Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T3B 2V1
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location we needed to stay over night for a variety of reasons. For us, the location is perfect and this time especially (May 14 - 15/14) the staff were just so pleasant and accommodating. All our needs were met. We hope all Sheratons are like this one. Thank you so much. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy bed and pillows But I was disappointed the hotel didn't remember my request to have NO feathers in the room. I also had the unfortunate experience of being there at the same time as a noisy smelly hockey team that made the hotel feel like a frat dorm. Hotel staff was understanding but in future please put a group like that in a place FAR AWAY from your other peace loving guests. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary, Bowness Had everything we needed in the NW part of Calgary. Only complaint is that the parking lot is too small for the size of the hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very pleasant suprise Room thermostat was in bad shape...touch pad was missing plastic cover...was not able to get it to turn down. had to shut it off and open door to cool room down. very disappointed .... but the bed the pillows the cleanliness was top notch. was also able to bet a second room for a family member at same rate. will gladly stay here again...but really need to pay attention to the very small details....like heat control. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You feel as your home That was my first visit to Calgary. When I was booking my hotel online, I was not sure what hotel I was getting. Finally, I got the Four Points By Sheraton. From my first step to last, I enjoyed staying every moments. In future, I will definitely try to stay if I get the room within my budget. My heartfelt thanks to all staff, particularly, the front office staff who are really lovely person. I always remeber them. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay Although I had sought a hotel in downtown Calgary, due to availability I landed on the Four Points. The staff in the hotel and Ric's restaurant were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and provided more space and facilities than I required as a short-stay guest. The breakfast could benefit from a little upgrade but adequate for duration of my stay. Many thanks for a good experience. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Hotel was excellent and great location when travelling west. Had the suite with balcony, was great, food iwas great. Have no complaints at all. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was good except for .... the dirty sock left on the floor from a previous occupant. That wasn't too impressive. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton 4 Points Calgary West Hotel was being renovated and eating facilities were impacted. So it warrants an average rating. It met my expectations but in no way was it above my expectations. But I would stay here again. I found it annoying that the bathroom fan and light were on one switch so fan had to be on if I wanted light in bathroom on. Room phones werent working but I had my mobile phone so it was fine. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We enjoyed everything about our stay! The hotel was beautiful and the room clean and comfortable. We enjoyed a fabulous lunch at the hotel restaurant and the restaurant manager was fantastic! Stopped by our table and we had a great chat with him. He also followed up to make sure we enjoyed everything. Overall great stay, I'd recommend it to anyone traveling to Calgary! July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Level Unacceptable I have had great luck at Four Points but this is first time where the noise was literally one of the worst I've experienced in years. The person in the room next to me was on the phone constantly past 11:00PM and again at 3:30 in the morning. The sounds seem to echo through the adjoining door. I've never been able to hear a conversation albeit in Chinese so clearly. His contact laughing then at 3:00 in the morning his non stop coughing and flem induction literally put me on the edge of beating down the door and "dropping the gloves" I did not complain to the front desk but I did bang on his door a few times. One more minute and there would have been an intervention. This isn't the hotels fault but the fact the noise traveled so easily into my room is a major concern for me to ever consider staying at this hotel again. Beyond that the staff was friendly and the dining room was enjoyable both with the wait staff and the food. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern decor Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room had all the necessary amenities and many little extras. Room service was very good. Also enjoyed a nice buffet breakfast. Would stay again. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Centre Needs Help The business centre needs to be revamped. Internet slow, most web pages do not show up due to administrator settings. As such, I do not even get to the printing that I need done for the next business day. This has been a consistent problem on my last several visits. Sitting at a counter facing the elevator/walkway while at the business centre is also a lot odd. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy stay in a comfortable hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay at the well located, well appointed Four Points by Sheraton in Calgary. The friendly and caring staff complemented the nice hotel appointments and quality food services. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Love staying at this hotel for it's convenience of location. We stayed on the 3rd floor- room 307- it was very noisy all night long- not people, but some kind of thumping or banging noise kept occurring about once an hour. As well, a guest in an adjoining room answered his phone and it was as if he was in our room- is there no insulation between the rooms? January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We feel the price was too high for our hotel suite. Several small things added up to one big disappointment. Our room was not very clean. The bathroom light switch was very dirty, there were candies on the floor under the desk, the furniture was dusty, and the bathroom shower/tub area could use an upgrade. Also, there was a shortage of convenient electrical outlets. The bathroom mirror was the only mirror to have an outlet beside it. The full length mirror did not have any outlets next to it, and the lighting was very poor in the suite area. Therefore, 3 females doing hair and makeup had to use the one bathroom area. As well, the room was extremely warm. We shut the heat off the day we arrived, but still had to sleep with the window open. The best thing about the room was the very comfortable beds. The website advertised a free newspaper and bottled water daily. Well, there were 3 of us staying for 4 nights (we assumed there would be 12 bottles total), and the total free water we were given for our entire stay was 4 bottles. One bottle per day for 3 people? Kind of weird!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional our stay was excellent, I have stayed at this hotel before and this time they have again exceeded my expectations. the suite was very comfortable and I would reccommend it to any couple traveling to Calgary. there are no hotel beds more comfortable than a Sheraton bed! I would however reccommend moving the timer for the Jacuzzi to the wall by the tub. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a few problems Had a problem with infestation of little bugs, in appearance resembled ants with wings. These bugs appeared from under baseboard in bathroom and continued to appear. Staff was quite helpful in moving us to another room when this was reported. Originally specified room with two queen beds, and ended up in an executive type room with only one queen bed. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but pool needs attention Our room was comfortable and clean. Booked at the hotel for the pool as we have a young child. Hot Tub was luke warm and the pool was very cold. Lighting in the pool area was very dark, felt like you were in a cave. Went into the washroom and there were used towels strewn all over and other items. Entire pool area needed housekeeping attention. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, very friendly staff. A nice surprise for Calgary. The only thing I didn't like was the desk chair. Everything else was awesome. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dark Shadows? We were in a two room suite facing a major highway.The room was excellent for eliminating noise from the hallway. Unfortunately it did do much for the traffic noise from the highway. If I was a vampire it would be an ideal room. There were no mirrors in either of the rooms. The only mirror was the small over the vanity mirror in the bathroom. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Stay Always a pleasure staying here, Brad at the front counter Sheraton West Calgary is very professional. After seeing that I have had a long and stressful day, he is very quick to get you to your room and checked in. All the staff are great and always great you as you walk by, Keep up the great work. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Like most trips, I am pretty much at the hotel to sleep and shower so I did not get to take in much of the hotel. The $1 breakfast meal at the adjoining restaurant was fantastic and I would have loved to have tried out the water slide if I'd had time. I do plan on returning to visit Calgary again, and when I do, I plan on staying here. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel was as good as any down town Calgary. If you want to stay on the west side this hotel would be a best choice. If your business is down town the shuttle service to down town is a good price and great service. Food was great, front counter staff very helpful and room was modern. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Calgary Four Points Olympic Park Room had thin walls and heater cover was falling off, thermastat was mounted on wall crooked and barely readable, dust under the table at head of bed. Staff were nice enough to put me in a room away from other guests to deal with the thin walls. Service was very freindly and accomadating but food service was also slow to bring bill. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable business stay Hotel is well-located to navigate around Calgary, particularly to come in and out from Edmonton on Stony Trail. Good restaurant and gas amenities nearby and the staff are very courteous. Free internet in the rooms! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My daughter-in-law and my two grandkids had a great stay in this hotel. As well, we had my 4 other grandsons come to use the pool, slide and hot tub. All the kids and adults had a great time because of the restaurant and facilities and the friendliness of all the staff. We can't wait to go back. Thanks for the GREAT MEMORIES! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Extremely nice staff, price was good too. did not have food so cannot comment. balconies are wonderful, and excellent vacation. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer service I was in the process of checking in and realized I didn't book a reservation. I could have been left hotel-less but Brad and Stew were awesome in accommodating me a room for Mon - Thurs stay. While they were excellent, haven't been upgraded in the last 3 stays but can't complain because I had a roof over my head! Thank you! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very Comfortable & friendly May 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>