The hotel staff was extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. The bathroom shower was not particularly clean. I think the cleaning staff is hoping to get away with not having to clean black tile. The shower was filthy. There was build up scum, and grime in the creases and corners especially at the base of the shower door and around the drain. Under the vanity sink faucet lever needs to be cleaned. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location at a reasonable price This hotel is located near a metro and is very close to little Italy. The only downside is that rooms are very close to each other and it was disturbing when others came in and out of their rooms. The noise from opening and shutting of the doors was very loud. The bathrooms are clean and very nice. Wish the faucets were more functional. It looks very Modern and artistic. Overall a great hotel. December 16, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>